banner
N1 Casino
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4,00 / 5
N1 Casino
50% up to €100 + 50 Freespins
Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус
bonus_mobile Для мобильных

Обзор N1 Casino

Вам часто везет? Случаются дни, когда на дороге всегда зеленый свет, прохожие улыбаются, а начальник хвалит за проделанную работу? В клубе N1 Casino сегодня для каждого второго игрока такой день, ведь они получат на счет кругленькую сумму. Да, подобная статистика выигрышей существует в этом казино. А еще, если вы активно делаете ставки, совсем скоро получите приз – схема работает!

Сайт клуба N1 Casino продуман настолько хорошо, что игрокам не нужно тратить время и разбираться с интерфейсом. Сразу все становится понятным, как только заходишь на главную страницу.

Казино онлайн N1 Casino появилось еще в 2008 году, как раз во времена закрытия наземных клубов. Все азартные игроки тогда растерялись – хотелось найти онлайн-клуб с хорошей отдачей и большим выбором слотов. К тому же, важным фактором являлась круглосуточная служба поддержки. Вот тогда и возник клуб N1 Casino: азартная площадка помогла гемблерам снова развлекаться, выигрывать деньги и получать удовольствие от процесса ставок.

plus_reviews Преимущества
plus_item_reviews Лицензионное казино
plus_item_reviews Казино с живым дилером
plus_item_reviews Бездепозитный бонус казино
minus_reviews Недостатки
minus_item_reviews Нет Reload бонуса
Информация о казино
Казино:
N1 Casino
Вебсайт:
Лицензия:
Malta Gaming Authority
Владелец:
N1 Interactive Ltd. Casinos
Год:
2017
Провайдеры:
Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, EGT Interactive, Endorphina, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Games, Authentic Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Quickspin, Novomatic
Депозиты:
EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, instaDebit, Visa, iDEAL, Sofortuberweisung, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Yandex Money, iDebit, Zimpler, Interac, Skrill Rapid Transfer
Вывод средств:
MasterCard, Neteller, instaDebit, Visa, EcoPayz, QIWI, Skrill, Trustly, Yandex Money, iDebit, Bank Wire Transfer
Запрещенные страны:
Asia, Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Puerto Rico, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States
Валюты:
Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Russian rubles
Языки:
English, German, Russian, Finnish, French, Norwegian
Поддержка:
Да
Лимит снятия:
5000 EUR per week, 15000 EUR per month
Лучшие бонусы N1 Casino
n1_casino_logo-608x280
50% up to €100 + 50 Freespins
Deposit Bonus
n1_casino_logo-608x280
100% up to €100 + 40 Freespins
3rd Deposit Bonus
n1_casino_logo-608x280
25% up to €100 + 30 Extra Spins
Reload Bonus
n1_casino_logo-608x280
50% up to €100 + 75 Extra Spins
Reload Bonus

Акции, лотереи и турниры c бонусами N1 Casino

Бонусы, бонусы и еще раз бонусы казино. В клубе N1 Casino постоянно раздают презенты и другие плюшки. Здесь каждую неделю проходят акции с крупными призовыми фондами. Например, в лотерее он составляет 1 000 000 рублей. Лотерейный билет можно получить, сделав депозит на определенную сумму. А еще его можно купить напрямую. Чем больше билетов у пользователя, тем вероятнее он отхватит часть от общего призового фонда лотереи.

В N1 Casino есть и программа лояльности. По ней игрок делает ставки и получает за них баллы на счет. Чем больше баллов, тем выше уровень гемблера в казино. Пользователи, собравшие много баллов, получают дополнительные преимущества.

Регистрация и игровые автоматы N1 Casino

Игрокам не потребуется много времени на заполнение форм, ведь вся регистрация в N1 Casino длится около 10-15 секунд. Нужно только ввести свой электронный адрес, придумать пароль и подтвердить свое согласие с условиями казино.

Можно авторизоваться и с помощью социальных сетей. Это займет еще меньше времени. Выберите социальную сеть, которой вы пользуетесь чаще остальных, и нажмите на ее логотип. Уже через несколько секунд после подтверждения можно пополнять счет в казино, а потом делать ставки и участвовать в акциях.

Большой выбор игровых симуляторов на сайте – еще один плюс. Среди автоматов есть стандартные слоты с классической механикой. Однако не обошлось здесь и без новинок, что только обретают популярность.

