banner
Betsafe Casino
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4,00 / 5
Betsafe Casino
100% up to €50 + 20 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус
bonus_mobile Для мобильных

Обзор Betsafe Casino

Betsafe казино – один из наиболее популярных онлайн клубов. Если вы хотите получить доступ к самым выгодным игровым автоматам, бесплатно развлечься или выиграть по-крупному, выбирайте Betsafe казино.

plus_reviews Преимущества
plus_item_reviews Работа по нескольким лицензиями
plus_item_reviews Казино с джекпотом и live-играми
plus_item_reviews Огромная коллекция слотов
plus_item_reviews Безупречная репутация на рынке Европы
plus_item_reviews Наличие польского интерфейса
plus_item_reviews Возможность игры на злотый
plus_item_reviews Наличие букмекерского раздела и виртуального спорта
plus_item_reviews Нет ограничений по выводу выигрышей
minus_reviews Недостатки
minus_item_reviews Мало бонусов для новичков и постояльцев
minus_item_reviews Отсутствие турниров и лотерей
Информация о казино
Казино:
Betsafe Casino
Вебсайт:
Лицензия:
Alderney Gambling Control Commission
Владелец:
BML Group Ltd Casinos
Год:
2006
Провайдеры:
Microgaming, Ongame, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, Thunderkick, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Foxium, Barcrest Games, Big Time Gaming, Eyecon, Inspired, Leander Games, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Lightning Box, WMS, Relax Gaming, iSoftBet, Blueprint Gaming, Elk Studios, PariPlay, Live 5 Gaming, Iron Dog Studios
Депозиты:
Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, iDEAL, Trustly, Instant Bank Transfer, Sofortuberweisung, PayPal
Вывод средств:
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Entropay, Trustly, PayPal
Запрещенные страны:
Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Asia, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Netherlands, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Syria, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Yemen
Валюты:
Euros, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, US dollars, Bulgarian leva
Языки:
English, Estonian, Finnish, German, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Spanish, Swedish, Latvian
Поддержка:
Да
Лимит снятия:
50 000 Euro per day
Лучшие бонусы Betsafe Casino
Betsafe-logo
100% up to €50 + 20 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Betsafe-logo
100 Cash Spins on Starburst
Free Spins
Betsafe-logo
100 SEK
No Deposit Bonus
Betsafe-logo
100% up to €250 + 50 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus

Betsafe-800-Screenshot

Хорошим вариантом для ценителей азарта выступает Betsafe Casino. Это заведение предлагает услуги букмекерской конторы и онлайн казино с 2006 года. Азартный сайт принадлежит компании BML Group Limited и имеет репутацию одного из самых надежных и авторитетных. В основном, это обусловлено наличием лицензионных документов правительства Мальты (MGA/CRP/108/2004). По проведение азартной деятельности этого бренда также регулируется лицензией Игорной комиссии из Олдерни. Казино онлайн располагает лицензионной документацией Комиссии по азартным играм Великобритании.

Betsafe Casino давно считается авторитетным и узнаваемым брендом в Европе, а также привлекает польских игроков. Его хорошая репутация на рынке, качественная сборка и большое количество игр заманивают любителей срубить куш. Здесь можно также поставить ставки на спортивные мероприятия, выбрав не только топовые, но и другие лиги. Самые заядлые ценители азарта смогут испробовать удачу в live-играх с живыми оппонентами. Заведение сотрудничает исключительно с проверенными провайдерами, что гарантирует безопасность игрового процесса.

Но чтобы перейти к получению азартных эмоций, рекомендуем создать учетную запись. Регистрация в Betsafe Casino очень простая и не требует длительного заполнения полей анкеты. Нажмите Создать аккаунт, укажите личные данные игрока, контактную информацию в виде электронной почты, а затем верифицируйте свой профиль. Вам останется пополнить счет на 40 злотых и перейти к заработку средств. Вывод откроется лишь после наличия 80 злотых на счету. Казино не предлагает ограничений по выводу, что особенно радует хайроллеров. Безопасность на сайте обусловлено использование современных алгоритмов и софта ESET.

Бонусы казино BetSafe

Игроки смогут экономить свои деньги на сайте Betsafe Casino, воспользовавшись приветственным бонусом в 100% от суммы первого депозита до 450 злотых. Вместе с приветственным бонусом выдаются 100 бесплатных вращений в игровом автомате Cat Wilde and the Doom of Dead. Деньги отыгрывались по вейджеру х35.

