banner
Unibet Casino
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4,00 / 5
Unibet Casino
100% up to €100
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус
bonus_mobile Для мобильных

Обзор Unibet Casino

Сегодня проведем обзор Unibet Casino, которое считается одним из старожилов европейской азартной индустрии. Казино онлайн приносит радость игрокам с далекого 1997 года, возникнув на заре популярности азартных развлечений. Это заведение работает под эгидой компании Unibet Group Pic Casinos. Но оператором игровой площадки выступает дочерняя компания под названием Trannel International Limited. Она работает по официальной лицензии Мальты, номер которой MGA/CL1/1299/2017. Примечательно, что проверить документы может любой игрок, ведь они размещаются в футере игрового сайта.

plus_reviews Преимущества
plus_item_reviews Игры с живыми дилерами
plus_item_reviews Минимальные лимиты на вход
plus_item_reviews Отсутствие ограничений по выводу
plus_item_reviews Лицензионная деятельность
plus_item_reviews Букмекерская контора и ставки на киберспорт
plus_item_reviews Наличие эксклюзивных игр и новинок типа Slingo
minus_reviews Недостатки
minus_item_reviews Слишком мало бонусов и акций
minus_item_reviews Небольшая коллекция автоматов и софтов
minus_item_reviews Комиссия при пополнении счета
Информация о казино
Казино:
Unibet Casino
Вебсайт:
Лицензия:
Malta Gaming Authority
Владелец:
Trannel International Ltd Casinos
Год:
1997
Провайдеры:
Microgaming, NetEnt, GTS, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), Jadestone, Blueprint Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Push Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Sthlm Gaming, 4ThePlayer, GAMING1
Депозиты:
Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Skrill, Trustly
Вывод средств:
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Trustly
Запрещенные страны:
Afghanistan, Asia, Australia, Brazil, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Germany, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Netherlands, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, Switzerland, Syria, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Yemen
Валюты:
Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Czech Republic korunas, Denmark kroner, Euros, British pounds sterling, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, Lithuanian litai, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Romanian lei, US dollars, Swedish kronor
Языки:
Czech, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Italian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Romanian, Russian, Swedish
Поддержка:
Да
Лимит снятия:
No Limits
Лучшие бонусы Unibet Casino
unibet-300x78
100% up to €100
Welcome Bonus
unibet-300x78
500% up to 500 SEK
Welcome Bonus
unibet-300x78
Deposit £10 Get £40
Welcome Bonus
unibet-300x78
200% up to £200
Welcome Bonus

unibet-ss

Заведение позволяет игрокам из Польши регистрироваться на сайте. Оно принимает польский злотый в качестве валюты ставки. Разрешается вводить минимально 40 злотых. Вывод денег доступен в случае наличия 80 злотых на счету. Максимальная сумма выплат Unibet Casino не лимитируется.

Играть на официальном сайте Unibet Casino безопасно, ведь владелец заведения является членом Ассоциации европейских игр и ставок. О надежности генератора случайных чисел и честности отдачи слотов говорит наличие сертификатов eCOGRA. Казино онлайн входи в Ассоциацию Безопасности европейского спорта. Это показывает, что здесь также можно делать ставки на спорт и не бояться за личные денежные средства.

Для начала использования функционала Unibet Casino, вам нужно стать официальным членом заведения. Сделать это можно с помощью быстрой регистрации, позволяющей создать аккаунт в несколько этапов. Изначально вам нужно ввести имя и фамилию. Затем электронную почту с датой рождения и полом. Потом следует указать ваш адрес, номер телефона и валюту. Закрепив аккаунт надежным паролем, вам следует подтвердить его верификацией Email и номера мобильного телефона.

Бонусы Unibet Casino

Учитывая опыт заведения, его разработчики не стали тратить время на создание продуманной бонусной системы. Здесь основная масса стартовых сюрпризов и приветственных подарков адресовано ценителям спортивных ставок в разделе букмекерской конторы.

Есть приветственные подарки для ценителей онлайн покера, которые получают приглашения на фрироллы.

Игроки онлайн казино могут довольствоваться лишь возвратом в 10% до 250 злотых, начисляемых от проигрыша денежных средств на ставках в слотах. Бонус выдается за прошлые 8 недель игры в следующих игровых автоматах: Book of Atem, Sisters Oz, Wheel of Wishes. Речь идет о слотах с прогрессивным джекпотом, что становиться дополнительной мотивацией для игроков.

