banner
CasinoEuro
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
2,00 / 5
CasinoEuro
100% up to €100 + 100 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус
bonus_mobile Для мобильных

Обзор CasinoEuro

CasinoEuro – представитель самой большой сети игорных заведений, которые радовали игроков еще в наземных заведениях. Теперь портал перебрался в виртуальную среду, предлагая честные азартные услуги для игроков РФ и ближайших соседних стран. Игровой портал наполнен отменной коллекцией игровых аппаратов, разработанных ведущими поставщиками софта. На сайте ресурса не будет скучно даже самым бывалым геймерам, ведь постоянное обновление ассортимента и турниров позволяет вновь и вновь возвращаться к игре именно на этой игровой площадке. В нашем обзоре казино CasinoEuro разберем главные преимущества портала: официальный сайт, игры и бонусы.

plus_reviews Преимущества
plus_item_reviews Лицензированное казино
plus_item_reviews Быстрые выплаты
plus_item_reviews Наличие игр с живым дилером
minus_reviews Недостатки
minus_item_reviews Мало бонусов
Информация о казино
Казино:
CasinoEuro
Вебсайт:
Лицензия:
Alderney Gambling Control Commission
Владелец:
BML Group Ltd Casinos
Год:
2002
Провайдеры:
Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Tiger Gaming, GTS, IGT (WagerWorks), iSoftBet, Leander Games, Novomatic, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Quickfire, Yggdrasil Gaming
Депозиты:
MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Direct Bank Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer, Sofortuberweisung, PayPal, Trustly
Вывод средств:
Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Trustly, PayPal, EcoPayz
Запрещенные страны:
Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Asia, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Netherlands, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Rwanda, Réunion, Saudi Arabia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Yemen
Валюты:
Czech Republic korunas, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, US dollars
Языки:
English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish
Поддержка:
Да
Лимит снятия:
50 000 Euro per day
Лучшие бонусы CasinoEuro
Casino-Euro-Logo-300x202
100% up to €100 + 100 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Casino-Euro-Logo-300x202
100% up to 5000 NOK + 100 Bonus...
Welcome Bonus
Casino-Euro-Logo-300x202
100% up to 4000 PLN + 100 Bonus...
Welcome Bonus
Casino-Euro-Logo-300x202
up to 500 Bonus Spins on Book of...
Free Spins

Бонусы казино CasinoEuro клуб

Зарегистрированные члены клуба могут пользоваться следующими поощрениями:

  1. Бонус за депозит, позволяющий получить процентное поощрение за первое пополнение баланса.
  2. Бездепозитные бонусы активным игрокам.
  3. Бонус за друга, который начисляется его за первый депозит.
  4. Временные призы на День рождения клуба или игрока.
  5. Бонус за пополнение счета на сумму, превышающую 90 000 рублей.
  6. Привилегии и дополнительные бонусы пользователям, имеющим ВИП-статус. Его можно получить за активную игру на сайте и частое пополнение баланса. Каждый потраченный рубль приближает участников к новому уровню, который принесет огромное количество приятных подарков.

На каждое поощрение действуют условия вейджеров, уровень которых указан на сайте. Детально изучайте правила начисления бонусов и условия отыгрышей.

Официальный сайт казино

Дизайн онлайн казино разработан с учетом современных тенденций гемблинг индустрии. Здесь использовались комфортные для зрения цвета, где превалирующим выступает черный цвет. Сайт — узнаваемый и сразу запоминается игроками. На экране располагается всеми известный логотип, выполненный в ярком стиле. Еще одним объектом, который обращает внимание игроков, выступает рекламный баннер, предлагающий ознакомиться с интересными бонусными предложениями, турнирами и акциями портала.

Благодаря правильной подборке цветовой гаммы и удачному расположению меню на темном фоне, уровень читабельности сайта очень высокий, что в целом отображается на удобстве навигации и адаптации игрока. Особенностью портала является отсутствие необходимости в скачивании каких-либо дополнительных приложений. Отличная оптимизация flash-режима позволяет заведению работать бесперебойно.

Еще одним плюсом сервиса является простая процедура регистрации. Получить доступ для входа в личный кабинет можно классическим способом или более современным вариантом. Используя более простой современный вариант, вы потратите на регистрацию 5 секунд, просто привязав страничку в одной из социальных сетей.

Производители и игры

Игровой зал данного клуба поражает игроков количеством популярных слотов, разработанных лишь проверенными компаниями-производителями:

  1. Игрософт.
  2. Плейтек.
  3. Плейсон.
  4. Белатра.
  5. Аматик
  6. Новоматик.
  7. Мега Джек.
  8. Вильямнс Интерэктив.