Еще не делали ставок в слотах N1 Casino? Значит, вы не знаете, как можно быстро выиграть кругленькую сумму. Больше всего игр на сайте от компаний Novomatic, PlaySoft и Igrosoft. Самые популярные слоты в клубе:

  • Book of Ra
  • Crazy Monkey
  • Lucky Lady’s Charm
  • Keks
  • Fairy Land
  • Sizzling Hot
  • Resident
  • Lucky Haunter

Коллекция автоматов все время увеличивается. Перед ставками на деньги всегда можно попробовать играть с помощью демо-режима. Именно так выбирают слот по вкусу, чтобы потом с удовольствием играть в него на деньги.

Программа лояльности игроков

Уровни в N1 Casino:

  • Новичок
  • Бронзовый
  • Серебряный
  • Золотой
  • Платиновый
  • Бриллиантовый

Внести деньги на счет можно с помощью кассы, где собраны все популярные и надежные платежные системы. Просто выберите сервис, которым вы обычно пользуетесь, и пополняйте счет. Казино следит, чтобы ваши средства всегда пребывали в безопасности. Здесь они хранятся надежнее, чем в любом банке.

Служба поддержки  онлайн казино

В казино есть служба поддержки: если что-то непонятно – обращайтесь сразу же в онлайн-чат, пишите на электронную почту или звоните по номеру телефона. Специалисты довольно быстро реагируют на запросы игроков и стараются моментально решить все неполадки. Другими словами – делают все, чтобы пользователи поскорее продолжили свой досуг.

Большой выбор слотов, удобный сайт, щедрая отдача и круглосуточный доступ к службе поддержки – вот что делает клуб N1 Casino популярнее его конкурентов. Если вы раньше не играли в слоты – пробуйте! Возможно, в скором времени вам даже не придется работать. А все благодаря крупным выигрышам. Избавьтесь от предрассудков и сделайте ставку. Это весело!

 

Рекомендуемое казино
CasinoLuck
CasinoLuck
100% up to 2000 SEK Välkomstbonus
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Campobet Casino
Campobet Casino
100% up to 40,000 INR + 200...
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Fortune Clock Casino
Fortune Clock Casino
100% Bonus
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spinia Casino
Spinia Casino
100% up to €100 + 25 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
N1 Casino
CasinoLuck
100% up to 2000 SEK Välkomstbonus
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
N1 Casino
Campobet Casino
100% up to 40,000 INR + 200...
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
N1 Casino
Fortune Clock Casino
100% Bonus
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
N1 Casino
Spinia Casino
100% up to €100 + 25 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
N1 Casino
All Right Casino
30 Bonus Spins on Gonzo’s Quest Slot
Free Spins
Получить бонус Читать обзор
N1 Casino
ComeOn Casino
100% up to €/£25
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
N1 Casino
Fast Pay
50% Reload Bonus + 50 Spins
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
N1 Casino
BetRally Casino
100% up to 40,000 INR
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор

banner
N1 Casino
star_contur_review
star_filled_review
3.5/5
N1 Casino
50% up to €100 + 50 Freespins Deposit Bonus
Get bonus
Home » N1 Casino
bonus_mobile For mobile

Review N1 Casino

Are you often lucky? There are days when there is always a green light on the road, passers-by are smiling, and the boss praises for the work done? Today, every second player has such a day at the N1 Casino club, because they will receive a tidy sum into the account. Yes, similar statistics of winnings exist in this casino. And also, if you are actively placing bets, you will receive a prize very soon – the scheme works!

The site of the N1 Casino club is so well thought out that players do not need to waste time and deal with the interface. Immediately everything becomes clear as soon as you go to the main page.

Online casino N1 Casino appeared in 2008, just at the time of the closure of ground clubs. All the gamblers were confused then – I wanted to find an online club with good returns and a large selection of slots. In addition, an important factor was the round-the-clock support service. That’s when the N1 Casino club came about: the gambling platform helped the gamblers to have fun again, win money and enjoy the betting process.

