banner
Wazamba
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4,00 / 5
Wazamba Casino
100% up to €500 + 200 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус
bonus_mobile Для мобильных
bonus_mounth Казино месяца:

Обзор Wazamba

Вашему вниманию представлено экзотическое Wazamba Casino. Его особенность заключается в уникальном дизайне, который переносит вас в джунгли южноамериканского континента. Азартный сайт совсем недавно начал свою деятельность – в 2019 году. Управляющей компанией выступает Araxio Development N.V., зарегистрированной на острове Кюрасао.

plus_reviews Преимущества
plus_item_reviews Внушительное число автоматов
plus_item_reviews Множество бонусов
plus_item_reviews Регулярные турниры и акции
plus_item_reviews Игры с живыми дилерами
plus_item_reviews Уникальный дизайн и система героев
minus_reviews Недостатки
minus_item_reviews Некоторые территориальные ограничения
minus_item_reviews Отсутствие приложения для телефонов
Информация о казино
Казино:
Wazamba Casino
Вебсайт:
Лицензия:
Curacao
Владелец:
Araxio Development N.V. Casinos
Год:
2019
Провайдеры:
NetEnt, Rival, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, PariPlay, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Igrosoft, Relax Gaming, BGAMING, Ezugi, Amatic Industries, Wazdan, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Casino Technology, GameArt, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Spinomenal
Депозиты:
Carte Bleue, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, Nordea, GiroPay, EPS, Dankort, Boleto, SampoPankki, CartaSi, Euteller, Neosurf, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Multibanco, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Siru Mobile, WebMoney, Yandex Money, EnterCash, Suomen Verkkomaksut, Danske Bank, OP-Pohjola Group, Payeer, Megafone, MTC, Sepa, Zimpler, PaySec, Rapid Transfer, Klarna, Beeline, Carte Bancaire, Payshop, Sparbanken, Alfa Click, Moneta
Вывод средств:
Neteller, Visa, Nordea, SampoPankki, EcoPayz, Swedbank, SEB Pank, Euteller, QIWI, Instant Bank, Skrill, WebMoney, Yandex Money, OP-Pohjola Group, Payeer, Entercash, PaySec, Sparbanken, Suomen Verkkomaksut
Запрещенные страны:
Afghanistan, Australia, Bulgaria, Curaçao, Cyprus, Denmark, Germany, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States
Валюты:
Canadian dollars, Chinese yuan, Euros, Hungarian forints, Japanese yen, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, Indian rupees, New Zealand dollars
Языки:
English, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian
Поддержка:
Да
Лимит снятия:
EUR 500 per transaction, EUR 500 per day, EUR 10,000 per month
Лучшие бонусы Wazamba Casino
wazamba-casino-l
100% up to €500 + 200 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
wazamba-casino-l
50 Bonus Spins Weekly Reload Bonus
Reload Bonus
wazamba-casino-l
15% up to €500 CashBack Bonus
Cashback Bonus
wazamba-casino-l
50% Weekend Reload Bonus
Reload Bonus

Wazamba_ca_printscreen

Игровая площадка балует своих поклонников внушительной коллекцией игровых автоматов, а также карточных и настольных игр. Тут же вы найдете live отдел с живыми дилерами, что удовлетворит запросы ценителей этого формата игры.

Веб-сайт заведения представлен на польском языке и принимает наших пользователей. Играть вы сможете на злотый. Также имеется английская, немецкая, русская и другие версии официального сайта.

Минимальный депозит в казино онлайн составляет 45 злотых. Вывод осуществляется при наличии суммы в 90 злотых. Максимально допустимый вывод выигрышей составляет 10 000 евро ежемесячно.

Казино онлайн работает по лицензионным документам острова Кюрасао. Он позволяет быстро регистрироваться, выбрав интересующего вас героя. Сейчас на сайте можно активировать копьеносца Bonami, лучника Advar, шамана Chinola. Сразу после заполнения регистрационной анкеты и указания персональны/контактных сведений, вы сможете начать играть на деньги и активировать бонусы.

Бонусы Wazamba Casino

Недавно зарегистрированные пользователи могут начать покорение азартных игр с внушительным банкроллом. Это достижимо при активации приветственного бонуса в 100% от суммы пополнения до 2 250 злотых. В добавок пользователи получают бесплатные спины в количестве 200 шт.

