banner
Spela
star_contur_review
star_filled_review
4.25/5
Spela Casino
100% up to $200 + 100 Extra Spins Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус
bonus_mobile Для мобильных

Обзор Spela

Когда до зарплаты еще долго, а хочется потратить кругленькую сумму на новую плазму или наконец купить жене золотые сережки – что делать? Многим помогает Spela. Там реально заполучить кругленькую сумму, даже если играть с помощью минимальных ставок.

Долго рассказывать о клубе не хочется – лучше один раз зарегистрироваться и все увидеть самому, чем десять раз читать об этом. Однако все плюсы и минусы казино разглядишь не сразу. Вот их мы сегодня и разберем, чтобы даже новичок смог сразу же приступить к играм, ни о чем не переживая.

plus_reviews Преимущества
plus_item_reviews Казино с лицензией
plus_item_reviews Большой выбор игр и провайдеров
minus_reviews Недостатки
minus_item_reviews Нет Reload бонуса
Информация о казино
Казино:
Spela Casino
Вебсайт:
https://www.spela.com/en
Лицензия:
Malta Gaming Authority
Владелец:
Genesis Global Limited Casinos
Год:
2018
Провайдеры:
Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Lightning Box, Skywind Group
Депозиты:
MasterCard, Maestro, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, Entropay, Boku, Trustly, Rapid Transfer, Visa
Вывод средств:
MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, Entropay, Online Bank Transfer, Trustly, Rapid Transfer, Visa
Запрещенные страны:
Australia, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Italy, Metropolitan France, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States
Валюты:
Euros, Swedish kronor, US dollars, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Swiss francs, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, South African Rand, Czech Republic korunas, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, Denmark kroner, Romanian lei, Georgian laris, Turkish Lira, Chinese yuan, Mexican pesos, Nigerian nairas, Bulgarian leva, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, Peruvian nuevos soles, South Korean won, Ukrainian hryvnias
Языки:
English, Finnish, Swedish, German, Norwegian
Поддержка:
Да
Лимит снятия:
5500 USD per week, 22 000 USD per month
Лучшие бонусы Spela Casino
Spela
100% up to $200 + 100 Extra Spins
Welcome Bonus
Spela
100% up to £200 + 100 Extra Spins
Welcome Bonus
Spela
50 Bonus Spins on Starburst Slot
Welcome Bonus
Spela
100 Extra Spins on Starburst Slot
Welcome Bonus

Турниры, лотереи и бонусы онлайн Spela

Spela каждую неделю проводит аттракционы невиданной щедрости с бездепозитными бонусами казино. На сайте постоянно появляются новые розыгрыши лотерей и турниры. Чтобы получить лотерейный билет, игрокам нужно лишь сделать депозит на определенную сумму и получить его бесплатно. Либо купить этот лотерейный билет напрямую.

Чем больше билетов у пользователя в наличии, тем вероятнее получить часть призового фонда лотереи. Также ничем не ограничено количество билетов у одного игрока.

Spela предлагает гостям еще и программу лояльности. Все зарегистрированные игроки за свои ставки получают баллы на счет. Чем больше баллов соберется на балансе, тем значительнее поощрения получат гемблеры.

Пользователям с высоким рейтингом клуб дает деньги и баллы в подарок, возможность принимать участие в VIP-турнирах и лотереях, возвращает проигранные средства, предоставляет личного помощника онлайн и многое другое. Главное – быть активным и не переставать играть. Именно в таком случае игроки и получают крупные выигрыши.

О заведении

Все мы неохотно тратим время на заполнение форм и регистрацию. Вот в Spela она как раз длится всего 10-15 секунд. А если зарегистрироваться с помощью социальных сетей, будет еще быстрее. Игроку нужно просто нажать на логотип одной из популярных соцсетей, чтобы за одно мгновение присоединиться к казино и получить возможность делать ставки на деньги и принимать участие в акциях, розыгрышах лотерей и турнирах.

Язык казино – русский. А в кассе клуба собрали все платежные системы и сервисы, с помощью которыми можно пополнить счет. Если будете делать ставки на деньги впервые – не переживайте. Вы сможете быстро во всем разобраться и приступить к играм в автоматы.

