7
Рейтинг
TipBet
Оцените казино от 1 до 10 :
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Подарки для клиентов казино Betchan

Казино Betchan начало свою деятельность в 2015 году и сразу же привлек внимание азартных игроков. Портал действует по лицензии, которую получил на Кюрасао. На официальном сайте клуба можно ознакомиться с юридическими документами, опустившись вниз страницы.

Заведение отличается в первую очередь качественным софтом, а также щедрыми бонусами и системой лояльности. Каждый клиент может получать подарки, которые помогут сделать игру максимально выгодной.

betchan-glavnaya-igri

Система бонусов в Бетчан

Получить дополнительные награды смогут только зарегистрированные пользователи. Также стоит отметить, что в Betchan бездепозитный бонус не предусмотрен. Получить подарок можно только за совершение депозита. Минимальная сумма пополнения составляет 250 рублей. Поиграть, к слову, можно и за доллары США, евро и криптовалюту.

За первое пополнения счета администрация даст дополнительно 100%, но не больше 10 тысяч рублей. Кроме того, пользователь получит 30 фриспинов в автомате Fire And Steel. Чтобы получить награду, нужно активировать в личном кабинет бонус и ввести Betchan бонусный код - BERLIN.

За второй депозит геймеру предлагают 50% сверху от суммы пополнения. Максимальный размер бонуса не изменился – 10 000 рублей. Также дают бесплатные вращения в количестве 30 штук, но уже в слоте Rook’s Revenge. Бонусный код для активации – OSLO.

Третий и четвертый депозит также увеличивается на 50%. 30 фриспинов за это пополнение дают в автоматах Casanova и Lucky Coin соответственно. Промокоды для третьего и четвертого депозита – MOSCOW и PRAHA.

Чтобы получить бонус, нужно выполнить все правила и условия, описанные в акции. Во всех вышеперечисленных случаях действуют такие требования:

  • минимальная сумма при каждом пополнении – 1 000 рублей или 20 долларов/евро;
  • вейджер бонуса за депозит составляет х40;
  • вейджер фриспинов – х50;
  • срок действия – 30 дней с момента получения;
  • бонусы можно отменить только до начала отыгрыша.

Каждый понедельник геймер может получить подарок в виде 50% релоад бонуса. Для этого нужно совершить депозит в понедельник и активировать награду в личном кабинете по Betchan коду AMSTERDAM. Кроме того, игрок получит 30 бесплатных спинов в видеослоте Reels Of Wealth. Максимальный размер reload бонуса составляет 10 500 RUB или 100 USD/EUR.

Помимо постоянных акций, в клубе регулярно проводятся турниры. Каждую неделю стартует новое мероприятие с тематическими автоматами и крупными призовым фондом. К примеру, сейчас активен турнир под названием «Открытый Космос». Призовой фонд составляет 400 тысяч рублей и 7 500 фриспинов. Призы получают первые 250 человек в турнирной таблице. Чтобы подняться вверх списка, нужно сделать ставок на общую сумму больше, чем остальные участники. Бонусы начисляются по вейджеру х3, а отыграть их нужно в течении недели.

Программа лояльности для ВИП-клиентов

Чем активнее проявляет себя геймер, тем выше его статус в программе лояльности. Всего представлено восемь уровней:

  • Elephant;
  • Fox;
  • Monkey;
  • Tiger;
  • Sheriff;
  • Dracula;
  • Captain;
  • Viking;
  • King;
  • RA;
  • Pharaoh.

Первый уровень открывается при достижении пользователем 100 BP (Betchan Point). Одно очко дается за каждую поставленные средства в эмуляторе. Каждый балл начисляется за 1 200 рублей или эквивалент в другой валюте.

При достижении нового статуса, пользователь получает награду – от 5 до 30 000 EUR. А при достижении последнего уровня – спортивный автомобиль Porsche 911. После седьмого уровня клиенту присваивается персональный менеджер, а также увеличивается лимит вывода средств.

Официальный сайт портала и ассортимент игр

Игровой портал выглядит современно, функциональность высокая, а навигация удобная и простая. Сайт доступен на 12 языках, включая русский. Регистрация очень простая и не отнимает много времени. Однако нет возможность использовать социальные сети для мгновенной авторизации.