Минимальный депозит для получения подарка составляет 90 злотых. Будьте внимательны при выборе платежных систем, ведь при использовании Skrill или Neteller, бонус за первый депозит не начисляется.

Полученные деньги от администрации casino Wazamba нужно отыграть по вейджеру х30. Заработанные на бесплатных спинах средства также требуют отыгрыша по вейджеру х40.

К прочим бонусам заведения относятся:

  • Еженедельный релоад-бонус – игроки могут получить 50 бесплатных спинов при внесении от 90 злотых на баланс. Для активации поощрения, игрокам нужно обращаться в саппорт. Бонус начисляется с понедельника по четверг один раз в неделю. Максимальная сумма для вывода – 360 злотых. Полученные средства нужно отыграть по вейджеру х35.
  • Релоад на выходных – каждый игрок может улучшить свои шансы на победу в субботу и воскресенье. Для этого нужно внести минимальный платеж в 90 злотых и получить 50% от суммы виде бонуса. Максимальное ограничение поощрения – 3 150 злотых. Вы также можете получить бесплатные спины, если внесете 225 злотых на счет. Вейджер для отыгрыша бонуса за депозит составляет х35. Бесплатные спины отыгрываются по вейджеру х40.

Активные игроки заведения смогут получить дополнительные деньги, если примут участие в акции Dropы & Wins. Для участия в ней игрокам нужно играть на деньги в игры-участники акции по ставке не ниже 2,25 злотых. Каждую неделю нужно регистрироваться в акции и зарабатывать как можно больше баллов на ставках. Ежедневный призовой фонд составляет 4 600 евро и 80 ценных подарков.

Кешбэк онлайн казино

Поклонники азарта ощутят поддержку casino Wazamba, получив 5-15% возврата проигранных ранее средств. Размер кешбэк на сайте варьируется в зависимости от статуса в программе лояльности. Он позволяет получить от 22,5 до 13 500 злотых.

Бонус начисляется по понедельникам и требует отыгрыша по вейджеру х1. Максимально разрешенная ставка – 22,5 злотых.

А ценители live casino смогут воспользоваться бонусом-кешбэком в 10% от суммы потерь в лайв игре. Это позволяет получить минимальный возврат в 20 PLN и максимальную сумму в 600 PLN. Деньги начисляются по воскресеньям. Бонус придется прокрутить не менее 35 раз.

Магазин бонусов

Игроки в процессе денежных ставок зарабатывают специальные монеты, которые выдаются за каждые 1 000 евро на ставках. Их можно выиграть в турнирах или за достижения (игра с телефона, первое пополнение счета, за вывод средств). Монеты позволяют покупать различные бонусы, например, 5% от суммы депозита, бесплатные спины в определенных слотах и бездепозитные бонусы.

Полученные деньги после обмена монет необходимо отыгрывать. На любое поощрение установлен вейджер х40. Это своего рода программа лояльности, которая рассчитана на постоянных игроков.

Игровой контент Wazamba

На сегодня коллекция азартных игр этого сайта достигает 2 800 тайтлов. В основном, это игровые автоматы и слоты. Вы найдете множество жанров и направленностей, включая приключения в поисках сокровищ индейцев, дикий запад, животные, мифология и т.д. Слоты поразят игроков высококлассной графикой, анимацией и дизайном. Некоторые из них оснащены накопительным джекпотом.

Основная часть игровых автоматов разработана известными компаниями-производителями. Среди них можно найти такие имена: Quickfire, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Betsoft. Менее знаменитыми являются разработки следующих провайдеров: Relax Gaming, Skywind Group, Green Jade Games, Wazdan и т.д.

Но большая коллекция азартных игр не усложняет выбор автоматов. Симуляторы разделены на категории:

  • Top – ассортимент самых востребованных слотов по мнению участников портала: Mystic Mirror, Aztec Respin, Golden Glyph.
  • New – обновления коллекции, недавно добавленные на сайт: Wild Fireworks, Casino Spin, Primal Hunt.
  • Popular – игры с высоким рейтингом активации: Sakura Fortune, Deadwood, Bonanza Megaways.
  • Slots – полный список автоматов и слотов.
  • Table – настольные и карточные игры в виде покера, баккары, рулетки и блэкджека.