Бонус начисляется лишь после полной верификации учетной записи. Также нужно внести минимальный платеж в 45 злотых. Если вас интересует бонус вместе с фриспинами, внесите минимум 135 злотых. Вейджер бонуса – х40.

Еженедельные рождественские бесплатные спины доступны игрокам до 27 декабря 2020 года. Они позволяют получить 10 фриспинов за пополнение сета на 90 злотых. Их можно использовать в слоте Aloha! Christmas. Бонус отыгрывается минимум 35 раз.

Азартный контент Betsafe Casino

Сегодня не каждое онлайн казино может предложить своим поклонникам грандиозную коллекцию в 4 100 азартных игр. В категориях Betsafe Casino вы найдете видеослоты, автоматы с джекпотом, карточные и настольные игры, отдел с живыми дилерами и многое другое. Все они размещены на удобном вертикальном меню слева, что позволяет быстро сортировать игры.

На данный момент все разновидности можно отобрать по популярности или выделить новые добавления на сайт. Есть специальное поле для указания названия азартной модели. Также можно отсортировать игры определенного бренда. Топовыми именами Betsafe Casino являются такие:

  • Microgaming.
  • Play’n GO.
  • Yggdrasil.
  • iSoftBet.
  • Blueprint.
  • Green Tube.
  • NetEnt.

Большинство эмуляторов заведения можно запускать без регистрации и абсолютно бесплатно. Это специальный тренировочный режим, позволяющий познакомиться с доступными играми на виртуальные деньги.

Игровые автоматы

Основная часть зарегистрированных пользователей приходит играть в Betsafe Casino на автоматах. Их количество почти достигает 4 000 разновидностей. В них вошли слоты летней, рыболовной, исторической, рождественской, египетской, космической тематик. Есть классические эмуляторы и современные модели с уникальной схемой.

Все они разделены на несколько категорий:

  • New Games – перечень недавно добавленных устройств или инновационных моделей: Aloha! Christmas, Big Bass Bonanza, Golden Siris.
  • Slots – полный список игровых автоматов Betsafe Casino.
  • Exclusive – особенные автоматы, которые нечасто встретишь на просторах сайтов других казино: Thor’s Vengeance, Western Gold, Throne of Amun-Ra.
  • Megaways – раздел игр с большим количеством линий выплат: Atlantis Megaways, Aztec Gold Megaways, Super Wild Megaways.
  • Jackpots – игры с прогрессивным джекпотом, позволяющие побороться за рандомно выпадающий максимальный приз: Hall of Gods, Mega Moolah, Sophie.
  • Daily Jackpots – игры, в которых разыгрываются ежедневные джекпоты: Divine Ways, Dragon’s Luck, Blue Diamond.
  • In shop – автоматы с возможностью купить бонус в игре: Fishin’ Frenzy, Ted, Slots O’ Gold.

Некоторые автоматы также отсортированы по тематике. Например, отдельно представлены рождественские автоматы, игры из раздела виртуального спорта, классические игры и т.д.

Примечательно, что после запуска любых игровых автоматов, они возникают в лобби казино. Их автоматически добавляют в раздел Recently Played, что удобно, если вы решили продолжить в них играть.

Зарегистрированные игроки также могут отбирать понравившиеся автоматы. Для этого имеется вертикальное меню справа, которое при желании можно спрятать. Речь идет о разделе My Games.

Карточные и настольные игры

Интеллектуальные игр представлены небольшой коллекцией в разделе Table Games. Эти симуляторы также запускаются в бесплатном и платном режиме. Общая коллекция включает около 30 разнообразных игр, созданных топовыми провайдерами.

Игроки смогут испытать удачу в нескольких вариациях рулетки (Simply Roulette, European Roulette Pro, French Roulette), блэкджека (Single-Deck Blackjack Pro, Face Up Blackjack), покера (Casino Hold’em, Casino Stud Poker) и баккары (Baccarat Gold).

Live казино

Поклонники азартных развлечений могут отдохнуть от автоматов и прочих симуляторов в реальной live-игре. Она осуществляется с помощью подключения к онлайн трансляции из стен настоящего казино или специально оборудованного помещения.

