banner
Rabona Casino
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4,00 / 5
Rabona Casino
100% up to €500 + 200 Freespins
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус
bonus_mobile Для мобильных

Обзор Rabona Casino

Сегодня мы рассмотрим Rabona Casino – молодое азартное заведение, начавшее свой путь в 2019 году. Оператором заведения является компания Tranello Ltd, работающая по лицензионному разрешению 8048/JAZ (Curacao). На сайте реализованы игровые автоматы и прочие симуляторы казино онлайн. Для ценителей ставок на спорт представлена отбельная букмекерская контора.

plus_reviews Преимущества
plus_item_reviews Официальная деятельность
plus_item_reviews Большой ассортимент игр
plus_item_reviews Игры с живыми дилерами
plus_item_reviews Прогрессивные джекпоты на сайте
plus_item_reviews Приветственные бонусы и релоады
minus_reviews Недостатки
minus_item_reviews Максимальный лимит на вывод до 10 000 евро
minus_item_reviews Высокие вейджеры для отыгрыша бонусов
Информация о казино
Казино:
Rabona Casino
Вебсайт:
Лицензия:
Curacao
Владелец:
Araxio Development N.V. Casinos
Год:
2019
Провайдеры:
Pocket Games Soft, Microgaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, 1x2Games, BF Games, Iron Dog Studios, Playson, Leap, Tom Horn Gaming, Spinomenal, Relax Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Quickspin, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, NetEnt, GameArt, Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, Endorphina, Elk Studios, Casino Technology, Booongo Gaming, Betsoft, Lightning Box
Депозиты:
Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, EcoPayz, Sofortuberweisung, Paysafe Card, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Neosurf, Ripple, Ethereum
Вывод средств:
Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, Sofortuberweisung, Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Payeer, EcoPayz
Запрещенные страны:
Afghanistan, Australia, Belarus, Bulgaria, Curaçao, Cyprus, Denmark, Germany, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States
Валюты:
Euros, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, Canadian dollars, Indian rupees, New Zealand dollars
Языки:
English, Finnish, Hungarian, Norwegian, Portuguese, French
Поддержка:
Да
Лимит снятия:
EUR 500 per transaction, EUR 500 per day, EUR 10,000 per month

Лучшие бонусы Rabona Casino

Rabona-casino-logo-NewCasino
100% up to €500 + 200 Freespins
Match Deposit Bonus
Rabona-casino-logo-NewCasino
100% up to 40,000 INR + 200 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
Rabona-casino-logo-NewCasino
100% up to 8,000 INR Sports Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Rabona-casino-logo-NewCasino
up to 15% CashBack Bonus
Cashback Bonus

rabona-screenshot-1024x486-1

Онлайн заведение придерживается принципов безопасной игры и честности игрового процесса. Потому генератор случайных чисел регулярно тестируется на предмет прозрачности результатов. Наличие сертификатов независимых аудиторов типа Technical Systems Testing подтверждает слаженную работу ГСЧ.

Играть в казино онлайн на деньги смогут только те игроки, которые прошли процедуру регистрации. Она предполагает указание электронной почты, логина и пароля для защиты аккаунта. Также важно внести правдивую информацию персонального характера, а также указать адрес проживания. Все это будет проверяться службой безопасности в дальнейшем.

После подтверждения аккаунта переходом по ссылке в письме на почту, игроки получают доступ к разделу Касса. В нем вы сможете оформить минимальный платеж в 45 злотых. Максимальная сумма зачисления составляет 10 000 злотых. Вывод выигрышей разрешен тем игрокам, на балансе которых размещено от 90 злотых. Максимальный вывод в месяц составляет 10 000 евро.

Бонусы Rabona Casino

Отличной мотивацией для новичков казино онлайн является приятный приветственный бонус в 100%. Однако не только удвоение стартового депозита принесет вам улучшенные шансы на победу. Вы также получаете бесплатные спины в количестве 200 вращений. Чтобы воспользоваться предложением, достаточно ввести минимальную сумму от 80 злотых.

