banner
Casino Superlines
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4,00 / 5
Casino Superlines
400% up to €1000
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус
bonus_mobile Для мобильных

Обзор Casino Superlines

Поклонникам азартных игр из Польши рекомендуем прочитать обзор Casino Superlines, которое существует на интернет-просторах с 2017 года. Заведение работает на основе лицензионных документов правительства Кюрасао. Оператором бренда выступает компания Equinox Dynamic N.V. Казино онлайн впечатляет своей бонусной системой и неплохой коллекцией автоматов. Здесь можно получить не только приветственные подарки, но и бонусы после вращения колеса фортуны.

plus_reviews Преимущества
plus_item_reviews Игры с живыми дилерами
plus_item_reviews Множество провайдеров софта
plus_item_reviews Крупный приветственный бонус
plus_item_reviews Турниры с крупными призовыми
plus_item_reviews Официальная деятельность (Curacao)
plus_item_reviews Бездепозитные бонусы на именины
plus_item_reviews Уникальные бонусы для женщин и мужчин
plus_item_reviews Неплохая коллекция игровых автоматов
minus_reviews Недостатки
minus_item_reviews Комиссия за пополнение счета до 20%
minus_item_reviews Низкий максимальный вывод
minus_item_reviews Медленные выплаты.
Информация о казино
Казино:
Casino Superlines
Лицензия:
Curacao
Владелец:
Equinox Dynamic N.V. Casinos
Год:
2017
Провайдеры:
NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Amaya (Chartwell), Playson, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Elk Studios, GameArt, Booming Games, Extreme Live Gaming, Mr. Slotty, LuckyStreak, Noble Gaming, Felix Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Fugaso, Spinomenal, Leap
Депозиты:
EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofortuberweisung, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, MisterCash, Moneta, Euteller, Neosurf, Multibanco, Trustly, SporoPay, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, TrustPay, Siru Mobile, UseMyServices, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Suomen Verkkomaksut, SafetyPay, TicketSurf, Easy EFT, Cashlib, PurplePay
Вывод средств:
Neteller, Wire Transfer, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, Visa, MasterCard
Запрещенные страны:
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Asia, Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, Ecuador, Germany, Guyana, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kuwait, Laos, Myanmar [Burma], Namibia, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Yemen, Zimbabwe
Валюты:
Euros
Языки:
Danish, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, French, Russian
Поддержка:
Да
Лимит снятия:
5000 EUR per month

Лучшие бонусы Casino Superlines

400% up to €1000
Welcome Bonus
100% up to €1000
2nd Deposit Bonus
200% up to €1000
3rd Deposit Bonus
120% up to €120
Reload Bonus

CasinoSuperlines

Но явным недостатком казино онлайн является отсутствие польского интерфейса главной страницы. Из-за этого новичкам из нашей страны приходится тяжело, учитывая незнание английского или немецкого. Здесь также нельзя установить польский злотый в качествен игровой валюты. Играть можно на евро или доллары. Минимальная сумма зачисления составляет 20 евро. Вывод осуществляется лишь при отыгрыше прошлой суммы не менее 5 раз. Самый крупный вывод в месяц составляет всего 5 000 евро.

Однако вышеуказанные преимущества Casino Superlines доступны лишь зарегистрированным игрокам. Потому клацайте по клавише Регистрация в верхнем правом углу и вводите электронный адрес почты, имя пользователя, пароль с подтверждением и регистрационный код, если имеется. Далее укажите персональную информацию о месте проживания, а также мобильный номер телефона, пол и дату рождения. По завершению процедуры регистрации, ищите на почтовом клиенте письмо с активатором аккаунта.

Бонусы и акции онлайн казино

Благодаря наличию большого количества бонусов, Casino Superlines постоянно пополняет свою азартную аудиторию. Здесь можно получить крупный приветственный бонус за регистрацию на сайте. Есть релоад-бонусы для завсегдатаев и уникальные акции, зависящие от пола игрока. Для юзеров доступны турниры с сумасшедшими призовыми фондами в 50 000 – 100 000 евро.