Общий запас Betsafe Casino составляет почти 70 разновидностей игр с живыми дилерами. Все они разделены на категории в отделе Live Casino. Там вы найдете живую рулетку, покер, баккару, блэкджек, а также TV-игры в формате телевизионного шоу: монополия, колесо фортуны, лотереи и т.п.

Смысл представленной коллекции игр с настоящими крупье заключаются в возможности противостоять человеку, а не машине. Это значит, на результат розыгрышей не влияют алгоритмы генератора случайных чисел. Так почему бы не испытать давно известные стратегии и тактики ставок?

Вместе с вами за одним столом будут сидеть такие же живые игроки. Управлять процессом игры не сложно, ведь перед вами также появляется удобное меню. Игроки смогут выбирать разновидности ставок, устанавливать номинал фишек и наблюдать за действиями реальных крупье.

Последними выступают настоящие профессионалы, прошедшие специальную подготовку для онлайн игры. Чаще всего играть придется в компании девушки модельной внешности. Это еще одно преимущество, которое располагает пользователей на продолжительную игру с общением по микрофону.

Букмекерская контора Betsafe

Учитывая главное направление сайта Betsafe, не странно, что раздел букмекерской конторы представлен в полноценном виде. Здесь можно найти популярные турниры в основных видах спорта типа футбола, большого тенниса, баскетбола. Но есть и менее известные виды спорта, как дартс, крикет, флорбол и другие.

Пользователи смогут поставить ставки на виртуальные игры, включая скачки, собачьи бега, футбол или теннис. Также имеется раздел киберспортивных дисциплин, к которым относится CS: GO, FIFA, Dota, Call of Duty и другие. Общее число маркетов достигает максимум 200 вариантов на топовые матчи.

Служба поддержки игрока

Каждое авторитетное казино онлайн должно беспокоиться о своих клиентах. Это обусловливается быстрой помощью консультантов и решением вопросов любой сложности. Для этого Betsafe Casino оснащено службой поддержки, работающей круглосуточно в формате 24/7.

Чтобы получить помощь и решить любую задачу с функционалом, игрокам предложены на выбор такие варианты:

  • Live Chat – обратите внимание на значок «?», размещенный в верхнем правом углу. Нажав на него, вы получите поддержку в течение 20 секунд. Если вы хотите задать вопрос в качестве гостя сайта, укажите свой Email и некоторые другие личные данные.
  • Электронная почта – в этом же справочном разделе можно воспользоваться Email-перепиской, задав вопрос менеджерам Betsafe Casino. На сайте указано время ожидания до 60 минут. Но как показывает мониторинг отзывов, консультанты отвечают до 12 часов.
  • Обратный звонок – поклонники азарта могут заказать обратную связь по телефону, чтобы получить детальную инструкцию по тому или иному вопросу. Как показывает наша практика, работники казино перезванивают в течение 20 минут.

Способы оплаты и вывода

Пользователи из Польши смогут выбрать подходящие для себя платежные методы в Betsafe Casino. Чтобы начать играть, вам следует пополнить баланс на сайте. Сделать это можно с помощью таких вариантов:

  • Банковские карты – Visa, MasterCard, Maestro.
  • Электронные кошельки – Neteller, Skrill, ecoPayz, Paypal.
  • Банковским переводом – Trustly.
  • По вайчеру – Paysafecard.

Если вы желаете быстрее получить честно заработанные деньги, используйте электронные кошельки. Вывод на них осуществляется в течение 0-1 часа. Снять деньги переводом или через банковскую карту не так уж и просто. Это требует дополнительной верификации, что занимает минимум 1-5 дней.

Мобильная версия Betsafe Casino

Казино онлайн позволяет играть в слоты из любого браузера на телефонах и планшетах с операционной системой Android или iOS. Несмотря о распространении информации о приложении Betsafe Casino, уведомляем о его отсутствии. Играть с клиента казино онлайн возможности нет. На смену устарелой системе приложений приходит адаптивный формат.

Речь идет о возможности запускать игровых симуляторы прямо в браузере на мобильном девайсе. Это способствует экономии времени на поиск программы и места на смартфоне. Игрокам не нужно регулярно обновлять приложение Betsafe Casino, ведь игра запускается непосредственно в браузере Google Chrome или Safari.