Еще одним подарком от Unibet Casino является выдача бездепозитного бонуса в 250 злотых за приглашение друга. Всего можно привести троих друзей, которые также получат приветственный бонус от заведения. На этом бонусная система завершается. Но обратите внимание на постоянные розыгрыши турниров в казино и на покере.

Выбор игровых автоматов и карточных игр

На момент создания обзора Unibet Casino, в коллекции азартных игр числились почти 2 000 тайтлов. Все они созданы проверенными провайдерами с мировым именем. Перечислим некоторых известных производителей софта:

  • Quickspin.
  • Playson.
  • NetEnt.
  • Microgaming.
  • IGT.
  • NextGen.
  • Play’n GO и другие.

Чтобы выбрать игровые автоматы, не нужно иметь богатый опыт в индустрии азартных развлечений. При входе в зал Unibet Casino, вы увидите блок Выбор Unibet, позволяющий активировать популярные слоты типа Knockout Diamonds, 10 Kings, Jungle Mega Moolah. Чуть ниже закреплены рекомендуемые игры от администрации заведения: Realm of Legends, Starburst, Big Bad Wolf Christmas Special. Есть даже эксклюзивные разработки, которые вы редко где встретите: Bondi Break, Amped, Ducks Dawn.

Ценители инновационных моделей автоматов точно оценят вкладку Новые игры. В ней собраны недавно вышедшие устройства указанных выше брендов: Cyberslot Megabusters, Assassin Moon, Goblins & Gemstones. А если вы предпочитаете крупные победы, воспользуйтесь ежедневной подборкой Drops & Win: The Dog House, Chilli Heat, Buffalo King. А игры с накопительной системой от ставок игроков, позволяют выиграть джекпот в таких автоматах: Jackpot Raiders, Mega Fortune, Diamond Link Mighty Sevens.

Все азартные симуляторы распределены по тематическим блокам. Есть возможность искать слот по названию, новизне, типу Megaways, эксклюзивности, популярности или взять автомат из раздела рекомендованных игр. Примечательно, что полюбившиеся слоты можно добавить в раздел Избранные и затем быстро переходить к игре в них. Для этого клацните по значку в виде сердечка, размещенного в нижнем правом углу обложки автомата.

Если вы не обладаете опытом и знаниями в азартной сфере, советуем выбирать слоты из раздела Рекомендуется для вас. В нем собраны топовые автоматы, в которые чаще всего играют зарегистрированные участники портала: Book of Dead, Divine Fortune, Charlie Chance in Hell to Pay и т.д. Если вас интересуют новые автоматы, не забудьте посетить раздел Новинки. На сегодня вас ожидают такие инновационные устройства: Devil’s Number, 4squad, Gods of Gold: Infinireels.

Карточные и настольные симуляторы

Если вы не можете устоять перед звоном шарика и вращением рулетки, если желаете взять карты и показать мастерство, то по достоинству оцените коллекцию карточных и настольных симуляторов Unibet Casino.

Открыв отдел настольных игр в лобби казино, вас порадует удобная сортировка развлечений. Они разделены в такие группы:

  • Рулетка – European Roulette, Premier Roulette, Lightning Roulette.
  • Блэкджек – Blackjack Classic, Blackjack Multihand, Double Exposure.
  • Баккара – в этом разделе мы нашли лишь live-версии.
  • Покер – Caribbean Stud Poker, Texas Hold’em, 3 Card Hold’em.
  • Игровые шоу – речь идет о нескольких версиях колеса фортуны, лотереи, монополии и SIC BO.

Есть уникальная категория игр Unibet Casino, в которую вошли разновидности Slingo. Это гибридная игра, сочетающая в себе параметры обычной лотереи бинго и простого игрового автомата. Здесь вы должны собирать числа на барабанах и в сетке игрового поля. Эти игры также включают супер-символы, бонусные игры и джекпоты. Лучшими из них считаются такие аппараты: Slingo Berserk, Slingo Centurion Maximus Winnus, Monopoly Slingo.

Live казино

Для ценителей классических игр и наземного казино имеется отличное предложение от Unibet Casino – игры с живыми дилерами в формате live casino. Эта возможность позволит вам перенестись в реальное игровое заведение, где за одним столом с настоящими игроками и дилером протекает игровой процесс.

