banner
Total Casino
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
5,00 / 5
Total Casino
200% up to €200 + 25 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус
bonus_mobile Для мобильных
bonus_mounth Казино месяца:

Обзор Total Casino

Предлагаем ознакомиться с обзором Total Casino, которое принадлежит Totalizator Sportowy и работает на основе государственной лицензии. Оператор базируется в Варшаве, а заведение онлайн добавлено в Национальный реестр польских легальных казино.

plus_reviews Преимущества
plus_item_reviews Большой список автоматов
plus_item_reviews Слоты с джекпотом
plus_item_reviews Live-казино с живыми дилерами
plus_item_reviews Хорошая система бонусов с бездепом
plus_item_reviews Простота отыгрыша и прозрачность правил
plus_item_reviews Приложения для смартфонов с Android или iOS
minus_reviews Недостатки
minus_item_reviews Мало провайдеров софта
minus_item_reviews Недостаточно игровых автоматов
minus_item_reviews Мало платежных систем
minus_item_reviews Нет турниров или гонок
Информация о казино
Казино:
Total Casino
Вебсайт:
Лицензия:
Curacao
Владелец:
Atlantic Management B.V.
Год:
2019
Провайдеры:
NetEnt, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Microgaming, Amatic Industries, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Booongo Gaming, Playson, Igrosoft, Endorphina, Tom Horn Gaming, LuckyStreak, Pragmatic Play, Habanero, Thunderkick, August Gaming, Evoplay Entertainment, Iron Dog Studios, Elk Studios, Fantasma Games, BGAMING, Chance Interactive, Spike Games
Депозиты:
Visa, MasterCard, WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, EcoPayz, Jeton, Rapid Transfer, Nordea, Zimpler, Perfect Money, QIWI, Yandex Money
Вывод средств:
Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Jeton Wallet, Payeer, Perfect Money, QIWI, Yandex Money
Запрещенные страны:
Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States
Валюты:
Euros, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Polish zlotys, Argentine pesos, South African Rand, Mexican pesos, Peruvian nuevos soles, Chilean pesos, Norwegian kroner, Brazilian reals
Языки:
English, Polish, Turkish, Spanish, German, Norwegian, Finnish, Portuguese
Поддержка:
Да
Лимит снятия:
40 000 EUR/USD per month

Лучшие бонусы Total Casino

totalcsaino
200% up to €200 + 25 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
totalcsaino
50% up to €200 on Thursdays
Match Deposit Bonus

totalcsainoscr

Здесь игрокам предлагают официальную регистрацию с подтверждением контактных данных и личных сведений. Для этого придется загрузить сканы документов перед азартной игрой. Имеется вариант входа в личный кабинет через сервис mojetID, который позволяет привязать банковский счет одного из польских банков.

Казино онлайн предлагает игрокам сыграть по минимальным ставкам, воспользовавшись депозитом на сумму от 10 злотых. Максимальное ограничение по выводу каждый месяц составляет аж 40 000 евро. Поэтому сайт обожают хайроллеры.

Total Casino привлекательно пользователям из Польши тем, что предлагает множество бонусов, включая приветственный и бездепозитный. Здесь можно найти только сертифицированный софт от топовых производителей, пускай и не так много, как у других легальных интернет-казино.

Бонусы Total Casino

Если вы еще ни разу не играли в Total Casino, то сможете получить бесплатные деньги от азартного заведения. Недавно зарегистрированные пользователи вознаграждаются за выбор площадки бездепозитным бонусом в 40 злотых. Он выдается за прохождение регистрации и указание промокода АКТИВАЦИЯ.

Сразу после того, как вы активируете учетную запись в течение 24 часов, вам будет добавлено еще 10 злотых. Эти бесплатные деньги можно использовать в игровом автомате Book of King. Для получения бездепозитного бонуса, обращайтесь в саппорт этого казино онлайн.

Учитывайте тот факт, что полученные деньги нужно прокрутить не менее 30 раз. Сделать это можно в разных играх. Но процент отыгрыша рассчитывается по-разному. Рекомендуем уточнять информацию в службе поддержки казино.