В функции адаптивной версии входит регистрация, авторизация, ввод денег или вывод выигрышей. Здесь можно играть во все игровые автоматы, карточные и настольные игры на основе технологии HTML5. Представленные слоты реализованы с той же графикой и анимацией. Они работают быстро и не требуют установки дополнительного софта.

Выводы
Martin Webster
Martin Webster
Casino Expert
Betsafe Casino – это известное во всей Европе заведение, предоставляющее услуги букмекерской конторы и онлайн казино. Лицензионное заведение настолько безопасное и честное, что репутацию могут подтвердить более 500 000 пользователей со 100 стран. Сумасшедшее число автоматов в более 4 000 тайтлов точно не даст вам заскучать. Розыгрыш джекпотов позволит надеяться на крупную прибыль, которую вы легко выведете, ведь казино онлайн не обладает ограничениями по выводу средств. Однако здесь почти нет бонусов, турниров и лотерей. Если это вас не пугает, то регистрируйтесь на сайте надежного Betsafe Casino.
FAQ
Как можно получить бонус в Betsafe Casino?expandcollapse
На момент написания обзора в разделе Промоакций было лишь несколько бонусов. Первый можно было получить в качестве приветственного подарка за внесение депозита и верификацию аккаунта. Второй предполагал временный подарок в виде фриспинов за депозит.
Какие игровые автоматы есть?expandcollapse
В наборе числится почти 4 000 азартных устройств со схемой из барабанов, символов, линий и бонусов. Потому вы точно сможете найти интересный аппарат приключенческой, футбольной, морской, египетской, греческой и других тематик.
Сколько нужно ждать вывода денег?expandcollapse
Если вы используете электронные платежные кошельки, вывод осуществляется в течение 0-1 часа. Медленными считаются выплаты с помощью банковских карт. Здесь ожидание можете составить от нескольких дней до недели.
Как получить поддержку в Betsafe Casino?expandcollapse
Обратите внимание на изображение вопроса в верхней части страницы казино. После его нажатия откроется справочный центр. В нем вы увидите по категориям размещенные вопросы и ответы на них. Если это не решит проблемы, вы всегда можете написать в онлайн-чат, на Email или позвонить по телефону саппорта.
Рекомендуемое казино
Royal Panda Casino
Royal Panda Casino
50% up to €300
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
N1 Casino
N1 Casino
100% up to €100 + 40 Freespins
3rd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spinson
Spinson
25% up to $250 Cashback Bonus
Cashback Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spin Million Casino
Spin Million Casino
50% up to $/€ 500
3rd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Betsafe Casino
Royal Panda Casino
50% up to €300
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Betsafe Casino
N1 Casino
100% up to €100 + 40 Freespins
3rd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Betsafe Casino
Spinson
25% up to $250 Cashback Bonus
Cashback Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Betsafe Casino
Spin Million Casino
50% up to $/€ 500
3rd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Betsafe Casino
Casino X
100% up to €300
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Betsafe Casino
EnergyCasino
50% up to €50 Weekly Bonus
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Betsafe Casino
bwin Casino
100% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Betsafe Casino
bwin Casino
Up to 200 Spins on Solar Stars
Free Spins
Получить бонус Читать обзор

banner
Betsafe Casino
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4.00 / 5
Betsafe Casino
100% up to €50 + 20 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus
bonus_mobile For mobile

Review Betsafe Casino

plus_reviews Advantages
plus_item_reviews Availability of the English interface
plus_item_reviews Work on several licenses at once
plus_item_reviews Possibility of playing for pounds
plus_item_reviews Impeccable reputation in the European market
plus_item_reviews Availability of a bookmaker section and virtual sports
plus_item_reviews Huge collection of slot machines
plus_item_reviews Casino with jackpot and live games
plus_item_reviews There are no restrictions on the withdrawal of winnings
minus_reviews Disadvantages
minus_item_reviews Few bonuses for newbies and guests
minus_item_reviews Lack of tournaments and lotteries
Information
Casino:
Betsafe Casino
Licence:
Alderney Gambling Control Commission
Owner:
BML Group Ltd Casinos
Year:
2006
Support:
Yes
Providers:
Microgaming, Ongame, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, Thunderkick, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Foxium, Barcrest Games, Big Time Gaming, Eyecon, Inspired, Leander Games, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Lightning Box, WMS, Relax Gaming, iSoftBet, Blueprint Gaming, Elk Studios, PariPlay, Live 5 Gaming, Iron Dog Studios
Deposit methods:
Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, iDEAL, Trustly, Instant Bank Transfer, Sofortuberweisung, PayPal
Withdrawal methods:
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Entropay, Trustly, PayPal
Restricted countries:
Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Asia, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Netherlands, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Syria, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Yemen
Curencies:
Euros, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, US dollars, Bulgarian leva
Languages:
English, Estonian, Finnish, German, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Spanish, Swedish, Latvian
Withdrawal limits:
50 000 Euro per day