Приветственный бонус Casino Superlines

Чтобы новички азартного сайта почувствовали благодарность администрации за выбор игрового ресурса, им начисляются следующие бонусы:

  • 400% до 1 000 евро за первое пополнение баланса с промокодом BONUS1.
  • 100% до 1 000 евро за второй депозит на сайте с промокодом BONUS2.
  • 200% за внесение денег третий раз с ограничением до 1 000 евро и промокодом BONUS3.

Чтобы активировать предложение, нужно не только указать бонус-код, но и внести минимальный депозит от 20 евро. Подарок выдается автоматически и требует отыгрыша по вейджеру х45.

Дополнительные бонусы казино

Несмотря на такой огромный приветственный пакет, Casino Superlines может вас удивит и другими привлекательными бонусами:

  • Акция на выходные – по ее условию игроку начисляются 100 бесплатных спинов за каждый депозит на выходных. Пополняйте баланс на сумму от 20 евро с промокодом WEEKEND и наслаждайтесь фриспинами в игровых автоматах Book of Dead, Reactoonz, Fire Joker, Stampede, Boomanji, Fruit Zen. Отыгрыш выигрышей с фриспинов проводится по вейджеру х30.
  • Ежемесячная акция – активные игроки могут воспользоваться ежемесячным бонусом в 120% от суммы пополнения счета с промокодом WINNER. Для активации предложения, внесите на баланс сумму от 20 евро. Полученные деньги подлежат прокрутке минимум 30 раз.
  • С Днем рождения – этот подарок доступен лишь именинникам, сделавшим за время регистрации в Casino Superlines хотя бы один депозит на 20 евро. По условиям акции пользователи получают бездепозитный бонус в 10 евро, 25 бесплатных вращений или 10 евро без вейджера. Фриспины можно использовать только в слотах от Betsoft. Бонус требует запроса в саппорт и отыгрыша в х60 для денежной части и х45 – для бесплатных спинов.

Акция Дамы и господа

Каждую неделю на сайте Casino Superlines проводятся акции для мужской и женской половины игроков. Это своего рода состязание с надбавками от администрации казино. Эти бонусы представлены в следующем виде:

  • Ladies Nights – по средам женской половине юзеров выдается бонус 200% до 2 000 евро с отыгрышем по вейджеру х25. Девушки также получают 50 бесплатных спинов после активации промокода LADIES.
  • Gents Nights – в четверг сильная половина игроков Casino Superlines получает 180% бонус до 1 800 евро. В добавок пользователям вручают 25 бесплатных спинов с бонус-кодом GENTS и отыгрышем в 30 раз.

Минимальный депозит по условию акции должен составить 20 евро. Старт события: среда/четверг с 16:00 по 02:00 GMT.

Игровой запас Casino Superlines

Казино онлайн предлагает своим поклонникам чуть больше 1 700 разновидностей азартных игр. Все они разработаны известными производителями, число которых достигает 50 вариаций. К топовой группе провайдеров относятся такие:

  • NextGen Gaming.
  • Elk Studios.
  • GameArt.
  • NetEnt.
  • Booongo.
  • 1×2 Gaming.
  • Betsoft и другие.

Интерфейс игрового зала включает удобную систему фильтрации, позволяющая выбрать категорию азартных игр или использовать строку поиска по названию. Сейчас на сайте можно найти игровые автоматы, слоты с бонусами и с джекпотом, карточные и настольные игры, скретч-карты и live-игры казино. Чтобы разобраться с представленным контентом, придется зарегистрироваться и пополнить счет. Демоверсии игр бесплатно не предусмотрено.

Слоты Casino Superlines

Чтобы быстрее перейти к игре в автоматы, пользователям без опыта следует использовать раздел Популярные игры. В них доступны следующие варианты: Legend of Cleopatra Megaways, Book of Xmas, Pharaoh Fortune и другие. Можно выбрать исключительно рождественские автоматы, включая такие модели: Santa is Home, Christmas Fortune, Brutal Santa.

