banner
Expekt Casino
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
5,00 / 5
Expekt Casino
10% up to €100
Cashback Bonus
Получить бонус
bonus_mobile Для мобильных

Обзор Expekt Casino

И до своего обновления софта онлайн казино Expekt было на пике популярности, занимая только высокие места в авторитетных рейтингах. Сейчас же с новым интерфейсом казино стало еще более инновационным, а также современным. Пользователям теперь будет доступна еще более мощная игровая платформа с удобным и красивым интерфейсом. Ассортимент азартных развлечений стал еще более богатым и предлагает эксклюзивные забавы от крупных провайдеров. Бонусы стали еще больше щедрыми и их не трудно отыгрывать. Благодаря хорошей подборке платежных систем, вносить депозиты и выводить средства стало еще удобнее и быстрее. Круглосуточная служба поддержки всегда придет на помощь каждому клиенту заведения.

plus_reviews Преимущества
plus_item_reviews Лицензионное казино
plus_item_reviews Казино с живым дилером
plus_item_reviews Бездепозитный бонус казино
minus_reviews Недостатки
minus_item_reviews Нет
Информация о казино
Казино:
Expekt Casino
Лицензия:
Malta Gaming Authority
Владелец:
Mangas Gaming Malta Limited
Год:
1999
Провайдеры:
Microgaming, NetEnt, Jadestone, Genesis Gaming, Amaya (Chartwell), Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Tiger Gaming, Pragmatic Play, PariPlay, Elk Studios, Booming Games, Play'n GO, Just For The Win, iSoftBet, Genii
Депозиты:
Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Przelewy24, GiroPay, Multibanco, Skrill, Entropay
Вывод средств:
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill
Запрещенные страны:
Asia, Australia, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Puerto Rico, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Валюты:
Czech Republic korunas, Euros, Hungarian forints, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, Swiss francs, US dollars, Brazilian reals
Языки:
English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish
Поддержка:
Да
Лимит снятия:
No Limits

Лучшие бонусы Expekt Casino

expektcasino
10% up to €100
Cashback Bonus
expektcasino
200% up to €500
Match Deposit Bonus
expektcasino
100% up to €400
Match Deposit Bonus
expektcasino
25% up to €100
Match Deposit Bonus

Бонусная система казино Expekt

Каждый более-менее опытный гемблер, не говоря о профессионалах, отлично знает, что успешную игру не построить без использования бонусов. Так, в игорном заведении Expekt действует внушительный приветственный пакет поощрений, который сможет дать новичку до 1.000 Евро прибыли и подарить до полутысячи бесплатных вращений. Нужно отметить, что каждый новый гемблер самостоятельно сможет выбирать свой стартовый бонус казино Expekt, выбрав одного из трех персонажей при регистрации. Если повезет, то администрация заведения начислит дополнительные две сотни фриспинов.

Постоянные клиенты онлайн заведения Expekt смогут получать поощрения хоть каждый день, главное, успевать их отыгрывать. В понедельник, если внести депозит, можно получить на его сумму 20 или 35 процентов надбавки. Внесение депозита в пятницу в определенное время принесет гемблерам наборы совершенно бесплатных вращений, причем на выгодных игровых слотах. Среда – это также день фриспинов в казино Expekt. Участие в акции Игра дня даст ее участнику возможность стать обладателем большого подарочного набора вращений. Еще в заведении действует система поинтов, которые возможно конвертировать в реальные деньги. Так вот, если принимать участие в розыгрышах по выходным, пользователям будут начисляться удвоенные очки. Самые активные гемблеры смогут стать ВИП-клиентами казино и получать сумасшедшие привилегии.

Игровая платформа и регистрация

Чтобы понимать, насколько профессионально проработана игровая платформа интернет казино Expekt, достаточно озвучить провайдера, разработавшего ее, а это корпорация NetEnt, сотрудничающая с самыми топовыми заведениями мира. Пользователям будет доступен мощный игровой софт с возможностью быстрой загрузки игр и бесперебойной их работы. Плюс к тому, после рестайлинга интерфейс казино стал еще более понятным и удобным. Игроки смогут выбирать из нескольких языков, включая русский. Вести розыгрыши гемблерам можно будет с использованием браузера или же мобильных гаджетов.

Что касается регистрационной процедуры, то она не вызовет никаких трудностей. Занимает процесс не больше 13 секунд времени и требует от посетителя ввести только электронную почту, пароль и указать валюту, в которой игрок хочет, чтобы был открыт его счет. Кроме того, гемблеры смогут регистрироваться, используя собственные аккаунты в соцсетях и на интернет порталах.

