banner
Ivi Casino
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4,00 / 5
IVI Casino
100% up to €500
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус
bonus_mobile Для мобильных

Обзор Ivi Casino

Добро пожаловать в Ivi Casino! Этот сайт работает с 2018 года под юрисдикцией Кюрасао. Оператором Иви Казино является компания JocSolutions Limited. Начните играть на мобильном или в браузере прямо сейчас!

plus_reviews Преимущества
plus_item_reviews Большой выбор игр и провайдеров
plus_item_reviews Наличие игр с живым дилером
plus_item_reviews Быстрые выплаты
minus_reviews Недостатки
minus_item_reviews Мало бонусов
Информация о казино
Казино:
IVI Casino
Вебсайт:
Лицензия:
Curacao
Владелец:
JocSystems N.V.
Год:
2018
Провайдеры:
Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Blueprint Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Lightning Box, Quickfire, Pragmatic Play
Вывод средств:
MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, EcoPayz, QIWI, Skrill, Yandex Money, Cubits
Запрещенные страны:
Aruba, Australia, Bonaire, Curaçao, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Moldova, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Puerto Rico, Saba, Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island), Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Валюты:
Euros, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles
Языки:
English, German, Russian, Polish, Romanian, Chinese, Ukrainian, Turkish
Поддержка:
Да
Лимит снятия:
1500 EUR per day / 3000 EUR per week / 9000 EUR per month
Лучшие бонусы IVI Casino
ivicasino-logo1
100% up to €500
Welcome Bonus
ivicasino-logo1
20 Bonus Spins
Free Spins
ivicasino-logo1
50 Bonus Spins
Free Spins
ivicasino-logo1
30% up to €500
3rd Deposit Bonus

Бонусная система казино Иви

Новым гостям Иви Казино бездепозитный бонус гарантируется в обязательном порядке! (Во время проведения соответствующих акций лояльности). Система поощрения любителей слотов и других азартных развлечений включает в себя 4 программы поощрения:

  • Приветственный мешок подарков;
  • Бонус из страны грез;
  • Пятничный кэшбек;
  • Отрадные выходные.

Гости казино могут принять участие в этих программах сразу после регистрации. В рамках различных акций лояльности посетителям Ivi Casino 20 free spins и другие подарки предоставляются в качестве поощрения. Гэмблеры получают вознаграждение за пополнение счета в счастливые часы с 00:00 до 05:00 и могут вернуть до 15% от суммы, проигранной за неделю.

Обратите внимания на условия для получения бонуса: требования к минимальному депозиту, срок активации и другие детали. Например, акция «Приветственный мешок подарков» является бессрочной, а первый бонус в рамках этой программы необходимо активировать в течение 48 часов с момента регистрации. Следите за анонсами ивентов и мероприятий, которые публикуются на главной странице казино и в специальном разделе с объявлениями акций лояльности.

Видеослоты и другие развлечения

На официальном сайте представлено более 2000 игр. В них можно играть онлайн с помощью мобильного устройства или в любом браузере. Клуб предлагает гостям виртуальные аппараты ведущих компаний:

  • QuickFire;
  • Amatic;
  • Habanero;
  • Microgaming;
  • Playson и других известных разработчиков.

Возможно, вас интересуют игровые автоматы и другие развлечения? В обычной и мобайл версии сайта этого казино доступны скретч-карты, рулетка и блэк-джек. Сыграйте на деньги или бесплатно! В последнем случае выполнять вход не обязательно – просто зайдите на портал, выберите виртуальный автомат и испытайте удачу!

Пополнение счета и вывод заработанных средств

Казино принимает переводы с банковских карт VISA (обычная и Electron), Maestro и MasterCard. Вы также можете пополнить депозит биткоинами или валютой одной из поддерживаемых систем электронных платежей:

  • «Яндекс.Деньги»;
  • WebMoney;
  • Skrill;
  • EcoPayz;
  • iDeal и других ЭПС.

Обратите внимание! Во время игры с устройства на Windows Phone и других мобильных платформах некоторые платежные системы недоступны! Средства выводятся и зачисляются на счет без задержек.

