7
Рейтинг
TipBet
Оцените казино от 1 до 10 :
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Bitstarz казино с большыми бонусами

Игровой клуб Битстарз существует с 2014 года и действует под юрисдикцией Кюрасао. Официальное казино предлагает ознакомиться с лицензией, перейдя по ссылке в футере сайта. В казино реализована неплохая система бонусов для зарегистрированных клиентов, а также представлен широкий ассортимент азартных игр.

bitstartzscr

Система бонусов игрового портала Бит Старс

Первый и самый главный бонус в казино дается сразу после регистрации. Бездепозитный бонус Bitstarz реализован в виде 20 фриспинов. Бесплатные вращения дают в любых автоматах. Отыгрывать нужно по вейджеру х40. Важно учесть, что подарок дается без депозита, однако выводить отыгранные средства можно только после пополнения счета на сумму от 1 000 RUB или эквивалент в другой валюте.

Реализованы в клубе и приветственные бонусы за пополнение счета:

  1. Первый депозит. Дают 100% до 100 USD/10 000 RUB/1 BTC, а также 180 фриспинов в Boomanji, Fruit Zen или Wolf Gold. Бесплатные вращения даются порциями по 20 штук каждые девять дней после активации.
  2. Второй депозит – 50% до 100 USD/10 000 RUB/1 BTC.
  3. Третий депозит – 50% до 200 USD/20 000 RUB/2 BTC.
  4. Четвертый депозит – 100% до 100 USD/10 000 RUB/1 BTC.

Для получения после регистрации и авторизации пользователю нужно перейти в раздел с бонусами и активировать нужный. Затем необходимо совершить минимальный депозит.

Дополнительно к этому, каждый понедельник можно получить 50% сверху за пополнение счета. Максимальный размер подарка составляет 10 000 RUB/35 USD/ 250 mBTC. А по средам за депозит дают фриспины. Так, если пополнить счет на сумму 1 500 RUB дают 20 вращений, за 4 000 RUB – 80, а за 10 000 RUB – 200. Можно совершать депозит в любой валюте. Бесплатные спины дают в четверг только после того, если в среду был совершен депозит и сделано ставок на эту же сумму.

Для поклонников слотов действуют особые условия. Чем активнее клиент делает ставки в любимых видеослотах, тем больше дают ему очков. Первые 50 геймеров в таблице делят между собой 1 000 EUR и 250 фриспинов. Нужно поспешить, поскольку акция ограничена по времени. А если играть в эмулятор Rook’s Revenge, то можно удвоить выигрыш.

Любители настольных игр также не лишены преимуществ. Играя в рулетку, лотереи и карточные эмуляторы, пользователи получают очки. Чем больше баллов, тем выше место в таблице лидеров. Первые 20 участников делят между собой призовой фонд – 1 000 EUR. Победитель получает половину из фонда. Мероприятие обновляется каждую неделю!

Официальный сайт казино

Процедуру регистрации для клиентов сложно назвать мгновенной и простой. Новичку на официальном сайте Бит Старс предстоит подтвердить адрес электронной почты, чтобы стать участником. При заполнении анкеты предлагается указать желаемую валюту. На выбор есть:

  1. PLN – польский злотый;
  2. USD – американский доллар;
  3. RUB – российский рубль;
  4. EUR – евро;
  5. CAD – канадский доллар;
  6. AUD – австралийский доллар;
  7. SEK – шведская крона;
  8. NOK – норвежская крона;
  9. BTC – Bitcoin;
  10. BCH – Bitcoin Cash;
  11. ETH – Ethereum;
  12. LTC – LiteCoin;
  13. DOG – DogeCoin.

Минимальный депозит составляет 1 000 RUB, 20 EUR/USD/CAD/AUD, 200 NOK/SEK. А в рамках криптовалют: 0,01 BTC/BCH/ETH, 0,1 LTC и 3 000 DOG. Клиентам для работы предлагаются безопасные и популярные платежные системы – банковские карты VISA, Mastercard, электронные кошельки Skrill, Netteller, Webmoney. Вывод средств на кошельки осуществляется в течении часа, а на банковские карты – до 72 часов. Присутствует и ограничения на вывод – до 15 000 EUR в месяц.