Приветственный пакет Total Casino

Некоторые игроки предпочитают использовать депозитные бонусы в виде надбавки за стартовое пополнение. Для таких пользователей доступно сразу несколько предложений:

  • 100% от суммы первого депозита до 1 500 злотых. Минимальная сумма платежа составляет 40 злотых. Вейджер бонуса х30.
  • 100% от суммы пополнения с промокодом WB1 до 500 злотых. Выдается за депозит на 40 PLN с вейджером х30.
  • 100% за внесение денег с бонус-кодом WB2 до 500 злотых. Подарок активируется пополнением счета на 40 злотых с вагером х30.
  • Бесплатные вращения до 500 штук. Выдаются в играх Epic Ape, Buffalo Blitz с промокодом WB Стоимость фриспинов 0,40 злотых. Количество бесплатных спинов варьируется по депозиту.

Прочие бонусы Total Casino

Постоянные игроки заведения смогут также получать денежные средства в качестве подарка. Например, юзерам каждую среду доступен релоад-бонус в 50% от суммы депозита. Он выдается за пополнение баланса на 50 злотых и указание промокода S250. Полученные деньги отыгрываются по вейджеру х3. Максимальная сумма бонуса – 500 PLN.

Также на сайте можно получить подарки за игру месяца, Bonus Factory или подарки за игру в реальном казино (100% за 50 злотых и промокод LIVECASINO). Однако на сейте нет турниров, что может огорчить ценителей этого типа развлечений онлайн.

Запас игровых симуляторов Total Casino

Общая коллекция развлечений сформирована из более 300 разновидностей. Все они отсортированы в специальных разделах по типу, тематике, наличию джекпота, популярности, новизне и т.д. Total Casino открывает доступ к играм знаменитых брендов, включая такие имена:

  • Wazdan.
  • Playtech.
  • Quickspin.

Популярными версиями игровых автоматов Total Casino считаются такие: Age of the Gods, Book of Kings, Big Bad Wolf. Новинками на момент написания были такие аппараты: Gladiator: Road to Rome, The Dark Knight, Crystal Prince. Есть игровые аппараты с прогрессивным джекпотом: Jackpot Giant, Frankie Dettori: Sport Legends, Purple Hot.

Вы можете прочитать короткое описание и найти отдачу слотов, нажав на значок I на обложке автомата справа. Также автоматы можно добавлять в раздел Любимые, чтобы быстрее выбирать их в следующий раз.

Не только игровые автоматы приносят веселье пользователям Total Casino, которые имеют возможность сыграть в карточные и настольные игры. Популярными разновидностями этих игр считаются такие: рулетка (Classic Roulette, 101 Roulette, European Premium Roulette), блэкджек (Premium Blackjack, Cashback Blackjack, Single-Hand), покер (Casino Hold’em, Caribbean Stud Poker, Heads-Up Hold’em), баккара (Baccarat Classic).

Как видите запас игровых автоматов этого Total Casino не такой уж и богатый. Зато игроки могут запускать слоты и прочие игры сразу после входа на сайт. Бесплатная игра не требует регистрации или отправки СМС-кодов.

Live казино

Для игроков, которым надоели игровые автоматы, имеется возможность запуска игр с живыми дилерами. Такой функционал доступен лишь зарегистрированным игрокам и проходить в онлайн режиме. Примечательно, что дилеры live casino разговаривают на польском языке, что позволяет юзерам быстрее адаптироваться к такому формату игры.

В ассортименте live casino числятся несколько видов покера, блэкджека и рулетки. Разновидностей не так уж и много, ведь у вас есть шанс сыграть с живыми дилерами в 3 играх. Однако они стоят того, чтобы уделить свое личное время.

Суть игры заключается в том, что зарегистрированные пользователи подключаются к трансляции игрового процесса из реального казино. Таким образом, вы сможете играть с настоящим оппонентом, не выходя из дома. Игровой процесс транслируется в окне после запуска выбранного варианта.