Это предложение доступно всего один раз. Бесплатные спины по условию акции будут выдаваться частями – по 20 фриспинов на день. Однако учитывайте тот факт, что получить бонус не смогут юзеры, использующие при пополнении платежные системы Neteller и Skrill. Чтобы воспользоваться этим приветственным поощрением, игрокам необходимо написать в саппорт заведения. Для этого можно использовать лайв чат.

Приветственный подарок нужно отыграть по вейджеру х35. Бесплатные спины отыгрываются минимум 40 раз. При этом размер ставки составляет не выше 20 злотых. А отыгрыш засчитывается исключительно на барабанных устройствах Rabona Casino. Максимальный вывод по правилам бонуса – 2 000 PLN.

Однако не только новички нуждаются в поддержке от администрации. Завсегдатаи заведения также получают выгодные призы:

  • Еженедельный релоуд бонус – предполагает начисление 50 бесплатных спинов за депозит. Чтобы активировать предложение, внесите на баланс сумму от 80 злотых. Это поощрение доступно лишь тем юзерам, которые затребуют его в саппорте. А вывести полученные средства можно с лимитом до 350 злотых после отыгрыша по вейджеру х40. При этом не выставляйте ставку выше 20 PLN, иначе отыгрыш не будет засчитан.
  • Релоуд бонус на выходные – акция доступна тем зарегистрированным пользователям, которые внесут на счет сумму от 80 злотых. В этом случае будет насчитан бонус в 50% от суммы депозита. Улучшенное предложение в 50% от пополнения счета + 50 бесплатных спинов можно активировать внесение 200 PLN. Максимально возможной суммой после отыгрыша бонуса по вейджеру х35 и х40 выступает 2 500 злотых.
  • Еженедельный бонус кешбэк – поклонники азартных игр могут восстановить потери с приятным поощрением за активность. Он предполагает выдачу 5-15% проигранных на прошлой неделе средств. Бонус доступен исключительно трем статусам: Профессионал, Мировой класс, Легенда. Минимально доступный подарок достигает 20 злотых. Самый крупный cashback – 13 000 злотых. Он начисляется в понедельник в течении игрового дня.
  • Cashback Live Casino – если вы являетесь поклонником живых азартных игр, то сможете воспользоваться акцией по возврату 10% суммы, потраченной на игру с настоящими дилерами. Это поощрение рассчитывается лишь на выходных. По его условию вы сможете вернуть минимум 20 злотых или максимально 600 PLN. Полученные средства нужно будет отыграть по вейджеру х1.

Активные пользователи смогут принять участие в программе лояльности. Она базируется на основе заработка внутренних очков, продвигающих игрока по статусам: Новичок, Аматор, Профессионал, Мировой Класс и Легенда.

Чтобы заработать эти очки, просто пополняйте счет и играйте на деньги. Привилегиями VIP-статусов являются эксклюзивные турниры, кешбэк, ускоренный вывод и персональный менеджер.

Список игровых автоматов Rabona Casino

Ассортимент азартных игр этого заведения нельзя назвать самым крупным. Эксперты нашего сайта насчитали около 2 000 развлечений разного типа. Радует тот фактор, что многие из них запускаются без регистрации и абсолютно бесплатно. Это позволяет новичкам зарабатывать опыт без потери денежных средств.

Список слотов и других азартных симуляторов разработан истинными гигантами индустрии. В набор софтов Rabona Casino добавлены разработки таких брендов:

  • Playson.
  • NetEnt.
  • Poket Games.
  • Spinomental.
  • iSoftBet.
  • EGT.
  • Big Time Gaming.

Общая коллекция развлечений представлена почти 40 компаниями производителями. Поэтому нестранной является широкая система фильтров для поиска нужных моделей. Вы можете отобрать лишь популярные автоматы или включить лучшие модели по мнению создателей Rabona Casino. Можно выбрать игры с прогрессивным джекпотом или рекомендованные развлечения. Также имеется возможность поиска видеослотов по названию, которое нужно вписать в строчку над категориями игр.