Для ускорения выбора игровых автоматов, участвующих в различных розыгрышах, имеется раздел турнирных слотов. Можно отобрать лишь современные видеослоты с яркой графикой и кучей бонусов. Последние можно покупать прямо в играх, к которым относятся автоматы из раздела Bonus: Monster Pop, Spring Tails, Total Overdrive.

Также можно ознакомиться с категорией игр с моментальным выигрышем, где можно найти следующие автоматы: Football Manager, Bomb Squad, Magic Wheel.

Настольные и карточные игры

Для ценителей карточных игр и настольных вариаций имеется богатая коллекция симуляторов, разделенных по категориям:

  • Рулетка – American Roulette 3D, Multifire Roulette, European Roulette.
  • Блэкджек – Multihand Blackjack, Classic Blackjack, Vegas Downtown.
  • Настольный покер – Teen Patti, Texas Hold’em Bonus, Deuces Wild.
  • Другие игры – в этом разделе находятся аркадные игры и те симуляторы, не вошедшие в указанные выше категории: Baccarat, SIC BO, Pontoon, Plinko, Instant Horses и другие.

Вашему вниманию также представлен раздел скретч-карт, в котором доступны следующие разновидности: Diamond Strike 100 000, Red Square Games, Secret Cupcakes и другие.

Live казино

Сегодня live-игры пользуются небывалой популярностью у поляков. Мало кто желает ездить по городу в поисках открытого казино. Многие предпочитают запускать игры с живыми дилерами из личных апартаментов, используя для этого домашний компьютер или мобильный телефон.

Live-игры привлекают пользователей тем, что позволяют соревноваться в азартном мастерстве с реальными оппонентами. В их роли выступают живые пользователи Casino Superlines или профессиональные крупье. Последними являются сексуальные девушки, что добавляет колорита игре.

Ассортимент live-игр разделен на категории по провайдерам:

  • SuperSpade,
  • Real Dealer.
  • Ezugi.
  • Evolution.
  • SA Live.
  • Lucky Streak.

Также имеется раздел популярных live-игр, в которые вошли такие развлечения: Mega Wheel, Unlimited Blackjack, NC Baccarat 2, Instant Roulette, Dragon Tiger, Lucky Six.

Игровой процесс игр с живыми дилерами отличается от автоматов. Он представлен в виде прямой трансляции из специально оборудованной студии или комнаты в наземном казино. Благодаря высокотехнологичной технике, вы сможете видеть действия дилеров. Общение проходит с помощью микрофонов или онлайн чата.

Задача дилеров поддерживать атмосферу и развлекать игроков. Крупье также смешивают карты, вращают диск рулетки и озвучивают победителей розыгрыша. Они повторяют ваши действия, которые отображаются на небольшом мониторе на реальном столе.

Служба поддержки игрока

Casino Superlines гарантирует круглосуточную поддержку своим клиентам. Это означает, что новички из Польши не будут испытывать проблемы, связанные с интерфейсом на английском языке. При появлении проблемы, вы можете воспользоваться следующими способами общения с саппортом казино онлайн:

  • Live Chat – он закреплен над слайдером с бонусами и позволяет быстро получить ответ после указания тематики вашей проблемы.
  • Форма обратной связи – в нижней части казино вы найдете ссылку, которая позволит указать проблему и отправить сообщение по Email.
  • Телефонный номер – его вы сможете найти на вкладке Связаться с нами, размещенной в футере онлайн казино.

На последней вкладке также размещается грандиозный перечень вопросов, часто возникающих у новичков. Под ними размещается детальная инструкция их решения без участия консультантов Casino Superlines.

Способы оплаты и вывода

Если польские игроки все же решились сыграть в этом казино онлайн на деньги, зачислить первый депозит в евро или долларах можно с помощью таких платежных систем:

  • Visa/MasterCard.
  • Skrill.
  • Bitcoin.
  • ecoPayz.
  • Neosurf.
  • Neteller.
  • Cashlib.