plus_reviews Advantages
plus_item_reviews Licensed casino
plus_item_reviews Live dealer casino
plus_item_reviews Casino no deposit bonus
minus_reviews Disadvantages
minus_item_reviews No reload bonus
Information
Casino:
N1 Casino
Website:
https://www.n1casino.com
Licence:
Malta Gaming Authority
Owner:
N1 Interactive Ltd. Casinos
Year:
2017
Providers:
Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, EGT Interactive, Endorphina, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Games, Authentic Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Quickspin, Novomatic
Deposit methods:
EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, instaDebit, Visa, iDEAL, Sofortuberweisung, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Yandex Money, iDebit, Zimpler, Interac, Skrill Rapid Transfer
Withdrawal methods:
MasterCard, Neteller, instaDebit, Visa, EcoPayz, QIWI, Skrill, Trustly, Yandex Money, iDebit, Bank Wire Transfer
Restricted countries:
Asia, Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Puerto Rico, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States
Curencies:
Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Russian rubles
Languages:
English, German, Russian, Finnish, French, Norwegian
Support:
Yes
Withdrawal limits:
5000 EUR per week, 15000 EUR per month
Best bonuses N1 Casino
N1 Casino
50% up to €100 + 50 Freespins
Deposit Bonus
N1 Casino
100% up to €100 + 40 Extra Spins
3rd Deposit Bonus
N1 Casino
25% up to €100 + 30 Extra Spins
Reload Bonus
N1 Casino
50% up to €100 + 75 Extra Spins
Reload Bonus

Promotions, lotteries and tournaments with bonuses N1 Casino

Bonuses, bonuses and once again casino bonuses. The club N1 Casino is constantly giving out presents and other goodies. Every week there are promotions with large prize pools. For example, in the lottery it is 1,000,000 rubles. A lottery ticket can be obtained by making a deposit for a certain amount. And you can buy it directly. The more tickets a user has, the more likely he will grab part of the total lottery prize pool.

N1 Casino also has a loyalty program. According to it, the player makes bets and gets points for them on the account. The more points, the higher the level of gambler in the casino. Users who earn a lot of points get additional benefits.

Registration and slot machines N1 Casino

Players will not need much time to fill out forms, because the entire registration at N1 Casino lasts about 10-15 seconds. You only need to enter your email address, come up with a password and confirm your agreement with the terms of the casino.

You can log in using social networks. It takes even less time. Select the social network you use most often and click on its logo. A few seconds after confirmation, you can replenish your account in a casino, and then make bets and participate in promotions.

A large selection of game simulations on the site is another plus. Among the machines there are standard slots with classic mechanics. However, it was not without new products that only gain popularity.

Not yet betting on N1 Casino slots? So you don’t know how to quickly win a tidy sum. Most of the games on the site are from Novomatic, PlaySoft and Igrosoft. The most popular slots in the club:

  • Book of ra
  • Crazy monkey
  • Lucky Lady’s Charm
  • Keks
  • Fairy land
  • Sizzling hot
  • Resident
  • Lucky haunter

The collection of machines is growing all the time. Before betting on money, you can always try to play using the demo mode. This is how they choose a slot to their taste, so that later they will be happy to play it for money.

Player Loyalty Program

Levels at N1 Casino:

  • Newbie
  • Bronze
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Platinum
  • Diamond

You can deposit money into your account using the cashier where all the popular and reliable payment systems are collected. Just select the service you usually use and replenish your account. The casino ensures that your funds are always safe. Here they are stored more securely than in any bank.

Online Casino Support

There is a support service in the casino: if something is not clear, contact online chat immediately, write to e-mail or call the phone number. Specialists quickly respond to requests from players and try to instantly resolve all problems. In other words – they are doing everything so that users quickly continue their leisure.

A large selection of slots, a convenient site, a generous return and round-the-clock access to the support service – this is what makes the N1 Casino club more popular than its competitors. If you haven’t played slots before, try it! You may not even have to work soon. And all thanks to the big winnings. Get rid of prejudice and bet. It’s fun!

Recomended casinos
Fair Play
Fair Play
200% Match Deposit Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
VulkanVegas Casino
VulkanVegas Casino
75% up to €200 + 30 Spins
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
BetRally Casino
BetRally Casino
100% up to 40,000 INR
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
InterCasino
InterCasino
50% up to £50 on 2nd and 3rd Deposit
Match Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
N1 Casino
Fair Play
200% Match Deposit Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
N1 Casino
VulkanVegas Casino
75% up to €200 + 30 Spins
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
N1 Casino
BetRally Casino
100% up to 40,000 INR
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
N1 Casino
InterCasino
50% up to £50 on 2nd and 3rd Deposit
Match Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
N1 Casino
Spinia Casino
100% up to €100 + 25 Freepins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
N1 Casino
iLUCKI Casino
125% up to €100 + 100 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
N1 Casino
Joo Casino
100% up to €100 + 50 Spins
Match Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
N1 Casino
CasinoLuck
100% up to 2000 SEK Välkomstbonus
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review