Новичкам следует остановить свой выбор на разделе Популярные. Дело в том, что в нем собраны лишь те игры, в которые чаще всего играют пользователи на сайте:

  • Blood Queen.
  • Moon Sisters.
  • Olympic Cash.
  • Divine Fortune.
  • Princess Royal.

В когорту новых игровых автоматов (в момент создания обзора) входили такие устройства: Royal Crown Remastered, Nitropolis, Aquatic Treasures и другие. В раздел игр с джекпотами добавлены такие разновидности: Good Girl, Bad Girl, Legend of the Nile, The Slotfather JP.

Лучшими игровыми автоматами в Rabona Casino считаются такие: Dead or Alive 2, Madame Destiny, Starburst. В коллекции также выделены рекомендованные аппараты от администрации: West Town, Book of Sun, Scarab Temple.

Настольные и карточные симуляторы

Ни одно азартное заведение не может рассчитывать на серьезный наплыв клиентов, если не предлагает классических игр. К ним относятся различные вариации симуляторов покера, баккары, кено, рулетки, блэкджека и других.

Однако Rabona Casino не может похвастаться грандиозной коллекцией подобных развлечений. Например, в разделе Карточные размещается всего 9 автоматов, среди которых 3D Blackjack, Three Card Poker, Baccarat. В категории Рулетки можно обнаружить только 14 версий рулетки, включая European Roulette, Dream Catcher, Immersive Roulette.

Живое казино Rabona

Вниманию игроков также представлена небольшая коллекция игр с живыми дилерами. Всего доступно 65 вариантов развлечений, где игрокам придется соперничать с реальными оппонентами и настоящим крупье. При этом дилером выступает очаровательная девушка, что еще больше располагает к игре.

Чтобы начать играть в реальном формате, пользователю необходимо пройти регистрационную процедуру. Также нужно внести деньги на игровой счет, ведь играть на виртуальные фантики в live отделе возможности нет. Сразу после этого выбирайте подходящую модель в данной категории. Перед вами появится окно загрузки, после чего увидите прямую трансляцию.

Заданием живых дилеров является озвучивание правил и приветствен игроков. Они также сдают карты, вращают колесо рулетки и принимают ставки. По завершению раунда определяются победители и игра начинается вновь. Это сопровождается живым общением и повторением действий игрока на настоящем поле для ставок.

Ассортимент live-игр включает несколько вариаций покера, монополию, блэкджек, рулетку, бинго, колесо фортуны, СИК Бо, кено и многое другое.

Служба поддержки игроков

Для решения проблем игроков в круглосуточном режиме имеется служба поддержки Rabona Casino. Ее консультанты быстро приходят на помощь пользователю, обеспечивая поддержку на нескольких языках. Для связи с саппортом можно воспользоваться такими методами:

  • По онлайн чату – наиболее простой и быстрый вариант круглосуточной поддержки, позволяющий получить ответ в течение 1 минуты.
  • По телефонному номеру – ответ по горячей линии придется подождать в течение 2-5 минут, в зависимости от загрузки операторов.
  • По электронной почте – этот вариант подходит тем, кто не спешит, ведь ответ при обращении на E-mail придется подождать в течение одного дня.

Подробную информацию можно найти в разделе Свяжитесь с нами. Но также посетите категорию FAQ в футере. Там вы найдете ответы на распространенные вопросы игроков.

Методы ввода/ вывода денег

Польские игроки смогут выбрать злотый на этапе создания учетной записи. Помимо этого, пользователи могут поставить евро, доллары и другие валюты на ставках. Для пополнения баланса нужно войти в аккаунт на сайте, а затем отрыть раздел Касса или нажать на клавишу Депозит.

Перед вами появится список доступных платежных систем, которые используются в процессе зачисления денег на счет:

  • Revolut.
  • Visa/MasterCard.
  • eZeeWallet.
  • Trustly.
  • Neosurf.

Указав необходимый размер зачисления, вы моментально увидите деньги на счету после подтверждения транзакции.

