banner
Euro Palace
star_contur_review
star_filled_review
3.75/5
Euro Palace Casino
100% up to €200 Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус
Главная » Euro Palace
bonus_mobile Для мобильных

Обзор Euro Palace

Онлайн зал Euro Palace считается одним из представителей самой крупной азартной сети порталов Euro Palace. Заведение предоставляет услуги для геймеров из разных стран, за исключением нескольких государств, категорически запрещающих своим подданным получать удовольствие от игры на азартных игровых аппаратах. Это заведение оснащено хорошей сборкой слотов и других развлечений, доступных в круглосуточном режиме. Самые популярные и захватывающие автоматы станут еще интереснее, если играть на бонусные средства. Система поощрений портала позволяет значительно сэкономить личные деньги, что увеличивает шанс на победу игрока.

Игровой ресурс является собственностью Vilardo LTD и обладает лицензией остова Кюраса, номер которой можно увидеть на сайте в открытом доступе. Онлайн казино отличается серьезностью, честностью и официальностью.

plus_reviews Преимущества
plus_item_reviews Большой выбор игр и провайдеров
plus_item_reviews Хорошая бонусная система
plus_item_reviews Быстрые выплаты
minus_reviews Недостатки
minus_item_reviews Пока нет
Информация о казино
Казино:
Euro Palace Casino
Вебсайт:
http://www.europalace.com
Лицензия:
Malta Gaming Authority
Владелец:
Digimedia Limited Casinos
Год:
2010
Провайдеры:
Microgaming
Депозиты:
ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Solo, Ukash, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberweisung, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, eKonto, Moneta, EZIPay, Euteller, Lobanet, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Baloto, CartaSi, Cheque, Diners Club International, Direct Bank Transfer, iDebit, JCB, Nordea, PayPal, Postepay, Switch, Todito Cash, WebMoney, Instant Bank Transfer
Вывод средств:
ClickandBuy, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Solo, Visa, Entropay, POLi, EZIPay, Skrill, Cheque, Diners Club International, EcoPayz, GiroPay, iDebit, Nordea, PayPal, Postepay, Sofortuberweisung, Switch, WebMoney
Запрещенные страны:
Afghanistan, Asia, Australia, Belgium, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Germany, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Mayotte, Metropolitan France, Palau, Puerto Rico, Romania, Réunion, Saint Barthéley, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna
Валюты:
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, Swiss francs, US dollars, Argentine pesos, Brazilian reals, Botswanan pulas, Ghanaian cedis, Japanese yen, Mauritian rupees, Mexican pesos, Namibian dollars, Nigerian nairas, Polish zlotys
Языки:
English, Finnish, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek
Поддержка:
Да
Лимит снятия:
10 000 EUR per day
Лучшие бонусы Euro Palace Casino
euro-palace-casino
100% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
euro-palace-casino
100% up to €200
3rd Deposit Bonus
euro-palace-casino
100% up to €200
2nd Deposit Bonus
euro-palace-casino
100% up to $/€150 + 20 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus

Бонусы в казино Euro Palace

Если говорить о бонусной системе заведения, можно отметить наличие бездепозитный бонуса, который радует игроманов уже на этапе регистрационной процедуры. Чтобы получить в казино Euro Palace бонус за регистрацию, необходимо лишь указать свой емейл и мобильный номер. Подтвердив эти контактные данные, геймер увидит заслуженный приз на счету.

На этом система поощрений Euro Palace  не заканчивается. Игроков ожидают стартовые бонусы за депозит, приносящие удвоение суммы первого пополнения. Постоянные игроманы портала получают бонусы Релоад, а также приятный бонус-кэшбэк, позволяющий вернуть 10% потерянных средств.

Если за все время игры вы накопили общую сумму депозита свыше 5000 долларов, вы становитесь обладателем Gold-статуса. Если ваш общий депозит превысит сумму в 10000 долларов, обратитесь в техническую службу поддержки за присвоением ВИП-статуса портала. Эти статусы принесут различные привилегии и дополнительные бонусы, не доступные простым игрокам.

Не забывайте внимательно читать правила бонусов, ведь снять их можно лишь после полного отыгрыша по условию вейджера.

Официальный сайт клуба

Дизайн сайта выполнен с применением фирменных красно-синих тонов, используемых при создании всех классических заведений торговой марки Euro Palace. Главная страница ресурса содержит всю необходимую информацию о развлечениях, бонусах и правилах портала. Здесь же находятся иконки предлагаемых игр. На рекламном баннере демонстрируются инновации портала, актуальные турниры и поощрения, дающие возможность выиграть огромные денежные призы.

