banner
Boaboa Casino
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4,00 / 5
Boaboa Casino
100% up to €500 + 200 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус
bonus_mobile Для мобильных

Обзор Boaboa Casino

Многие профессиональные игроманы выделяют казино Boaboa среди прочих конкурентных порталов, благодаря возможности сыграть в различные версии рулетки, а также получить незабываемые эмоции в игре с настоящим дилером. Других поклонников азартных игр привлекает хорошая коллекция игровых слотов, а также бонусные предложения портала. Наш обзор казино Boaboa позволит полностью разобрать все аспекты этого заведения и его надежной репутации.

Игровая платформа зарегистрирована в 2014 году. Онлайн казино является популярным ресурсом, приносящим удовольствие, чувство азарта и заряд адреналина не только пользователям России. Игроками ресурса выступают жители Германии, Хорватии, Кипра, Дании, Чехии, Украины, Молдовы, Латвии и других стран СНГ и ЕС. Немалым достоинством сервиса является возможность запуска игровых аппаратов на криптовалюту биткоин.

plus_reviews Преимущества
plus_item_reviews Наличие ходовых бонусов
plus_item_reviews Отдел live-игр с живыми дилерами
plus_item_reviews Лицензия острова Кюрасао
plus_item_reviews Наличие сертификатов тестирования слотов
plus_item_reviews Огромная коллекция игровых автоматов
plus_item_reviews Игры с прогрессивным джекпотом
minus_reviews Недостатки
minus_item_reviews Максимальный размер вывода
minus_item_reviews Обязательная верификация перед выплатами
minus_item_reviews Нечастые проблемы с работой опций сайта
Информация о казино
Казино:
Boaboa Casino
Вебсайт:
Лицензия:
Curacao
Владелец:
Araxio Development N.V. Casinos
Год:
2017
Провайдеры:
Microgaming, NetEnt, Rival, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, Amaya (Chartwell), Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Ezugi, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, Elk Studios, Endorphina, GameArt, Push Gaming, Habanero, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, BGAMING, Booongo Gaming, Casino Technology, EGT Interactive, PariPlay, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Relax Gaming, Wazdan
Депозиты:
Carte Bleue, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, Nordea, GiroPay, EPS, Dankort, Boleto, SampoPankki, CartaSi, Euteller, Neosurf, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Multibanco, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Siru Mobile, WebMoney, Yandex Money, EnterCash, Suomen Verkkomaksut, Danske Bank, OP-Pohjola Group, Payeer, Megafone, MTC, Sepa, Zimpler, PaySec, Rapid Transfer, Klarna, Beeline, Carte Bancaire, Payshop, Sparbanken, Alfa Click, Moneta
Вывод средств:
Neteller, Visa, Nordea, SampoPankki, EcoPayz, Swedbank, SEB Pank, Euteller, QIWI, Instant Bank, Skrill, WebMoney, Yandex Money, OP-Pohjola Group, Payeer, Entercash, PaySec, Sparbanken, Suomen Verkkomaksut
Запрещенные страны:
Afghanistan, Asia, Australia, Bulgaria, Curaçao, Denmark, Germany, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Moldova, Netherlands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States
Валюты:
Canadian dollars, Chinese yuan, Euros, Hungarian forints, Japanese yen, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, Turkish Lira, New Zealand dollars
Языки:
English, German, Hungarian, Polish, Portuguese, French, Romanian, Russian, Turkish
Поддержка:
Да
Лимит снятия:
EUR 500 per transaction, EUR 500 per day, EUR 10,000 per month
Лучшие бонусы Boaboa Casino
boaboa-logo
100% up to €500 + 200 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
boaboa-logo
20% up to €200 Daily Bonus
Reload Bonus
boaboa-logo
70% up to €700 Weekend Reload...
Reload Bonus
boaboa-logo
15% Cashback Bonus
Cashback Bonus

boaboa-casino-review-screenshot-lobby

Сегодня мы расскажем о молодом BoaBoa Casino, основанном в 2017 году. Это заведение стало очередным творением известного оператора Araxio Development N.V., который уже создал с десяток знаменитых азартных сайтов. Как и остальные проекты, BoaBoa Casino работает по лицензии Нидерландских Антильских островов. Это позволяет пользователям из Польши не переживать за честность заведения, ведь эта разрешительная документация признана нашей страной.