Игры можно сортировать по провайдерам, где все игры размещаются отдельным списком с обозначением числа доступных вариаций. Также можно указать название модели в строчке для поиска. А если вам понравился какой-то аппарат, нажмите на изображение звездочки в нижнем правом углу его обложки. Это позволит добавить слот в Мои игры.

Настольные и карточные игры

Эту категорию нужно рассмотреть отдельно. Ценители классики казино смогут найти на сайте немалый выбор развлечений типа:

  • Рулетки – European Roulette, French Roulette, Gold Roulette.
  • Покера – Casino Stud Poker, Oasis Poker, Casino Hold’em.
  • Видеопокера – Joker Poker, Pao Gow Poker, Double Poker.
  • Блэкджека – Blackjack Double Exposure, Blackjack Multi-Hand, Blackjack French.

Эти симуляторы позволяют вам опробовать свое мастерство, используя различные тактики и стратегии ставок.

Играть бесплатно

Многих пользователей интересует вопрос: «Можно ли играть на сайте casino Wazamba бесплатно?». Спешим ваз заверить, каждый аппарат можно испробовать в режиме демо-игры.

Демонстративная версия азартных игр необходима новичкам для тестирования автоматов и выбора подходящих моделей. Бывалым юзерам также подходить режим бесплатной игры, где можно ознакомиться с новинками.

Live казино

Многие поляки заходят в сайты европейских казино по причине наличия игр с живыми дилерами. Такой функционал позволяет отвлечься от эмуляторов, где результат игры определяет генератор случайных чисел. В коллекции casino Wazamba доступно немалое количество игр с настоящими крупье.

Суть заключается в том, что пользователю после регистрации и пополнения счета нужно зайти в live casino и подключиться к живой трансляции. Перед ним появится интерфейс, где доступны клавиши установки типа и размера ставки. Действия крупье будут отображаться в центральной части слота.

Преимуществом выступает игра с живыми игроками и дилером. Такой формат идеально заменяет наземные азартные клубы и позволяет использовать различные тактики ставок.

Служба поддержки игрока

Для связи с операторами саппорта используется электронный адрес почты, горяча линия, лайв-чат на сайте.

Наиболее простым и быстрым вариантом выступает онлайн чат. В нем вы можете задавать вопросы круглосуточно. Польские игроки смогут получить ответ на английском или русском языках.

Для обращения по электронной почте используйте адрес [email protected] Время отклика по заявке составляет не менее 1 часа или до 24 часов. Рекомендуем обращаться в рабочее время в 09:00-18:00 часов по среднеевропейскому времени.

Ввод и вывод выигрышей

Онлайн казино Wazamba поддерживает около 10 валют для ставок, включая польский злотый и евро. Для пополнения счета используются такие платежные системы:

  • Klarna.
  • Neteller.
  • Skrill.
  • Paysafecard.
  • Trustly.
  • ecoPayz.
  • Bitcoin.

При зачислении средств ждать не придется, а вывод выигрышей займет от 1 до 24 часов. Если предпочитаете использовать банковские карты, выплаты осуществляются в течение 3-5 дней.

Мобильная версия Wazamba Casino

Не уступая известным брендами на рынке азартных развлечений, casino Wazamba предлагает играть на слотах с мобильных девайсов. Адаптивная версия поддерживается популярными операционными системами: Android и iOS.

Играть можно прямо в браузере, не устанавливая отдельных приложений. Пользователям доступен тот же сайт, с тем же дизайном, но слегка измененным интерфейсом. Казино на телефоне поддерживает почти все игры, которые не отличаются по графике и игровому процессу.

Мобильный сайт оснащен возможность регистрации и авторизации с теми же данными, что и на ПК. Тут доступен полноценный ассортимент бонусов и можно вводить или выводить деньги. Заядлые игроки смогут не только запускать симуляторы, но и играть с живыми дилерами в live casino.

Уникальной является функция остановки игрового процесса и продолжение в любое время. Это избавляет игроков от случаев с утерей денег, ведь игру может прервать звонок. Еще одной важной опцией мобильного казино является адаптация под размер дисплея.

Безопасность и честность казино онлайн

Казино Wazamba работает в Польше абсолютно легально. Она осуществляет азартные услуги по лицензии Кюрасо. Представленный на сайте софт обладает сертификатами проверки независимого аудитора – Technical System Testing. Это говорит о соответствии процентов отдачи автомата показателям на сайте производителя.