Поклонники азартных игр могут общаться между собой за одним удаленным столом. Обращаться к дилеру можно посредством микрофона или лайв чата. Настоящие крупье комментируют игру, свои действия, раздают карты и крутят диск рулетки. В случае победы симпатичные девушки обязательно поздравят игрока.

Преимуществом live-игр Total Casino выступает возможность наслаждаться работой живых дилеров из дома. Также достоинством является отсутствие влияния генератора случайных числе на результат игры. Поэтому бывалые игроки смогут использовать лично разработанные тактики для увеличения вероятности победы.

Служба поддержки игрока

Немаловажным фактором авторитетности казино является служба поддержки. Клиенты Total Casino могут получить рекомендации и помощь на польском языке. Для связи с консультантами используется онлайн чат на сайте, электронная поста или прямой телефон горячей линии.

Получить поддержку можно в любой день недели. Однако саппорт не работает в круглосуточном режиме. Советы и инструкции выдаются исключительно с 8:00 до 00:00. Но скорость обработки заявок впечатляет. Также наших экспертов порадовали исчерпывающие инструкции для решения вопросов, связанных с регистрацией, пополнением счета и т.д.

До момента старта общения со службой поддержки, обратите внимание на раздел часто задаваемых вопросов. В нем вы найдете множество ответов на популярные вопросы игроков, позволяющие быстро активировать учетную запись, внести или вывести деньги, использовать бонусы или найти методы управления аккаунтом.

Способы оплаты и вывода

К сожалению, польское Total Casino предлагает не так уж и много платежных системы для зачисления денежных средств или вывода денег:

  • Visa.
  • MasterCard.
  • Dotpay.
  • Skrill.
  • BLIK.

При этом учитывайте фактор пополнения счета и выплат выигрышей одной платежной системой. Изменить вариант введения и вывода денег можно лишь после общения со службой поддержки.

Пополнение счета осуществляется нажатием клавиши Депозит. Затем следует выбрать один из доступных методов платежей. Например, Dotpay предлагает юзерам свыше 20 банков Польши. Вас перекинет в систему проведения платежных операций вашего банка, где вы подтвердите платеж с помощью стандартного способа (паролем или по СМС).

Вывод денег проводится таким же образом, но на соседней вкладке Снятие средств. Она расположена в личном кабинете игрока. Вам нужно лишь вписать сумму вывода средств и подождать. Время обработки заявки и выплат честно заработанных выигрышей составляет 2-4 дня. Но как показывает мониторинг отзывов игроков о Total Casino, получить деньги можно и гораздо ранее.

Мобильная версия Total Casino

Активным игрокам очень важно наличие приложения или адаптивной версии любимого казино онлайн. К радости поклонников, уведомляем, что ценители азартных игр в Total Casino смогут поставить клиент казино себе на портативный девайс. Он работает на телефонах и планшетах с операционной системой Android или iOS.

Версия для мобильных устройств одинаково выглядит и не отличается функциональным запасом от оригинала. Скорость и стабильность работы не зависит от используемой платформы. Это возможно благодаря тому, что разработчики Total Casino использовали технологию HTML5.

Если вы предпочитаете вращать барабаны в браузере, просто откройте Google Chrome или Safari. Введите адрес Total Casino в строчку браузера и дождитесь загрузки официального сайта. Благодаря синхронизации оригинала и мобильной версии, вам не придется заново регистрироваться. Введите тот же логин и пароль, с которым вы авторизовались при игре с компьютера.

Чтобы установить приложение Total Casino на свой мобильный телефон, вам также нужно зайти в браузерную версию с вашего девайса. Обратите внимание на меню заведения, где размещается вкладка Приложение. Зайдите в него и выберите программу под вашу операционную систему. Загрузите клиент казино и начните играть прямо с ярлыка на телефоне. При этом за установку приложения полагается вознаграждение в виде 20 бесплатных вращений в автомате Legacy of the Wild.

