7
Рейтинг
TipBet
Оцените казино от 1 до 10 :
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Royalspinz бездеп бонусы новым игрокам без депозита

Любители азартной игры в онлайне всегда жаждут новых ощущений и нацелены только на победу. Получить все это можно на самой яркой и красочной онлайн-площадке — сайте Royalspinz. Гемблеров ожидают увлекательные гаминаторы на любой вкус, ежедневные лотереи и бескомпромиссные сражения в азартных турнирах. Проверьте на себе благосклонность удачи, вместе с сайтом Royalspinz.

Бонусы за регистрацию от сайта Royalspinz

 Приветствуя своих новых клиентов, администрация ресурса Royalspinz дарит всем новоприбывшим игрокам дополнительные 100% к депозиту. Акция появится в вашем кабинете сразу после регистрации. Минимальная сумма депозита при этом составляет 300 рублей, а размер приветственного бонуса может достигать колоссальных 50 000 рублей. Активируйте бонус в своем профиле, пополните счет, и не забудьте выполнить условие вейджера, кратного х25.

Регистрация в казино

 Опытные гемблеры тоже когда-то начинали вместе с сайтом Royalspinz. Онлайн-клуб работает с 2011 года, предлагая любителям азартного досуга толику лучший решений и качественный сервис, в сфере онлайн-гемблинга. Перейдя от демо-режима к игре на деньги, посетителям необходимо пройти первичную регистрацию профиля. Данный шаг отнимет у вас не более 15 секунд. Новому игроку необходимо ввести только email и придумать пароль входа. В качестве альтернативного варианта авторизации клиенты рума Royalspinz могут воспользоваться формой входа через социальные страницы.

Игра на деньги подарит вам бодрящий заряд азарта и даст дополнительные возможности превратить онлайн-досуг, в вариант ежедневного заработка.

Специальные бонусные предложения от сайта Royalspinz

 Играйте в свете неонов, и вам откроется чарующая магия азарта. Вместе с онлайн-казино Royalspinz каждый посетитель может зарабатывать больше. Для этого соблюдайте условия бонусной программы, пополняя счет через специальное меню “Акции”. Здесь представленные щедрые вознаграждения для постоянных клиентов, в числе которых можно отметить такие бонусы:

  1. Второе пополнение с бонусом в 120% к депозиту;
  2. Третье пополнение с бонусом в 140% к депозиту;
  3. Четвертое пополнение с бонусом в 160% к депозиту;
  4. Пятое пополнение с бонусом в 200% к депозиту;

Помимо регулярной программы бонусных поощрений, клиенты игорного рума Royalspinz могут воспользоваться ежедневными релоад бонусами. В этом случае гемблеры получают денежные награды к депозитам в размере от 111% до 177% за пополнения счета на протяжении недели.

Неожиданные сюрпризы ожидают посетителей в праздничные дни. Именинники также не останутся без подарков. Внимательно следите за действующими предложениями в меню “Акции”, а также соблюдайте правило вейджера, кратного х25.

Вращайте слоты без депозита

 Возможно ли вращать виртуальные автоматы играя на деньги, и при этом не пополнять счет? Да, это реально, если вы играете на сайте Royalspinz. Бездепозитный бонус в размере 777 рублей будет доступен всем новым клиентам онлайн-клуба. Чтобы его получить, просто активируйте свой аккаунт, подтвердив электронный ящик и номер мобильного телефона. Выполните условие вейджера, кратного х25, и деньги будут доступны к выводу. Бонусная акция уже ждет вас — успейте оформить свой бездеп!

Каждый день новая лотерея!

 Посетители сайта Royalspinz зарегистрировавшись на сайте автоматически становятся участниками ежедневной лотереи “Твой шанс”. Счастливчиков ожидает дележка призового фонда, в размере 111 000 рублей. Победителями станут трое участников, которые успеют поймать удачу в свои сети.

Сражайтесь в турнирах, увеличивая размер счета

 Пыл сражений и дух соревнований можно ощутить на вкус, вращая гаминаторы онлайн-клуба Royalspinz. Специальный “Неоновый турнир” доступен в лобби меню “Турниры”. Каждый участник получает уникальную возможность побороться за призовой фонд в размере 75 000 рублей. Всего же, победителями станут 20 гемблеров, которые согласно призовой структуре и разделят между собой щедрый куш. Среди них можете оказаться и вы!