Игроками казино онлайн выступают пользователи Европы и СНГ. Это заведение принимает поляков и позволяет им не только регистрироваться, но и играть на злотый без конвертации валюты. Для удобства использования функционала BoaBoa Casino, вы можете в настройках на всплывающей шторке установить польский или любой удобный язык.

Это заведение в тематике летнего отдыха и наслаждения солнцем завлекает огромной коллекцией азартных развлечений, которая стремиться к 4 000. Здесь игроков ожидают выгодные бонусы, акции и программа лояльности. Символ BoaBoa Casino – пингвин. Он будет сопровождать вас на всех страницах, наблюдая за вашим успехом в солнцезащитных очках.

Благодаря сотрудничеству лишь с проверенными и известными провайдерами, пользователи получат возможность играть в качественные игры. Их средства будут защищены надежными системами, позволяющими передавать деньги по закрытым каналам. А личные данные и контактная информация подается в зашифрованном виде, что не представляет интереса мошенникам или хакерам.

Бонусы BoaBoa Casino

Чтобы присоединиться к фиесте на сайте этого казино, не упустите шанс дополнить банкролл дополнительными деньгами. Это позволит дольше оставаться на плаву и сделать больше ходов. Причем надбавки от BoaBoa Casino не заканчиваются приветственными подарками. Сейчас вы узнаете о доступных поощрениях этого казино онлайн.

Приветственный бонус

Недавно зарегистрированные новички смогут получить до 2 000 злотых по условию приветственного бонуса. Он активируется после обращения в лайв чат BoaBoa Casino. Вам следует ввести минимальную сумму в 80 злотых. Это позволит получить 100% от первого депозита и 200 бесплатных спинов вдобавок.

Фриспины казино онлайн начисляются партиями по 20 штук. Они выдаются с ограничением по ставке в 20 злотых. Их и денежную часть бонуса нужно отыграть. Вейджер поощрения составляет х40 для бесплатных спинов и х35 – для дополнительных денег от BoaBoa Casino. Максимальный выигрыш с фриспинов составляет 350 злотых.

Еденедельные бонусы

Чтобы помочь игрокам зарабатывать реальные деньги, администрация BoaBoa Casino выдает немалые надбавки по выходным. За пополнение баланса можно получить 70% от суммы и еще 70 бесплатных спинов. Данный бонус активируется внесением 200 злотых на счет. Максимальная сумма по его условию достигает 2 500 злотых. Система отыгрыша не отличается от приветственного бонуса.

Помимо этого, активным пользователям доступны еженедельные фриспины. По условию бонуса, вы можете получить до 70 бесплатных спинов за депозит на сумму более 80 злотых. Для этого нужно не только пополнить счет, но и запросить бонус в лайв чате. Чтобы получить доступ к снятию денег после фриспинов, отыграйте их 40 раз. Максимальный размер бонуса составляет 350 злотых.

Программа лояльности

Чтобы увеличить количество бонусных средств, воспользуйтесь привилегиями VIP-системы BoaBoa Casino. Она заключается в сборе внутренних пунктов за денежные ставки. 1 балл начисляется при потраченных 400 злотых на игре в автоматах и прочих развлечениях.

Полученные пункты конвертируются в реальные денежные средства, которые можно вывести после прокрутки 35 раз. Минимальное число пунктов к обмену составляет 100. Курс зависит от уровня игрока, достигнуть который можно частой игрой на деньги.

Игры BoaBoa Casino

Сразу после регистрации откроется главное преимущество казино онлайн – коллекция развлечений под 4 000 вариаций. Представленные игры созданы известными брендами индустрии азарта, количество которых составляет 40 штук. Среди них выделяются следующие компании:

  • Amatic.
  • Playson.
  • Spinomental.
  • Booongo.
  • Play’n Go.
  • Evolution.
  • Pragmatic.

Азартный контент сложно осязать, учитывая количество развлечений. Потому реализована система выбора категорий слотов и симуляторов. Она позволяет отобрать популярные игры, новые добавления, отметить понравившуюся игру лайком для добавления в Избранное.