Зеркало казино Ivi

Ограничения РКН усложнили жизнь тысячам русскоязычных гэмблеров. Проблему удалось решить с помощью средств антиблокировки: плагинов, TOR, VPN-анонимайзеров. Вы можете скачать их или выбрать более простой способ обхода блокировки – играйте на зеркале! Копия соответствует оригинальному сайту во всем, вплоть до мелочей, включая бонусы Ivi Casino. Зарегистрируйте аккаунт и сыграйте онлайн прямо сейчас!

Решение для мобильных устройств

Вы пользуетесь гаджетами на Android или iOS? Тогда играйте в любом месте, когда это удобно, используя мобильную версию казино! Пользователю доступен весь необходимый функционал. Поддерживаются не только смартфоны, но и планшеты, в том числе и устройства компании Apple.

Служба онлайн поддержки игроков

Сотрудники клуба помогают игрокам решать технические проблемы. К последним относятся ошибки при вводе промокода иви казино, задержка начисления бонусов и другие. Техподдержка отвечает в лайв-чате и по электронной почте. На e-mail обращения принимаются 24 часа в сутки.

Отзывы пользователей — вся правда

В интернете много обзоров Ivi Casino, наверняка во всех указаны только преимущества этого слот-клуба. На нашем сайте вы найдете реальные отзывы, позволяющие увидеть казино глазами других игроков. Если вы уже играли на этом портале, то поделитесь своим мнением. Оставьте отзыв, который прочитают тысячи пользователей.

Рекомендуемое казино
Casinia Casino
Casinia Casino
100% up to €500
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Unibet Casino
Unibet Casino
Deposit £10 Get £40
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Spin Million Casino
Spin Million Casino
50% up to $/€ 500
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
VegasHero Casino
VegasHero Casino
25% up to $/£/€300 / 3000 NOK...
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
IVI Casino
Casinia Casino
100% up to €500
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
IVI Casino
Unibet Casino
Deposit £10 Get £40
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
IVI Casino
Spin Million Casino
50% up to $/€ 500
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
IVI Casino
VegasHero Casino
25% up to $/£/€300 / 3000 NOK...
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
IVI Casino
Wazamba Casino
15% up to €500 CashBack Bonus
Cashback Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
IVI Casino
Royal Panda Casino
50% up to €300 Weekly Reload
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
IVI Casino
Nomini Casino
200% up to €50 + 100 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
IVI Casino
Gunsbet Casino
55% up to €300
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор

banner
Ivi Casino
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4.00 / 5
IVI Casino
100% up to €500
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus
bonus_mobile For mobile

Review Ivi Casino

Welcome to Ivi Casino! This site has been operating since 2018 under the jurisdiction of Curacao. Ivey Casino is operated by JocSolutions Limited. Start playing on your mobile or browser right now!

plus_reviews Advantages
plus_item_reviews Large selection of games and providers
plus_item_reviews The presence of games with a live dealer
plus_item_reviews Quick payouts
minus_reviews Disadvantages
minus_item_reviews Few bonuses
Information
Casino:
IVI Casino
Licence:
Curacao
Owner:
JocSystems N.V.
Year:
2018
Providers:
Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Blueprint Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Lightning Box, Quickfire, Pragmatic Play
Withdrawal methods:
MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, EcoPayz, QIWI, Skrill, Yandex Money, Cubits
Restricted countries:
Aruba, Australia, Bonaire, Curaçao, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Moldova, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Puerto Rico, Saba, Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island), Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Curencies:
Euros, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles
Languages:
English, German, Russian, Polish, Romanian, Chinese, Ukrainian, Turkish
Support:
Yes
Withdrawal limits:
1500 EUR per day / 3000 EUR per week / 9000 EUR per month
Best bonuses IVI Casino
ivicasino-logo1
100% up to €500
Welcome Bonus
ivicasino-logo1
20 Bonus Spins
Free Spins
ivicasino-logo1
50 Bonus Spins
Free Spins
ivicasino-logo1
30% up to €500
3rd Deposit Bonus