На данный момент коллекция настольных и карточных игр составлена из различных вариаций покера, рулетки, баккары, блэкджека и других игр. Все они разделены на тематические категории, что позволит без труда и быстро найти нужное устройство. Подключиться к нему могут лишь зарегистрированные игроки, пополнившие счет.

Суть игрового процесса в видеотрансляции действий живого крупье. Вы на своем мониторе выбираете игру, размер и тип ставки, нажимаете начать раунд. Дилер видит ваши действия на специальном табло, закрепленном на реальном столе. Он повторяет действия и принимает ставки остальных игроков. После этого, крупье сдает карты или вращает колесо рулетки и фортуны.

Преимуществом такого режиме видеотрансляции является возможность наблюдать за симпатичной девушкой, которая по факту выступает специально подготовленным дилером. Также достоинством является игра против живого оппонента. А это значит, что на рулетку, покер и т.д. не распространяется влияние генератора случайных чисел.

Спортивные ставки

Для тех, кто устал от игры в казино, имеется удобная букмекерская контора. В ней вы найдете около 40 линий спорта. Только в одном футболе представлено почти 70 000 событий. Потому вы точно найдете, на что поставить свои деньги. При этом выбор событий не ограничивается футболом, баскетболом или волейболом. Есть также вариант поставить на киберспорт.

Служба поддержки игрока

Для получения круглосуточной поддержки от консультантов Unibet Casino, вы можете воспользоваться онлайн-чатом. Вежливые операторы быстро реагируют на запрос, что проверено нашими специалистами и подтверждено отзывами реальных игроков. Проблема лишь в том, что менеджеры заведения не разговаривают на польском, предоставляя поддержку на английском языке.

Чтобы связаться с саппортом Unibet Casino, вы также можете воспользоваться адресом электронной почты. Но этот метод не подходит для быстрого решения задач. Зачастую ответы приходят в течение 1-12 часов с момента оформления заявки. При этом помощь в чате можно получить буквально за 1-2 минуты.

Также при необходимости игроки могут позвонить в Unibet Casino на телефон горячей линии. Но этот метод доступен не в каждой стране. Потому узнать об этом варианте сложно без обращения в тот же саппорт через чат. Также готовьте свое обращение по телефону на английском.

Способы оплаты и вывода

Поклонники азартных игр смогут выбрать разные виды валют для ставок: евро, доллары, рубли, фунты и другие варианты. Однако полякам удобнее использовать в качестве оплаты злотый. Для осуществления транзакций на официальном сайте Unibet Casino, игроки могут воспользоваться следующим набором платежных сервисов:

  • PayPal.
  • PaysafeCard.
  • Visa/MasterCard/Visa Electron.
  • Skrill.
  • Trustly и другие.

Недостатком заведения выступает необходимость оплачивать 2,5% комиссионных, в случае выбора банковской карты для пополнения баланса. Также следует учитывать, что используемая система для внесения депозита, не всегда доступна для выплат.

Снимать денежные средства можно только после полной верификации аккаунта. Для этого недостаточно подтвердить электронную почту и мобильный номер телефона. Также следует загрузить сканы паспорта или ID-карты. Проверка занимает от 1 до 2 дней.

После успешного прохождения идентификации игрока, скорость снятия будет достигать 1-2 часов с помощью электронных кошельков. Вывод на банковскую карту или банковским переводом занимает не менее 1-5 рабочих дней.

Мобильная версия Unibet Casino

Создатели игрового заведения постарались создать максимально удобные условия для мобильных игроков. Однако в приложении Unibet Casino можно только ставить спортивные пари или играть в покер. Игровые автоматы и слоты запускаются исключительно в браузере на мобильном девайсе.

Адаптивная версия поддерживает любые бюджетные телефоны и новые устройства на базе ОС Android или iOS. Для запуска любимых аппаратов на деньги или бесплатно не нужно устанавливать клиент казино. Достаточно ввести адрес Unibet Casino в браузере, который вы обычно используете.

Вход осуществляется после регистрации в мобильной версии или указания старого логина с паролем, с помощью которых вы заходили на сайт с ПК. Данные пользователя, денежные запас и достижения в турнирах будут сохранены. Мобильная версия и оригинальный сайт синхронизированы.