Возникнут неполадки – в клубе круглосуточно работает служба информационной поддержки. Можно писать в онлайн-чат, обращаться по электронной почте или номеру телефона.

Игровые автоматы: ассортимент

Что не говорите, а самые популярные игровые автоматы можно встретить в Spela. Здесь и стандартные слоты с обычной механикой, и новинки с дополнительными бонусными раундами и риск-играми.

Опробуйте аппараты с помощью демо-версий, а затем переходите к реальным ставкам на деньги. Это совсем не страшно, поверьте. В Spela выигрывает каждый второй пользователь, поэтому и у вас есть такая возможность.

Самые популярные производители слотов – Novomatic, IgroSoft, NetEnt, EvoPlay. Именно их автоматы уже не первый год привлекают игроков в виртуальный мир Spela. Самые популярные игры – Book of Ra, Crazy Monkey, Keks, Resident. И это еще далеко не все клевые слоты, что есть в распоряжении сайта.

Spela не передает личные данные пользователей посторонним, поэтому вы смело можете регистрироваться. Салоны красоты, службы такси, спорт-клубы и другие любители спамить не получат ваш номер от Spela.

Безопасность и получение призов с подарками от Spela

Spela следит, чтобы все переводы выигрышей находились в максимальной безопасности. Специалисты проверяют данные игрока и только потом отправляют средства. Счастливчики получают призы оперативно, а казино само стремится как можно скорее наградить победителей. Обычно небольшие и средние суммы выдаются за 2-3 дня.

Spela – проверенное казино. Количество игроков постоянно увеличивается, а причина популярности в том, что на сайте большой ассортимент автоматов с хорошей отдачей, круглосуточная служба поддержки, постоянные акции и даже джекпот.

Заходите на онлайн-ресурс Spela, чтобы выиграть деньги в дополнение к семейному бюджету. Играть здесь весело и приятно.

 

Рекомендуемое казино
SpinUp Casino
SpinUp Casino
300% up to €100 + 100 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City Casino
100% up to $400
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
EnergyCasino
EnergyCasino
50% up to €50 Weekly Bonus
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Hotline Casino
Hotline Casino
100% up to 40,000 INR + 200 Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spela Casino
SpinUp Casino
300% up to €100 + 100 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spela Casino
Jackpot City Casino
100% up to $400
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spela Casino
EnergyCasino
50% up to €50 Weekly Bonus
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spela Casino
Hotline Casino
100% up to 40,000 INR + 200 Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spela Casino
Nomini Casino
10% Live Casino CashBack
Cashback Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spela Casino
Pin-up Casino
$10 Birthday Bonus
Other Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spela Casino
Slotum Casino
50% up to $/€100 + 100 Bonus Spins
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spela Casino
Jackpot City Casino
50 Bonus Spins
Free Spins
Получить бонус Читать обзор

banner
Spela
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4.00 / 5
Spela Casino
100% up to $200 + 100 Extra Spins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus
bonus_mobile For mobile

Review Spela

When it’s still a long time before the salary, but I want to spend a tidy sum on a new plasma or finally buy my wife gold earrings – what should I do? Spela helps a lot. There you can really get a tidy sum, even if you play with the help of minimum bets.

I don’t want to talk about the club for a long time – it’s better to register once and see everything for yourself than to read about it ten times. However, you will not immediately see all the pros and cons of a casino right away. Here we will analyze them today, so that even a beginner can immediately start playing games without worrying about anything.

plus_reviews Advantages
plus_item_reviews Casino with license
plus_item_reviews Large selection of games and providers
minus_reviews Disadvantages
minus_item_reviews No reload bonus
Information
Casino:
Spela Casino
Licence:
Malta Gaming Authority
Owner:
Genesis Global Limited Casinos
Year:
2018
Providers:
Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Lightning Box, Skywind Group
Deposit methods:
MasterCard, Maestro, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, Entropay, Boku, Trustly, Rapid Transfer, Visa
Withdrawal methods:
MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, Entropay, Online Bank Transfer, Trustly, Rapid Transfer, Visa
Restricted countries:
Australia, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Italy, Metropolitan France, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States
Curencies:
Euros, Swedish kronor, US dollars, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Swiss francs, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, South African Rand, Czech Republic korunas, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, Denmark kroner, Romanian lei, Georgian laris, Turkish Lira, Chinese yuan, Mexican pesos, Nigerian nairas, Bulgarian leva, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, Peruvian nuevos soles, South Korean won, Ukrainian hryvnias
Languages:
English, Finnish, Swedish, German, Norwegian
Support:
Yes
Withdrawal limits:
5500 USD per week, 22 000 USD per month
Best bonuses Spela Casino
Spela
100% up to $200 + 100 Extra Spins
Welcome Bonus
Spela
100% up to £200 + 100 Extra Spins
Welcome Bonus
Spela
50 Bonus Spins on Starburst Slot
Welcome Bonus
Spela
100 Extra Spins on Starburst Slot
Welcome Bonus