Игровые автоматы BoaBoa Casino

Основное число барабанных устройств размещаются в разделе Слоты. Но пользователям без опыта игры найти подходящий автомат из такого списка будет сложно. Потому советуем вам использовать опыт зарегистрированных на сайте игроков, чаще всего запускающих слоты из раздела Популярные: Origins of Lilith Expanded Edition, Yucatan’s Mystery, Reactoonz 2. Если же вы точно знаете, какую модель хотели бы протестировать в данный момент, используйте поиск по названию.

Слоты с прогрессивным джекпотом

Чтобы попытаться выиграть самый главный куш BoaBoa Casino, зайдите в раздел Джекпот. В нем размещаются следующие автоматы с накопительной системой: Neon Reels, Dragon Kings, Legend of the Nile.

Сумма возможного выигрыша постоянно растет. Это обусловлено частым запуском данных игр, часть ставок которых и наполняет призовой фонд. Узнать размер джекпота можно после запуска аппарата.

Хотим заметить, что разработчики BoaBoa Casino не останавливаются на собранных автоматах. Коллекция регулярно пополняется новинками азартной индустрии. Их можно просмотреть в разделе Новые: Golden Osiris, Lady Fruits 20, Parrot Bay.

Настольные, карточные и прочие игры

Огромное количество игровых автоматов не может стать отдушиной для тех игроков, которые предпочитают классические игры казино. Поэтому на сайте BoaBoa Casino имеются популярные разновидности рулетки (European Roulette, Multi Wheel, Premier Roulette), покера (Pai Gow Poker, Casino Stud Poker, Texas Hold’em), блэкджека (Relax Blackjack, Power Blackjack, Blackjack Multigand VIP), видеопокера (4x Vegas Poker, Aces and Eights, Bonus Deuces Wild), баккары (The Baccarat, Baccarat Deluxe, Baccarat Gold) и т.д.

Live казино

Любой поклонник азарта, ранее посещавший наземные казино для игры, также ценит живое общение. Чтобы обеспечить юзерам уют и комфорт, BoaBoa Casino предлагает сыграть с живыми дилерами. Там вы сможете вдоволь пообщаться с реальными игроками и получить качественное обслуживание настоящим крупье одного из наземных заведений.

В казино онлайн представлена возможность играть на деньги с живыми оппонентами, без выезда в какое-либо заведение. Все, что вам нужно – пройти регистрационную процедуру в BoaBoa Casino, зайти в личный кабинет, пополнить счет. Выбрать игру из раздела Лайв Казино и начать зарабатывать деньги. При этом никаких программ устанавливать не нужно. Для общения подойдет обычный микрофон ноутбука.

Сейчас азартный портал предлагает своим поклонникам свыше 50 разновидностей live-игр. Подключившись к онлайн видеотрансляции, вы сможете наслаждаться азартном в нескольких версиях блэкджека и покера, рулетки и баккары, монополии или кено. Играть по веб-камере просто, ведь все ваши действия дублируются очаровательными девушками за реальным столом. Их обязанностями является сдача карт, вращение колеса рулетки и озвучивание победителей.

Служба поддержки игрока

Если в процессе тестирования игр, функциональных возможностей или платежных методов BoaBoa Casino произошла ошибка, сразу же обращайтесь в саппорт казино онлайн. Как показала наша практика, операторы заведения хорошо ознакомлены с опциями и быстро предлагают инструкцию решения той или иной проблемы.

Чтобы связаться с консультантами техподдержки, воспользуйтесь одним из доступных методов:

  • Онлайн-чат – это самый быстрый формат обращения, способствующий получению ответа за каких-то пару десятков секунд. Нажмите на значок в виде сообщения справа вверху, выберите язык общения, укажите имя, тему вопроса и создайте чат.
  • Телефон горячей линии – звонить в службу поддержки можно с 10:00 по 20:00 GMT+3, кроме выходных дней. Европейский номер телефона найдете в разделе FAQ. Время ответа составляет 2-3 минуты.
  • Электронная почта – обращение по электронной почте обрабатывается в течение 1-24 часов, в зависимости от загруженности операторов. Учитывайте это при создании заявки.

