banner
Spin Million Casino
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
3,00 / 5
Spin Million Casino
100% up to $/€ 1000
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус
bonus_mobile Для мобильных

Обзор Spin Million Casino

Игровой портал Spin Million давно известен, как один из самых ярких представителей  азартных заведений. Этот клуб полностью адаптирован под русскоязычного игрока. К преимуществам данного портала можно отнести хорошую бонусную систему и ассортимент игровых аппаратов. Ресурс славиться надежной системой безопасности, которая исключает утечку реквизитов при проведении платежных операций, а также личной информации.

plus_reviews Преимущества
plus_item_reviews Большой выбор игр и провайдеров
plus_item_reviews Хорошая бонусная система
plus_item_reviews Казино с лицензией
minus_reviews Недостатки
minus_item_reviews Пока нет
Информация о казино
Казино:
Spin Million Casino
Вебсайт:
Лицензия:
Curacao
Владелец:
Digi Markets N.V.
Год:
2019
Провайдеры:
iSoftBet, Habanero, Playson, Booming Games, Microgaming, Betsoft, Booongo Gaming, GameArt, Tom Horn Gaming, Nolimit City, Pragmatic Play, Fazi Gaming, Just For The Win, Lightning Box, 2 By 2 Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Endorphina, Gamomat, Kalamba Games, Gamevy, Mr. Slotty, Oryx Gaming, Playtech, Realistic Games, Red Rake Gaming, Wazdan
Депозиты:
Visa, MasterCard, EcoPayz, Neosurf, UPayCard, Skrill, Neteller, Interac
Вывод средств:
EcoPayz, Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, MasterCard, UPayCard, Neteller, Skrill, Interac
Запрещенные страны:
Aruba, Australia, Belgium, Bonaire, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Metropolitan France, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Romania, Saba, Saint Martin, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Statia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Валюты:
Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, Norwegian kroner
Языки:
English, Russian, Polish, German, French
Поддержка:
Да
Лимит снятия:
5000 USD per transaction
Лучшие бонусы Spin Million Casino
Spin-Million
100% up to $/€ 1000
Welcome Bonus
Spin-Million
50% up to $/€ 500
2nd Deposit Bonus
Spin-Million
50% up to $/€ 500
3rd Deposit Bonus
Spin-Million
50% up to $/€ 500
Match Deposit Bonus

Бонусы казино Spin Million

Игровое заведение привлекает новых посетителей не только хорошей коллекцией развлечений. Обзор казино Spin Million может подтвердить наличие отменной бонусной системы, приносящей множество пользы для игроков. Здесь присутствует бездепозитный бонус за регистрацию, депозитные вариации поощрений, а также продуманная ВИП-система. Рассмотрим бонусную политику клуба детальнее:

  1. Бонус 100% за депозит, выполненный впервые. Каждый новый пользователь ресурса может удвоить сумму средств и получить бонус до 40 000 рублей.
  2. Бонус 10%-25% на последующие внесения денег на депозит. Максимальный размер бонуса составляет 18 000 рублей.
  3. Бонусы от администрации, начисляемые в индивидуальном порядке.
  4. Многоуровневая программа лояльности, предполагающая начисление игровых баллов за активность и денежные ставки игроков. Чем больше денежных ставок игрок сделал, тем выше его VIP-статус. Получение нового уровня принесет игроку выгодные подарки депозитного и бездепозитного характера, а также привилегии, упрощающие игру в портале. ВИП-игроки имеют право участвовать в уникальных турнирах, сулящих внушительные денежные призы.
  5. Бонусы временного типа, которые выдаются по особым датам, именинам, важным государственным датам и т.д.
  6. Всевозможные розыгрыши лотерей, обладающих немалыми денежными фондами, позволяющими за несколько секунд получить внушительный приз в денежном эквиваленте.

Напомним, бонусные деньги не удастся снять сразу после получения. Каждый бонус необходимо отыграть по условиям вейджера. Уровень отыгрыша может варьироваться и зависит от уровня игрока. Рекомендуем детально изучить правила бонусной политики.

Официальный сайт портала

Дизайн сайта не многим отличается от прочих заведений данной торговой марки. Изменения коснулись лишь логотипа, где помимо вывески Spin Million, красуется также надпись Casino. Сам логотип располагается в левом верхнем углу. Правее установлены клавиши регистрации и входа в личный кабинет.

Для ознакомления с обновлениями онлайн казино, а также бонусной системой, используется большой рекламный баннер. На нем всегда присутствует актуальная информация, позволяющая узнать о текущих и будущих турнирах, акциях и прибыльных розыгрышах.

В общем, ставка разработчиков была сделана не на дизайн портала, а на функциональное наполнение. Потому здесь присутствует стандартная раскраска и меню. Навигация портала удобная, позволяет быстро находить нужный раздел.