Казино онлайн гарантирует строжайшую конфиденциальность информации, которую пользователи указывают в процессе регистрации. Сюда также относятся фотографии паспорта, ID-карты, водительских прав и других документов, необходимых для верификации.

Все денежные транзакции в казино осуществляются по защищенным каналам. Благодаря протоколу TLS 1.2, вы можете не переживать за реквизиты карты или электронного кошелька. Максимальная защита информации осуществляется алгоритмами технологии Secure Socket Layer.

Выводы
Martin Webster
Martin Webster
Casino Expert
Мы провели детальный анализ молодого casino Wazamba, а также проверили отзывы игроков. Несмотря на молодость заведения, в нем уже успело поиграть множество пользователей. Мы проверили отдачу автоматов и воспользовались выгодными бонусами, которых на сайте достаточно. Заведение предлагает качественный и лицензионных софт молодых и известных провайдеров. Здесь можно получить фриспины и релоады, вернуть часть проигранных денег или купить бонусы. Вывод работает быстро, а администрация не мешает игрокам снимать честно заработанные средства.
FAQ
Есть ли лицензия у этого казино онлайн?expandcollapse
Онлайн казино осуществляет легальную азартную деятельность, ведь располагает лицензией острова Кюрасао. Все данные о лицензионных документах представлены в открытом доступе в нижней части главной страницы.
Есть ли лимиты на вывод денег?expandcollapse
Да. Казино ограничивает размер максимального вывода, который зависит от полученного статуса на официальном сайте. Завсегдатаи онлайн заведения могут снимать до 20 000 евро в месяц.
Есть ли бесплатный демо-режим?expandcollapse
Новички индустрии развлечений на деньги смогут опробовать понравившийся автомат абсолютно бесплатно. Демоверсия работает на основе ставок на виртуальную валюту. Это поможет узнать секреты и правила слотов, не потеряв при этом личных денег.
Можно ли получить кешбэк?expandcollapse
Да. Активные игроки на сайте смогут получить 5-15% кешбэка, если заработают особые статусы. Они выдаются за продолжительную игру на деньги в любых автоматах.
Рекомендуемое казино
Campobet Casino
Campobet Casino
100% up to 40,000 INR + 200...
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spinamba Casino
Spinamba Casino
20% up to €1000
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
All Right Casino
All Right Casino
10% Cashback
Cashback Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
22bet Casino
22bet Casino
122% bonus up to €300
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Wazamba Casino
Campobet Casino
100% up to 40,000 INR + 200...
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Wazamba Casino
Spinamba Casino
20% up to €1000
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Wazamba Casino
All Right Casino
10% Cashback
Cashback Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Wazamba Casino
22bet Casino
122% bonus up to €300
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Wazamba Casino
LadyHammer Casino
100% up to €100 + 50 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Wazamba Casino
Bet365 Casino
100% up to €/$100
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Wazamba Casino
Spin Million Casino
50% up to $/€ 500
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Wazamba Casino
Slotty Vegas Casino
100% up to €100 + 25 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор

banner
Wazamba
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
5.00 / 5
Wazamba Casino
100% up to €500 + 200 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus
bonus_mounth Casino:

Review Wazamba

plus_reviews Advantages
plus_item_reviews Licensed casino
plus_item_reviews Quick payouts
plus_item_reviews No deposit bonuses
plus_item_reviews Live dealer games
plus_item_reviews Regular tournaments and promotions
minus_reviews Disadvantages
minus_item_reviews A large number of banned countries
minus_item_reviews Lack of app for phones
Information
Casino:
Wazamba Casino
Licence:
Curacao
Owner:
Araxio Development N.V. Casinos
Year:
2019
Support:
Yes
Providers:
NetEnt, Rival, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, PariPlay, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Igrosoft, Relax Gaming, BGAMING, Ezugi, Amatic Industries, Wazdan, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Casino Technology, GameArt, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Spinomenal
Deposit methods:
Carte Bleue, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, Nordea, GiroPay, EPS, Dankort, Boleto, SampoPankki, CartaSi, Euteller, Neosurf, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Multibanco, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Siru Mobile, WebMoney, Yandex Money, EnterCash, Suomen Verkkomaksut, Danske Bank, OP-Pohjola Group, Payeer, Megafone, MTC, Sepa, Zimpler, PaySec, Rapid Transfer, Klarna, Beeline, Carte Bancaire, Payshop, Sparbanken, Alfa Click, Moneta
Withdrawal methods:
Neteller, Visa, Nordea, SampoPankki, EcoPayz, Swedbank, SEB Pank, Euteller, QIWI, Instant Bank, Skrill, WebMoney, Yandex Money, OP-Pohjola Group, Payeer, Entercash, PaySec, Sparbanken, Suomen Verkkomaksut
Restricted countries:
Afghanistan, Australia, Bulgaria, Curaçao, Cyprus, Denmark, Germany, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States
Curencies:
Canadian dollars, Chinese yuan, Euros, Hungarian forints, Japanese yen, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, Indian rupees, New Zealand dollars
Languages:
English, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian
Withdrawal limits:
EUR 500 per transaction, EUR 500 per day, EUR 10,000 per month