Непонятным является процент казино при пополнении. Основная масса платежных систем взимает аж 20% при зачислении денег на счет, что является вообще не выгодным для пользователей.

Вывод средств доступен лишь верифицированным пользователям, отыгравшим бонусные и акционные деньги. Снятие осуществляется только после отыгрыша прошлого депозита по вейджеру х5.

Скорость вывода варьируется от выбранного платежного сервиса. Чтобы быстрее получить средства, используйте электронные кошельки с выводом от 0 до 24 часов. Выплаты на банковские карты проводятся в течение 3-10 дней.

Мобильная версия Casino Superlines

Наши ценители азарта начнут играть в слоты Casino Superlines в адаптивной версии заведения. Здесь нет возможности установить отдельное приложение для запуска автоматов с рабочего экрана. Однако браузерная версия является отличной альтернативой, не позволяющей тратить время на установку клиентов или отдельных программ.

Для перехода к вращению барабанов любимых слотов на экранах гаджетов с ОС Android или iOS, юзерам нужно лишь открыть браузер. В нем впишите адрес главной странички казино онлайн. Перед вами появится привычный сайт, где некоторые клавиши и меню располагаются в другой последовательности.

Арсенал функций мобильной версии ничуть не сокращен. Игроки без личного профиля могут пройти регистрацию. Зарегистрированные участники – авторизоваться с теми же данными от входа. Это обусловлено синхронизацией информации, размещенной на одном защищенном сервере. Потому вы сможете продолжить играть даже без нового пополнения счета.

Юзерам Casino Superlines будут доступными все заявленные на оригинальном сайте бонусы. В мобильной версии разыгрываются такие же призовые фонды турниров. Здесь можно также играть на деньги в слоты и автоматы с сохранением графики. Любители live-игр бесперебойно смогут наслаждаться азартом против живых дилеров.

Выводы
Martin Webster
Martin Webster
Casino Expert
Проведя детальный обзор Casino Superlines, мы хотим указать на невыгодность этого заведения для поляков. Во-первых, здесь нет возможности активировать польский интерфейс. Во-вторых, играть придется на евро или доллары, ведь злотый не поддерживается. В-третьих, коллекция развлечений не такая уж и обширная. Но главный минус в том, что за каждое пополнение счета придется платить 20% комиссии, не считая конвертацию валют.
FAQ
Как поступить, когда заблокировали аккаунт?expandcollapse
Изначально зайдите в свой почтовый клиент и посмотрите, нет ли уведомление от Casino Superlines. В противном случае восстановление аккаунта доступно лишь после обращения в службу поддержки казино онлайн.
Что будет, если в игре пропадет интернет?expandcollapse
Сразу после восстановления подключения, зайдите на сайт в личный кабинет игрока. Скорее всего деньги не будут сняты и игровой процесс продолжится после входа в ранее использованный слот или настольную игру.
Можно ли доверять игровым автоматам Casino Superlines?expandcollapse
Поклонники азарта из Польши могут не переживать за безопасность игрового процесса. Наши эксперты выяснили, что ГСЧ и отдача слотов проверены независимыми аудиторами Gaming Laboratories International (GLI). Сертификаты имеются в открытом доступе на сайте.
Как начать играть в Casino Superlines?expandcollapse
Чтобы начать зарабатывать деньги в этом заведении, пройдите несложную регистрацию. Затем зайдите в личный кабинет и пополните баланс с использованием любой платежной системы. Играть бесплатно в Casino Superlines не получится.
Рекомендуемое казино
Fortune Clock Casino
Fortune Clock Casino
75% Match Deposit Bonus
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Euro Palace Casino
Euro Palace Casino
100% up to $/€150 + 20 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Gunsbet Casino
Gunsbet Casino
200% up to €40
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
CasinoEuro
CasinoEuro
100% up to €100 + 100 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Casino Superlines
Fortune Clock Casino
75% Match Deposit Bonus
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Casino Superlines
Euro Palace Casino
100% up to $/€150 + 20 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Casino Superlines
Gunsbet Casino
200% up to €40
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Casino Superlines
CasinoEuro
100% up to €100 + 100 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Casino Superlines
bwin Casino
Up to 200 Spins on Solar Stars
Free Spins
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Casino Superlines
Casino Superlines
100% up to €1000
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Casino Superlines
Spin Million Casino
100% up to $/€ 1000
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Casino Superlines
SpinUp Casino
15% Payment Method Deposit
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Как поступить, когда заблокировали аккаунт?
Изначально зайдите в свой почтовый клиент и посмотрите, нет ли уведомление от Casino Superlines. В противном случае восстановление аккаунта доступно лишь после обращения в службу поддержки казино онлайн.
Что будет, если в игре пропадет интернет?
Сразу после восстановления подключения, зайдите на сайт в личный кабинет игрока. Скорее всего деньги не будут сняты и игровой процесс продолжится после входа в ранее использованный слот или настольную игру.
Можно ли доверять игровым автоматам Casino Superlines?
Поклонники азарта из Польши могут не переживать за безопасность игрового процесса. Наши эксперты выяснили, что ГСЧ и отдача слотов проверены независимыми аудиторами Gaming Laboratories International (GLI). Сертификаты имеются в открытом доступе на сайте.
Как начать играть в Casino Superlines?
Чтобы начать зарабатывать деньги в этом заведении, пройдите несложную регистрацию. Затем зайдите в личный кабинет и пополните баланс с использованием любой платежной системы. Играть бесплатно в Casino Superlines не получится.