Evie Casino Bonus System

For new guests of Ivi Casino, a no deposit bonus is guaranteed without fail! (During the relevant loyalty promotions). The reward system for lovers of slots and other gambling entertainment includes 4 reward programs:

  • Welcome bag of gifts
  • Bonus from the country of dreams
  • Friday cashback
  • Pleasant weekend

Casino guests can participate in these programs immediately after registration. As part of various loyalty promotions, visitors to Ivi Casino 20 free spins and other gifts are provided as a reward. Gamblers receive rewards for replenishing their accounts during happy hours from 00:00 to 05:00 and can return up to 15% of the amount lost during the week.

Pay attention to the conditions for receiving a bonus: minimum deposit requirements, activation period and other details. For example, the “Welcome Bag of Gifts” promotion is perpetual, and the first bonus under this program must be activated within 48 hours from the date of registration. Follow the announcements of events and events that are published on the casino’s main page and in a special section with announcements of loyalty promotions.

Video slots and other entertainment

The official website features more than 2,000 games. They can be played online using a mobile device or in any browser. The club offers guests virtual devices of leading companies:

  • QuickFire
  • Amatic
  • Habanero
  • Microgaming
  • Playson and other famous developers

Perhaps you are interested in slot machines and other entertainment? Scratch cards, roulette and blackjack are available in the regular and mobile versions of the site of this casino. Play for money or for free! In the latter case, you do not have to log in – just go to the portal, select a virtual machine and try your luck!

Account replenishment and withdrawal of earned funds

The casino accepts transfers from VISA (regular and Electron), Maestro and MasterCard bank cards. You can also replenish the deposit with bitcoins or currency of one of the supported electronic payment systems:

  • “Yandex money”
  • WebMoney
  • Skrill
  • EcoPayz
  • iDeal and other EPS

Note! While playing from a device on Windows Phone and other mobile platforms, some payment systems are not available! Funds are withdrawn and credited to the account without delay.

Ivi Casino Mirror

The limitations of ILV have complicated the lives of thousands of Russian-speaking gamblers. We managed to solve the problem using anti-blocking tools: plugins, TOR, VPN anonymizers. You can download them or choose an easier way to bypass the lock – play on the mirror! The copy corresponds to the original site in everything, down to the smallest detail, including Ivi Casino bonuses. Register an account and play online right now!

Mobile Solution

Do you use gadgets on Android or iOS? Then play anywhere, when it’s convenient, using the mobile version of the casino! The user has access to all the necessary functionality. Not only smartphones are supported, but also tablets, including Apple devices.

Online Player Support

Club staff help players solve technical problems. The latter include errors when entering the casino ive promo code, delay in accruing bonuses, and others. Technical support responds via live chat and email. On e-mail calls are accepted 24 hours a day.

User reviews – the whole truth

There are a lot of reviews of Ivi Casino on the Internet, probably all of them show only the advantages of this slot club. On our site you will find real reviews that allow you to see the casino through the eyes of other players. If you have already played on this portal, then share your opinion. Leave a review that thousands of users will read.

Recomended casinos
Royalspinz Casino
Royalspinz Casino
50% up to €50
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Casinia Casino
Casinia Casino
50 Spins Weekly Reload Bonus
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
Fair Play
Fair Play
200% up to €65 + 35 Spins
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
GameTwist
GameTwist
200% up to €50 + 200 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
IVI Casino
Royalspinz Casino
50% up to €50
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
IVI Casino
Casinia Casino
50 Spins Weekly Reload Bonus
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
IVI Casino
Fair Play
200% up to €65 + 35 Spins
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
IVI Casino
GameTwist
200% up to €50 + 200 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
IVI Casino
GoodWin Casino
150% up to €200 + 50 Spins
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
IVI Casino
Genesis Casino
25% up to $/€300 / 3000 NOK
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
IVI Casino
Zet Casino
100% up to €500 + 200 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
IVI Casino
Bet365 Casino
100% up to $200
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review