Выводы
Martin Webster
Martin Webster
Casino Expert
В целом, Total Casino является самым безопасным азартным сайтом для игроков из Польши. Это обусловлено наличием государственной лицензии на предоставление азартных услуг. По ассортименту имеются вопросы, ведь в 2020 году предлагать 300 игр, означает потерять большую часть игроков. Зато бонусная программа этого заведения впечатляет. Особенно заманивает бездеп со средним вейджером х30. Поэтому играть в этом заведении или нет, дело каждого пользователя. Но мы бы рекомендовали найти другое казино онлайн из представленного на сайте перечня.
FAQ

Total Casino легальное?

expandcollapse
Игровое заведение работает по государственной лицензии и принадлежит известному оператору Totalizator Sportowy. Заведение входит в Национальный реестр легальных казино онлайн. Поэтому ему на 100% можно доверять свои денежные средства в процессе игры.

Надо ли делать депозит чтобы начать играть?

expandcollapse
Посетители Total Casino могут играть без вливания денежных средств. Игровые автоматы доступны в бесплатном режиме игры. Для старта демоверсии не нужно даже регистрироваться на сайте. А если вы уже успели зарегистрироваться, начните играть бесплатно с бездепозитным бонусом.

Как вывести деньги?

expandcollapse
Чтобы снять заработанные деньги, зайдите в Моя учетная запись справа вверху экрана и выберите пункт Снятие средств. Укажите сумму выплат и нажмите Снять. Деньги будут отправлены на тот платежный метод, с которого вносился депозит в течение 2-4 рабочих дней.

Есть ли в Total Casino бонусы?

expandcollapse
Онлайн казино предлагает множество бонусов своим игрокам. На старте знакомства вас ожидают два бонуса: бездепозитный и приветственный. Затем можно использовать релоад-бонусы по дням или раз в неделю. Также не забудьте установить приложение и получить за это фриспины без пополнения.

Где взять промо код?

expandcollapse
В настоящее время Total Casino предлагает промокоды прямо на официальном сайте. Они также появляются на тематических форумах или в группах в социальных сетях. Бонусные коды часто высылаются активным игрокам в качестве индивидуальных подарков.

В какие игры играть?

expandcollapse
Ассортимент азартных аппаратов Total Casino включает игровые автоматы, слоты с прогрессивным джекпотом, карточные и настольные игры, live-игры с живым дилером и прочее. Эта коллекция постоянно дополняется лишь сертифицированным софтом.

Как удалить аккаунт?

expandcollapse
Изначально укажем, что пользователь может воспользоваться функцией ответственной игры и на время заблокировать аккаунт. Для прекращения сотрудничества с Total Casino, пишите напрямую в саппорт. Вам придется указать уважительную причину.
Рекомендуемое казино
Gunsbet Casino
Gunsbet Casino
150% up to €60
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Fortune Clock Casino
Fortune Clock Casino
100% Bonus
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Boaboa Casino
Boaboa Casino
70% up to €700 Weekend Reload...
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spinamba Casino
Spinamba Casino
50% up to €1000
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Total Casino
Gunsbet Casino
150% up to €60
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Total Casino
Fortune Clock Casino
100% Bonus
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Total Casino
Boaboa Casino
70% up to €700 Weekend Reload...
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Total Casino
Spinamba Casino
50% up to €1000
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Total Casino
bet-at-home Casino
100% up to €500
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Total Casino
888 Casino
100% up to €140
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Total Casino
Jackpot City Casino
100% up to $400
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Total Casino
22bet Casino
122% bonus up to €300
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Total Casino легальное?
Игровое заведение работает по государственной лицензии и принадлежит известному оператору Totalizator Sportowy. Заведение входит в Национальный реестр легальных казино онлайн. Поэтому ему на 100% можно доверять свои денежные средства в процессе игры.
Надо ли делать депозит чтобы начать играть?
Посетители Total Casino могут играть без вливания денежных средств. Игровые автоматы доступны в бесплатном режиме игры. Для старта демоверсии не нужно даже регистрироваться на сайте. А если вы уже успели зарегистрироваться, начните играть бесплатно с бездепозитным бонусом.
Как вывести деньги?
Чтобы снять заработанные деньги, зайдите в Моя учетная запись справа вверху экрана и выберите пункт Снятие средств. Укажите сумму выплат и нажмите Снять. Деньги будут отправлены на тот платежный метод, с которого вносился депозит в течение 2-4 рабочих дней.
Есть ли в Total Casino бонусы?
Онлайн казино предлагает множество бонусов своим игрокам. На старте знакомства вас ожидают два бонуса: бездепозитный и приветственный. Затем можно использовать релоад-бонусы по дням или раз в неделю. Также не забудьте установить приложение и получить за это фриспины без пополнения.
Где взять промо код?
В настоящее время Total Casino предлагает промокоды прямо на официальном сайте. Они также появляются на тематических форумах или в группах в социальных сетях. Бонусные коды часто высылаются активным игрокам в качестве индивидуальных подарков.
В какие игры играть?
Ассортимент азартных аппаратов Total Casino включает игровые автоматы, слоты с прогрессивным джекпотом, карточные и настольные игры, live-игры с живым дилером и прочее. Эта коллекция постоянно дополняется лишь сертифицированным софтом.
Как удалить аккаунт?
Изначально укажем, что пользователь может воспользоваться функцией ответственной игры и на время заблокировать аккаунт. Для прекращения сотрудничества с Total Casino, пишите напрямую в саппорт. Вам придется указать уважительную причину.