Выводы
Martin Webster
Martin Webster
Casino Expert
Игроки из Польши часто играют на сайте Unibet Casino. Его популярность в нашей стране обусловливается богатым опытом, ведь оно известно с 1997 года. Но говоря о перспективности этого заведения, хочется отметить лишь наличие БК и eSport. В остальном заведение явно проигрывает по количеству развлечений своим конкурентам. Но тут имеются эксклюзивные и особенные разновидности слотов, которые могут заинтересовать игрока. Здесь нет большого запаса бонусов, но также нет и лимитов по выводу. А последнее может принести пользу ценителям игры по-крупному.
FAQ
Можно ли ставить ставки на спорт в Unibet Casino?expandcollapse
Игровое заведение предлагает своим поклонникам полноценные услуги букмекерской конторы. Вашему вниманию представлена крупная линия видов спорта и все основные маркеты. При этом отдельно регистрироваться в БК не нужно.
Нужно ли указывать промокоды для активации бонусов?expandcollapse
Азартная аудитория пользователей для активации бонусов должна лишь пройти регистрационную процедуру на сайте. Здесь нет необходимости искать специальные промокоды, чтобы получить приветственный или другие бонусы. Это не значит, что бонус-коды не существуют вообще.
Как играть на автоматах бесплатно?expandcollapse
Чтобы получить доступ к игровым автоматам в бесплатном режиме, игрокам придется уделить время созданию учетной записи в Unibet Casino. К сожалению, посетители казино онлайн не имеют возможности запуска игр бесплатно до момента регистрации.
Как можно вывести выигрыши в Unibet Casino?expandcollapse
Вывод выигрышей осуществляется после полного отыгрыша бонусных денег. Также выплаты невозможны без проведения идентификации игрока. Потому рекомендуем загружать сканы своих документов сразу после создания аккаунта.
Рекомендуемое казино
Red Ping Win Casino
Red Ping Win Casino
50% up to €/$100 / 150 AUD
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Casinia Casino
Casinia Casino
50 Spins Weekly Reload Bonus
Free Spins
Получить бонус Читать обзор
22bet Casino
22bet Casino
122% bonus up to €300
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
LVbet Casino
LVbet Casino
50% up to €700
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Unibet Casino
Red Ping Win Casino
50% up to €/$100 / 150 AUD
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Unibet Casino
Casinia Casino
50 Spins Weekly Reload Bonus
Free Spins
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Unibet Casino
22bet Casino
122% bonus up to €300
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Unibet Casino
LVbet Casino
50% up to €700
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Unibet Casino
bet-at-home Casino
100% up to €500
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Unibet Casino
Royalspinz Casino
50% up to €50
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Unibet Casino
LVbet Casino
100% up to 40,000 INR
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Unibet Casino
Fortune Clock Casino
75% Match Deposit Bonus
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Можно ли ставить ставки на спорт в Unibet Casino?
Игровое заведение предлагает своим поклонникам полноценные услуги букмекерской конторы. Вашему вниманию представлена крупная линия видов спорта и все основные маркеты. При этом отдельно регистрироваться в БК не нужно.
Нужно ли указывать промокоды для активации бонусов?
Азартная аудитория пользователей для активации бонусов должна лишь пройти регистрационную процедуру на сайте. Здесь нет необходимости искать специальные промокоды, чтобы получить приветственный или другие бонусы. Это не значит, что бонус-коды не существуют вообще.
Как играть на автоматах бесплатно?
Чтобы получить доступ к игровым автоматам в бесплатном режиме, игрокам придется уделить время созданию учетной записи в Unibet Casino. К сожалению, посетители казино онлайн не имеют возможности запуска игр бесплатно до момента регистрации.
Как можно вывести выигрыши в Unibet Casino?
Вывод выигрышей осуществляется после полного отыгрыша бонусных денег. Также выплаты невозможны без проведения идентификации игрока. Потому рекомендуем загружать сканы своих документов сразу после создания аккаунта.

banner
Unibet Casino
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4.00 / 5
Unibet Casino
100% up to €100
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus
bonus_mobile For mobile

Review Unibet Casino

Today we will review Unibet Casino, which is considered one of the old-timers of the European gambling industry. Online casinos have been bringing joy to players since the distant 1997, emerging at the dawn of the popularity of gambling entertainment. This establishment operates under the auspices of the Unibet Group Pic Casinos. But the operator of the playground is a subsidiary company called Trannel International Limited. It operates under an official license from Malta, number MGA / CL1 / 1299/2017. It is noteworthy that any player can check the documents, because they are placed in the footer of the gaming site.