Игры в виртуальном зале

Игровой зал этого качественного поставщика азарта является местом сосредоточения внушительного числа современных и классических слотов, а также нескольких видов рулетки, покера и блэкджэка. Такой выбор игр позволяет удовлетворить пожелания игроманов разного профиля. Ведь картежники и любители интеллектуальных развлечений, поклонники автоматов и прочих игр найдет на сайте все необходимое для наслаждения и утоления азартной жажды.

Здесь можно найти устройства, которые ранее наполняли наземные заведения. Эти автоматы обладают абсолютно идентичным исполнением, перенесенным в виртуальную среду. Игроков ждет высокая частота формирования победных комбинаций и знакомые символы, игровые персонажи, которые пополняли карманы звонкой монетой в реальных залах казино.

Игровые автоматы Spin Million разработаны следующими компаниями:

  1. Novomatic
  2. Betsoft
  3. Amatic
  4. NetEnt
  5. Igrosoft
  6. Microgaming и другими брендами.

На сайте заведения доступны 2 режима игры: бесплатно и на реальные деньги. Если вы не обладаете достаточными навыками азартной игры или впервые решили попытать счастье за барабанами качественных автоматов, настоятельно рекомендуем выбрать режим демо-игры, дающий шанс получить те же эмоции за игрой в автомат, не теряя свои деньги. Потренировавшись, вы сможете начать платную игру и выиграть внушительные призы. Победа обязательно будет за вами!

Зеркало

Каждый уважающий себя онлайн-клуб обладает списком зеркал, используемых для захода на сайт при блокировке основного портала. Эти сайты-клоны обладают всем техническим и стилистическим наполнением, как и оригинальный. Наслаждайтесь бесперебойной игрой в любимом заведении!

Чтобы найти самые большие бездепозитные бонусы в казино 2018, потратьте несколько минут своего времени и изучите наши обзоры. Здесь вы точно подберете подходящий онлайн-клуб для азартной игры.

Рекомендуемое казино
Nomini Casino
Nomini Casino
10% Live Casino CashBack
Cashback Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
N1 Casino
N1 Casino
100% up to €100 + 40 Freespins
3rd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Wazamba Casino
Wazamba Casino
50% Weekend Reload Bonus
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
22bet Casino
22bet Casino
122% bonus up to €300
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spin Million Casino
Nomini Casino
10% Live Casino CashBack
Cashback Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spin Million Casino
N1 Casino
100% up to €100 + 40 Freespins
3rd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spin Million Casino
Wazamba Casino
50% Weekend Reload Bonus
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spin Million Casino
22bet Casino
122% bonus up to €300
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spin Million Casino
1xslots Casino
100% up to €300 + 30 Extra Spins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spin Million Casino
LadyHammer Casino
75% up to €100 + 30 Spins
3rd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spin Million Casino
BetRally Casino
100% up to 40,000 INR
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spin Million Casino
Genesis Casino
25% up to $/€300 / 3000 NOK
3rd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор

banner
Spin Million Casino
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
2.00 / 5
Spin Million Casino
50% up to $/€ 1000
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus
bonus_mobile For mobile

Review Spin Million Casino

The gaming portal Spin Million has long been known as one of the most prominent representatives of gambling establishments. This club is fully adapted for the Russian-speaking player. The advantages of this portal include a good bonus system and an assortment of gaming machines. The resource is famous for its reliable security system, which eliminates the leak of details when conducting payment transactions, as well as personal information.

plus_reviews Advantages
plus_item_reviews Large selection of games and providers
plus_item_reviews Good bonus system
plus_item_reviews Casino with license
minus_reviews Disadvantages
minus_item_reviews Not yet
Information
Casino:
Spin Million Casino
Licence:
Curacao
Owner:
Digi Markets N.V.
Year:
2019
Providers:
iSoftBet, Habanero, Playson, Booming Games, Microgaming, Betsoft, Booongo Gaming, GameArt, Tom Horn Gaming, Nolimit City, Pragmatic Play, Fazi Gaming, Just For The Win, Lightning Box, 2 By 2 Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Endorphina, Gamomat, Kalamba Games, Gamevy, Mr. Slotty, Oryx Gaming, Playtech, Realistic Games, Red Rake Gaming, Wazdan
Deposit methods:
Visa, MasterCard, EcoPayz, Neosurf, UPayCard, Skrill, Neteller, Interac
Withdrawal methods:
EcoPayz, Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, MasterCard, UPayCard, Neteller, Skrill, Interac
Restricted countries:
Aruba, Australia, Belgium, Bonaire, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Metropolitan France, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Romania, Saba, Saint Martin, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Statia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Curencies:
Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, Norwegian kroner
Languages:
English, Russian, Polish, German, French
Support:
Yes
Withdrawal limits:
5000 USD per transaction
Best bonuses Spin Million Casino
Spin-Million
50% up to $/€ 1000
Welcome Bonus
Spin-Million
50% up to $/€ 500
2nd Deposit Bonus
Spin-Million
50% up to $/€ 500
3rd Deposit Bonus
Spin-Million
50% up to $/€ 500
Match Deposit Bonus

