banner
PokerStars Casino
star_contur_review
star_filled_review
4.25/5
PokerStars Casino
100% up to €500 + 50 Freespins Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус
Главная » PokerStars Casino
bonus_mobile Для мобильных

Обзор PokerStars Casino

Популярность виртуального гембленга никогда не уменьшается, наоборот, ежедневно возникают новые порталы. Такая тенденция заставляет существующие онлайн казино придумывать новые методы завлечения игроков. Одним из успешных игровых ресурсов, обладающих внушительным числом активных игроков, является PokerStars Casino.

Заведение обладает хорошей репутацией, огромной коллекцией популярных игровых аппаратов, выгодной бонусной системой и честным выводом выигрышей игроков. Этот портал позволяет гемблерам без опыта или бывалым игрокам получить массу эмоций и выгодных подарков, а также выиграть главный денежный приз – джек-пот.

plus_reviews Преимущества
plus_item_reviews Лицензированное казино
plus_item_reviews Быстрые выплаты
plus_item_reviews Есть ставки на спорт
minus_reviews Недостатки
minus_item_reviews Большое количество запрещенных стран
Информация о казино
Казино:
PokerStars Casino
Вебсайт:
https://starsweb.pokerstarscasino.eu/
Лицензия:
Malta Gaming Authority
Владелец:
TSG Interactive Gaming Europe Limited
Год:
2015
Провайдеры:
Playtech, Microgaming, NetEnt, Nyx Interactive, Blueprint Gaming, iSoftBet, Leander Games, Quickspin, Playson, 2 By 2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Games Warehouse, The Games Company, High5Games, Push Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Live 5 Gaming
Депозиты:
AstroPay Card, Cheque, Entropay, MasterCard, Moneta, Neteller, Online Bank Transfer, PayPal, Paysafe Card, QIWI, Skrill, Todito Cash, Ukash, Visa, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz, MuchBetter, instaDebit, Interac, Boleto, Pay4Fun
Вывод средств:
AstroPay Card, Cheque, Direct Bank Transfer, Entropay, Local/Fast Bank Transfers, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Neteller, Online Bank Transfer, PayPal, Paysafe Card, QIWI, Skrill, Todito Cash, Ukash, WebMoney, Yandex Money, instaDebit, MuchBetter, Pay4Fun
Запрещенные страны:
Asia, Australia, Bahrain, Belgium, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Germany, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Libya, Metropolitan France, Mozambique, Myanmar [Burma], Netherlands, New Zealand, Palestinian Territories, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tanzania, United States, Vatican City, Zimbabwe
Валюты:
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Языки:
Chinese, Dutch, English, German, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Ukrainian, French
Поддержка:
Да
Лимит снятия:
Not Stated
Лучшие бонусы PokerStars Casino
PokerStars Casino
100% up to €500 + 50 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
PokerStars Casino
100 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
PokerStars Casino
50 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
PokerStars Casino
100 SEK in Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus

Бонусы казино PokerStars Casino

Каждое заведение, которое позиционирует себя, как ведущего поставщика азартных услуг, разрабатывает мощную бонусную систему, дающую возможность сэкономить и увеличивающую шансы на победу игрока. Не исключением является PokerStars Casino, которые уже на этапе регистрации предлагает геймерам приятный бонус 100% за депозит. Вейджер бонуса составляет х25.

Приветственный бонус – лишь стартовая точка бонусной программы, которая позволяет активным игрокам получать сногсшибательные подарки и бонусы за пополнения:

1. Бонус 120% за второй депозит.
2. Бонус 140% за пополнение в третий раз.
3. Бонус 160% за внесение денег четвертый раз.
4. Бонус 200% за пятое пополнение баланса.

Помимо этого, все поклонники данного ресурса могут пользоваться уникальными бонусами релоад при пополнении баланса каждый день. Детальные условия поощрений ищите на сайте и не забывайте выполнять условия отыгрыша с вейджером х25.

Немаловажным бонусным предложением является бездепозитный бонус, разогревающий азарт игрока. Ведь за получение этого приза не нужно платить ни рубля. Онлайн казино бонус без депозита выдает поощрение каждому зарегистрированному участнику клуба, который подтвердил свой электронный адрес почты и номер мобильного телефона. При этом баланс игрока пополняется шикарным бонусом, размер которого достигает 777 рублей. Чтобы снять игровые деньги, нужно отыграть сумму в 25 раз.

Интересные бонусы ожидают участников программы лояльности, по которой каждые 100 рублей приносят геймерам 1 балл. Накопленные баллы продвигают геймера по ВИП-уровням, позволяя получать отменные бонусы. Эта система позволяет игрокам получать привилегии и бесплатные деньги для игры.

Официальный онлайн сайт

Игровой портал обладает простым и в то же время интересным дизайном. Помимо стандартных игровых панелей, привычных после посещения прочих конкурентов, можно выделить интересную таблицу победителей, которая выглядит в виде вертикальной бегущей строки, позволяющей геймерам ознакомиться с последними победителями и их призами.