Если у вас возникла ситуация, требующая помощи специалистов, не спешите писать в чат. Посетите раздел FAQ, в котором часто имеются ответы на простые вопросы игроков. Если представленный контент не помог решить проблему, выбирайте указанные варианты связи с BoaBoa Casino.

Методы ввода/вывода средств

Если вы уже прошли регистрационную процедуру и готовы играть, помните: заведение принимает различную валюту, включая злотый. Ориентируясь на Европейский рынок, BoaBoa Casino предлагает популярные в этом регионе платежные системы:

  • Trustly.
  • Neteller.
  • Visa/MasterCard.
  • Skrill.
  • Neosurf.
  • ecoPayz.
  • Klarna.

Деньги поступают на счет моментально и без комиссии. Вывод осуществляется в течение 0-1 часа на электронные кошельки. При оформлении выплат на банковскую карту, игрокам придется подождать до 24 часов.

Вывод открывается лишь после верификации контактов и идентификации игрока. Перед созданием заявки на вывод выигрышей, загрузите сканы документов на проверку. Последняя занимает до 2 рабочих дней.

Мобильная версия BoaBoa Casino

Многие ценители игровых симуляторов сегодня играют на телефонах и планшетах. Это связано с отсутствием времени и удобством мобильных игр. BoaBoa Casino предлагает игрокам запускать слоты в браузерном формате, не требующем установки дополнительных программ. Зайти на сайт можно с любого гаджета, ведь адаптивная версия не требует сверхъестественных параметров смартфонов. Достаточно иметь бюджетный телефон в Android или старую модель на iOS.

Если вы ранее создавали учетную запись, войти на мобильный сайт можно под тем же логином и паролем. Вас удивит сходство адаптивной версии на телефоне с той, к которой вы привыкли на ПК. Единственной несхожестью является интерфейс. Некоторые меню изменены, а кнопки добавлены на всплывающее меню. Это позволяет экономить место на экране девайса и способствует удобству управления.

Примечательно, что мобильная версия BoaBoa Casino повторяет функционал оригинала. Здесь доступны все виды азартных развлечений, включая live casino. Пользователи может свободно пополнять баланс и выводить заработанные выигрыши. Слоты запускаются в книжном или альбомном формате и не тормозят в процессе игры. Графика и анимация идентичны той, что вы привыкли видеть на компьютере.

Выводы
Martin Webster
Martin Webster
Casino Expert
В целом, игровое заведение подходит для многих поляков. Об этом говорит прием польских злотых, возможность выставить польский язык в настройках. Тут вы найдете внушительное число популярных и классических игр, что удовлетворит запросы любого юзера. Бонусы помогут реализовать весь азартный потенциал, сделав больше ходов на дополнительные деньги. Однако вывод заведения не позволяет рассчитывать на крупные выводы. Но если вас не заботят баснословные выигрыши, то проходите регистрацию в этом честном казино с лицензией Кюрасао.
FAQ
Не пришло письмо для подтверждения аккаунта, что делать?expandcollapse
Если вы не увидели письмо от администрации BoaBoa Casino в своем почтовом клиенте, сначала проверьте указанный вами Email. Затем проверьте папку Спам. Если и там письма не оказалось, попросите активировать аккаунт вручную. Для этого обратитесь в саппорт по электронной почте.
В какой валюте можно играть?expandcollapse
Поклонникам азартных развлечений из Польши рекомендовано играть на злотый. Однако при создании учетной записи можно установить различные виды валют: евро, канадские и американские доллары, российские рубли и т.д.
Не могу включить ни одну игру, что делать?expandcollapse
Для начала попробуйте просто перезагрузить страницу открытой игры. Если не помогло, откройте используемый браузер и обновите Adobe Flash-Player. Также часто игры не идут из-за файлов cookies. Очистите их и попробуйте отключить антивирус.
Как закрыть свой счет в BoaBoa Casino?expandcollapse
Если вы решили прекратить игру на сайте данного казино, сообщите об этом службе технической поддержки. Сделать это можно лишь с помощью электронной почты. Заявки такого формата не рассматриваются в онлайн чате.
Рекомендуемое казино
Betsafe Casino
Betsafe Casino
100 SEK
No Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Euro Palace Casino
Euro Palace Casino
100% up to $/€150 + 20 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Booi Casino
Booi Casino
200% up to $300
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Royal Panda Casino
Royal Panda Casino
100% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Boaboa Casino
Betsafe Casino
100 SEK
No Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Boaboa Casino
Euro Palace Casino
100% up to $/€150 + 20 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Boaboa Casino
Booi Casino
200% up to $300
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Boaboa Casino
Royal Panda Casino
100% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Boaboa Casino
Euro Palace Casino
100% up to €200
3rd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Boaboa Casino
Fast Pay
50 Spins Weekly Reload Bonus
Free Spins
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Boaboa Casino
LadyHammer Casino
50% up to €100 + 50 Spins
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Boaboa Casino
SpinUp Casino
200% up to €1000 + 50 Bonus Spins
2nd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор

banner
Boaboa Casino
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
1.50 / 5
Boaboa Casino
100% up to €500 + 200 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus
bonus_mobile For mobile

Review Boaboa Casino

plus_reviews Advantages
plus_item_reviews Availability of slot testing certificates
plus_item_reviews Huge collection of slot machines
plus_item_reviews License of the island of Curacao
plus_item_reviews Availability of running bonuses
plus_item_reviews English interface of the official website
plus_item_reviews Games with a progressive jackpot
plus_item_reviews Department of live games with live dealers
minus_reviews Disadvantages
minus_item_reviews Maximum output size
minus_item_reviews Mandatory verification before payments
minus_item_reviews Infrequent problems with the site options
Information
Casino:
Boaboa Casino
Licence:
Curacao
Owner:
Araxio Development N.V. Casinos
Year:
2017
Support:
Yes
Providers:
Microgaming, NetEnt, Rival, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, Amaya (Chartwell), Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Ezugi, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, Elk Studios, Endorphina, GameArt, Push Gaming, Habanero, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, BGAMING, Booongo Gaming, Casino Technology, EGT Interactive, PariPlay, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Relax Gaming, Wazdan
Deposit methods:
Carte Bleue, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, Nordea, GiroPay, EPS, Dankort, Boleto, SampoPankki, CartaSi, Euteller, Neosurf, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Multibanco, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Siru Mobile, WebMoney, Yandex Money, EnterCash, Suomen Verkkomaksut, Danske Bank, OP-Pohjola Group, Payeer, Megafone, MTC, Sepa, Zimpler, PaySec, Rapid Transfer, Klarna, Beeline, Carte Bancaire, Payshop, Sparbanken, Alfa Click, Moneta
Withdrawal methods:
Neteller, Visa, Nordea, SampoPankki, EcoPayz, Swedbank, SEB Pank, Euteller, QIWI, Instant Bank, Skrill, WebMoney, Yandex Money, OP-Pohjola Group, Payeer, Entercash, PaySec, Sparbanken, Suomen Verkkomaksut
Restricted countries:
Afghanistan, Asia, Australia, Bulgaria, Curaçao, Denmark, Germany, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Moldova, Netherlands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States
Curencies:
Canadian dollars, Chinese yuan, Euros, Hungarian forints, Japanese yen, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, Turkish Lira, New Zealand dollars
Languages:
English, German, Hungarian, Polish, Portuguese, French, Romanian, Russian, Turkish
Withdrawal limits:
EUR 500 per transaction, EUR 500 per day, EUR 10,000 per month

Best bonuses Boaboa Casino

boaboa-logo
100% up to €500 + 200 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
boaboa-logo
20% up to €200 Daily Bonus
Reload Bonus
boaboa-logo
70% up to €700 Weekend Reload...
Reload Bonus
boaboa-logo
15% Cashback Bonus
Cashback Bonus

Many professional gamers distinguish Boaboa casino among other competitive portals, due to the opportunity to play various versions of roulette, as well as to get unforgettable emotions in the game with a real dealer. Other fans of gambling are attracted by a good collection of gaming slots, as well as bonus offers of the portal. Our review of Boaboa Casino will allow you to fully understand all aspects of this institution and its reliable reputation.