Best bonuses Wazamba Casino

wazamba-casino-l
100% up to €500 + 200 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
wazamba-casino-l
50 Bonus Spins Weekly Reload Bonus
Reload Bonus
wazamba-casino-l
15% up to €500 CashBack Bonus
Cashback Bonus
wazamba-casino-l
50% Weekend Reload Bonus
Reload Bonus

The exotic Wazamba Casino is presented to your attention. Its peculiarity lies in its unique design that takes you into the jungle of the South American continent. The gambling site has recently started its activity – in 2019. The management company is Araxio Development N.V., registered on the island of Curacao.

Wazamba_ca_printscreen

The playground pampers its fans with an impressive collection of slot machines, as well as card and board games. Here you will also find a live department with live dealers, which will satisfy the needs of connoisseurs of this game format.

The institution’s website is in English and accepts our users. You can play for zloty. There is also English, German, Russian and other versions of the official site.

The minimum deposit in an online casino is GBP 45. Withdrawal is carried out in the presence of an amount of 90 GBP The maximum allowable withdrawal of winnings is EUR 10,000 per month.

The online casino operates under the licensing documents of the island of Curacao. It allows you to quickly register by selecting the hero you are interested in. Now on the site you can activate the spearman Bonami, the archer Advar, the shaman Chinola. Immediately after filling out the registration form and providing personal / contact information, you can start playing for money and activate bonuses.

Wazamba Casino Bonuses

Newly registered users can start conquering gambling with an impressive bankroll. This is achievable by activating a welcome bonus of 100% of the deposit amount up to GBP 2,250. In addition, users receive 200 free spins.

The minimum deposit for receiving a gift is GBP 90. Be careful when choosing payment systems, because when using Skrill or Neteller, the first deposit bonus is not credited.

The money received from the administration of the bonuses casino Wazamba must be wagered using the x30 wager. The money earned on free spins also requires wagering on the x40 wager.

Other bonuses of the casino include:

  • Weekly reload bonus – players can get 50 free spins when they deposit from 90 GBP to the balance. To activate the promotion, players need to contact the support. The bonus is credited from Monday to Thursday once a week. The maximum withdrawal amount is GBP 360. The funds received must be wagered using the x35 wager.
  • Weekend Reload – Each player can improve their chances of winning on Saturday and Sunday. To do this, you need to make a minimum payment of 90 GBP and get 50% of the amount as a bonus. The maximum incentive limit is GBP 3,150. You can also get free spins if you deposit 225 GBP into your account. The wager for wagering the deposit bonus is x35. Free spins are cleared by the x40 wager.

The active players of the establishment will be able to get additional money if they take part in the Drop & Wins promotion. To participate in it, players need to play for real money in the games participating in the promotion at a rate of no less than GBP 2.25. Every week you need to register for the promotion and earn as many points as possible on the bets. The daily prize fund is 4,600 euros and 80 valuable gifts.

Cashback online casino

Fans of gambling will feel the support of casino Wazamba, having received a 5-15% return on previously lost funds. The amount of cashback on the site varies depending on the status in the loyalty program. It allows you to receive from 22.5 to 13,500 zlotys.

The bonus is credited on Mondays and requires wagering on a x1 wager. The maximum allowed rate is GBP 22.5.