Best bonuses Betsafe Casino

Betsafe-logo
100% up to €50 + 20 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Betsafe-logo
100 Cash Spins on Starburst
Free Spins
Betsafe-logo
100 SEK
No Deposit Bonus
Betsafe-logo
100% up to €250 + 50 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus

Betsafe Casino is one of the most popular online clubs. If you want to get access to the most profitable slot machines, have fun for free or win big, choose Betsafe Casino.

Betsafe-800-Screenshot

A good option for connoisseurs of gambling is Betsafe Casino. This establishment has been offering bookmaker and online casino services since 2006. The gambling site is owned by BML Group Limited and has a reputation as one of the most reliable and reputable. This is mainly due to the presence of licensing documents from the Government of Malta (MGA / CRP / 108/2004). The gambling activities of this brand are also regulated by the license of the Alderney Gaming Commission. The online casino is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission.

Betsafe Casino has long been regarded as a reputable and recognizable brand in Europe and also attracts British players. Its good reputation in the market, high-quality assembly and a large number of games lure fans to cut the jackpot. Here you can also place bets on sports events, choosing not only top leagues, but also other leagues. The most avid gamblers will be able to try their luck in live games with live opponents. The institution cooperates exclusively with trusted providers, which guarantees the safety of the gaming process.

But in order to move on to getting gambling emotions, we recommend creating an account. Registration at Betsafe Casino is very simple and does not require lengthy filling in the form fields. Click Create an account, enter the player’s personal information, contact information in the form of an email, and then verify your profile. All you need to do is to top up your account with 40 pounds and proceed to making money. The withdrawal will be opened only after there is 80 GBP in the account. The casino does not offer withdrawal restrictions, which is especially pleasing for high rollers. Security on the site is due to the use of modern algorithms and ESET software.

BetSafe casino bonuses

Players will be able to save their money on the Betsafe Casino website by taking advantage of the welcome bonus casino of 100% of the first deposit up to GBP 450. Along with the welcome bonus, there are 100 free spins on the Cat Wilde and the Doom of Dead slot machine. The money was recouped using the x35 wager.

The bonus is credited only after complete verification of the account. You also need to make a minimum payment of GBP 45. If you are interested in a bonus along with free spins, deposit at least 135 GBP. The bonus wager is x40.

Weekly Christmas Free Spins are available to players until December 27, 2020. They allow you to get 10 free spins for replenishing the set for 90 GBP. They can be used in Aloha! Christmas. The bonus is cleared at least 35 times.

Betsafe Casino gambling content

Today, not every online casino can offer its fans a grandiose collection of 4,100 gambling games. The Betsafe Casino categories include video slots, jackpot machines, card and table games, a live dealer section and much more. All of them are located on the convenient vertical menu on the left, which allows you to quickly sort games.

At the moment, all varieties can be selected by popularity or new additions to the site can be selected. There is a special field for specifying the name of the gambling model. You can also sort games by a specific brand. The top names of Betsafe Casino are:

  • Microgaming.
  • Play’n GO.
  • Yggdrasil.
  • iSoftBet.
  • Blueprint.
  • Green Tube.
  • NetEnt.

Most of the casino emulators can be launched without registration and absolutely free. This is a special training mode that allows you to get familiar with the available virtual money games.

Slot machines

Most of the registered users come to play at Betsafe Casino on slot machines. Their number reaches almost 4,000 species. They include slots for summer, fishing, historical, Christmas, Egyptian, space themes. There are classic emulators and modern models with a unique circuit.