Для вывода средств нужно также использовать функционал Кассы. Однако в этом случае нам подойдет вкладка Вывод. Здесь нужно клацнуть на доступной платежной системы и подождать от 0 до 24 часов.

Мобильная версия Rabona Casino

Если вы желаете не упускать выгодных подарков Rabona Casino, а также продолжить участвовать в турнирах без компьютера, используйте адаптивную мобильную версию казино онлайн. Она открывает доступ к полноценному ассортименту игр, бонусов, розыгрышей, ввода и вывода средств непосредственно в браузере на мобильном.

Поклонники азартных игр смогут использовать для игры телефоны и планшеты на базе Android или iOS. Для запуска азартных слотов не нужно даже иметь гаджеты последних моделей или устанавливать обновления до максимальной версии. Мобильная версия на основе HTML5 идеально работает на бюджетных моделях. Единственным требованием является подключение к стабильному интернету со скоростью от 1 Мб/с

К достоинствам игры с телефона можно отнести мобильность, ведь вам не нужно искать компьютер для вращения барабанов. Также имеет место удобство игры, ведь все азартные игры адаптируются под диагональ гаджета. Чтобы не пропустить важный звонок или СМС, создана опция остановки игры, которую можно продолжить позже.

Итак, для перехода к заработку денег с телефона, вам нужно зайти на сайт казино в браузере. Затем пройти регистрацию или авторизоваться с теми же данными, необходимыми для входа на мониторах ПК. Затем останется пополнить счет или играть на те же деньги, благодаря синхронизации оригинала и мобильной версии.

Рекомендуемое казино
Bet365 Casino
Bet365 Casino
100% up to $200
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Hotline Casino
Hotline Casino
100% up to €500 + 200 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
100% up to 8,000 INR Sports Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Wazamba Casino
Wazamba Casino
50 Bonus Spins Weekly Reload Bonus
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Rabona Casino
Bet365 Casino
100% up to $200
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Rabona Casino
Hotline Casino
100% up to €500 + 200 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Rabona Casino
MalinaCasino
100% up to 8,000 INR Sports Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Rabona Casino
Wazamba Casino
50 Bonus Spins Weekly Reload Bonus
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Rabona Casino
EnergyCasino
5 Bonus Spins
Free Spins
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Rabona Casino
Booi Casino
50 Bonus Spins on 4th Deposit
Free Spins
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Rabona Casino
22bet Casino
122% bonus up to €300
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Rabona Casino
Expekt Casino
25% up to €100
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор

banner
Rabona Casino
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4.00 / 5
Rabona Casino
100% up to €500 + 200 Freespins
Match Deposit Bonus
Get bonus
bonus_mobile For mobile

Review Rabona Casino

plus_reviews Advantages
plus_item_reviews Official activity with a license
plus_item_reviews Large range of games
plus_item_reviews Welcome bonuses and reloads
plus_item_reviews Games with live dealers
plus_item_reviews Progressive jackpots on the site
minus_reviews Disadvantages
minus_item_reviews Maximum withdrawal limit up to 10,000 euros
minus_item_reviews High wagers to win bonuses
Information
Casino:
Rabona Casino
Licence:
Curacao
Owner:
Araxio Development N.V. Casinos
Year:
2019
Support:
Yes
Providers:
Pocket Games Soft, Microgaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, 1x2Games, BF Games, Iron Dog Studios, Playson, Leap, Tom Horn Gaming, Spinomenal, Relax Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Quickspin, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, NetEnt, GameArt, Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, Endorphina, Elk Studios, Casino Technology, Booongo Gaming, Betsoft, Lightning Box
Deposit methods:
Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, EcoPayz, Sofortuberweisung, Paysafe Card, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Neosurf, Ripple, Ethereum
Withdrawal methods:
Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, Sofortuberweisung, Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Payeer, EcoPayz
Restricted countries:
Afghanistan, Australia, Belarus, Bulgaria, Curaçao, Cyprus, Denmark, Germany, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States
Curencies:
Euros, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, Canadian dollars, Indian rupees, New Zealand dollars
Languages:
English, Finnish, Hungarian, Norwegian, Portuguese, French
Withdrawal limits:
EUR 500 per transaction, EUR 500 per day, EUR 10,000 per month