plus_reviews Advantages
plus_item_reviews Bookmaker and esports betting
plus_item_reviews Progressive Jackpot Slots
plus_item_reviews Availability of exclusive games
plus_item_reviews Licensed activity in UK
plus_item_reviews There is an interface in English
minus_reviews Disadvantages
minus_item_reviews Too few bonuses and promotions
minus_item_reviews A small collection of machines and software
minus_item_reviews Commission for account replenishment
Information
Casino:
Unibet Casino
Licence:
Malta Gaming Authority
Owner:
Trannel International Ltd Casinos
Year:
1997
Providers:
Microgaming, NetEnt, GTS, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), Jadestone, Blueprint Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Push Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Sthlm Gaming, 4ThePlayer, GAMING1
Deposit methods:
Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Skrill, Trustly
Withdrawal methods:
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Trustly
Restricted countries:
Afghanistan, Asia, Australia, Brazil, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Germany, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Netherlands, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, Switzerland, Syria, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Yemen
Curencies:
Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Czech Republic korunas, Denmark kroner, Euros, British pounds sterling, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, Lithuanian litai, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Romanian lei, US dollars, Swedish kronor
Languages:
Czech, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Italian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Romanian, Russian, Swedish
Support:
Yes
Withdrawal limits:
No Limits

Best bonuses Unibet Casino

unibet-300x78
100% up to €100
Welcome Bonus
unibet-300x78
500% up to 500 SEK
Welcome Bonus
unibet-300x78
Deposit £10 Get £40
Welcome Bonus
unibet-300x78
200% up to £200
Welcome Bonus

unibet-ss

The casino allows players from UK to register on the site. It accepts the Brirish pound as its betting currency. It is allowed to enter a minimum of 40 GBP. Withdrawing money is available if there is 80 GBP in the account. The maximum payout amount at Unibet Casino is not limited.

It is safe to play on the official website of Unibet Casino, because the owner of the casino is a member of the Association of European Games and Betting. The reliability of the random number generator and the honesty of the slot return is evidenced by the presence of eCOGRA certificates. Online casinos are a member of the European Sports Safety Association. This shows that here you can also bet on sports and not be afraid for personal funds.

To start using the Unibet Casino functionality, you need to become an official member of the casino. This can be done using a quick registration, which allows you to create an account in several steps. Initially, you need to enter your first and last name. Then email with date of birth and gender. Then you should indicate your address, phone number and currency. After securing your account with a strong password, you should confirm it by verifying your Email and mobile phone number.

Unibet Casino Bonuses

Taking into account the experience of the institution, its developers did not waste time creating a well-thought-out bonus system. Here the bulk of the starting surprises and welcome gifts are addressed to connoisseurs of sports betting in the bookmaker’s section.

There are welcome gifts for online poker lovers who receive invitations to freerolls.

Online casino players can only be content with a return of 10% up to GBP 250, accrued from the loss of money on bets in slots. The bonus is issued for the last 8 weeks of playing in the following slot machines: Book of Atem, Sisters Oz, Wheel of Wishes. We are talking about slots with a progressive jackpot, which becomes additional motivation for players.

Another gift from Unibet Casino is a 250 GBP no deposit bonus for inviting a friend. In total, you can bring three friends who will also receive a welcome bonus from the establishment. This completes the bonus system. But pay attention to the constant draws of tournaments in casinos and poker.

Choice of slot machines and card games

At the time of writing the Unibet Casino review, there were almost 2,000 titles in the gambling collection. All of them are created by trusted providers with a worldwide reputation. We list some well-known software manufacturers:

  • Quickspin.
  • Playson.
  • NetEnt.
  • Microgaming.
  • IGT.
  • NextGen.
  • Play’n GO and others.

To choose slot machines, you do not need to have extensive experience in the gambling industry. Upon entering the Unibet Casino hall, you will see the Unibet Choice block, which allows you to activate popular slots such as Knockout Diamonds, 10 Kings, Jungle Mega Moolah. Below are the recommended games from the administration of the institution: Realm of Legends, Starburst, Big Bad Wolf Christmas Special. There are even exclusive developments that you rarely find anywhere: Bondi Break, Amped, Ducks Dawn.

Connoisseurs of innovative slot machine models will definitely appreciate the New Games tab. It contains the recently released devices of the above brands: Cyberslot Megabusters, Assassin Moon, Goblins & Gemstones. And if you prefer big wins, check out our daily Drops & Win selection: The Dog House, Chilli Heat, Buffalo King. And games with a cumulative system from the players’ bets allow you to win a jackpot in such machines: Jackpot Raiders, Mega Fortune, Diamond Link Mighty Sevens.