The gaming platform was registered in 2014. Online casino is a popular resource that brings pleasure, a sense of excitement and an adrenaline rush not only to users of Russia. Resource players are residents of Germany, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, the Czech Republic, Ukraine, Moldova, Latvia and other CIS and EU countries. A significant advantage of the service is the ability to run gaming machines on the Bitcoin cryptocurrency.

boaboa-casino-review-screenshot-lobby

Today we will tell you about the young BoaBoa Casino founded in 2017. This establishment has become the next creation of the famous operator Araxio Development N.V., which has already created a dozen famous gambling sites. Like other projects, BoaBoa Casino operates under a license from the Netherlands Antilles. This allows users from UK not to worry about the honesty of the establishment, because this permissive documentation is recognized by our country.

Online casino players are users from Europe and the CIS. This establishment accepts Brits and allows them not only to register, but also to play for GBP  without currency conversion. For the convenience of using the BoaBoa Casino functionality, you can set English or any convenient language in the pop-up curtain settings.

This institution, themed for summer vacations and enjoying the sun, attracts with a huge collection of gambling entertainment, which strives for 4,000. Here, players will find lucrative bonuses, promotions and a loyalty program. The BoaBoa Casino symbol is a penguin. He will accompany you on all pages, watching your success in sunglasses.

Thanks to cooperation only with trusted and well-known providers, users will be able to play high-quality games. Their funds will be protected by reliable systems that allow money to be transferred through closed channels. And personal data and contact information are submitted in encrypted form, which is not of interest to scammers or hackers.

BoaBoa Casino Bonuses

To join the fiesta on this casino website, don’t miss the chance to add some extra cash to your bankroll. This will allow you to stay afloat longer and make more moves. Moreover, BoaBoa Casino’s premiums don’t end with welcome gifts. Now you will find out about the available promotions of this online casino bonuses.

Welcome Bonus

Newly registered newbies will be able to receive up to GBP 2,000 under the terms of the welcome bonus. It is activated after contacting the BoaBoa Casino live chat. You must enter a minimum amount of 80 GBP. This will allow you to get 100% of the first deposit and 200 free spins in addition.

Online casino free spins are awarded in batches of 20. They are issued with a rate limit of GBP 20. They and the cash part of the bonus must be wagered. The bonus wager is x40 for free spins and x35 for extra money from BoaBoa Casino. The maximum winnings from free spins are GBP 350.

Weekly bonuses

To help players make real money, BoaBoa Casino admins provide significant weekend bonuses. For replenishing the balance, you can get 70% of the amount and another 70 free spins. This bonus is activated by depositing 200 GBP into the account. The maximum amount according to his condition reaches GBP 2,500. The wagering system is no different from the welcome bonus.

In addition, weekly free spins are available to active users. According to the condition of the bonus, you can get up to 70 free spins for a deposit of more than 80 GBP. To do this, you need not only to replenish your account, but also to request a bonus in the live chat. To get access to withdraw money after free spins, wager them 40 times. The maximum bonus amount is GBP 350.

Loyalty program

To increase the amount of bonus funds, use the privileges of the BoaBoa Casino VIP system. It consists in collecting domestic points for cash rates. 1 point is awarded for 400 GBP spent playing slot machines and other entertainment.

Received points are converted into real money, which can be withdrawn after scrolling 35 times. The minimum number of points to be exchanged is 100. The rate depends on the player’s level, which can be reached by frequent gambling.

BoaBoa Casino Games

Immediately after registration, the main advantage of an licensed online casino will open – a collection of entertainment for 4,000 variations. The presented games are created by well-known brands of the gambling industry, the number of which is 40 pieces. The following companies stand out among them:

  • Amatic.
  • Playson.
  • Spinomental.
  • Booongo.
  • Play’n Go.
  • Evolution.
  • Pragmatic.

Gambling content is hard to touch given the amount of entertainment. Therefore, a system for selecting categories of slots and simulators has been implemented. It allows you to select popular games, new additions, mark your favorite game with a like for adding to Favorites.