Best bonuses Rabona Casino

Rabona-casino-logo-NewCasino
100% up to €500 + 200 Freespins
Match Deposit Bonus
Rabona-casino-logo-NewCasino
100% up to 40,000 INR + 200 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
Rabona-casino-logo-NewCasino
100% up to 8,000 INR Sports Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Rabona-casino-logo-NewCasino
up to 15% CashBack Bonus
Cashback Bonus

Today we will look at Rabona Casino – a young gambling establishment that began its journey in 2019. The operator of the establishment is Tranello Ltd, operating under license 8048 / JAZ (Curacao). The site sells slot machines and other online casino simulators. For connoisseurs of sports betting, there is a bleached bookmaker.

rabona-screenshot-1024x486-1

The online establishment adheres to the principles of safe play and fair play. Therefore, the random number generator is regularly tested for transparency of results. The presence of certificates of independent auditors such as Technical Systems Testing confirms the coordinated work of GSC.

Only those players who have passed the registration procedure will be able to play in the online casino for money. It involves specifying an email, login and password to protect your account. It is also important to provide truthful personal information, as well as the address of residence. All this will be checked by the security service in the future.

After confirming the account by clicking on the link in the letter to the mail, players get access to the Cashier section. In it you can make a minimum payment of 45 euros. The maximum enrollment amount is EUR 10,000. Withdrawal of winnings is allowed to those players whose balance is placed from 90 euros. The maximum withdrawal per month is 10,000 euros.

Rabona Casino bonuses

A great motivation for newcomers to online casinos is a nice welcome bonus of 100%. However, not only doubling the starting deposit will bring you an improved chance of winning. You also get free spins in the amount of 200 spins. To take advantage of the offer, it is enough to enter a minimum amount of 80 euros.

This offer is only available once. Free spins on the condition of the promotion will be issued in installments – 20 free spins per day. However, keep in mind that users who use the Neteller and Skrill payment systems will not be able to receive the bonus. To take advantage of this welcome encouragement, players need to write to the institution’s support. You can use live chat for this.

The welcome gift should be played on the x35 wager. Free spins are played at least 40 times. The rate is not higher than 20 euros. And the payback is counted exclusively on Rabona Casino drum devices. The maximum withdrawal according to the bonus rules is EUR 2,000.

However, not only beginners need support from the administration. Regulars of the institution also receive favorable prizes:

  • Weekly reload bonus – involves the accrual of 50 free spins per deposit. To activate the offer, make a balance of EUR 80. This promotion is available only to those users who request it in support. And you can withdraw the received funds with a limit of up to 350 euros after playing on the wager x40. At the same time do not place a bet above 20 EUR, otherwise the payback will not be counted.
  • Reload bonus for the weekend – the promotion is available to those registered users who will deposit an amount of 80 euros to the account. In this case, a bonus of 50% of the deposit amount will be credited. An improved offer of 50% of the account replenishment + 50 free spins can be activated by depositing 200 EUR. The maximum possible amount after winning the bonus on wager x35 and x40 is 2,500 euros.
  • Weekly cashback bonus – gambling fans can recover losses with a nice reward for activity. It assumes the issuance of 5-15% of funds lost last week. The bonus is available only in three statuses: Professional, World Class, Legend. The minimum available gift reaches 20 euros. The largest cashback is EUR 13,000. It is accrued on Monday during the game day.
  • Cashback Live Casino – if you are a fan of live gambling, you can take advantage of a promotion to return 10% of the amount spent on the game with real dealers. This promotion is only available on weekends. Under it, you can return a minimum of EUR 20 or a maximum of EUR 600. The received means will need to be played back on the wager x1.

Active users will be able to take part in the loyalty program. It is based on earning internal points that promote the player by status: Beginner, Amateur, Professional, World Class and Legend.

To earn these points, just top up your account and play for money. The privileges of VIP statuses are exclusive tournaments, cashback, accelerated withdrawal and personal manager.