And connoisseurs of live casino will be able to take advantage of a 10% cashback bonus from the amount of losses in a live game. This allows you to receive a minimum refund of 20 GBP and a maximum amount of 600 GBP. Money is credited on Sundays. The bonus will have to be rolled at least 35 times.

Bonus shop

In the process of making money bets, players earn special coins, which are issued for every 1,000 euros in bets. They can be won in tournaments or for achievements (playing from a phone, first depositing an account, withdrawing funds). Coins allow you to buy various bonuses, for example, 5% of the deposit amount, free spins in certain slots and no deposit bonuses.

The money received after the exchange of coins must be wagered. Any incentive has a wager x40. This is a kind of loyalty program designed for regular players.

Wazamba game content

Today the collection of gambling games of this site reaches 2,800 titles. Basically, these are slot machines and slots. You will find many genres and orientations, including adventure in search of Indian treasures, the wild west, animals, mythology, etc. The slots will amaze players with high-quality graphics, animation and design. Some of them are equipped with a progressive jackpot.

Most of the slot machines are developed by well-known manufacturing companies. Among them you can find the following names: Quickfire, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Betsoft. Less famous are the developments of the following providers: Relax Gaming, Skywind Group, Green Jade Games, Wazdan, etc.

But a large collection of gambling games does not complicate the choice of machines. Simulators are divided into categories:

  • Top – assortment of the most popular slots according to the opinion of the portal members: Mystic Mirror, Aztec Respin, Golden Glyph.
  • New – collection updates recently added to the site: Wild Fireworks, Casino Spin, Primal Hunt.
  • Popular – games with a high activation rating: Sakura Fortune, Deadwood, Bonanza Megaways.
  • Slots – a complete list of machines and slots.
  • Table – table and card games in the form of poker, baccarat, roulette and blackjack.

Games can be sorted by provider, where all games are placed in a separate list indicating the number of available variations. You can also specify the model name in the search string. And if you liked a particular device, click on the star image in the lower right corner of its cover. This will add the slot to My Games.

Board and card games

This category needs to be considered separately. Connoisseurs of casino classics can find on the site a considerable selection of entertainment such as:

  • Roulettes – European Roulette, French Roulette, Gold Roulette.
  • Poker – Casino Stud Poker, Oasis Poker, Casino Hold’em.
  • Video poker – Joker Poker, Pao Gow Poker, Double Poker.
  • Blackjack – Blackjack Double Exposure, Blackjack Multi-Hand, Blackjack French.

These simulators allow you to test your skill using a variety of tactics and betting strategies.

Play for free

Many users are interested in the question: “Is it possible to play at licensed casino Wazamba for free?” We hasten to assure you that each device can be tested in the demo game mode.

The demo version of gambling is essential for beginners to test slot machines and select suitable models. Seasoned users can also benefit from the free play mode, where you can get acquainted with the new products.

Live casino

Many players visit European casino sites because of the presence of live dealer games. This functionality allows you to distract from emulators, where the result of the game is determined by a random number generator. A considerable number of games with real dealers are available in the casino Wazamba collection.

The bottom line is that after registering and replenishing the account, the user needs to go to the live casino and connect to the live broadcast. An interface will appear in front of it, where buttons for setting the type and size of the bet are available. The dealer’s actions will be displayed in the central part of the slot.

The advantage is playing with live players and a dealer. This format ideally replaces land-based gambling clubs and allows you to use different betting tactics.

Player support

To communicate with the support operators, an e-mail address, hotline, live chat on the site are used.

The simplest and fastest option is online chat. In it you can ask questions around the clock. British players will be able to receive an answer in English or Russian.

To contact by email, use the address [email protected] The response time for the application is at least 1 hour or up to 24 hours. We recommend that you contact during business hours at 09: 00-18: 00 CET.

Deposit and withdrawal of winnings

Online casino Wazamba supports about 10 currencies for betting, including the British pounds and the euro. The following payment systems are used to replenish the account:

  • Klarna.
  • Neteller.
  • Skrill.
  • Paysafecard.
  • Trustly.
  • ecoPayz.
  • Bitcoin.

There is no need to wait when crediting funds, and withdrawal of winnings will take from 1 to 24 hours. If you prefer to use bank cards, payments are made within 3-5 days.