Spin Million Casino Bonuses

The gaming establishment attracts new visitors not only with a good collection of entertainment. A review of Spin Million casino can confirm the presence of an excellent bonus system that brings many benefits to players. There is a no deposit bonus for registration, deposit variations of rewards, as well as a well-thought-out VIP system. Consider the bonus policy of the club in more detail:

  1. Bonus 100% for a first time deposit. Each new user of the resource can double the amount of funds and receive a bonus of up to 40,000 euros.
  2. Bonus 10% -25% on subsequent deposits of money. The maximum bonus amount is 18,000 euros.
  3. Bonuses from the administration, accrued individually.
  4. A multi-level loyalty program that involves the accrual of game points for the activity and money rates of players. The more money a player makes, the higher his VIP status. Obtaining a new level will bring the player profitable gifts of a deposit and no deposit nature, as well as privileges that simplify the game in the portal. VIP players have the right to participate in unique tournaments that promise impressive cash prizes.
  5. Bonuses of a temporary type, which are issued on special dates, name days, important state dates, etc.
  6. All kinds of lottery draws with considerable cash funds, allowing you to get an impressive prize in cash in a few seconds.

Recall that the bonus money cannot be withdrawn immediately after receipt. Each bonus must be wagered according to the wager conditions. The level of wagering may vary and depends on the level of the player. We recommend that you carefully study the rules of the bonus policy.

Portal Official Website

The design of the site is not much different from other institutions of this brand. The changes affected only the logo, where in addition to the Spin Million sign, the Casino inscription also flaunts. The logo itself is located in the upper left corner. To the right are the registration and login keys.

To familiarize yourself with the updates of the online casino, as well as the bonus system, a large advertising banner is used. It always has up-to-date information that allows you to find out about current and future tournaments, promotions and profitable draws.

In general, the developers’ stake was not made on the design of the portal, but on functional content. Because there is a standard coloring and menu. The portal navigation is convenient, it allows you to quickly find the desired section.

Games in the virtual hall

The gaming room of this high-quality supplier of excitement is a place of concentration of an impressive number of modern and classic slots, as well as several types of roulette, poker and blackjack. This choice of games allows you to satisfy the wishes of gamers of various profiles. After all, gamblers and lovers of intellectual entertainment, fans of slot machines and other games will find on the site everything you need to enjoy and quench gambling thirst.

Here you can find devices that previously filled ground facilities. These machines have an absolutely identical performance, transferred to a virtual environment. Players are waiting for the high frequency of the formation of winning combinations and familiar symbols, game characters who replenished their pockets with a voiced coin in real casino halls.

Spin Million slot machines are developed by the following companies:

  • Novomatic
  • Betsoft
  • Amatic
  • Netent
  • Igsoft
  • Microgaming and other brands

There are 2 game modes available on the institution’s website: free and for real money. If you do not have sufficient gambling skills or for the first time decide to try your luck at the reels of high-quality slot machines, we strongly recommend choosing a demo game mode that gives you a chance to get the same emotions while playing a slot machine without losing your money. After training, you can start a paid game and win impressive prizes. Victory will definitely be yours!

Mirror

Every self-respecting online club has a list of mirrors used to access the site when the main portal is blocked. These clone sites have all the technical and stylistic content, as well as the original. Enjoy uninterrupted play in your favorite place!

To find the biggest no deposit bonuses at casino 2018, spend a few minutes of your time and explore our reviews. Here you will definitely find the right online gambling club.

Recomended casinos
Mr Green Casino
Mr Green Casino
100% up to $100
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Total Casino
Total Casino
50% up to €200
Match Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
LeoVegas Casino
LeoVegas Casino
100% up to 1,000 NZD
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
VulkanVegas Casino
VulkanVegas Casino
125% up to €400 + 50 Bonus Spins
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Spin Million Casino
Mr Green Casino
100% up to $100
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Spin Million Casino
Total Casino
50% up to €200
Match Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Spin Million Casino
LeoVegas Casino
100% up to 1,000 NZD
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Spin Million Casino
VulkanVegas Casino
125% up to €400 + 50 Bonus Spins
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Spin Million Casino
1xslots Casino
100% up to €300 + 30 Extra Spins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Spin Million Casino
BetClic Casino
25% up to €50 on Esqueleto
Match Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Spin Million Casino
Videoslots Casino
11 Welcome Spins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Spin Million Casino
Red Ping Win Casino
50% + up to 60 Freespins
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review