Игровой зал содержит более 1 500 моделей игровых аппаратов от 23 провайдеров – такой ассортимент удовлетворит потребности любого гемблера. Присутствуют слоты, карточные игры, рулетка, видеопокеры и симуляторы с живыми дилерами. В отдельную категорию занесены эмуляторы, в которых можно играть за криптовалюту – биткоины, эфириум и т.п.

Поиграть в любимые автоматы и получать бонусы от Betchan можно с удовольствием на различных устройствах. Поддерживаются персональные компьютеры на базе Windows, MacOS, Linux, а также мобильные устройства на базе iOS и Android.

для мобильных
Казино месяца
Зеркало
преимущества
большой выбор игр
лайв казино
Недостатки
долгие выплаты
Характеристики
Год
2016
Лицензия
Curacao
Провайдеры
                                                                   1X2 Gaming
                                                                   Cryptologic
                                                                   Egt
                                                                   Elk
                                                                   Netent
                                                                   Nolimit City
                                                                   Novomatic
                                                                   Rabcat Slots
                                                                   Redrake
                                                                   Relaxgaming
Доступные языки
Русский, Турецкий, Английский, Польский
Лимит снятия
6 000 000 рублей на месяц
Биллинговая система
Americanexpress
Boleto
Carte Bancaire
Gscash
Maestro
Master Card
Otopay
Payeer
Sepa
Sg Interactive
Verkkomaksu
Webmoney
Wms
Yandex
Ограниченные страны
Ukraine
ISO
AU
United Arab Emirates
ISO
AU
United Kingdom
ISO
AU
валюта
RUB
USD
EUR
PLN
TRY
NOK
Игры казино
Video Poker
Baccarat
Bingo
Craps
Live Games
Lotteries
Служба поддержки
24/7

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

/sites/default/files/styles/695x380/public/2019-01/Seven-Feathers-Casino-124_0.jpg?itok=KYqT_8vE

banner
Betchan
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4.00 / 5
Betchan Casino
100% up to €/$/£ 100 or 1 BTC
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus
bonus_mobile For mobile

Review Betchan

Betchan Casino started its activities in 2015 and immediately attracted the attention of gamblers. The portal is licensed in Curacao. On the club’s official website, you can familiarize yourself with legal documents by going down the page.

The institution is distinguished primarily by high-quality software, as well as generous bonuses and a loyalty system. Each client can receive gifts that will help make the game as profitable as possible.

plus_reviews Advantages
plus_item_reviews Large selection of games
plus_item_reviews Live casino
minus_reviews Disadvantages
minus_item_reviews Long payouts
Information
Casino:
Betchan Casino
Licence:
Malta Gaming Authority
Owner:
N1 Interactive Ltd. Casinos
Year:
2015
Providers:
Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, Amaya (Chartwell), BGAMING, Igaming2go, Ezugi, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, EGT Interactive, Elk Studios, Endorphina, GameArt, Booming Games, Quickfire, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Mr. Slotty, Belatra
Deposit methods:
EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Skrill, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, Cubits
Withdrawal methods:
Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, Skrill, Bitcoin, Cubits
Restricted countries:
Asia, Australia, Denmark, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States
Curencies:
Euros, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, US dollars, Bitcoin
Languages:
English, Finnish, Norwegian, Polish, Russian
Support:
Yes
Withdrawal limits:
4000 EUR per day, 8000 EUR per week, 25 000 EUR month
Best bonuses Betchan Casino
betchan_logo
100% up to €/$/£ 100 or 1 BTC
Welcome Bonus
betchan_logo
50% up to €/$/£ 100 or 1 BTC
2nd Deposit Bonus
betchan_logo
50% up to €/$/£ 100 or 1 BTC
3rd Deposit Bonus
betchan_logo
50% up to €/$/£ 100 or 1 BTC
Match Deposit Bonus

betchan-glavnaya-igri

Bethany Bonus System

Get additional rewards can only registered users. It is also worth noting that at Betchan no deposit bonus is not provided. You can receive a gift only for making a deposit. The minimum replenishment amount is 250 euros. By the way, you can play for US dollars, euros and cryptocurrency.