Mobile version of Wazamba Casino

Not yielding to well-known brands in the gambling market, casino Wazamba offers to play slots from mobile devices. The adaptive version is supported by popular operating systems: Android and iOS.

You can play directly in your browser without installing separate applications. Users have access to the same site, with the same design, but slightly modified interface. The casino on the phone supports almost all games, which do not differ in graphics and gameplay.

The mobile site is equipped with the ability to register and authorize with the same data as on a PC. A full range of bonuses is available here, and you can deposit or withdraw money. Avid gamblers will be able not only to run simulators, but also to play with live dealers in the live casino.

Unique is the function of stopping the gameplay and continuing at any time. This saves players from cases of loss of money, because the game can be interrupted by a call. Another important mobile casino option is display adaptation.

Online casino safety and integrity

The Wazamba casino operates in UK absolutely legally. It carries out gambling services under the Curazo license. The software presented on the website is certified by an independent auditor – Technical System Testing. This indicates the correspondence of the percentage of return of the machine to the indicators on the manufacturer’s website.

The online mobile casino guarantees the strictest confidentiality of the information that users indicate during the registration process. This also includes photographs of your passport, ID card, driver’s license and other documents required for verification.

All cash transactions in the casino are carried out through secure channels. Thanks to the TLS 1.2 protocol, you do not have to worry about the details of the card or electronic wallet. Maximum information protection is provided by the algorithms of the Secure Socket Layer technology.

Conclusions
Martin Webster
Martin Webster
Casino Expert
We carried out a detailed analysis of the young casino Wazamba, and also checked the feedback from the players. Despite the youth of the institution, many users have already played in it. We checked the return of the slot machines and took advantage of lucrative bonuses, which are enough on the site. The institution offers high-quality and licensed software from young and well-known providers. Here you can get free spins and reloads, return part of the lost money or buy bonuses. The withdrawal works quickly, and the administration does not prevent players from withdrawing honestly earned funds.
FAQ

Does this online casino have a license?

expandcollapse
The online casino carries out legal gambling activities, because it has a license from the island of Curacao. All data on licensing documents are presented in the public domain at the bottom of the main page.

Are there any withdrawal limits?

expandcollapse
Yes. The casino limits the size of the maximum withdrawal, which depends on the status received on the official website. The regulars of the online establishment can withdraw up to 20,000 euros per month.

Is there a free demo mode?

expandcollapse
Newcomers to the entertainment industry will be able to test their favorite slot for money absolutely free. The demo is based on virtual currency betting. This will help you learn the secrets and rules of slots without losing personal money.

Can I get cashback?

expandcollapse
Yes. Active players on the site will be able to get 5-15% cashback if they earn special statuses. They are issued for long-term gambling in any slot machine.

 

Recomended casinos
SuperCat Casino
SuperCat Casino
25 Bonus Spins
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
bwin Casino
bwin Casino
50 Spins on Starburst Slot
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Slotum Casino
Slotum Casino
100% up to $/€1500, 1st Deposit Bonus
High Roller Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Casino X
Casino X
100% up to €300
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Bob Casino
SuperCat Casino
25 Bonus Spins
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
Bob Casino
bwin Casino
50 Spins on Starburst Slot
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Bob Casino
Slotum Casino
100% up to $/€1500, 1st Deposit Bonus
High Roller Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Bob Casino
Casino X
100% up to €300
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Bob Casino
Pin-up Casino
$10 Birthday Bonus
Other Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Bob Casino
All Right
Up to 20 EXTRA SPINS on Book of Dead (€0.1/each)
1st Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Bob Casino
IVI Casino
100% up to €500
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Bob Casino
Videoslots Casino
11 Welcome Spins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Does this online casino have a license?
The online casino carries out legal gambling activities, because it has a license from the island of Curacao. All data on licensing documents are presented in the public domain at the bottom of the main page.
Are there any withdrawal limits?
Yes. The casino limits the size of the maximum withdrawal, which depends on the status received on the official website. The regulars of the online establishment can withdraw up to 20,000 euros per month.
Is there a free demo mode?
Newcomers to the entertainment industry will be able to test their favorite slot for money absolutely free. The demo is based on virtual currency betting. This will help you learn the secrets and rules of slots without losing personal money.
Can I get cashback?
Yes. Active players on the site will be able to get 5-15% cashback if they earn special statuses. They are issued for long-term gambling in any slot machine.