All gambling simulators are divided into thematic blocks. It is possible to search for a slot by name, novelty, type of Megaways, exclusivity, popularity, or take the slot from the recommended games section. It is noteworthy that you can add your favorite slots to the Favorites section and then quickly switch to playing them. To do this, click on the heart-shaped icon located in the lower right corner of the cover of the slot.

If you do not have experience and knowledge in the gambling field, we advise you to choose slots from the Recommended for you section. It contains the top slots most often played by registered members of the portal: Book of Dead, Divine Fortune, Charlie Chance in Hell to Pay, etc. If you are interested in new machines, do not forget to visit the New Products section. Today you will find such innovative devices: Devil’s Number, 4squad, Gods of Gold: Infinireels.

Card and board simulators

If you cannot resist the ringing of the ball and the spin of the roulette, if you want to take cards and show your skills, then appreciate the collection of card and table simulators from Unibet Casino.

Having opened the table games department in the casino lobby, you will be pleased with the convenient sorting of entertainment. They are divided into the following groups:

  • Roulette – European Roulette, Premier Roulette, Lightning Roulette.
  • Blackjack – Blackjack Classic, Blackjack Multihand, Double Exposure.
  • Baccarat – in this section we found only live versions.
  • Poker – Caribbean Stud Poker, Texas Hold’em, 3 Card Hold’em.
  • Game Shows – we are talking about several versions of the wheel of fortune, lottery, monopoly and SIC BO.

There is a unique category of Unibet Casino games that includes Slingo varieties. It is a hybrid game that combines the parameters of a regular bingo lottery and a simple slot machine. Here you have to collect numbers on the reels and on the grid of the playing field. These games also include super symbols, bonus games and jackpots. The best of them are the following devices: Slingo Berserk, Slingo Centurion Maximus Winnus, Monopoly Slingo.

Live casino

For lovers of classic games and land-based casinos, there is an excellent offer from Unibet Casino – games with live dealers in the live casino format. This opportunity will allow you to be transported to a real gambling establishment, where the game process takes place at the same table with real players and the dealer.

At the moment, the collection of table and card games is made up of various variations of poker, roulette, baccarat, blackjack and other games. All of them are divided into thematic categories, which will allow you to easily and quickly find the desired device. Only registered players who have made a deposit can connect to it.

The essence of the gameplay is in the video broadcast of the actions of a live dealer. On your monitor, you select the game, the size and type of the bet, click to start the round. The dealer sees your actions on a special board fixed on a real table. He repeats the actions and accepts the other players’ bets. After that, the dealer deals the cards or spins the roulette and fortune wheel.

The advantage of this video broadcasting mode is the ability to watch a pretty girl who, in fact, is a specially trained dealer. Another advantage is playing against a live opponent. This means that for roulette, poker, etc. the influence of the random number generator does not apply.

Sports betting

For those who are tired of playing in the casino, there is a convenient bookmaker’s office. In it you will find about 40 sports lines. Almost 70,000 events are represented in football alone. Therefore, you will definitely find what to stake your money on. Moreover, the choice of events is not limited to football, basketball or volleyball. There is also an option to bet on eSports.

Player support

To get round-the-clock support from Unibet Casino consultants, you can use the online chat. Polite operators respond quickly to your request, which is verified by our specialists and confirmed by reviews of real players. The managers of the establishment providing support in English.

You can also fuse your email address to contact Unibet Casino support. But this method is not suitable for quick problem solving. Often, replies are received within 1-12 hours from the moment of registration of the application. At the same time, help in the chat can be obtained literally in 1-2 minutes.

Also, if necessary, players can call the Unibet Casino hotline. But this method is not available in every country. Therefore, it is difficult to find out about this option without contacting the same support via chat. Also prepare your phone call in English.

Payment and withdrawal methods

Fans of gambling will be able to choose different types of currencies for betting: euros, dollars, rubles, pounds and other options. However, it is more convenient for Brits to use the pounds as payment. To carry out transactions on the official website of Unibet Casino, players can use the following set of payment services:

  • PayPal.
  • PaysafeCard.
  • Visa / MasterCard / Visa Electron.
  • Skrill.
  • Trustly and others.