Преимущества от игры в VIP-клубе

 Как только игроки зарегистрируются на сайте Royalspinz, они автоматически попадают в когорту ВИП-клиентов игорного клуба. Продвигаясь по рейтинговой лестнице, гемблеры будут зарабатывать специальные VIP-очки и новые статусы, получая за это уникальные бонусы и индивидуальный сервис. К привилегиям VIP-клуба относятся:

  • Бездепозитные бонусы в размере до 20 000 рублей;
  • До 400% бонусом за каждый последующий депозит;
  • Возврат денег с кэшбэком до 25%;
  • Умножайте вип-баллы до 4х раз больше;
  • Ускоренный вывод денег с кассы;
  • Консультации и работа с персональным саппорт-менеджером.

Ввод/вывод средств со счета

 Все клиенты онлайн-казино Royalspinz могут вносить депозит в любое удобное время. Для этого пополните счет при помощи карточки, электронным переводом или с мобильного телефона, и деньги на счету будут зачислены мгновенно.

Для вывода средств со счета необходимо подождать 24 часа с момента формирования заявки. При этом пользователи клуба не ограничены лимитами или суммами на вывод денег. Выводите столько средств, сколько посчитаете нужным. Получить выигранные деньги можно оформив вывод на:

  1. Карточки банков Visa/Mastercard;
  2. Электронные платежи с помощью QIWI, Яндекс.Деньги, Payeer, Perfect Money и другие кошельки;
  3. Пополнив счет мобильных операторов Билайн, МТС, Мегафон и Теле2.

ВИП-клиенты пользуются уникальной особенностью рума Royalspinz: на вывод денег у них уходит менее 2х часов.

Работа онлайн помощи в режиме 24/7

 Служба поддержки сайта Royalspinz работает в режиме 24/7. Квалифицированные менеджеры характеризуются отзывчивостью и лояльностью при работе с клиентами. Опытные представители саппорта в любую минуту готовы прийти на помощь игрокам, дав развернутую консультацию и перечень ответов по сложившейся ситуации.

 

 

 

 

 

для мобильных
Казино месяца
Зеркало
преимущества
казино с лицензией
быстрые выплаты
Недостатки
не выявлено
Характеристики
Год
2014
Лицензия
Curacao 5536/JAZ
Провайдеры
                                                                   Cryptologic
                                                                   Egt
                                                                   Elk
                                                                   Endorphina
                                                                   Evolution Gaming
                                                                   Ezugi
                                                                   Fugaso
                                                                   Gameart
                                                                   Ganapati
                                                                   Habanero
                                                                   Igrosoft
                                                                   Igt
                                                                   Iron Dog
                                                                   Isoftbet
                                                                   Boongoo
                                                                   Rabcat Slots
                                                                   Red Tiger Gaming
                                                                   Sa Gaming
                                                                   Thunderkick
                                                                   Wazdan
Доступные языки
Русский, Турецкий, Английский, Польский
Лимит снятия
300 000 рублей на сутки; 2 000 000 рублей на неделю; 6 000 000 рублей на месяц.
Биллинговая система
Ecopayz
Entropay
Idebit
Interac
Laser Debit Card
Maestro
Master Card
Moneta
Neteller
Paypal
Payshop
S Pankki
Wire Transfer
Yandex
Ограниченные страны
Antigua and Barbuda
ISO
AU
Bangladesh
ISO
AU
Belgium
ISO
AU
Denmark
ISO
AU
Egypt
ISO
AU
England
ISO
AU
Estonia
ISO
AU
India
ISO
AU
Lithuania
ISO
AU
Netherlands
ISO
AU
Palestinian Territory
ISO
AU
Poland
ISO
AU
Romania
ISO
AU
Russia
ISO
AU
Turkey
ISO
AU
Vietnam
ISO
AU
валюта
UAH
RUB
USD
EUR
PLN
TRY
Игры казино
Slots
Baccarat
Bingo
Blackjack
Lotteries
Служба поддержки
24/7 Live Chat, форма обратной связи, email