They are all divided into several categories:

  • New Games – a list of recently added devices or innovative models: Aloha! Christmas, Big Bass Bonanza, Golden Siris.
  • Slots – a complete list of Betsafe Casino slot machines.
  • Exclusive – special slot machines that you rarely find on the vastness of other casino sites: Thor’s Vengeance, Western Gold, Throne of Amun-Ra.
  • Megaways – a section of games with a large number of paylines: Atlantis Megaways, Aztec Gold Megaways, Super Wild Megaways.
  • Jackpots – games with a progressive jackpot, allowing you to compete for a randomly dropped maximum prize: Hall of Gods, Mega Moolah, Sophie.
  • Daily Jackpots – games in which daily jackpots are drawn: Divine Ways, Dragon’s Luck, Blue Diamond.
  • In shop – slot machines with the ability to buy a bonus in the game: Fishin ’Frenzy, Ted, Slots O’ Gold.

Some slot machines are also sorted by subject. For example, Christmas machines, virtual sports games, classic games, etc. are presented separately.

It is noteworthy that after the launch of any slot machines, they appear in the licensed casino lobby. They are automatically added to the Recently Played section, which is convenient if you decide to continue playing them.

Registered players can also select their favorite slot machines. To do this, there is a vertical menu on the right, which can be hidden if desired. It’s about the My Games section.

Card and board games

Mind games are represented by a small collection in the Table Games section. These simulators also run free and paid. The total collection includes about 30 different games created by top providers.

Players will be able to try their luck in several variations of Roulette (Simply Roulette, European Roulette Pro, French Roulette), Blackjack (Single-Deck Blackjack Pro, Face Up Blackjack), Poker (Casino Hold’em, Casino Stud Poker) and Baccarat (Baccarat Gold) …

Live casino

Fans of gambling entertainment can take a break from slot machines and other simulators in a real live game. It is carried out by connecting to the online broadcast from the walls of a real casino or a specially equipped room.

Betsafe Casino has a total stock of almost 70 varieties of live dealer games. They are all divided into categories in the Live Casino section. There you will find live roulette, poker, baccarat, blackjack, as well as TV games in the format of a TV show: monopoly, wheel of fortune, lotteries, etc.

The meaning of the presented collection of games with real croupiers is the ability to resist a person, not a machine. This means that the results of the draws are not affected by the algorithms of the random number generator. So why not try out the well-known betting strategies and tactics?

The same live players will sit at the same table with you. Controlling the game process is not difficult, because a convenient menu also appears in front of you. Players will be able to choose types of bets, set the value of chips and watch the actions of real croupiers.

The last ones are real professionals who have undergone special training for online games. Most often, you will have to play in the company of a girl of model appearance. This is another advantage that encourages users to play for a long time with communication on the microphone.

Bookmaker Betsafe

Considering the main direction of the Betsafe website, it is not strange that the bookmaker’s section is presented in full. Here you can find popular tournaments in major sports such as football, tennis, basketball. But there are also lesser known sports like darts, cricket, floorball and others.

Users will be able to place bets on virtual games including horse racing, dog racing, soccer, or tennis. There is also a section of eSports disciplines, which include CS: GO, FIFA, Dota, Call of Duty and others. The total number of markets reaches a maximum of 200 options for top matches.

Player support

Every reputable online casino should be concerned about their customers. This is due to the quick help of consultants and the solution of issues of any complexity. To do this, Betsafe Casino is equipped with a support service that works around the clock in a 24/7 format.

To get help and solve any problem with functionality, players are offered the following options:

  • Live Chat – notice the “?” Icon located in the upper right corner. By clicking on it, you will receive support within 20 seconds. If you want to ask a question as a guest of the site, enter your Email and some other personal data.
  • Email – in the same reference section, you can use Email-correspondence, asking a question to the managers of Betsafe Casino. The website lists a waiting time of up to 60 minutes. But as the monitoring of reviews shows, consultants respond up to 12 hours.
  • Callback – fans of gambling can order a feedback by phone to receive detailed instructions on a particular issue. As our practice shows, casino employees call back within 20 minutes.

Payment and withdrawal methods

Users from UK will be able to choose their preferred payment methods at Betsafe Casino. To start playing, you need to top up your balance on the site. This can be done using the following options:

  • Bank cards – Visa, MasterCard, Maestro.
  • Electronic wallets – Neteller, Skrill, ecoPayz, Paypal.
  • Bank transfer – Trustly.
  • By waiter – Paysafecard.