banner
Total Casino
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4.00 / 5
Total Casino
200% up to €200 + 25 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus
bonus_mounth Casino:

Review Total Casino

plus_reviews Advantages
plus_item_reviews Official work under a state license
plus_item_reviews Large list of machines
plus_item_reviews Jackpot slots
plus_item_reviews Live casino with live dealers
plus_item_reviews Good system of no deposit bonuses
plus_item_reviews Ease of wagering and transparency of bonus rules
plus_item_reviews Polish interface and PLN acceptance
plus_item_reviews Apps for smartphones with Android or iOS
minus_reviews Disadvantages
minus_item_reviews A large number of banned countries
minus_item_reviews Few software providers
minus_item_reviews No tournaments or races
Information
Casino:
Total Casino
Licence:
Curacao
Owner:
Atlantic Management B.V.
Year:
2019
Support:
Yes
Providers:
NetEnt, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Microgaming, Amatic Industries, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Booongo Gaming, Playson, Igrosoft, Endorphina, Tom Horn Gaming, LuckyStreak, Pragmatic Play, Habanero, Thunderkick, August Gaming, Evoplay Entertainment, Iron Dog Studios, Elk Studios, Fantasma Games, BGAMING, Chance Interactive, Spike Games
Deposit methods:
Visa, MasterCard, WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, EcoPayz, Jeton, Rapid Transfer, Nordea, Zimpler, Perfect Money, QIWI, Yandex Money
Withdrawal methods:
Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Jeton Wallet, Payeer, Perfect Money, QIWI, Yandex Money
Restricted countries:
Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States
Curencies:
Euros, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Polish zlotys, Argentine pesos, South African Rand, Mexican pesos, Peruvian nuevos soles, Chilean pesos, Norwegian kroner, Brazilian reals
Languages:
English, Polish, Turkish, Spanish, German, Norwegian, Finnish, Portuguese
Withdrawal limits:
40 000 EUR/USD per month

Best bonuses Total Casino

totalcsaino
200% up to €200 + 25 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
totalcsaino
50% up to €200
Match Deposit Bonus

We suggest that you familiarize yourself with the review of Total Casino, which is owned by Totalizator Sportowy and operates under a state license. The operator is based in Warsaw, and the online establishment is added to the National Register of Polish Legal Casinos.