banner
Casino Superlines
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4.00 / 5
Casino Superlines
400% up to €1000
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus
bonus_mobile For mobile

Review Casino Superlines

plus_reviews Advantages
plus_item_reviews Big welcome bonus
plus_item_reviews Games with live dealers
plus_item_reviews Official activities (Curacao)
plus_item_reviews Not a bad collection of slot machines
plus_item_reviews Lots of software providers
plus_item_reviews Tournaments with large prizes
plus_item_reviews No deposit bonuses for name days
plus_item_reviews Unique bonuses for women and men
minus_reviews Disadvantages
minus_item_reviews Commission for account replenishment up to 20%
minus_item_reviews Low maximum output
minus_item_reviews Slow payments
Information
Casino:
Casino Superlines
Licence:
Curacao
Owner:
Equinox Dynamic N.V. Casinos
Year:
2017
Support:
Yes
Providers:
NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Amaya (Chartwell), Playson, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Elk Studios, GameArt, Booming Games, Extreme Live Gaming, Mr. Slotty, LuckyStreak, Noble Gaming, Felix Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Fugaso, Spinomenal, Leap
Deposit methods:
EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofortuberweisung, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, MisterCash, Moneta, Euteller, Neosurf, Multibanco, Trustly, SporoPay, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, TrustPay, Siru Mobile, UseMyServices, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Suomen Verkkomaksut, SafetyPay, TicketSurf, Easy EFT, Cashlib, PurplePay
Withdrawal methods:
Neteller, Wire Transfer, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, Visa, MasterCard
Restricted countries:
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Asia, Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, Ecuador, Germany, Guyana, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kuwait, Laos, Myanmar [Burma], Namibia, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Yemen, Zimbabwe
Curencies:
Euros
Languages:
Danish, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, French, Russian
Withdrawal limits:
5000 EUR per month

Best bonuses Casino Superlines

400% up to €1000
Welcome Bonus
100% up to €1000
2nd Deposit Bonus
200% up to €1000
3rd Deposit Bonus
120% up to €120
Reload Bonus

We recommend that fans of gambling from UK read the Casino Superlines review, which has existed on the Internet since 2017. The institution operates on the basis of licensing documents from the government of Curacao. The brand is operated by Equinox Dynamic N.V. The online casino impresses with its bonus system and a good collection of slot machines. Here you can get not only welcome gifts, but also bonuses after the spin of the wheel of fortune.

