banner
Twin Casino
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
5,00 / 5
Twin Casino
100% up to €200 + 200 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус
bonus_mobile Для мобильных

Обзор Twin Casino

Уникальное игорное заведение Twin приглашает всех гемблеров под свою виртуальную крышу, чтобы получить реальное наслаждение от честного и безопасного азарта. Заведение пользуется огромным авторитетом среди профессиональных российских, и не только, гемблеров. Оно использует лицензионную игровую платформу от известного провайдера, а также предлагает неимоверный выбор азартных развлечений. Кроме того, в заведении действует интересная система бонусов, проходят крупные турниры и интересные промо-акции. Также в казино Twin доступны только самые удобные и безопасные платежные системы, которые позволят моментально внести депозит или в течение 24 часов вывести свои выигрыши.

plus_reviews Преимущества
plus_item_reviews Быстрые выплаты
plus_item_reviews Хорошая бонусная система
plus_item_reviews Казино с живым дилером
minus_reviews Недостатки
minus_item_reviews Большой список запрещеных стран
Информация о казино
Казино:
Twin Casino
Вебсайт:
Лицензия:
Malta Gaming Authority
Владелец:
Oring Ltd. Casinos
Год:
2017
Провайдеры:
Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, GreenTube, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Genii, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, GiG Games, Betsoft, Nolimit City, Oryx Gaming, Relax Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Gamomat, Skywind Group, Hacksaw Gaming, High5Games
Депозиты:
Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Sofortuberweisung, Trustly, Skrill, Siru Mobile, Zimpler, AstroPay Card, Interac, Euteller, GiroPay, Rapid Transfer, Directa24, ECOBANQ, Siirto, Instant Bank Transfer, MuchBetter, Neosurf
Вывод средств:
Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, EcoPayz, Skrill, Trustly, Directa24, ECOBANQ, Siirto, AstroPay Card, Interac, Euteller, Rapid Transfer, MuchBetter, Zimpler
Запрещенные страны:
Afghanistan, Algeria, Australia, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burundi, Central African Republic, Comoros, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Côte d’Ivoire, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Lithuania, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Moldova, Montenegro, Myanmar [Burma], Netherlands, New Caledonia, Nigeria, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City, Venezuela, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zimbabwe
Валюты:
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, New Zealand dollars, Brazilian reals, Indian rupees
Языки:
English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Spanish, Portuguese
Поддержка:
Да
Лимит снятия:
50000 EUR per week
Лучшие бонусы Twin Casino
Twin_logo
100% up to €200 + 200 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Twin_logo
100% up to €200 + 200 Bonus Spins...
2nd Deposit Bonus
Twin_logo
100% up to €100 + 100 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
Twin_logo
100% up to €100 + 100 Bonus Spins...
2nd Deposit Bonus

Бонусы Twin casino

С бонусами у казино Twin проблем не будет, поскольку уже перед регистрационной процедурой нужно будет выбрать одно из пяти предложенных стартовых поощрений. Это могут быть 100 процентов на первый депозит, причем данное поощрение сможет принести гемблеру до 1.000 дополнительных Евро. Можно также остановить свой выбор на 175 фриспинах, которые потратить можно на уникальных игровых автоматах от компании NetEnt. Также игроку предложат в качестве одно из приветственных бонусов возврат средств в размере 2 процентов. В казино Twin действует интересная система поинтов и оставшаяся пара приветственных поощрений связана именно с ними. Так, гемблер может сразу же положить на свой счет 100 поинтов за бонус код Twin, а может выбрать увеличенное в 2 раза количество начисляемых очков за реальные ставки в играх.

Из регулярных поощрений гемблерам будет доступна акция Бонус дня. Она весьма необычна и интересна. Ее суть заключается в том, чтобы за 24 часа полностью зарядить специальную батарейку бонуса дня, которая автоматически прикрепляется к каждому клиенту казино Twin после регистрации. Заряд батарея будет получать за ставки в реальных деньгах, а также за внесение депозитов. Выполнив поставленную задачу, игрок сразу же может запросить свой заслуженный Бонус дня. Кроме того, каждый клиент игорного клуба Twin сможет получать проценты на депозиты, наборы бесплатных спинов и дополнительный кешбек. Самые активные гемблеры смогут стать участниками VIP-сообщества и получить бонусный купон, в котором действительны 4 статуса. Каждый полученный статус будет приносить гемблеру свои привилегии, которые точно помогут играть по-крупному и получить дополнительные средства на свой счет.