В верхней части экрана располагается еще один похожий компонент – бегущая строка самых популярных слотов, новинок азартного портала и т.д. Это упрощает навигацию на сайте, позволяя быстро подобрать рекомендуемый или новый слот.

Помимо стандартных компонентов в виде игрового зала, кнопок авторизации и регистрации, на сайте отведено место для информационного раздела. Категория Новости размещается справой стороны под счетчиком джекпота. Это удобно для игроков, ведь геймер будет всегда в курсе обновлений портала и выгодных предложений от администрации.

В целом, здесь все расположено на своих местах. Категории и группы содержат детальное описание функционала, упрощая новичкам процесс ознакомления с возможностями ресурса. Стандартная цветовая палитра не напрягает глаза, позволяет расслабиться и играть в свое удовольствие.

Регистрация не занимает много времени и сводится к простому заполнению важных полей анкеты. Получить доступ для входа в личный кабинет можно с помощью странички в одной из социальных сетей. Просто привяжите страницу, выбрав соответствующую иконку на сайте.

Игровые автоматы

В этом клубе присутствует немалая коллекция развлечений. Здесь можно найти классические виды видеослотов, а также новые современные аналоги с реалистичной графикой. Всегда можно испробовать неизвестные модели устройств в режиме демо-игры бесплатно. Определившись с эмулятором, можно переходить к игре на реальные деньги.

Ассортимент состоит из разработок самых крутых компаний-производителей, которые когда-либо существовали на просторах интернета:

1. Evoplay.
2. Igrosoft.
3. Novomatic.
4. Unicum.
5. Microgaming и т.д.

Свыше 160 видов развлечений удовлетворяют вкусы всех верст игроков, независимо от возраста, предпочтений по жанру или тематике.

Зеркало

Если вы столкнулись с блокировкой игрового портала, в который еще вчера заходили играть на деньги, воспользуйтесь альтернативным вариантом – зеркалом основного ресурса. Этот сайт является идентичным в функциональном плане порталом, предоставляющим все те же возможности, что и оригинальный ресурс.

Рекомендуемое казино
bet-at-home Casino
bet-at-home Casino
100% up to €400
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
bet-at-home Casino
bet-at-home Casino
100% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Casino X
Casino X
200% up to €50 + 200 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
GoodWin Casino
GoodWin Casino
200% up to €65 + 35 Spins
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
PokerStars Casino
bet-at-home Casino
100% up to €400
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
PokerStars Casino
bet-at-home Casino
100% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
PokerStars Casino
Casino X
200% up to €50 + 200 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
PokerStars Casino
GoodWin Casino
200% up to €65 + 35 Spins
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
PokerStars Casino
BitStarz Casino
50% up to €100 / 1 BTC
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
PokerStars Casino
Kajot Casino
€5 Registration
No Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
PokerStars Casino
Mr Green Casino
100% up to $100
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
PokerStars Casino
SuperCat Casino
50%
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор

banner
PokerStars Casino
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
3.00 / 5
PokerStars Casino
100% up to €500 + 50 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus
bonus_mobile For mobile

Review PokerStars Casino

The popularity of virtual gambling never decreases, on the contrary, new portals appear daily. This trend forces existing online casinos to come up with new methods of attracting players. One of the most successful gaming resources with an impressive number of active players is PokerStars Casino.

The institution has a good reputation, a huge collection of popular gaming machines, a profitable bonus system and an honest withdrawal of player wins. This portal allows gamblers without experience or experienced players to get a lot of emotions and profitable gifts, as well as win the main cash prize – jackpot.

plus_reviews Advantages
plus_item_reviews Licensed casino
plus_item_reviews Quick payouts
plus_item_reviews There are sports bets
minus_reviews Disadvantages
minus_item_reviews A large number of banned countries
Information
Casino:
PokerStars Casino
Licence:
Malta Gaming Authority
Owner:
TSG Interactive Gaming Europe Limited
Year:
2015
Providers:
Playtech, Microgaming, NetEnt, Nyx Interactive, Blueprint Gaming, iSoftBet, Leander Games, Quickspin, Playson, 2 By 2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Games Warehouse, The Games Company, High5Games, Push Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Live 5 Gaming
Deposit methods:
AstroPay Card, Cheque, Entropay, MasterCard, Moneta, Neteller, Online Bank Transfer, PayPal, Paysafe Card, QIWI, Skrill, Todito Cash, Ukash, Visa, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz, MuchBetter, instaDebit, Interac, Boleto, Pay4Fun
Withdrawal methods:
AstroPay Card, Cheque, Direct Bank Transfer, Entropay, Local/Fast Bank Transfers, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Neteller, Online Bank Transfer, PayPal, Paysafe Card, QIWI, Skrill, Todito Cash, Ukash, WebMoney, Yandex Money, instaDebit, MuchBetter, Pay4Fun
Restricted countries:
Asia, Australia, Bahrain, Belgium, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Germany, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Libya, Metropolitan France, Mozambique, Myanmar [Burma], Netherlands, New Zealand, Palestinian Territories, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tanzania, United States, Vatican City, Zimbabwe
Curencies:
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages:
Chinese, Dutch, English, German, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Ukrainian, French
Support:
Yes
Withdrawal limits:
Not Stated
Best bonuses PokerStars Casino
PokerStars Casino
100% up to €500 + 50 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
PokerStars Casino
100 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
PokerStars Casino
50 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
PokerStars Casino
100 SEK in Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus

PokerStars Casino Bonuses

Each institution that positions itself as a leading provider of gambling services, develops a powerful bonus system that gives the opportunity to save and increases the chances of winning a player. PokerStars Casino is no exception, which already at the registration stage offers gamers a nice 100% deposit bonus. The bonus wager is x25.

The welcome bonus is just the starting point of the bonus program, which allows active players to receive stunning gifts and bonuses for replenishment:

  1. Bonus 120% for the second deposit.
  2. A bonus of 140% for replenishment for the third time.
  3. A bonus of 160% for depositing money for the fourth time.
  4. 200% bonus for the fifth balance replenishment.

In addition, all fans of this resource can enjoy unique reload bonuses when replenishing the balance every day. Look at the detailed conditions for the rewards on the site and do not forget to fulfill the conditions for wagering with x25 wager.

An important bonus offer is a no deposit bonus that warms the player’s excitement. After all, to receive this prize you do not need to pay a single euro. An online casino bonus without a deposit gives an incentive to each registered club member who has confirmed his email address and mobile phone number. At the same time, the player’s balance is replenished with a gorgeous bonus, the size of which reaches 777 euros. To withdraw game money, you need to wager the amount 25 times.

Interesting bonuses await participants in the loyalty program, according to which every 100 euros bring gamers 1 point. Accumulated points promote the gamer on VIP levels, allowing you to receive excellent bonuses. This system allows players to receive privileges and free money for the game.

Official online site

The game portal has a simple and at the same time interesting design. In addition to the standard game panels, familiar after visiting other competitors, you can highlight an interesting table of winners, which looks like a vertical running line that allows gamers to get acquainted with the latest winners and their prizes.

At the top of the screen is another similar component – a scrolling line of the most popular slots, new gambling portal, etc. This simplifies navigation on the site, allowing you to quickly pick up a recommended or new slot.

In addition to standard components in the form of a gaming room, authorization and registration buttons, the site has a place for an information section. The News category is placed on the right side under the jackpot counter. This is convenient for players, because a gamer will always be up to date with portal updates and advantageous offers from the administration.

In general, everything here is in its place. Categories and groups contain a detailed description of the functionality, making it easy for beginners to familiarize themselves with the capabilities of the resource. The standard color palette does not strain your eyes, allows you to relax and play for your pleasure.

Registration does not take much time and is reduced to a simple filling in the important fields of the questionnaire. You can get access to enter your personal account using the page in one of the social networks. Just link the page by selecting the appropriate icon on the site.

Slot machines

This club has a considerable collection of entertainment. Here you can find the classic types of video slots, as well as new modern counterparts with realistic graphics. You can always try unknown device models in demo game mode for free. Having decided on the emulator, you can proceed to the game for real money.

The assortment consists of developments of the coolest manufacturing companies that have ever existed on the Internet:

  1. Evoplay.
  2. Igrosoft.
  3. Novomatic.
  4. Unicum.
  5. Microgaming, etc.

Over 160 types of entertainment satisfy the tastes of all versts of players, regardless of age, preferences by genre or theme.

Mirror

If you encounter a lock on the game portal, which you entered yesterday to play for money, use the alternative option – the mirror of the main resource. This site is a functionally identical portal, providing all the same features as the original resource.

Recomended casinos
Bob Casino
Bob Casino
10 Bonus Spins upon Registration
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
Zet Casino
Zet Casino
15% up to €3,000 Weekly CashBack
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
LadyHammer Casino
LadyHammer Casino
25% up to €100
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Boaboa Casino
Boaboa Casino
15% Cashback Bonus
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
PokerStars Casino
Bob Casino
10 Bonus Spins upon Registration
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
PokerStars Casino
Zet Casino
15% up to €3,000 Weekly CashBack
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
PokerStars Casino
LadyHammer Casino
25% up to €100
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
PokerStars Casino
Boaboa Casino
15% Cashback Bonus
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
PokerStars Casino
Betsafe Casino
100 Cash Spins on Starburst
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
PokerStars Casino
Slottica
200% up to €200 + 25 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
PokerStars Casino
Lucky Bird Casino
40 Bonus Spins
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
PokerStars Casino
Pokerdom Casino
10% Cashback
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review