The portal belongs to Totalizator Sportowy – the headquarters of the company is located in Warsaw. Our gambling club is included in the National Register of Polish Legal total casino pl. We provide the opportunity to play for free and for money – in the latter case, you must register. To create an account, click the button located in the upper right corner of the screen and fill out the form for entering personal data.

totalcsainoscr

Here, players are offered official registration with confirmation of contact details and personal information. To do this, you will have to upload scans of documents before gambling. There is an option to enter your personal account through the mojetID service, which allows you to link a bank account of one of the Polish banks.

The online casino offers players to play at the minimum stakes using a deposit of at least PLN 10. The maximum withdrawal limit every month is as much as 40,000 euros. Therefore, the site is adored by high rollers.

Total Casino is attractive to users from Poland because it offers many bonuses, including welcome and no deposit bonuses. Here you can find only certified software from top manufacturers, albeit not as much as other legal online casinos.

Total Casino Bonuses

If you have never played at Total Casino, you can get free money from the gambling establishment. Newly registered users are rewarded for choosing a site with a 40 PLN no deposit bonus. It is issued for passing registration and indicating the ACTIVATION promo code.

Immediately after you activate your account within 24 hours, another 10 PLN will be added to you. This free money can be used in the Book of King slot machine. For a total casino no deposit bonus code, contact the online casino support.

Consider the fact that the money received must be scrolled at least 30 times. This can be done in different games. But the wagering percentage is calculated differently. We recommend that you check the information with the new casino support service.

Total Casino welcome package

Some players prefer to use deposit bonuses in the form of a start-up surcharge. For such users, several offers are available at once:

  • 100% of the first deposit amount up to PLN 1,500. The minimum payment amount is PLN 40. Bonus wager x30.
  • 100% of the top-up amount with the promotional code WB1 up to PLN 500. Issued for a deposit of 40 PLN with a wager of x30.
  • 100% for depositing money with a total casino bonus code WB2 up to PLN 500. The gift is activated by replenishing the account for 40 PLN with x30 wager.
  • Free spins up to 500 pieces. Awarded in Epic Ape, Buffalo Blitz games with the WB3 promo code. The cost of free spins is PLN 0.40. The number of free spins varies by deposit.

Other bonuses of Total Casino

Regular players of the establishment will also be able to receive money as a gift. For example, a reload bonus total casino of 50% of the deposit amount is available to users every Wednesday. It is issued for refilling the balance by PLN 50 and specifying the S250 promo code. The received money is wagered on a wager x3. The maximum bonus amount is 500 PLN.

Also on the site you can get gifts for the game of the month, Bonus Factory or gifts for playing in a real casino total (100% for 50 PLN and the LIVECASINO promo code). However, there are no tournaments on the site, which may upset connoisseurs of this type of online entertainment.

Stock of game simulators Total Casino

The general collection of entertainment is formed from more than 300 varieties. All of them are sorted in special sections by type, topic, jackpot availability, popularity, novelty, etc. Total Casino provides access to games from famous brands, including the following names:

  • Wazdan.
  • Playtech.
  • Quickspin.
  • Kajot.

The following are considered popular versions of Total Casino slot machines: Age of the Gods, Book of Kings, Big Bad Wolf. New at the time of writing were the following devices: Gladiator: Road to Rome, The Dark Knight, Crystal Prince. There are slot machines with a progressive jackpot: Jackpot Giant, Frankie Dettori: Sport Legends, Purple Hot.

You can read the short description and find the return of the slots by clicking on the I icon on the cover of the slot on the right. You can also add slot machines to the Favorites section to quickly select them next time.

Slot machines are not the only thing that brings fun to Total Casino users, who have the opportunity to play card and table games. Popular types of these games are: Roulette (Classic Roulette, 101 Roulette, European Premium Roulette), Blackjack (Premium Blackjack, Cashback Blackjack, Single-Hand), Poker (Casino Hold’em, Caribbean Stud Poker, Heads-Up Hold’em ), baccarat (Baccarat Classic).

As you can see, the stock of slot machines of this Total Casino is not that rich. But players can launch slots and other games immediately after entering the site. The free game does not require registration or sending SMS codes.