В игровом зале Bitstarz Casino представлено более 1100 моделей игровых автоматов от популярных провайдеров: Betsoft, Play’n GO, Microgaming (Quickfire), NetEnt, EGT, Ezugi и пр. Игры доступны для запуска бесплатно в режиме демо и, конечно же, за реальные деньги. Поиграть можно в слоты, настольные эмуляторы, игры с накопительным джек-потом, с живыми дилерами. В отдельной категории представлены симуляторы, в которых ставки принимаются в криптовалюте. Азартные игры адаптированы для запуска в браузере на пк или мобильных устройствах.

для мобильных
Казино месяца
Зеркало
преимущества
казино с живым дилером
быстрые выплаты
Недостатки
нет
Характеристики
Год
2014
Лицензия
Curacao
Провайдеры
                                                                   Ezugi
                                                                   Netent
                                                                   Nolimit City
                                                                   Novomatic
                                                                   Play N Go
                                                                   Relaxgaming
                                                                   Rival
Доступные языки
Русский, Турецкий, Английский, Польский
Лимит снятия
-
Биллинговая система
Maestro
Master Card
Paysafecard
Skrill
Visa
Webmoney
Ограниченные страны
United Arab Emirates
ISO
AU
United Kingdom
ISO
AU
United States
ISO
AU
валюта
RUB
USD
EUR
PLN
TRY
NOK
SEK
Игры казино
Slots
Video Poker
Baccarat
Craps
Live Games
Lotteries
Roulette
Служба поддержки
24/7

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

/sites/default/files/styles/695x380/public/2019-01/Seven-Feathers-Casino-124_0.jpg?itok=KYqT_8vE
x

banner
Bitstarz
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4.00 / 5
BitStarz Casino
125% up to €100 / 1 BTC
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus
bonus_mobile For mobile

Review Bitstarz

The Bitstars Game Club has existed since 2014 and operates under the jurisdiction of Curacao. The official casino offers to familiarize yourself with the license by clicking on the link in the footer of the site. The casino has a good bonus system for registered customers, as well as a wide range of gambling games.

plus_reviews Advantages
plus_item_reviews Live dealer casino
plus_item_reviews Quick payouts
minus_reviews Disadvantages
minus_item_reviews No
Information
Casino:
BitStarz Casino
Licence:
Curacao
Owner:
Direx N.V. Casinos
Year:
2014
Providers:
Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, iSoftBet, PariPlay, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Rabcat, BGAMING, Ezugi, Playson, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, EGT Interactive, VIVO Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Games Warehouse, Endorphina, Lightning Box, GameArt, Booming Games, Habanero, Pocketdice, Sigma Games, Gameplay Interactive, MGA, Pragmatic Play, Asia Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Foxium, Magnet Gaming, Belatra, WagerMill, Iron Dog Studios, Spinomenal, Old Skool Studios, Platipus Gaming, Lost World Games, Nolimit City, Wazdan, Playtech, Booongo Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming
Deposit methods:
EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, instaDebit, Visa, iDEAL, Sofortuberweisung, Neosurf, QIWI, UnionPay, Trustly, Online Bank Transfer, Virtual Card, Skrill, Bitcoin, PugglePay, Yandex Money, iDebit, Promsvyazbank, Alfa Click, Litecoin, Dogecoin, LAVA pay, Perfect Money, Zimpler, Comepay, PayVision, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Skrill Rapid Transfer, AstroPay Card, AstroPay Direct, CoinsPaid, Interac, Euroset, MiFinity, DevCode, MuchBetter, ecoVoucher, Venus Point, iWallet, Mobile Commerce, SticPay
Withdrawal methods:
Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, instaDebit, Visa, iDEAL, Sofortuberweisung, POLi, EcoPayz, Neosurf, QIWI, Virtual Card, Skrill, Bitcoin, Trustly, Yandex Money, iDebit, Dogecoin, LAVA pay, Comepay, Zimpler, PayVision, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Skrill Rapid Transfer, AstroPay Card, AstroPay Direct, Litecoin, Bank Wire Transfer, MiFinity, DevCode, MuchBetter, ecoVoucher, Venus Point, iWallet, Mobile Commerce, SticPay
Restricted countries:
Aruba, Australia, Bonaire, Curaçao, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Germany, Guadeloupe, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Martinique, Mayotte, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Puerto Rico, Romania, Réunion, Saba, Saint Martin, Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island), Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna
Curencies:
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Chinese yuan, Euros, Japanese yen, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, US dollars, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Tether
Languages:
Chinese, English, Japanese, Russian
Support:
Yes
Withdrawal limits:
No Limits