Участники клуба смогут почувствовать себя пиратом, путешествующим на корабле. Морские автоматы предложат окунуться в неизведанный мир подводного царства, в котором встречаются экзотические обитатели. Станьте бесстрашным искателем сокровищ или тайным агентом, который должен уйти от преследования. В общем, ассортимент развлечений подобает топовому заведению. Выбор остается за вами!

Каждый слот игрового клуба CasinoEuro порадует игроков отменной графикой и хорошим музыкальным сопровождением. Выгодные бонусные игры, фриспины и суперигры принесут возможность выиграть огромные денежные призы, дающие игроку шанс существенно изменить свое финансовое положение.

Разработчики сделали ставку на игровые автоматы, однако это не значит, что создатели портала забыли о любителях карточных и настольных игр. На сайте можно сыграть в рулетку, покер, баккару, блэкджэк и другие виды забав.

Чтобы геймерам было удобно находить любимые игры, разогревающие азарт и заряжающие их адреналином, разработчики создали удобную систему сортировки слотов по группам. Присутствует категория Избранные, в которую добавляются часто используемые автоматы. Если пользователь предпочитает играть в игровые видео-слоты определенного провайдера, имеется возможность сортировки по данному показателю.

Все игровые устройства портала работают, как в платном режиме игры на реальные деньги, так и доступны для демо игры бесплатно. Этот режим ничем не отличается от платного, за исключением возможности получения приза. Если вы хотите, чтобы победа запомнилась, используйте режим игры на деньги.

Доступное зеркало ресурса

Разработчики CasinoEuro создали несколько дополнительных сайтов-клонов, позволяющих играть без блокировки. Если вы столкнулись с ограничением доступа к основному ресурсу, используйте эти сайты и наслаждайтесь игрой на любимых автоматах в круглосуточном режиме.

Если вы хотите получить в казино без депозита бонус за регистрацию, выбирайте порталы, представленные в нашем рейтинге.

Рекомендуемое казино
888 Casino
888 Casino
£88 Upon Registration
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City Casino
100% up to $400
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
GoodWin Casino
GoodWin Casino
100% up to €150 + 50 Spins
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
ComeOn Casino
ComeOn Casino
100% up to 1000 NOK
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
CasinoEuro
888 Casino
£88 Upon Registration
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
CasinoEuro
Jackpot City Casino
100% up to $400
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
CasinoEuro
GoodWin Casino
100% up to €150 + 50 Spins
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
CasinoEuro
ComeOn Casino
100% up to 1000 NOK
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
CasinoEuro
InterCasino
50% up to £50 on 2nd and 3rd Deposit
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
CasinoEuro
Fortune Clock Casino
50% Match Deposit Bonus
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
CasinoEuro
Lucky Bird Casino
40 Bonus Spins
Free Spins
Получить бонус Читать обзор
CasinoEuro
Spinia Casino
50% up to €/$250 + 25 Spins
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор

banner
CasinoEuro
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4.00 / 5
CasinoEuro
100% up to €100 + 100 Freespis
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus
bonus_mobile For mobile

Review CasinoEuro

CasinoEuro is the representative of the largest network of gambling establishments, which delighted players even in land-based establishments. Now the portal has moved to a virtual environment, offering honest gambling services for players in the Russian Federation and neighboring countries. The gaming portal is filled with an excellent collection of gaming devices developed by leading software suppliers. The resource site will not be bored even by the most experienced gamers, because the constant updating of the assortment and tournaments allows you to return to the game again and again on this particular playground. In our review of CasinoEuro casinos, we will analyze the main advantages of the portal: the official site, games and bonuses.

plus_reviews Advantages
plus_item_reviews Licensed casino
plus_item_reviews Quick payouts
plus_item_reviews The presence of games with a live dealer
minus_reviews Disadvantages
minus_item_reviews Few bonuses
Information
Casino:
CasinoEuro
Licence:
Alderney Gambling Control Commission
Owner:
BML Group Ltd Casinos
Year:
2002
Providers:
Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Tiger Gaming, GTS, IGT (WagerWorks), iSoftBet, Leander Games, Novomatic, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Quickfire, Yggdrasil Gaming
Deposit methods:
MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Direct Bank Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer, Sofortuberweisung, PayPal, Trustly
Withdrawal methods:
Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Trustly, PayPal, EcoPayz
Restricted countries:
Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Asia, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Netherlands, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Rwanda, Réunion, Saudi Arabia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Yemen
Curencies:
Czech Republic korunas, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, US dollars
Languages:
English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish
Support:
Yes
Withdrawal limits:
50 000 Euro per day
Best bonuses CasinoEuro
Casino-Euro-Logo-300x202
100% up to €100 + 100 Freespis
Welcome Bonus
Casino-Euro-Logo-300x202
100% up to 5000 NOK + 100 Bonus...
Welcome Bonus
Casino-Euro-Logo-300x202
100% up to 4000 PLN + 100 Bonus...
Welcome Bonus
Casino-Euro-Logo-300x202
up to 500 Bonus Spins on Book of...
Free Spins