Live casino

For players who are tired of slot machines, there is an opportunity to launch games with live dealers. This functionality is available only to registered players and takes place online. It is noteworthy that live licensed casino dealers speak Polish, which allows users to quickly adapt to this game format.

The live casino assortment includes several types of poker, blackjack and roulette. There are not so many varieties, because you have a chance to play with live dealers in 3 games. However, they are well worth taking their personal time.

The essence of the game is that registered users are connected to the broadcast of the gameplay from a real total casino. This way, you can play with a real opponent without leaving your home. The gameplay is broadcast in the window after starting the selected option.

Fans of gambling can communicate with each other at one remote table. You can contact the dealer through a microphone or live chat. Real croupiers comment on the game, their actions, deal cards and spin the roulette wheel. In case of victory, pretty girls will certainly congratulate the player.

The advantage of Total Casino live games is the ability to enjoy the work of live dealers from home. Another advantage is the lack of influence of the random number generator on the result of the game. Therefore, seasoned players will be able to use personally developed tactics to increase the likelihood of victory.

Player support

An important factor in the credibility of the casino is the support service. Total Casino customers can get advice and help in Polish. To communicate with consultants, an online chat on the site, an e-mail or a direct telephone hotline is used.

You can get support any day of the week. However, the support does not work around the clock. Tips and instructions are issued exclusively from 8:00 to 00:00. But the processing speed is impressive. Also, our experts were pleased with the comprehensive instructions for resolving issues related to registration, account replenishment, etc.

Until the start of communication with the support service, pay attention to the frequently asked questions section. It contains many answers to popular questions from players, allowing you to quickly activate an account, deposit or withdraw money, use bonuses or find methods of account management.

Payment and withdrawal methods

Unfortunately, the Polish Total Casino offers not so many payment systems for depositing money or withdrawing money:

  • Visa.
  • MasterCard.
  • Dotpay.
  • Skrill.
  • BLIK.

At the same time, take into account the factor of account replenishment and payment of winnings by one payment system. You can change the option of entering and withdrawing money only after communicating with the support service.

The account is replenished by pressing the Deposit button. Then you should choose one of the available payment methods. For example, Dotpay offers users over 20 banks in Poland. You will be transferred to the payment system of your bank, where you will confirm the payment using a standard method (password or SMS).

Withdrawing money is carried out in the same way, but on the next Withdrawal tab. It is located in the player’s personal account. You just need to enter the withdrawal amount and wait. The processing time for the application and the payment of honestly earned winnings is 2-4 days. But as the monitoring of player reviews about Total Casino shows, you can get money much earlier.

Mobile version of Total Casino

It is very important for active players to have an application or an adaptive version of their favorite online totalcasino. To the delight of our fans, we inform that connoisseurs of gambling at Total Casino will be able to put the casino client on their portable device. It works on Android or iOS phones and tablets.

The version for mobile devices looks the same and does not differ in functionality from the original. The speed and stability of work does not depend on the platform used. This is possible due to the fact that the developers of Total Casino used HTML5 technology.

If you prefer to spin the reels in your browser, just open Google Chrome or Safari. Enter Total Casino’s address in the browser line and wait for the official website to load. Thanks to the synchronization of the original and the mobile version, you do not have to register again. Enter the same username and password with which you logged in when playing from a computer.

To install the Total Casino application on your mobile phone, you also need to go to the browser version from your device. Pay attention to the restaurant menu, where the Application tab is located. Go into it and select a program for your operating system. Download the mobile casino client and start playing right from the shortcut on your phone. At the same time, the installation of the application is rewarded with 20 free spins in the Legacy of the Wild slot machine.

Conclusions
Martin Webster
Martin Webster
Casino Expert
Overall, Total Casino is the safest gambling site for players from Poland. This is due to the presence of a state license for the provision of gambling services. There are questions about the assortment, because in 2020 offering 300 games means losing most of the players. But the bonus program of this institution is impressive. Especially attractive is no deposit with an average wager of x30. Therefore, it is up to every user to play in this institution or not. But we would recommend finding another casino online from the list presented on the site.
FAQ

Is Total Casino legal?

expandcollapse
The gambling establishment operates under a state license and belongs to the well-known operator Totalizator Sportowy. The institution is included in the National Register of Legal Online Casinos. Therefore, you can 100% trust him with your money during the game.