Основная страница содержит описание игр, в которых можно выиграть главный приз – джекпот. Это наиболее важная опция для игроков, обладающих внушительным опытом. Их целью является азартная вершина заведения, а не просто расслабленная игра.

Все разделы игрового меню комфортно расположены и быстро открываются. Все страницы имеют описания, что упрощает знакомство с ресурсом. В общем, общие впечатления от стилистики и навигации лишь позитивные. Сайт выполнен в современной манере, переведен на несколько языков и достаточно информативный для игроков.

Игровые автоматы

Для того чтобы начать игру на реальные деньги, заведение предложит пройти регистрацию на сайте. Этот процесс не займет много времени и обеспечит доступ для входа в личный кабинет. Лишь после первого пополнения депозита игроман допускается до игрового зала.

Основную часть коллекции Euro Palace составляют высококлассные игровые автоматы, разработанные компаниями Novomatic, Igrosoft, Aristocrat. Здесь представлены несколько десятков моделей следующих поставщиков: Playtech, Net Entertainment. В категории настольных игр располагаются несколько вариаций покера, блэкджэка, а также разновидности рулетки. Некоторых игроманов привлекает наличие крэпса.

Для удобства игрока слоты клуба Euro Palace можно сортировать по нескольким параметрам: по производителю, новизне и т.д.

Для любителей особых режимов есть хорошая новость – возможность игры с живыми крупье. Профессиональные дилеры ждут игроков за реальными игровыми столами. Этот вид развлечений приносит максимальное удовольствие и немалые выигрыши.

Они доступны в режим демо-игры бесплатно без регистрации. При этом геймер не рискует собственными деньгами, однако и не может получить денежный приз. Этот режим не принесет того чувства азарта, которое возникает в случае платной версии игры.

Рабочее зеркало

Игровые площадки в интернете часто сталкиваются с проблемами предоставления азартных развлечений. Зачастую блокируют работу сайта именно поставщики интернет-услуг. Если при заходе на любимый игровой портал вы увидели уведомление о закрытии сайта, не спешите расстраиваться. Существуют альтернативные пути попадания на сайт – зеркала. Это сайты-клоны, ничем не отличающиеся от основного. Единственным отличием является адрес портала.

Рекомендуемое казино
CasinoEuro
CasinoEuro
100% up to 5000 NOK + 100 Bonus...
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Kajot Casino
Kajot Casino
70 Bonus Spins upon Registration
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spin Palace Casino
Spin Palace Casino
25% up to $300
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Slotum Casino
Slotum Casino
50% up to €/$3000
High Roller Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Euro Palace Casino
CasinoEuro
100% up to 5000 NOK + 100 Bonus...
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Euro Palace Casino
Kajot Casino
70 Bonus Spins upon Registration
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Euro Palace Casino
Spin Palace Casino
25% up to $300
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Euro Palace Casino
Slotum Casino
50% up to €/$3000
High Roller Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Euro Palace Casino
All Right Casino
30 Bonus Spins on Gonzo’s Quest Slot
Free Spins
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Euro Palace Casino
IVI Casino
50 Bonus Spins
Free Spins
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Euro Palace Casino
Kajot Casino
100% up to €300
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Euro Palace Casino
Royal Panda Casino
50% up to €500
3rd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор

Euro Palace Casino logo
casino name

Euro Palace Casino

Accepting players from
country access
Rating
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
3.00 / 5
Visit casino
Welcome Bonus
100% up to €200
  • Withdrawal limit is above average
  • 24/7 online chat support
  • Large selection of games with a "live" dealer
  • No filter by software vendor

Euro Palace Casino Review

Site
http://www.europalace.com
Name
Euro Palace Casino
Year of foundation
2010
Support
Yes
License
Malta
Languages
English, Finnish, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek
Payment Methods
ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Solo, Ukash, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberweisung, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, eKonto, Moneta, EZIPay, Euteller, Lobanet, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Baloto, CartaSi, Cheque, Diners Club International, Direct Bank Transfer, iDebit, JCB, Nordea, PayPal, Postepay, Switch, Todito Cash, WebMoney, Instant Bank Transfer
Withdraw funds
ClickandBuy, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Solo, Visa, Entropay, POLi, EZIPay, Skrill, Cheque, Diners Club International, EcoPayz, GiroPay, iDebit, Nordea, PayPal, Postepay, Sofortuberweisung, Switch, WebMoney
Providers
Microgaming
Currency
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, Swiss francs, US dollars, Argentine pesos, Brazilian reals, Botswanan pulas, Ghanaian cedis, Japanese yen, Mauritian rupees, Mexican pesos, Namibian dollars, Nigerian nairas, Polish zlotys
Restricted countries
Afghanistan, Asia, Australia, Belgium, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Germany, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Mayotte, Metropolitan France, Palau, Puerto Rico, Romania, Réunion, Saint Barthéley, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna

Euro palace casino review UK

The online palace Euro Palace is considered one of the representatives of the largest gambling portal network Euro Palace. The institution provides services for gamers from different countries, with the exception of several states that categorically forbid their subjects to enjoy playing on gambling machines. This establishment is equipped with a good assembly of slots and other entertainment available around the clock. The most popular and exciting slot machines will become even more interesting if you play with bonus funds. The portal reward system allows you to significantly save personal money, which increases the chance of a player winning.

The game resource is the property of Vilardo LTD and has a license from the Curaca skeleton, the number of which can be seen on the site in the public domain. Online casinos are serious, honesty and official.

Bonuses at Euro Palace Casino

If we talk about the bonus system of the institution, we can note the presence of a euro palace no deposit bonus, which pleases gamers already at the stage of the registration procedure. To receive a registration at EuroPalace casino bonus, you only need to indicate your email and mobile number. Confirming these contact details, the gamer will see a well-deserved prize in the account.

The Euro Palace reward system does not end there. Players expect starting deposit bonuses, doubling the amount of the first replenishment. Permanent gamers of the portal receive reload bonuses, as well as a pleasant bonus cashback, which allows you to return 10% of lost funds.

If for the entire time of the game you have accumulated a total deposit of more than $ 5,000, you become the holder of the Gold status. If your total deposit exceeds the amount of $ 10,000, contact the technical support service for assigning the VIP status of the portal. These statuses will bring various privileges and additional bonuses that are not available to ordinary players.

Do not forget to carefully read the rules of bonuses, because you can remove them only after full wagering on the condition of the wager.

Bonus
100% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus
Bonus
100% up to €200
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus
Bonus
100% up to €200
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus
Bonus
100% up to $/€150 + 20 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus

Club official website Euro Palace casino online

The design of the site is made using branded red and blue tones used to create all the classic institutions of the Euro Palace brand. The main page of the resource contains all the necessary information about entertainment, bonuses and the rules of the portal. Here are the icons of the proposed games. An advertising banner demonstrates portal innovations, current tournaments and incentives that make it possible to win huge cash prizes.

The main page contains a description of the games in which you can win the main prize – the jackpot. This is the most important option for players with impressive experience. Their goal is the gambling peak of the institution, and not just a relaxed game in online casino.

All sections of the game menu are comfortably located and quickly open. All pages have descriptions, which makes it easier to get to know the resource. In general, the overall impressions of the style and navigation are only positive. The site is designed in a modern manner, translated into several languages ​​and quite informative for players.

Slot machines

In order to start the game for real money, the institution will offer to register on the site. This process does not take much time and will provide access to enter your personal account. Only after the first replenishment of the deposit is a gamer allowed to the gaming hall licensed casino.

The main part of the Euro Palace collection is made up of high-quality slot machines developed by Novomatic, Igrosoft, Aristocrat. Here are several dozen models from the following suppliers: Playtech, Net Entertainment. In the category of board games, there are several variations of poker, blackjack, as well as a variety of roulette. Some gamers are attracted to craps.

For the player’s convenience, Euro Palace slots can be sorted by several parameters: by manufacturer, novelty, etc.

For fans of special modes there is good news – the ability to play with live croupiers. Professional dealers are waiting for players at real gaming tables. This type of entertainment brings maximum pleasure and considerable gains.

They are available in demo mode for free without registration. In this case, the gamer does not risk his own money, however, and can not get a cash prize. This mode will not bring the feeling of excitement that occurs in the case of a paid version of the game.

Working mirror Euro palace сasino

Playgrounds on the Internet are often faced with problems of providing gambling entertainment. Often, it’s the providers of Internet services that block the work of the site. If upon entering your favorite game portal you see a notice about the site’s closure, do not rush to be upset. There are alternative ways to get to the site – mirrors. These are clone sites that are no different from the main one. The only difference is the portal address.

My review for Euro Palace Casino

Afghanistan Asia Australia Belgium Denmark France French Guiana French Polynesia Germany Iran Iraq Israel Italy Latvia Mayotte Metropolitan France Palau Puerto Rico Romania Réunion Saint Barthéley Saint Martin Saint Pierre and Miquelon South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey U.S. Minor Outlying Islands United Kingdom United States Wallis and Futuna