Casino Bonuses CasinoEuro Club

Registered club members can enjoy the following rewards:

  1. Bonus for a deposit, which allows you to get a percentage bonus for the first replenishment of the balance.
  2. No deposit bonuses for active players.
  3. Bonus for a friend who accrues him for his first deposit.
  4. Temporary prizes for the birthday of the club or player.
  5. Bonus for replenishment of an account for an amount exceeding 90,000 euros.
  6. Privileges and additional bonuses to users with VIP status. It can be obtained for an active game on the site and frequent replenishment of the balance. Each euro spent brings participants closer to a new level, which will bring a huge number of pleasant gifts.

Each promotion is subject to the wagering conditions, the level of which is indicated on the site. Learn in detail the rules for calculating bonuses and terms of wagering.

Official casino site

The design of online casinos was developed taking into account current trends in the gambling industry. Here, colors that were comfortable for vision were used, where black prevails. The site is recognizable and immediately remembered by the players. On the screen is the well-known logo, made in a bright style. Another object that draws the attention of players is an advertising banner offering to get acquainted with interesting bonus offers, tournaments and promotions of the portal.

Due to the correct selection of colors and the good location of the menu on a dark background, the level of site readability is very high, which is generally displayed on the convenience of navigation and adaptation of the player. A feature of the portal is the absence of the need to download any additional applications. Excellent optimization of flash-mode allows the institution to work smoothly.

Another advantage of the service is a simple registration procedure. You can get access to enter your personal account in the classic way or in a more modern version. Using a simpler modern option, you will spend on registration 5 seconds, just linking a page in one of the social networks.

Manufacturers and games

The game room of this club amazes players with the number of popular slots developed only by trusted manufacturing companies:

  1. Igrosoft
  2. Playtech
  3. Pleyson
  4. Belatra
  5. Amatic
  6. Novomatic
  7. Mega Jack
  8. Williams Interactive

Club members can feel like a pirate traveling on a ship. Marine machines will offer to plunge into the uncharted world of the underwater kingdom, in which exotic inhabitants meet. Become a fearless treasure hunter or secret agent who must escape from the persecution. In general, the range of entertainment befits a top institution. The choice is yours!

Each slot of the CasinoEuro gaming club will delight players with excellent graphics and good music. Favorable bonus games, free spins and super games will bring you the opportunity to win huge cash prizes, giving the player a chance to significantly change their financial situation.

The developers have relied on slot machines, but this does not mean that the creators of the portal forgot about fans of card and board games. On the site you can play roulette, poker, baccarat, blackjack and other types of fun.

To make it convenient for gamers to find their favorite games, warming up the excitement and charging them with adrenaline, the developers have created a convenient system for sorting slots into groups. There is a category of Favorites, which adds frequently used machines. If the user prefers to play game video slots of a particular provider, it is possible to sort by this indicator.

All portal gaming devices work both in a paid mode for playing for real money and are available for a demo game for free. This mode is no different from paid, except for the possibility of receiving a prize. If you want the victory to be remembered, use the cash game mode.

Affordable Resource Mirror

CasinoEuro developers have created several additional clone sites that allow you to play without blocking. If you are faced with a restriction of access to the main resource, use these sites and enjoy playing your favorite machines around the clock.

If you want to receive a registration bonus in a casino without a deposit, select the portals presented in our rating.

Recomended casinos
EnergyCasino
EnergyCasino
5 Bonus Spins Wager
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
Casinia Casino
Casinia Casino
100% up to €500
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Betsafe Casino
Betsafe Casino
100% up to €50 + 20 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Booi Casino
Booi Casino
50 Bonus Spins on 4th Deposit
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
CasinoEuro
EnergyCasino
5 Bonus Spins Wager
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
CasinoEuro
Casinia Casino
100% up to €500
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
CasinoEuro
Betsafe Casino
100% up to €50 + 20 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
CasinoEuro
Booi Casino
50 Bonus Spins on 4th Deposit
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
CasinoEuro
Bet365 Casino
up to £100
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
CasinoEuro
Spinamba Casino
30% up to €1000
Match Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
CasinoEuro
iLUCKI Casino
125% up to €100 + 100 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
CasinoEuro
iLUCKI Casino
50% up to $200, 3rd Deposit Bonus
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review