BoaBoa Casino Slots

Most of the reel devices are located in the Slots section. But it will be difficult for users without experience in the game to find a suitable slot from such a list. Therefore, we advise you to use the experience of the players registered on the site who most often launch slots from the Popular section: Origins of Lilith Expanded Edition, Yucatan’s Mystery, Reactoonz 2. If you know exactly which model you would like to test at the moment, use the search by name.

Slots with progressive jackpot

To try to win the biggest jackpot of BoaBoa Casino, go to the Jackpot section. It houses the following slot machines: Neon Reels, Dragon Kings, Legend of the Nile.

The amount of possible winnings is constantly growing. This is due to the frequent launch of these games, some of the rates of which fill the prize pool. You can find out the size of the jackpot after launching the device.

We would like to note that the developers of BoaBoa Casino do not stop at the assembled machines. The collection is regularly updated with new products from the gambling industry. They can be viewed in the New section: Golden Osiris, Lady Fruits 20, Parrot Bay.

Board, card and other games

A huge number of slot machines cannot be an outlet for those players who prefer classic online casino games. Therefore, the BoaBoa Casino website has popular types of roulette (European Roulette, Multi Wheel, Premier Roulette), poker (Pai Gow Poker, Casino Stud Poker, Texas Hold’em), blackjack (Relax Blackjack, Power Blackjack, Blackjack Multigand VIP), video poker (4x Vegas Poker, Aces and Eights, Bonus Deuces Wild), baccarat (The Baccarat, Baccarat Deluxe, Baccarat Gold), etc.

Live casino

Any gambling fan who has previously visited land-based casinos to play also appreciates live communication. To provide users with coziness and comfort, BoaBoa Casino offers to play with live dealers. There you can have plenty of chat with real players and get quality service from a real dealer from one of the land-based establishments.

The online casino provides the opportunity to play for money with live opponents, without leaving any institution. All you need is to go through the registration procedure at BoaBoa Casino, enter your personal account, and top up your account. Choose a game from the Live Casino section and start making money. In this case, you do not need to install any programs. A regular laptop microphone is suitable for communication.

Now the gambling portal offers its fans over 50 varieties of live games. By connecting to the online video broadcast, you can enjoy gambling in several versions of blackjack and poker, roulette and baccarat, monopoly or keno. It is easy to play on a webcam, because all your actions are duplicated by charming girls at a real table. Their responsibilities include dealing cards, spinning the roulette wheel and voicing the winners.

Player support

If an error occurs while testing BoaBoa Casino games, functionality or payment methods, immediately contact the online casino support. As our practice has shown, the operators of the establishment are well acquainted with the options and quickly offer instructions on how to solve a particular problem.

To contact technical support consultants, use one of the available methods:

  • Online chat is the fastest way to get an answer in just a couple of tens of seconds. Click on the message icon in the upper right, select the language of communication, specify the name, subject of the question and create a chat.
  • Hotline phone – you can call the support service from 10:00 to 20:00 GMT + 3, except weekends. You can find the European phone number in the FAQ section. The response time is 2-3 minutes.
  • E-mail – requests by e-mail are processed within 1-24 hours, depending on the workload of operators. Take this into account when creating an application.

If you have a situation requiring the help of specialists, do not rush to write to the chat. Visit the FAQ section, which often contains answers to simple questions from players. If the presented content did not help to solve the problem, please select the indicated options for contacting BoaBoa Casino.

Deposit / withdrawal methods

If you have already passed the registration procedure and are ready to play, remember: the casino accepts various currencies, including the pounds. Focusing on the European market, BoaBoa Casino offers payment systems popular in this region:

  • Trustly.
  • Neteller.
  • Visa / MasterCard.
  • Skrill.
  • Neosurf.
  • ecoPayz.
  • Klarna.

Money is credited to the account instantly and without commission. Withdrawals are made within 0-1 hours to e-wallets. When making payments to a bank card, players will have to wait up to 24 hours.

The withdrawal is opened only after verification of contacts and identification of the player. Before creating an application for withdrawal of winnings, upload scanned documents for verification. The latter takes up to 2 business days.