The disadvantage of the institution is the need to pay 2.5% commission, if you choose a bank card to replenish the balance. It should also be borne in mind that the system used for making a deposit is not always available for payments.

You can withdraw funds only after full account verification. It’s not enough to confirm your email and mobile phone number. You should also upload scans of your passport or ID-card. Verification takes 1 to 2 days.

After successful completion of the player’s identification, the withdrawal speed will reach 1-2 hours using electronic wallets. Withdrawal to a bank card or bank transfer takes at least 1-5 business days.

Mobile version of Unibet Casino

The creators of the gambling establishment have tried to create the most convenient conditions for mobile players. However, the Unibet Casino app can only be used to place sports bets or play poker. Slot machines and slots are launched exclusively in a browser on a mobile device.

The adaptive version supports any budget phones and new devices based on Android or iOS OS. You don’t need to install the casino client to launch your favorite machines for money or for free. It is enough to enter the Unibet Casino address in the browser that you usually use.

Login is carried out after registering in the mobile version or specifying the old login with a password, with which you entered the site from a PC. User data, cash reserves and tournament achievements will be saved. Mobile version and original site are in sync.

Сonclusions
Martin Webster
Martin Webster
Casino Expert
Players from UK often play at the Unibet Casino website. Its popularity in our country is due to its rich experience, because it has been known since 1997. But speaking about the prospects of this institution, I would like to note only the presence of bookmaker and eSport. The rest of the institution is clearly inferior in terms of the amount of entertainment to its competitors. But there are exclusive and special types of slots that may interest the player. There is not a large stock of bonuses, but there are also no withdrawal limits. And the latter can benefit the big-stakes lovers.
FAQ
Is it possible to bet on sports at Unibet Casino?expandcollapse
The gambling establishment offers its fans full-fledged bookmaker services. A large line of sports and all major markets are presented to your attention. In this case, you do not need to register separately with the bookmaker.
Do I need to provide promotional codes to activate bonuses?expandcollapse
To activate bonuses, the gambling audience of users only has to go through the registration procedure on the site. There is no need to look for special promo codes to get welcome or other bonuses. This does not mean that bonus codes do not exist at all.
How to play slot machines for free?expandcollapse
To access slot machines in free mode, players will have to take the time to create an account at Unibet Casino. Unfortunately, online casino visitors do not have the opportunity to launch games for free until they register.
How can I withdraw my winnings at Unibet Casino?expandcollapse
Withdrawal of winnings is carried out after the full wagering of the bonus money. Also, payments are not possible without identifying the player. Therefore, we recommend uploading scans of your documents immediately after creating an account.
Recomended casinos
LibraBet Casino
LibraBet Casino
15% up to €3,000
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
22bet Casino
22bet Casino
122% bonus up to €300
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
CasinoEuro
CasinoEuro
100% up to 4000 PLN + 100 Bonus...
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Betsafe Casino
Betsafe Casino
100 Cash Spins on Starburst
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
Unibet Casino
LibraBet Casino
15% up to €3,000
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Unibet Casino
22bet Casino
122% bonus up to €300
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Unibet Casino
CasinoEuro
100% up to 4000 PLN + 100 Bonus...
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Unibet Casino
Betsafe Casino
100 Cash Spins on Starburst
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
Unibet Casino
Slots Magic Casino
100% up to £150 + 50 Extra Spins on Motorhead Slot
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Unibet Casino
BetRally Casino
100% up to €500 + 200 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Unibet Casino
Red Ping Win Casino
100% up to €100
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Unibet Casino
N1 Casino
100% up to €100 + 40 Extra Spins
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Is it possible to bet on sports at Unibet Casino?
The gambling establishment offers its fans full-fledged bookmaker services. A large line of sports and all major markets are presented to your attention. In this case, you do not need to register separately with the bookmaker.
Do I need to provide promotional codes to activate bonuses?
To activate bonuses, the gambling audience of users only has to go through the registration procedure on the site. There is no need to look for special promo codes to get welcome or other bonuses. This does not mean that bonus codes do not exist at all.
How to play slot machines for free?
To access slot machines in free mode, players will have to take the time to create an account at Unibet Casino. Unfortunately, online casino visitors do not have the opportunity to launch games for free until they register.
How can I withdraw my winnings at Unibet Casino?
Withdrawal of winnings is carried out after the full wagering of the bonus money. Also, payments are not possible without identifying the player. Therefore, we recommend uploading scans of your documents immediately after creating an account.