Do I need to make a deposit to start playing?

expandcollapse
Total Casino visitors can play without a cash injection. Slot machines are available in a free game mode. You don't even need to register on the site to start the demo. And if you have already registered, start playing for free with a no deposit bonus.

How to withdraw money?

expandcollapse
To withdraw money earned, go to My Account in the upper right of the screen and select Withdraw funds. Enter the amount to be paid and click Withdraw. The money will be sent to the payment method from which the deposit was made within 2-4 business days.

Does Total Casino have bonuses?

expandcollapse
Online casinos offer many bonuses to their players. At the start of dating, you will find two bonuses: no deposit and welcome. Then you can use reload bonuses daily or once a week. Also, do not forget to install the application and get free spins for it without replenishment.

Where can I get a promo code?

expandcollapse
Currently Total Casino offers promotional codes directly on the official website. They also appear on thematic forums or groups on social networks. Bonus codes are often sent to active players as individual gifts.

What games to play?

expandcollapse
The range of gambling machines of Total Casino includes slot machines, slots with progressive jackpots, card and table games, live games with a live dealer and more. This collection is constantly supplemented with only certified software.

How to delete an account?

expandcollapse
Initially, we will indicate that the user can use the Responsible Gaming function and temporarily block the account. To terminate cooperation with Total Casino, write directly to the support. You will have to provide a good reason.
Recomended casinos
Alf Casino
Alf Casino
50 Freespins, Weekly Reload Bonus
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
ComeOn Casino
ComeOn Casino
100% up to 100 SEK
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Slots Magic Casino
Slots Magic Casino
100% up to £50 + 50 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
EnergyCasino
EnergyCasino
50% up to €50 Weekly Bonus
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Total Casino
Alf Casino
50 Freespins, Weekly Reload Bonus
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Total Casino
ComeOn Casino
100% up to 100 SEK
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Total Casino
Slots Magic Casino
100% up to £50 + 50 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Total Casino
EnergyCasino
50% up to €50 Weekly Bonus
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Total Casino
Twin Casino
100% up to €200 + 200 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Total Casino
iLUCKI Casino
125% up to €100 + 100 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Total Casino
Nomini Casino
10% Live Casino CashBack
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Total Casino
CasinoEuro
100% up to 4000 PLN + 100 Bonus...
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Is Total Casino legal?
The gambling establishment operates under a state license and belongs to the well-known operator Totalizator Sportowy. The institution is included in the National Register of Legal Online Casinos. Therefore, you can 100% trust him with your money during the game.
Do I need to make a deposit to start playing?
Total Casino visitors can play without a cash injection. Slot machines are available in a free game mode. You don't even need to register on the site to start the demo. And if you have already registered, start playing for free with a no deposit bonus.
How to withdraw money?
To withdraw money earned, go to My Account in the upper right of the screen and select Withdraw funds. Enter the amount to be paid and click Withdraw. The money will be sent to the payment method from which the deposit was made within 2-4 business days.
Does Total Casino have bonuses?
Online casinos offer many bonuses to their players. At the start of dating, you will find two bonuses: no deposit and welcome. Then you can use reload bonuses daily or once a week. Also, do not forget to install the application and get free spins for it without replenishment.
Where can I get a promo code?
Currently Total Casino offers promotional codes directly on the official website. They also appear on thematic forums or groups on social networks. Bonus codes are often sent to active players as individual gifts.
What games to play?
The range of gambling machines of Total Casino includes slot machines, slots with progressive jackpots, card and table games, live games with a live dealer and more. This collection is constantly supplemented with only certified software.
How to delete an account?
Initially, we will indicate that the user can use the Responsible Gaming function and temporarily block the account. To terminate cooperation with Total Casino, write directly to the support. You will have to provide a good reason.