Программное обеспечение

Веб-мастера из компании NetEnt приложили все свои усилия, чтобы клиенты казино Twin могли вести комфортную игру в заведении и не переживать за сохранность своих средств и персональных данных. Пользователи смогут насладиться удобным русскоязычным интерфейсом с поддержкой еще 15 различных языков. Навигация по сайту не принесет проблем даже новичкам в онлайн гемблинге. После регистрации клиенты игорного клуба Twin смогут сразу начать игру в браузере или, потратив несколько минут, установить соответствующее приложение на свой мобильный телефон или планшет.

Регистрация на сайте

Каждый посетитель игорного заведения Twin сможет, потратив всего 14 секунд времени, зарегистрироваться в казино. При этом необходимо будет указать минимум личной информации, а именно электронную почту и пароль. Также необходимо будет выбрать валюту, в которой гемблер предпочитает открыть свой личный игровой счет. Есть возможность ничего не указывать, а просто зарегистрироваться через социальные сети, где есть персональная страничка игрока.

Система платежей в клубе

Вносить депозиты или выводить средства будет максимально удобно, поскольку в игорном клубе Twin доступны самые безопасные и популярные платежные системы. Из электронных терминалов можно отметить:

  • КИВИ,
  • Альфа-Банк,
  • Вебмани,
  • Moneta.ru,
  • Skrill,
  • Entropay,
  • iWallet,
  • ecoPayz.

Также клиенты игорного заведения Twin смогут использовать свои банковские карты. Имея достаточно средств на мобильном телефоне, достаточно будет отправить специальное СМС, чтобы деньги моментально перевелись на игровой счет гемблера. Вообще, любой из представленных методов позволит зачислить средства на баланс в течение 1 минуты. Говоря о времени на вывод денег, то эта процедура займет не больше 24 часов. Стоит отметить, что администрация игорного заведения Twin не взымает никаких комиссий за операции по внесению депозитов или выводу денежных средств.

Служба поддержки

Профессиональные сотрудники саппорта онлайн казино Twin работают в режиме 24/7. Таким образом, каждый клиент заведения всегда сможет связаться со службой поддержки, что решить возникшие трудности или просто получить консультацию. Чтобы связаться с саппортом, можно пользоваться электронной почтой или номерами телефонов, которые указаны на главной странице игорного клуба. Также есть встроенный онлайн чат, который считается самым быстрым и удобным способом связи.

Рекомендуемое казино
Red Ping Win Casino
Red Ping Win Casino
50% up to €/$100 / 150 AUD
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Betchan Casino
Betchan Casino
50% up to €/$/£ 100 or 1 BTC
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
IVI Casino
IVI Casino
30% up to €500
3rd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Kajot Casino
Kajot Casino
100% up to €300
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Twin Casino
Red Ping Win Casino
50% up to €/$100 / 150 AUD
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Twin Casino
Betchan Casino
50% up to €/$/£ 100 or 1 BTC
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Twin Casino
IVI Casino
30% up to €500
3rd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Twin Casino
Kajot Casino
100% up to €300
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Twin Casino
Underground Casino
200% up to €200 + 25 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Twin Casino
Zet Casino
50% up to €700 Weekend Reload Bonus
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Twin Casino
Gunsbet Casino
55% up to €300
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Twin Casino
Booi Casino
50 Bonus Spins on 4th Deposit
Free Spins
Получить бонус Читать обзор

7
Rating
TipBet
Rate a casino from 1 to 10 :
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Twin Casino - official site with bonuses

The unique Twin gambling establishment invites all gamblers under its virtual roof to get real pleasure from honest and safe excitement. The institution enjoys great prestige among professional Russian, and not only gamblers. It uses a licensed gaming platform from a renowned provider, and also offers an incredible selection of gambling entertainment. In addition, the institution has an interesting bonus system, major tournaments and interesting promotions are held. Also, only the most convenient and secure payment systems are available at Twin Casino, which will allow you to instantly make a deposit or withdraw your winnings within 24 hours.

Twin casino bonuses

Twin casinos will have no problems with bonuses, because already before the registration procedure you will need to choose one of the five proposed starting rewards. It can be 100 percent on the first deposit, and this promotion can bring the gambler up to 1,000 additional Euros. You can also opt for 175 free spins, which you can spend on unique slot machines from NetEnt. Also, the player will be offered as one of the welcome bonuses a refund of 2 percent. The Twin casino has an interesting point system and the remaining couple of welcome rewards is connected with them. So, the gambler can immediately put 100 points on his account for the Twin bonus code, and he can choose a 2 times increased number of points accrued for real bets in games.