Какие игры предлагают гостю

Благодаря тому, что в онлайн казино Expekt представлено порядка 2 с половиной тысяч азартных забав, даже самый дотошный гемблер точно подберет себе игру по душе. Тем более, что все забавы являются лицензионными и выпущены известными разработчиками (NetEnt, Booongo, Yggdrasil, Microgaming, Amatic, NextGen, Red Rake, Playson, Booming, Igrosoft). Для быстроты поиска необходимого азартного развлечения их разделили по группам, в каждую из которых входит определенный тип забав. Плюс к тому, есть поисковая строка, а также распределение по провайдерам.

Таким образом, клиенты игорного клуба Expekt смогут посетить вместительную категорию со слотами, в которой представлены классические 1-линейные машины, слоты с 3D-графикой, а также инновационные аппараты со множеством линеек и призовых игр. Есть также подборки карт, настольных забав и видеопокеров. Также гемблеры смогут посражаться за внушительные джекпоты, посетив соответствующий разделю внимание, наконец в казино Expekt появились игры с живыми дилерами! Это несколько типов блэкджека и рулеток. Ставки в них стартуют с 1 доллара, что отлично подойдет для игроков с ограниченным бюджетом. Ставки пользователи смогут делать в виртуальной валюте или реальной, причем можно использовать даже российские рубли.

Ввод и вывод денег

Внесение депозитов и вывод средств клиентами игорного клуба Expekt может осуществляться напрямую через банковские карты. Также в казино доступны терминалы:

  • QIWI,
  • Moneta.ru,
  • iDeal,
  • Webmoney,
  • Skrill,
  • Yandex money,
  • Альфа-Банк.

Можно также пополнять свой игровой баланс, отправляя СМС со своего мобильного телефона, который нужно заранее идентифицировать в казино Expekt.

Рекомендуемое казино
Zet Casino
Zet Casino
50% up to €700 Weekend Reload Bonus
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
CasinoEuro
CasinoEuro
100% up to 5000 NOK + 100 Bonus...
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
ComeOn Casino
ComeOn Casino
100% up to 100 SEK
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
GameTwist
GameTwist
100% up to €300
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Expekt Casino
Zet Casino
50% up to €700 Weekend Reload Bonus
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Expekt Casino
CasinoEuro
100% up to 5000 NOK + 100 Bonus...
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Expekt Casino
ComeOn Casino
100% up to 100 SEK
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Expekt Casino
GameTwist
100% up to €300
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Expekt Casino
MalinaCasino
100% up to 8,000 INR Sports Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Expekt Casino
CasinoLuck
75 Extra Spins
Free Spins
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Expekt Casino
Twin Casino
100% up to €100 + 100 Bonus Spins...
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Expekt Casino
Slotty Vegas Casino
100% up to €50 + 25 Extra Spins
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор

banner
Expekt Casino
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4.00 / 5
Expekt Casino
10% up to €100
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus
bonus_mobile For mobile

Review Expekt Casino

plus_reviews Advantages
plus_item_reviews Licensed casino
plus_item_reviews Live dealer casino
plus_item_reviews Casino no deposit bonus
minus_reviews Disadvantages
minus_item_reviews No
Information
Casino:
Expekt Casino
Licence:
Malta Gaming Authority
Owner:
Mangas Gaming Malta Limited
Year:
1999
Support:
Yes
Providers:
Microgaming, NetEnt, Jadestone, Genesis Gaming, Amaya (Chartwell), Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Tiger Gaming, Pragmatic Play, PariPlay, Elk Studios, Booming Games, Play'n GO, Just For The Win, iSoftBet, Genii
Deposit methods:
Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Przelewy24, GiroPay, Multibanco, Skrill, Entropay
Withdrawal methods:
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill
Restricted countries:
Asia, Australia, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Puerto Rico, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Curencies:
Czech Republic korunas, Euros, Hungarian forints, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, Swiss francs, US dollars, Brazilian reals
Languages:
English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish
Withdrawal limits:
No Limits

Best bonuses Expekt Casino

expektcasino
10% up to €100
Cashback Bonus
expektcasino
200% up to €500
Match Deposit Bonus
expektcasino
100% up to €400
Match Deposit Bonus
expektcasino
25% up to €100
Match Deposit Bonus

And before its software update, Expekt online casino was at the peak of popularity, occupying only high places in authoritative ratings. Now, with the new interface, the casino has become even more innovative as well as modern. Users will now have access to an even more powerful gaming platform with a convenient and beautiful interface. The range of gambling entertainment has become even richer and offers exclusive fun from major providers. Bonuses have become even more generous and not difficult to win back. Thanks to a good selection of payment systems, making deposits and withdrawing funds has become even more convenient and faster. A 24-hour support service will always come to the aid of each client of the institution.