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

/sites/default/files/styles/695x380/public/2019-01/Seven-Feathers-Casino-124_0.jpg?itok=KYqT_8vE

banner
Royalspinz
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
3.00 / 5
Royalspinz Casino
100% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus
bonus_mobile For mobile

Review Royalspinz

Fans of online gambling are always hungry for new sensations and are aimed only at winning. You can get all this on the brightest and most colorful online site – the Royalspinz website. Gamblers expect exciting gaminators for every taste, daily lotteries and uncompromising battles in gambling tournaments. Check out the favor of luck with the Royalspinz website.

plus_reviews Advantages
plus_item_reviews Casino with license
plus_item_reviews Quick payouts
minus_reviews Disadvantages
minus_item_reviews Not found
Information
Casino:
Royalspinz Casino
Licence:
Gibraltar Regulatory Authority
Owner:
ElectraWorks Limited Casinos
Year:
2001
Providers:
Microgaming, NetEnt, Electracade, 1x2Games, BwinParty, Jadestone, GTECH G2, Amaya (Chartwell), Yggdrasil Gaming, Elk Studios, Lightning Box, Pragmatic Play, Fuga Gaming, 4ThePlayer
Deposit methods:
ClickandBuy, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Visa, Sofortuberweisung, GiroPay, Moneta, Skrill, Abaqoos, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Bank Wire Transfer, Electronic Funds Transfer, Entropay, Fast Bank Transfer, instaDebit, Przelewy24, Skrill 1-Tap, Ticket Premium, WebMoney, Apple Pay, Boleto, CashtoCode, eMoney Safe, Interac, MuchBetter, AstroPay Card, EcoPayz, EPS, iDebit, MisterCash, Multibanco, QIWI, Skrill Rapid Transfer, Trustly, Instant Bank Transfer
Withdrawal methods:
ClickandBuy, Neteller, PayPal, instaDebit, Visa, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, EPS, Fast Bank Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Skrill 1-Tap, Ukash, WebMoney, electronic transfer, MyMonedero
Restricted countries:
Afghanistan, Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Asia, Australia, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Kinshasa, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Finland, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Myanmar [Burma], New Caledonia, North Korea, Pakistan, Peru, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Rwanda, Réunion, Saint Martin, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, United States, Venezuela, Zimbabwe
Curencies:
Argentine pesos, Bulgarian leva, Swiss francs, Denmark kroner, Euros, British pounds sterling, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, Mexican pesos, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Romanian lei, Russian rubles, Turkish Lira, US dollars
Languages:
Bulgarian, Croatian, Danish, English, German, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Slovak, French, Greek, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Slovenian
Support:
Yes
Withdrawal limits:
Not Stated
Best bonuses Royalspinz Casino
royalspinz
100% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
royalspinz
Up to 200 Spins on Solar Stars
Free Spins
royalspinz
50 Spins on Starburst Slot
Welcome Bonus
royalspinz
50% up to €50
Reload Bonus

Sign up bonuses from Royalspinz

Welcoming its new customers, the administration of the Royalspinz resource gives all newly arrived players an additional 100% of the deposit. The promotion will appear in your account immediately after registration. The minimum deposit amount in this case is 300 euros, and the size of the welcome bonus can reach a whopping 50,000 euros. Activate the bonus in your profile, replenish your account, and do not forget to fulfill the wager condition, a multiple of x25.

Registration at the casino

Experienced gamblers also once started with the Royalspinz website. The online club has been operating since 2011, offering fans of gambling leisure a bit of the best solutions and quality service in the field of online gambling. Moving from the demo mode to the game for money, visitors need to go through the initial registration of the profile. This step will take you no more than 15 seconds. The new player only needs to enter an email and come up with a login password. As an alternative authorization option, customers of the Royalspinz room can use the login form via social pages.

Playing for money will give you an invigorating charge of excitement and will give additional opportunities to turn online leisure into a daily earnings option.