From regular promotions to gamblers, the Bonus of the Day promotion will be available. She is very unusual and interesting. Its essence is to fully charge a special bonus battery of the day in 24 hours, which is automatically attached to each client of Twin casino after registration. The battery will receive a charge for bets in real money, as well as for making deposits. Having completed the task, the player can immediately request his well-deserved Bonus of the day. In addition, each client of the Twin gambling club will be able to receive interest on deposits, sets of free spins and additional cashback. The most active gamblers will be able to become members of the VIP community and receive a bonus coupon in which 4 statuses are valid. Each status received will bring gamblers their privileges that will definitely help to play big and get additional funds to their account.

Software

NetEnt webmasters have made every effort so that Twin Casino customers can play a comfortable game at the institution and not worry about the safety of their funds and personal data. Users will be able to enjoy the convenient Russian-language interface with support for another 15 different languages. Navigation on the site will not bring problems even to beginners in online gambling. After registration, customers of Twin gambling club will be able to immediately start the game in a browser or, after spending several minutes, install the appropriate application on their mobile phone or tablet.

Registration on the site

Each visitor to a Twin gambling establishment will be able to register in a casino after spending only 14 seconds of time. In this case, it will be necessary to indicate a minimum of personal information, namely email and password. It will also be necessary to choose the currency in which the gambler prefers to open his personal gaming account. It is possible not to specify anything, but simply register through social networks where there is a personal player page.

Club payment system

It will be most convenient to make deposits or withdraw funds, as the most secure and popular payment systems are available in the Twin gambling club. From electronic terminals it can be noted:

  • KIWI,
  • Alfa Bank,
  • WebMoney
  • Moneta.ru
  • Skrill
  • Entropay
  • iWallet,
  • ecoPayz

Twin customers will also be able to use their bank cards. Having enough funds on your mobile phone, it will be enough to send a special SMS so that the money instantly transferred to the gambler's game account. In general, any of the presented methods will allow crediting funds to the balance within 1 minute. Speaking about the time to withdraw money, this procedure will take no more than 24 hours. It is worth noting that the administration of the Twin gambling establishment does not charge any fees for operations on making deposits or withdrawing funds.

Support service

The professional support staff for Twin online casinos works 24/7. Thus, each client of the institution will always be able to contact the support service to solve the difficulties or simply get advice. To contact support, you can use e-mail or phone numbers that are listed on the main page of the gambling club. There is also a built-in online chat, which is considered the fastest and most convenient way to communicate.

Mobile
Casino of the month
Mirror
Advantages
quick payouts
Good bonus system
Disadvantages
Long list of banned countries
Characteristics
Year
2013
License
Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Providers
                                                                   1X2 Gaming
                                                                   Ainsworth
                                                                   Cryptologic
                                                                   Egt
                                                                   Elk
                                                                   Endorphina
                                                                   Evolution Gaming
                                                                   Ezugi
                                                                   Fugaso
                                                                   Gameart
                                                                   Ganapati
                                                                   Igrosoft
                                                                   Igt
                                                                   Iron Dog
                                                                   Isoftbet
                                                                   Boongoo
                                                                   Qtech
                                                                   Redrake
Available languages
English, German, Polish, Hungarian, Norwegian, Russian, Finnish, Turkish, Vietnamese
Withdrawal limit
no
Billing system
Halk Bank
Interac
Iwallet
Maestro
Master Card
Megafon
Netpay
Paykasa
Paypal
Paysafecard
Rapid Transfer
Wms
Zimpler
Restricted countries
Albania
ISO
AU
Andorra
ISO
AU
Cuba
ISO
AU
Estonia
ISO
AU
Iraq
ISO
AU
Latvia
ISO
AU
Mauritius
ISO
AU
Namibia
ISO
AU
NewZealand
ISO
AU
Nigeria
ISO
AU
Pakistan
ISO
AU
Poland
ISO
AU
Russia
ISO
AU
Serbia
ISO
AU
Sierra-Leone
ISO
AU
Switzerland
ISO
AU
Turkey
ISO
AU
Vietnam
ISO
AU
Currency
UAH
RUB
USD
EUR
PLN
NOK
SEK
Casino games
Slots
Video Poker
Baccarat
Bingo
Blackjack
Lotteries
Roulette
Support
email ; 24/7 live chat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

/sites/default/files/styles/695x380/public/2019-01/Seven-Feathers-Casino-124_0.jpg?itok=KYqT_8vE
x