CasinoSuperlines

But the obvious disadvantage of online casinos is the lack of a English interface on the home page. Because of this, newcomers from our country have a hard time, given the lack of knowledge of English or German. Here, it is also impossible to set the British pound as a game currency. You can play for euros or dollars. The minimum deposit amount is 20 euros. The withdrawal is carried out only when wagering the previous amount at least 5 times. The largest withdrawal per month is only 5,000 euros.

However, the above benefits of Casino Superlines are only available to registered players. Therefore, click on the Register button in the upper right corner and enter your email address, username, password with confirmation and registration code, if available. Next, enter your personal information about your place of residence, as well as your mobile phone number, gender and date of birth. Upon completion of the registration procedure, look for a letter with an account activator on the mail client.

Online casino bonuses and promotions

Due to the presence of a large number of bonuses, Casino Superlines is constantly expanding its gambling audience. Here you can get a big welcome bonus for registering on the site. There are reload bonuses for regulars and unique promotions depending on the player’s gender. Tournaments with crazy prize pools of 50,000 – 100,000 euros are available for users.

Casino Superlines welcome bonus

To make newcomers of a gambling site feel grateful to the administration for choosing a gaming resource, they are awarded the following bonuses:

  • 400% up to 1,000 euros for the first top-up with the promo code BONUS1.
  • 100% up to 1,000 euros for the second deposit on the site with the promo code BONUS2.
  • 200% for a third deposit with a limit of up to 1,000 euros and the promo code BONUS3.

To activate the offer, you need to not only indicate the bonus code, but also make a minimum deposit of 20 euros. The gift is issued automatically and requires wagering on the x45 wager.

Additional casino bonuses

Despite such a huge welcome package, Casino Superlines may surprise you with other attractive bonuses:

  • Weekend promotion – according to its condition, the player is awarded 100 free spins for every deposit on the weekend. Top up your balance in the amount of 20 euros or more with the WEEKEND promo code and enjoy free spins on the Book of Dead, Reactoonz, Fire Joker, Stampede, Boomanji, Fruit Zen slot machines. Wagering on winnings from free spins is carried out using a x30 wager.
  • Monthly promotion – active players can take advantage of a monthly bonus of 120% of the top-up amount with the WINNER promo code. To activate the offer, deposit an amount from 20 euros to the balance. The money received must be scrolled at least 30 times.
  • Happy Birthday – this gift is available only to those who have birthday who have made at least one deposit of 20 euros during registration at Casino Superlines. Under the terms of the promotion, users receive a no deposit bonus of 10 euros, 25 free spins or 10 euros without a wager. Free spins can only be used in slots from Betsoft. The bonus requires a request to support and wagering in x60 for the money part and x45 for free spins.

Promotion Ladies and Gentlemen

Every week, the Casino Superlines website hosts promotions for the male and female half of the players. This is a kind of competition with premiums from the casino administration. These bonuses are presented as follows:

  • Ladies Nights – on Wednesdays, the female half of users is given a 200% bonus up to 2,000 euros with wagering on x25 wager. Girls also get 50 free spins after activating the LADIES promo code.
  • Gents Nights – on Thursday, the strong half of Casino Superlines players receive a 180% bonus up to 1,800 euros. In addition, users are awarded 25 free spins with a bonus code GENTS and a wagering requirement of 30 times.

The minimum deposit for the promotion must be 20 euros. Event starts: Wednesday / Thursday from 16:00 to 02:00 GMT.

Casino Superlines play stock

The online casino offers its fans a little over 1,700 varieties of gambling. All of them are developed by well-known manufacturers, the number of which reaches 50 variations. The top group of providers includes the following:

  • NextGen Gaming.
  • Elk Studios.
  • GameArt.
  • NetEnt.
  • Booongo.
  • 1×2 Gaming.
  • Betsoft and others.

The interface of the gambling hall includes a convenient filtering system that allows you to select a category of gambling games or use a search string by name. Now on the site you can find slot machines, slots with bonuses and jackpots, card and table games, scratch cards and live casino games. To understand the presented content, you will have to register and fund your account. Demo versions of games are not provided for free.