List of Rabona Casino slot machines

The range of gambling new casinos of this institution can not be called the largest. The experts of our site counted about 2,000 entertainments of different types. Pleases the fact that many of them run without registration and absolutely free. This allows beginners to gain experience without losing money.

The list of slots and other gambling simulators has been developed by the true giants of the industry. The Rabona Casino software set includes developments of the following brands:

  • Playson.
  • NetEnt.
  • Pocket Games.
  • Spinomental.
  • iSoftBet.
  • EGT.
  • Big Time Gaming.

The general collection of entertainments is presented by almost 40 companies. Therefore, a wide system of filters to find the right models is not uncommon. You can select only popular machines or include the best models according to the creators of Rabona Casino. You can choose games with a progressive jackpot or recommended entertainment. It is also possible to search for video slots by name, which must be entered in the line above the categories of games.

Beginners should choose the Popular section. The fact is that it contains only those games that are most often played by users on the site:

  • Blood Queen.
  • Moon Sisters.
  • Olympic Cash.
  • Divine Fortune.
  • Princess Royal.

The cohort of new slot machines (at the time of creating the review) included the following devices: Royal Crown Remastered, Nitropolis, Aquatic Treasures and others. The following varieties have been added to the jackpot games section: Good Girl, Bad Girl, Legend of the Nile, The Slotfather JP.

The best slot machines in Rabona Casino are: Dead or Alive 2, Madame Destiny, Starburst. The collection also includes recommended devices from the administration: West Town, Book of Sun, Scarab Temple.

Desktop and card simulators

No gambling establishment can count on a serious influx of customers if it does not offer classic games. These include various variations of poker simulators, baccarat, keno, roulette, blackjack and others.

However, Rabona Casino does not boast a grand collection of such entertainment. For example, in the Card section there are only 9 slot machines, including 3D Blackjack, Three Card Poker, Baccarat. In the Roulette category you can find only 14 versions of roulette, including European Roulette, Dream Catcher, Immersive Roulette.

Rabona Live Casino

Players are also presented with a small collection of games with live dealers. A total of 65 entertainment options are available, where players will have to compete with real opponents and a real croupier. The dealer is a charming girl, which is even more conducive to the game.

To start playing in real format, the user must go through the registration procedure. You also need to deposit money to the game account, because there is no possibility to play virtual wrappers in the live department. Immediately after that, choose the appropriate model in this category. A download window will appear in front of you, after which you will see a live broadcast.

The task of live dealers is to voice the rules and greet the players. They also deal cards, spin the roulette wheel and accept bets. At the end of the round, the winners are determined and the game begins again. This is accompanied by live communication and repetition of the player’s actions on the real betting field.

The range of live games includes several variations of poker, monopoly, blackjack, roulette, bingo, wheel of fortune, SIC Bo, keno and much more.

Player support service

To solve the problems of players around the clock there is a support service Rabona licensed casino. Its consultants quickly come to the aid of the user, providing support in several languages. You can use the following methods to contact support:

  • Online chat – the easiest and fastest option for round-the-clock support, allowing you to receive a response within 1 minute.
  • By phone number – the answer on the hotline will have to wait for 2-5 minutes, depending on the load of operators.
  • By e-mail – this option is suitable for those who are in no hurry, because the answer when contacting E-mail will have to wait for one day.

Detailed information can be found in the Contact Us section. But also visit the FAQ category in the footer. There you will find answers to common questions from players.

Methods of money input / output

British players will be able to choose the euro at the stage of creating an account. In addition, users can bet euros, dollars and other currencies on bets. To replenish the balance, you need to log in to the account on the site, and then open the Cashier section or click on the Deposit button.

You will see a list of available payment systems that are used in the process of crediting money to the account:

  • Revolut.
  • Visa / MasterCard.
  • ecoPayz.
  • eZeeWallet.
  • Trustly.
  • Neosurf.

After specifying the required amount of crediting, you will immediately see the money in the account after confirming the transaction.