If you want to get your honestly earned money faster, use e-wallets. Withdrawals to them are carried out within 0-1 hours. Withdrawing money by transfer or through a bank card is not so easy. This requires additional verification, which takes at least 1-5 days.

Mobile version of Betsafe Casino

The online casino allows you to play slots from any browser on phones and tablets with Android or iOS operating systems. Despite the spread of information about the Betsafe Casino application, we would like to inform you about its absence. There is no possibility to play online with a mobile casino client. The outdated application system is being replaced by an adaptive format.

We are talking about the ability to run game simulators directly in the browser on a mobile device. This helps to save time searching for programs and places on your smartphone. Players do not need to regularly update the Betsafe Casino app, as the game runs directly in the Google Chrome or Safari browser.

The functions of the adaptive version include registration, authorization, depositing money or withdrawing winnings. Here you can play all slot machines, card and table games based on HTML5 technology. The presented slots are implemented with the same graphics and animation. They work quickly and do not require additional software installation.

Conclusions
Martin Webster
Martin Webster
Casino Expert
Betsafe Casino is a well-known establishment throughout Europe providing bookmaker and online casino services. The licensed institution is so safe and fair that more than 500,000 users from 100 countries can confirm its reputation. The crazy number of slot machines in more than 4,000 titles will definitely not let you get bored. Drawing jackpots will allow you to hope for large profits that you can easily withdraw, because the online casino has no restrictions on withdrawing funds. However, there are almost no bonuses, tournaments and lotteries here. If this does not scare you, then register on the site of a reliable Betsafe Casino.
FAQ

How can I get a bonus at Betsafe Casino?

expandcollapse
At the time of this writing, there were only a few bonuses in the Promotions section. The first one could be received as a welcome gift for making a deposit and verifying an account. The second involved a temporary gift in the form of free spins for a deposit.

What slot machines are there?

expandcollapse
The set includes almost 4,000 gambling devices with a scheme of reels, symbols, lines and bonuses. Therefore, you can definitely find an interesting device for adventure, football, marine, Egyptian, Greek and other topics.

How long should I wait for the withdrawal of money?

expandcollapse
If you are using electronic payment wallets, withdrawals are made within 0-1 hours. Payments using bank cards are considered slow. Waiting here can range from several days to a week.

How do I get support at Betsafe Casino?

expandcollapse
Note the question image at the top of the casino page. After clicking it, the Help Center will open. In it you will see the posted questions and their answers by category. If this does not solve the problem, you can always write to the online chat, Email or call the support phone.
Recomended casinos
Boaboa Casino
Boaboa Casino
15% Cashback Bonus
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
PokerStars Casino
PokerStars Casino
100% up to €500 + 50 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Betchan Casino
Betchan Casino
50% up to €/$/£ 100 or 1 BTC
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City Casino
20 Bonus Spins
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
Betsafe Casino
Boaboa Casino
15% Cashback Bonus
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Betsafe Casino
PokerStars Casino
100% up to €500 + 50 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Betsafe Casino
Betchan Casino
50% up to €/$/£ 100 or 1 BTC
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Betsafe Casino
Jackpot City Casino
20 Bonus Spins
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
Betsafe Casino
Expekt Casino
10% up to €100
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Betsafe Casino
Spin Million Casino
50% up to $/€ 500
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Betsafe Casino
Cadoola Casino
100% up to €100 + up to 150 Bonus
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Betsafe Casino
LibraBet Casino
10% up to €150
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
How can I get a bonus at Betsafe Casino?
At the time of this writing, there were only a few bonuses in the Promotions section. The first one could be received as a welcome gift for making a deposit and verifying an account. The second involved a temporary gift in the form of free spins for a deposit.
What slot machines are there?
The set includes almost 4,000 gambling devices with a scheme of reels, symbols, lines and bonuses. Therefore, you can definitely find an interesting device for adventure, football, marine, Egyptian, Greek and other topics.
How long should I wait for the withdrawal of money?
If you are using electronic payment wallets, withdrawals are made within 0-1 hours. Payments using bank cards are considered slow. Waiting here can range from several days to a week.
How do I get support at Betsafe Casino?
Note the question image at the top of the casino page. After clicking it, the Help Center will open. In it you will see the posted questions and their answers by category. If this does not solve the problem, you can always write to the online chat, Email or call the support phone.