For the first replenishment of the account, the administration will give an additional 100%, but not more than 10 thousand euros. In addition, the user will receive 30 free spins in the machine Fire And Steel. To receive the reward, you need to activate the bonus in your account and enter the Betchan bonus code – BERLIN.

For a second deposit, gamers are offered 50% on top of the recharge amount. The maximum bonus amount has not changed – 10,000 euros. Also give free spins in the amount of 30 pieces, but already in the Rook’s Revenge slot. Bonus activation code – OSLO.

The third and fourth deposit also increases by 50%. 30 free spins for this replenishment are given in the machines Casanova and Lucky Coin, respectively. The promotional codes for the third and fourth deposits are MOSCOW and PRAHA.

To receive the bonus, you must follow all the rules and conditions described in the promotion. In all of the above cases, the following requirements apply:

  • the minimum amount for each replenishment is 1,000 rubles or $ 20 / euro;
  • deposit bonus wager is x40;
  • free spins wager – x50;
  • validity period – 30 days from the date of receipt;
  • bonuses can be canceled only before the start of wagering.

Every Monday, a gamer can receive a gift in the form of a 50% reload bonus. To do this, make a deposit on Monday and activate the reward in your account using the Betchan AMSTERDAM code. In addition, the player will receive 30 free spins in the Reels Of Wealth video slot. The maximum reload bonus is 10 500 RUB or 100 USD / EUR.

In addition to regular promotions, the club regularly hosts tournaments. Every week a new event starts with thematic slot machines and large prize pools. For example, a tournament called “Open Space” is now active. The prize fund is 400 thousand euros and 7,500 free spins. Prizes get the first 250 people in the standings. To go up the list, you need to make bets totaling more than the other participants. Bonuses are awarded on the wager x3, and you need to wager them within a week.

VIP customer loyalty program

The more active the gamer is, the higher his status in the loyalty program. There are eight levels in total:

  • Elephant
  • Fox
  • Monkey
  • Tiger
  • Sheriff
  • Dracula
  • Captain
  • Viking
  • King
  • RA
  • Pharaoh

The first level opens when the user reaches 100 BP (Betchan Point). One point is given for each money delivered in the emulator. Each point is awarded for 1,200 euros or the equivalent in another currency.

Upon reaching a new status, the user receives a reward – from 5 to 30 000 EUR. And upon reaching the last level – a Porsche 911 sports car. After the seventh level, a personal manager is assigned to the client, and the withdrawal limit is also increased.

The official website of the portal and the range of games

The game portal looks modern, the functionality is high, and the navigation is convenient and simple. The site is available in 12 languages, including Russian. Registration is very simple and does not take much time. However, there is no way to use social networks for instant authorization.

The game room contains more than 1,500 models of gaming machines from 23 providers – this range will satisfy the needs of any gambler. There are slots, card games, roulette, video poker and simulations with live dealers. Emulators are included in a separate category in which you can play for cryptocurrency – bitcoins, ethereum, etc.

You can play your favorite machines and get bonuses from Betchan on various devices. Supported personal computers based on Windows, MacOS, Linux, as well as mobile devices based on iOS and Android.

Recomended casinos
Spinamba Casino
Spinamba Casino
50% up to €1000
Match Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
888 Casino
888 Casino
50 Casino Spins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Hotline Casino
Hotline Casino
100% up to 8,000 INR Sports Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
GoodWin Casino
GoodWin Casino
150% up to €200 + 50 Spins
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Betchan Casino
Spinamba Casino
50% up to €1000
Match Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Betchan Casino
888 Casino
50 Casino Spins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Betchan Casino
Hotline Casino
100% up to 8,000 INR Sports Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Betchan Casino
GoodWin Casino
150% up to €200 + 50 Spins
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Betchan Casino
Sloty Casino
50% up to $400, 2nd Deposit Bonus
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Betchan Casino
Mr Green Casino
100% up to €100 + 100 Extra Spins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Betchan Casino
LVbet Casino
100% up to 8,000 INR Sports Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Betchan Casino
Spin Million Casino
50% up to $/€ 500
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review