Slots Casino Superlines

To quickly switch to playing slot machines, users with no experience should use the Popular Games section. The following options are available in them: Legend of Cleopatra Megaways, Book of Xmas, Pharaoh Fortune and others. You can choose exclusively Christmas machines, including the following models: Santa is Home, Christmas Fortune, Brutal Santa.

To speed up the selection of slot machines participating in various raffles, there is a section of tournament slots. You can only select modern video slots with bright graphics and a bunch of bonuses. The latter can be bought directly in games, which include slots from the Bonus section: Monster Pop, Spring Tails, Total Overdrive.

You can also see the category of games with instant win, where you can find the following machines: Football Manager, Bomb Squad, Magic Wheel.

Board and card games

For connoisseurs of card games and tabletop variations, there is a rich collection of simulators divided into categories:

  • Roulette – American Roulette 3D, Multifire Roulette, European Roulette.
  • Blackjack – Multihand Blackjack, Classic Blackjack, Vegas Downtown.
  • Table poker – Teen Patti, Texas Hold’em Bonus, Deuces Wild.
  • Other games – this section contains arcade games and those simulations that are not included in the above categories: Baccarat, SIC BO, Pontoon, Plinko, Instant Horses and others.

Your attention is also presented to the section of scratch cards, where the following varieties are available: Diamond Strike 100,000, Red Square Games, Secret Cupcakes and others.

Live casino

Today live games are extremely popular among Brits. Few people want to travel around the city in search of an open casino. Many people prefer to run games with live dealers from their personal apartments, using their home computer or mobile phone.

Live games attract users by allowing them to compete in gambling skills with real opponents. They are either live Casino Superlines users or professional dealers. The latter are the sexy girls, which adds color to the game.

The range of live games is divided into categories by provider:

  • SuperSpade,
  • Real Dealer.
  • Ezugi.
  • Evolution.
  • SA Live.
  • Lucky Streak.

There is also a section of popular live games, which includes such entertainment: Mega Wheel, Unlimited Blackjack, NC Baccarat 2, Instant Roulette, Dragon Tiger, Lucky Six.

The gameplay of live dealer games is different from slot machines. It is presented as a live broadcast from a specially equipped studio or a room in a land-based casino. Thanks to high-tech technology, you will be able to see the actions of dealers. Communication takes place using microphones or online chat.

The task of the dealers is to maintain the atmosphere and entertain the players. The dealer also shuffles the cards, spins the roulette wheel and announces the winners of the draw. They repeat your actions, which are displayed on a small monitor on a real table.

Player support

Casino Superlines guarantees 24/7 support to its customers. This means that newcomers from United Kingdom will not experience problems with the English interface. If a problem occurs, you can use the following methods of communication with the online casino support:

  • Live Chat – it is fixed above the slider with bonuses and allows you to quickly receive an answer after specifying the topic of your problem.
  • Feedback form – at the bottom of the casino you will find a link that will allow you to indicate the problem and send an email message.
  • Phone number – you can find it on the Contact Us tab located in the footer of the online casino.

The last tab also contains an enormous list of questions that beginners often have. Below them are detailed instructions on how to solve them without the participation of Casino Superlines’ consultants.

Payment and withdrawal methods

If British players still decide to play online at this casino for money, you can make the first deposit in euros or dollars using the following payment systems:

  • Visa / MasterCard.
  • Skrill.
  • Bitcoin.
  • ecoPayz.
  • Neosurf.
  • Neteller.
  • Cashlib.

What is unclear is the percentage of the no deposit casino when depositing. The majority of payment systems charge as much as 20% when crediting money to an account, which is generally not beneficial for users.

Withdrawals are available only to verified users who have won back bonus and promotional money. The withdrawal is carried out only after wagering the previous deposit on the x5 wager.