Expekt Casino Bonus System

Every more or less experienced gambler, not to mention professionals, knows very well that a successful game cannot be built without using bonuses. So, in the gambling house Expekt there is an impressive welcome reward package that can give a beginner up to 1.000 Euro profit and give up to five thousand free spins. It should be noted that each new gambler will be able to independently choose their starting bonus casino Expekt, choosing one of the three characters during registration. If you are lucky, the administration of the institution will charge an additional two hundred free spins.

Regular customers of Expekt online establishments will be able to receive promotions at least every day, most importantly, to manage to win them back. On Monday, if you make a deposit, you can get in the amount of 20 or 35 percent of the premium. Making a deposit on Friday at a certain time will bring gamblers sets of completely free spins, moreover, on profitable gaming slots. Wednesday is also the day of free spins at Expekt Casino. Participation in the action Game of the Day will give its participant the opportunity to become the owner of a large gift set of spins. Even in the institution there is a system of points that can be converted into real money. So, if you take part in draws on the weekend, users will be awarded double points. The most active gamblers will be able to become VIP clients of the casino and receive crazy privileges.

Game platform and registration

To understand how professionally the gaming platform of the online casino Expekt has been worked out, it is enough to sound the provider who developed it, and this is NetEnt Corporation, which cooperates with the most top institutions in the world. Users will have access to powerful gaming software with the ability to quickly download games and their smooth operation. Plus, after restyling, the casino interface has become even more understandable and convenient. Players will be able to choose from several languages, including Russian. Gambling will be possible using a browser or mobile gadgets.

As for the registration procedure, it will not cause any difficulties. The process takes no more than 13 seconds of time and requires the visitor to enter only email, password and indicate the currency in which the player wants his account to be opened. In addition, gamblers will be able to register using their own accounts in social networks and on Internet portals.

What games offer a guest

Due to the fact that the online licensed casino Expekt presents about 2 and a half thousand gambling games, even the most meticulous gambler will definitely pick the game to their liking. Moreover, all the funs are licensed and released by well-known developers (NetEnt, Booongo, Yggdrasil, Microgaming, Amatic, NextGen, Red Rake, Playson, Booming, Igrosoft). To speed up the search for the necessary gambling entertainment, they were divided into groups, each of which includes a certain type of fun. Plus, there is a search bar, as well as distribution by providers.

Thus, the customers of the Expekt gambling club will be able to visit a roomy category with slots, which presents classic 1-line machines, slots with 3D graphics, as well as innovative devices with many rulers and prize games. There are also collections of maps, board games and video pokers. Gamblers will also be able to compete for impressive jackpots by visiting the corresponding section of attention, finally, games with live dealers have appeared in Expekt casino! These are several types of blackjack and roulette. Bets in them start from $ 1, which is perfect for players with a limited budget. Users will be able to make bets in virtual currency or real, and even Russian rubles can be used.

Deposit and withdrawal of money

Deposits and withdrawals by customers of Expekt gambling club can be carried out directly through bank cards. The following terminals are also available in the mobile casino:

  • QIWI,
  • ru,
  • iDeal
  • Webmoney
  • Skrill
  • Yandex money
  • Alfa Bank.

You can also replenish your game balance by sending SMS from your mobile phone, which must be identified in advance at Expekt Casino

Recomended casinos
Spinamba Casino
Spinamba Casino
20% up to €1000
Match Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
VegasHero Casino
VegasHero Casino
100% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Pin-up Casino
Pin-up Casino
100% up to $500
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Euro Palace Casino
Euro Palace Casino
100% up to €200
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Expekt Casino
Spinamba Casino
20% up to €1000
Match Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Expekt Casino
VegasHero Casino
100% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Expekt Casino
Pin-up Casino
100% up to $500
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Expekt Casino
Euro Palace Casino
100% up to €200
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Expekt Casino
SpinUp Casino
€5 Bonus
No Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Expekt Casino
Wazamba Casino
50% Weekend Reload Bonus
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Expekt Casino
Betchan Casino
50% up to €/$/£ 100 or 1 BTC
Match Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Expekt Casino
Joo Casino
100% up to €100 + 50 Spins
Match Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review