Royalspinz Special Bonus Offers

Play in the light of neon, and you will discover the enchanting magic of excitement. Together with the Royalspinz online casino, every visitor can earn more. To do this, follow the terms of the bonus program, replenishing the account through a special menu “Promotions”. Here are the generous rewards for regular customers, including such bonuses:

  1. The second replenishment with a bonus of 120% to the deposit;
  2. The third replenishment with a bonus of 140% to the deposit;
  3. The fourth replenishment with a bonus of 160% to the deposit;
  4. Fifth replenishment with a bonus of 200% to the deposit;

In addition to the regular bonus rewards program, customers of the Royalspinz gambling room can take advantage of daily reload bonuses. In this case, gamblers receive cash rewards to deposits in the amount of 111% to 177% for replenishment of the account during the week.

Unexpected surprises await visitors during the holidays. Birthday men will not be left without gifts. Carefully follow the current offers in the “Promotions” menu, as well as follow the wager rule that is a multiple of x25.

Spin the slots without deposit

Is it possible to rotate virtual machines playing for money, while not replenishing the account? Yes, it is real if you play on the Royalspinz website. A no deposit bonus of € 777 will be available to all new customers of the online club. To receive it, simply activate your account by confirming your email and mobile number. Fill the wager multiple of x25, and the money will be available for withdrawal. The bonus action is already waiting for you – have time to arrange your no deposit!

Every day a new lottery!

Visitors to the Royalspinz website by registering on the site automatically become members of the “Your Chance” daily lottery. The lucky ones are expected to share the prize fund in the amount of 111,000 euros. The winners will be three participants who manage to catch luck in their networks.

Fight in tournaments increasing your account size

The ardor of battle and the spirit of competition can be tasted by turning the gaminators of the Royalspinz online club. The special “Neon Tournament” is available in the lobby of the “Tournaments” menu. Each participant gets a unique opportunity to compete for a prize fund of 75,000 euros. In total, the winners will be 20 gamblers, who, according to the prize structure, will share a generous jackpot among themselves. You may be among them!

Benefits of playing at the VIP Club

As soon as the players register on the Royalspinz website, they automatically fall into the cohort of VIP clients of the gambling club. Moving up the rating ladder, gamblers will earn special VIP points and new statuses, receiving unique bonuses and an individual service for this. VIP Club privileges include:

  • No deposit bonuses of up to 20,000 euros;
  • Up to 400% bonus for each subsequent deposit;
  • Refunds with cashback up to 25%;
  • Multiply VIP points up to 4 times more;
  • Faster cash out;
  • Consultations and work with a personal support manager.

Deposit / withdrawal of funds from the account

All customers of Royalspinz online casino can deposit at any convenient time. To do this, replenish the account using a card, electronic transfer or from a mobile phone, and the money in the account will be credited instantly.

To withdraw funds from the account, you must wait 24 hours from the date of application formation. Moreover, club users are not limited by limits or amounts for withdrawing money. Withdraw as many funds as you see fit. You can get the money won by issuing a conclusion to:

  1. Bank cards Visa / Mastercard;
  2. Electronic payments using QIWI, Yandex.Money, Payeer, Perfect Money and other wallets;
  3. Replenishing the account of mobile operators Beeline, MTS, Megafon and Tele2.

VIP clients use the unique feature of the Royalspinz room: it takes less than 2 hours to withdraw money.

24/7 online help work

Royalspinz website support service is open 24/7. Qualified managers are characterized by responsiveness and loyalty when working with clients. Experienced support representatives at any moment are ready to help the players by giving a detailed consultation and a list of answers on the situation.

Recomended casinos
Spinamba Casino
Spinamba Casino
20% up to €1000
Match Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Sloty Casino
Sloty Casino
100% up to $300 + 300 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Casino X
Casino X
200% up to €50 + 200 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Euro Palace Casino
Euro Palace Casino
100% up to €200
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Royalspinz Casino
Spinamba Casino
20% up to €1000
Match Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Royalspinz Casino
Sloty Casino
100% up to $300 + 300 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Royalspinz Casino
Casino X
200% up to €50 + 200 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Royalspinz Casino
Euro Palace Casino
100% up to €200
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Royalspinz Casino
YoyoCasino
15% up to €3,000 CashBack
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Royalspinz Casino
Casombie Casino
15% up to €500 CashBack Bonus
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Royalspinz Casino
Betsson Casino
100% up to €100 + 101 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Royalspinz Casino
Betsson Casino
100% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review