Withdrawal speed varies depending on the chosen payment service. To receive funds faster, use e-wallets with withdrawals from 0 to 24 hours. Payments to bank cards are processed within 3-10 days.

Mobile version of Casino Superlines

Our connoisseurs of gambling will start playing Casino Superlines slots in the adaptive version of the establishment. There is no way to install a separate application to start the machines from the home screen. However, the browser version is a great alternative to avoid wasting time installing clients or individual programs.

To switch to the spin of the reels of their favorite slots on the screens of gadgets with Android or iOS OS, users just need to open a browser. Enter the address of the main page of the online casino in it. A familiar site will appear in front of you, where some keys and menus are located in a different sequence.

The arsenal of functions of the mobile version casino is not reduced at all. Players without a personal profile can register. Registered participants – log in with the same login details. This is due to the synchronization of information located on one secure server. Therefore, you can continue to play even without a new deposit.

All bonuses announced on the original site will be available to Casino Superlines users. In the mobile version, the same prize pools of tournaments are raffled off. Here you can also play for real money in slots and slot machines with graphics. Fans of live games will be able to enjoy the excitement against live dealers without interruption.

Conclusions
Martin Webster
Martin Webster
Casino Expert
After conducting a detailed review of Casino Superlines, we want to point out the disadvantage of this establishment for the Brits. Firstly, there is no way to activate the English interface here. Secondly, you will have to play in euros or dollars, because the pound is not supported. Thirdly, the collection of entertainment is not that extensive. But the main disadvantage is that for each account replenishment, you will have to pay a 20% commission, excluding currency conversion.
FAQ

What to do when your account is blocked?

expandcollapse
First go to your email client and see if there is a notice from Casino Superlines. Otherwise, account recovery is available only after contacting the online casino support service.

What happens if the Internet is lost in the game?

expandcollapse
Immediately after the connection is restored, go to the site in the player's personal account. Most likely, the money will not be withdrawn and the gameplay will continue after entering the previously used slot or board game.

Can you trust Casino Superlines slots?

expandcollapse
Fans of gambling from UK need not worry about the safety of the gameplay. Our experts found out that the RNG and slot recoil were verified by independent auditors Gaming Laboratories International (GLI). Certificates are publicly available on the website.

How to start playing at Casino Superlines?

expandcollapse
To start making money in this institution, go through a simple registration. Then go to your personal account and top up your balance using any payment system. You won't be able to play for free at Casino Superlines.
Recomended casinos
Pokerdom Casino
Pokerdom Casino
10% Cashback
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Cadoola Casino
Cadoola Casino
120% up to €240 + 100 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Joo Casino
Joo Casino
75% up to €150
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
LeoVegas Casino
LeoVegas Casino
100% up to 1,000 NZD
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Casino Superlines
Pokerdom Casino
10% Cashback
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Casino Superlines
Cadoola Casino
120% up to €240 + 100 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Casino Superlines
Joo Casino
75% up to €150
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Casino Superlines
LeoVegas Casino
100% up to 1,000 NZD
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Casino Superlines
LibraBet Casino
10% up to €150
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Casino Superlines
Expekt Casino
10% up to €100
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Casino Superlines
bet-at-home Casino
50% up to €1000
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Casino Superlines
N1 Casino
100% up to €100 + 40 Extra Spins
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
What to do when your account is blocked?
First go to your email client and see if there is a notice from Casino Superlines. Otherwise, account recovery is available only after contacting the online casino support service.
What happens if the Internet is lost in the game?
Immediately after the connection is restored, go to the site in the player's personal account. Most likely, the money will not be withdrawn and the gameplay will continue after entering the previously used slot or board game.
Can you trust Casino Superlines slots?
Fans of gambling from UK need not worry about the safety of the gameplay. Our experts found out that the RNG and slot recoil were verified by independent auditors Gaming Laboratories International (GLI). Certificates are publicly available on the website.
How to start playing at Casino Superlines?
To start making money in this institution, go through a simple registration. Then go to your personal account and top up your balance using any payment system. You won't be able to play for free at Casino Superlines.