You also need to use the Cashier functionality to withdraw funds. However, in this case, the Output tab is suitable. Here you need to click on the available payment system and wait from 0 to 24 hours.

Mobile version of Rabona Casino

If you want to not miss the profitable gifts of Rabona Casino, as well as continue to participate in tournaments without a computer, use the adaptive mobile version of the online casino. It opens access to a full range of games, bonuses, sweepstakes, deposit and withdrawal of funds directly in the browser on the mobile.

Gambling fans will be able to use mobile casinos and tablets based on Android or iOS for the game. You don’t even have to have the latest gadgets or install updates to the maximum version to run gambling slots. The mobile version based on HTML5 works perfectly on budget models. The only requirement is a connection to a stable Internet with a speed of 1 Mbps

The advantages of playing from the phone include mobility, because you do not need to look for a computer to rotate the drums. There is also the convenience of the game, because all gambling is adapted to the diagonal of the gadget. In order not to miss an important call or SMS, there is an option to stop the game, which can be continued later.

So, to switch to making money from your phone, you need to go to the casino site in a browser. Then register or log in with the same data required to log in to PC monitors. Then it remains to replenish the account or play for the same money, thanks to the synchronization of the original and the mobile version.

Conclusions
Martin Webster
Martin Webster
Casino Expert
The young online casino is gradually gaining its audience, attracting profitable bonuses, interesting tournaments and lotteries with large prize funds on the site. The collection of games is not surprising yet, but is already filled with bright slot machines and slots with a progressive jackpot. No complaints about withdrawals and licensing activities allow Rabona Casino to claim high marks.
FAQ

How to start playing for money?

expandcollapse
To switch to the paid version of the game, you need to go through the registration procedure. It involves filling in important fields of the questionnaire with player information. Immediately after confirming the account and replenishing the account, the game for money will become available.

Do I need to play for bonuses?

expandcollapse
Gifts and incentives are an additional source of money for paid rates. The more bets you can make, the higher the probability of winning. Therefore, bonus offers on the Rabona Casino website should be used.

Is there a Rabona Casino no deposit bonus?

expandcollapse
To date, our experts have not been able to find a bonus without a deposit. This gift has been replaced by welcome offers, updated bonuses and cashback.

Is it possible to withdraw money in euros?

expandcollapse
The online casino not allows players from UK to deposit and withdraw money in the national currency. No conversions or additional fees are required.
Recomended casinos
LVbet Casino
LVbet Casino
100% up to 8,000 INR Sports Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
LibraBet Casino
LibraBet Casino
50% Reload Bonus + 50 Spins
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Boaboa Casino
Boaboa Casino
70% up to €700 Weekend Reload...
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
50% up to €200 / 2 BTC
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Bob Casino
LVbet Casino
100% up to 8,000 INR Sports Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Bob Casino
LibraBet Casino
50% Reload Bonus + 50 Spins
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Bob Casino
Boaboa Casino
70% up to €700 Weekend Reload...
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Bob Casino
BitStarz Casino
50% up to €200 / 2 BTC
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Bob Casino
Alf Casino
50% Weekend Reload Bonus + 50 Spins
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Bob Casino
Casino-Maximum
€ 5+ 30 Free Spins
No Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Bob Casino
Triumph Casino
€ 5 + 10 Free Spins
No Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Bob Casino
Prestige Spin Casino
3st Deposit Bonus
150% up to €1,000
Get bonus Read review
How to start playing for money?
To switch to the paid version of the game, you need to go through the registration procedure. It involves filling in important fields of the questionnaire with player information. Immediately after confirming the account and replenishing the account, the game for money will become available.
Do I need to play for bonuses?
Gifts and incentives are an additional source of money for paid rates. The more bets you can make, the higher the probability of winning. Therefore, bonus offers on the Rabona Casino website should be used.
Is there a Rabona Casino no deposit bonus?
To date, our experts have not been able to find a bonus without a deposit. This gift has been replaced by welcome offers, updated bonuses and cashback.
Is it possible to withdraw money in euros?
The online casino not allows players from UK to deposit and withdraw money in the national currency. No conversions or additional fees are required.