Tournaments, lotteries and bonuses online Spela

Every week Spela conducts rides of unprecedented generosity with no deposit casino bonuses. New lottery draws and tournaments are constantly appearing on the site. To get a lottery ticket, players only need to make a deposit for a certain amount and get it for free. Or buy this lottery ticket directly.

The more tickets a user has available, the more likely it is to receive part of the lottery prize pool. Also, the number of tickets for one player is not limited by anything.

Spela also offers its guests a loyalty program. All registered players for their bets get points to the account. The more points collected on the balance, the more significant gamblers will receive rewards.

The club gives users with a high rating money and points as a gift, the opportunity to participate in VIP tournaments and lotteries, returns lost funds, provides a personal assistant online and much more. The main thing is to be active and not to stop playing. It is in this case that the players get big wins.

About the institution

We are all reluctant to spend time filling out forms and registering. Here in Spela, it just lasts only 10-15 seconds. And if you register using social networks, it will be even faster. The player just needs to click on the logo of one of the popular social networks in order to join the casino in one instant and get the opportunity to make money bets and take part in promotions, lottery draws and tournaments.

The language of the casino is Russian. And at the club’s cash desk they collected all the payment systems and services with which you can replenish your account. If you will bet on money for the first time – do not worry. You can quickly figure it out and start playing slot machines.

There will be problems – the club has a round-the-clock information support service. You can write in an online chat, contact by email or phone number.

Slot machines: assortment

Don’t say that, and the most popular slot machines can be found in Spela. Here are standard slots with conventional mechanics, and new items with additional bonus rounds and risk games.

Try the devices using the demo versions, and then move on to real money rates. It’s not scary at all, believe me. Every second user wins at Spela, which is why you have such an opportunity.

The most popular slot manufacturers are Novomatic, IgroSoft, NetEnt, EvoPlay. It is their machines that have been attracting players into the virtual world of Spela for more than a year. The most popular games are Book of Ra, Crazy Monkey, Keks, Resident. And this is not all the cool slots that are available to the site.

Spela does not transfer user personal data to outsiders, so you can safely register. Beauty salons, taxi services, sports clubs and other spam lovers will not receive your Spela number.

Safety and prizes with gifts from Spela

Spela ensures that all transfers of winnings are in maximum security. Specialists check the player’s data and only then send the funds. The lucky ones receive prizes promptly, and the casino itself seeks to reward the winners as soon as possible. Usually small and medium amounts are issued in 2-3 days.

Spela is a verified casino. The number of players is constantly growing, and the reason for the popularity is that the site has a large assortment of slot machines with good returns, a round-the-clock support service, constant promotions and even a jackpot.

Check out Spela’s online resource to win money in addition to your family budget. Playing here is fun and pleasant.

Recomended casinos
GameTwist
GameTwist
100% up to €300
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Hotline Casino
Hotline Casino
100% up to 40,000 INR + 200 Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Royal Panda Casino
Royal Panda Casino
50% up to €300
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Spin Palace Casino
Spin Palace Casino
100% up to $300
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Spela Casino
GameTwist
100% up to €300
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Spela Casino
Hotline Casino
100% up to 40,000 INR + 200 Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Spela Casino
Royal Panda Casino
50% up to €300
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Spela Casino
Spin Palace Casino
100% up to $300
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Spela Casino
LeoVegas Casino
100% up to €1000 + 25 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Spela Casino
Gunsbet Casino
100% up to €100 +100 Freepins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Spela Casino
ComeOn Casino
100% up to 100 SEK
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Spela Casino
LadyHammer Casino
100% up to €100 + 50 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review