BoaBoa Casino Mobile

Many connoisseurs of game simulators today play on phones and tablets. This is due to the lack of time and the convenience of mobile games. BoaBoa Casino offers players to launch slots in a browser format that does not require the installation of additional software. You can access the site from any gadget, because the adaptive version does not require supernatural parameters of smartphones. It’s enough to have a budget Android phone or an older iOS phone.

If you have created an account before, you can enter the mobile site using the same username and password. You will be surprised by the similarity of the adaptive version on the phone to the one you are used to on the PC. The only difference is the interface. Some menus have been changed and buttons have been added to the popup menu. This saves space on the screen of the device and contributes to ease of operation.

It is noteworthy that the mobile version of BoaBoa Casino repeats the functionality of the original. All types of gambling entertainment are available here, including a live mobile casino. Users can freely replenish the balance and withdraw earned winnings. Slots run in portrait or landscape format and do not slow down during the game. The graphics and animations are identical to what you are used to seeing on a computer.

Conclusions
Martin Webster
Martin Webster
Casino Expert
In general, the gambling establishment is suitable for many Brits. This is evidenced by the reception of British pound, the ability to set the English language in the settings. Here you will find an impressive number of popular and classic games that will satisfy the needs of any user. Bonuses will help you realize your full gambling potential by making more moves for extra money. However, the withdrawal of the institution does not allow counting on large conclusions. But if you don't care about fabulous winnings, then register at this honest casino licensed from Curacao.
FAQ

I didn't receive an email to verify my account, what should I do?

expandcollapse
If you did not see the letter from the BoaBoa Casino administration in your mail client, first check the Email you provided. Then check your Spam folder. If there is no letter there either, ask to activate your account manually. To do this, contact the support by e-mail.

What currency can I play in?

expandcollapse
Fans of gambling from United Kingdom are recommended to play for pounds. However, when creating an account, you can set different types of currencies: Euros, Canadian and US dollars, Russian rubles, etc.

I can't turn on any games, what should I do?

expandcollapse
To get started, try simply reloading the open game page. If that doesn't help, open the browser you are using and update Adobe Flash Player. Also, games often fail because of cookies. Clean them up and try disabling your antivirus.

How do I close my account at BoaBoa Casino?

expandcollapse
If you decide to stop playing on the site of this casino, please inform the technical support service. This can only be done using e-mail. Applications of this format are not considered in the online chat.
Recomended casinos
Casombie Casino
Casombie Casino
15% up to €500 CashBack Bonus
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
SuperCat Casino
SuperCat Casino
15 Bonus Spins on Twin Spin Slot
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
SpinUp Casino
SpinUp Casino
200% up to €1000 + 50 Bonus Spins
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
LVbet Casino
LVbet Casino
100% up to 8,000 INR Sports Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Boaboa Casino
Casombie Casino
15% up to €500 CashBack Bonus
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Boaboa Casino
SuperCat Casino
15 Bonus Spins on Twin Spin Slot
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
Boaboa Casino
SpinUp Casino
200% up to €1000 + 50 Bonus Spins
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Boaboa Casino
LVbet Casino
100% up to 8,000 INR Sports Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Boaboa Casino
Betinia Casino
10% up to €150 CashBack Bonus
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Boaboa Casino
888 Casino
120% up to €300 + 50 Extra Spins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Boaboa Casino
Betinia Casino
50 Bonus Spins, Weekly Reload Bonus
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
Boaboa Casino
Casino Superlines
120% up to €120
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
I didn't receive an email to verify my account, what should I do?
If you did not see the letter from the BoaBoa Casino administration in your mail client, first check the Email you provided. Then check your Spam folder. If there is no letter there either, ask to activate your account manually. To do this, contact the support by e-mail.
What currency can I play in?
Fans of gambling from United Kingdom are recommended to play for pounds. However, when creating an account, you can set different types of currencies: Euros, Canadian and US dollars, Russian rubles, etc.
I can't turn on any games, what should I do?
To get started, try simply reloading the open game page. If that doesn't help, open the browser you are using and update Adobe Flash Player. Also, games often fail because of cookies. Clean them up and try disabling your antivirus.
How do I close my account at BoaBoa Casino?
If you decide to stop playing on the site of this casino, please inform the technical support service. This can only be done using e-mail. Applications of this format are not considered in the online chat.