Best bonuses BitStarz Casino

BitStarz_kazino_logo
125% up to €100 / 1 BTC
Welcome Bonus
BitStarz_kazino_logo
50% up to €100 / 1 BTC
2nd Deposit Bonus
BitStarz_kazino_logo
50% up to €200 / 2 BTC
3rd Deposit Bonus
BitStarz_kazino_logo
100% up to €100 / 1 BTC
Match Deposit Bonus

bitstartzscr

The system of bonuses of the gaming portal Bit Stars

The first and most important casino bonus is given immediately after registration. Bitstarz no deposit bonus is implemented in the form of 20 free spins. Free spins give in any machines. You need to play on the wager x40. It is important to note that the gift is given without a deposit, however, withdrawn funds can only be withdrawn after replenishing the account for an amount of more than 1,000 RUB or the equivalent in another currency.

The welcome bonuses for replenishing the account have also been implemented at the club:

  1. First deposit. They give 100% up to 100 USD / 10 000 RUB / 1 BTC, as well as 180 free spins in Boomanji, Fruit Zen or Wolf Gold. Free spins are given in portions of 20 pieces every nine days after activation.
  2. Second deposit – 50% up to 100 USD / 10 000 RUB / 1 BTC.
  3. Third deposit – 50% up to 200 USD / 20 000 RUB / 2 BTC.
  4. The fourth deposit is 100% up to 100 USD / 10 000 RUB / 1 BTC.

To receive after registration and authorization, the user needs to go to the section with bonuses and activate the desired one. Then you need to make a minimum deposit.

In addition to this, every Monday you can get 50% from the top for top-up. The maximum gift size is 10 000 RUB / 35 USD / 250 mBTC. And on Wednesdays, free spins give for a deposit. So, if you replenish your account in the amount of 1,500 RUB, you get 20 rotations, for 4,000 RUB – 80, and for 10,000 RUB – 200. You can make a deposit in any currency. Free spins are given on Thursday only after a deposit has been made on Wednesday and bets made for the same amount.

For fans of the slots, special conditions apply. The more active the client makes bets in their favorite video slots, the more points they give him. The first 50 gamers in the table are divided between 1,000 EUR and 250 free spins. We need to hurry, because the action is limited in time. And if you play the Rook’s Revenge emulator, you can double the gain.

Fans of board games are also not without advantages. Playing roulette, lotteries and card emulators, users get points. The more points, the higher the place in the leaderboard. The first 20 participants share the prize fund – 1,000 EUR. The winner receives half of the fund. The event is updated every week!

Official casino site

The registration procedure for customers can hardly be called instant and simple. Beginners on the official website of Bit Stars will have to confirm their email address to become a member. When filling out the questionnaire, it is proposed to indicate the desired currency. You can choose from:

  1. PLN – Polish Zloty
  2. USD – American dollar
  3. RUB – Russian ruble
  4. EUR – Euro
  5. CAD – Canadian dollar
  6. AUD – Australian dollar
  7. SEK – Swedish krona
  8. NOK – Norwegian Krone
  9. BTC – Bitcoin
  10. BCH – Bitcoin Cash
  11. ETH – Ethereum
  12. LTC – LiteCoin
  13. DOG – DogeCoin

The minimum deposit is 1,000 RUB, 20 EUR / USD / CAD / AUD, 200 NOK / SEK. And in the framework of cryptocurrencies: 0.01 BTC / BCH / ETH, 0.1 LTC and 3,000 DOG. Customers are offered safe and popular payment systems for work – VISA, Mastercard, Skrill, Netteller, Webmoney e-wallets. The withdrawal of funds to wallets is carried out within an hour, and to bank cards – up to 72 hours. There are also restrictions on withdrawals – up to 15,000 EUR per month.

In the gaming room of Bitstarz Casino, more than 1100 models of slot machines from popular providers are presented: Betsoft, Play’n GO, Microgaming (Quickfire), NetEnt, EGT, Ezugi, etc. Games are available for launch for free in demo mode and, of course, for real ones. money. You can play slots, desktop emulators, games with cumulative jackpot, with live dealers. In a separate category, there are simulators in which bets are accepted in cryptocurrency. Gambling is adapted to run in a browser on a PC or mobile device.

Recomended casinos
Nomini Casino
Nomini Casino
10% Live Casino CashBack
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Rabona Casino
Rabona Casino
up to 15% CashBack Bonus
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Mr Green Casino
Mr Green Casino
100% up to 1000 NOK + 100 Extra Spins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Expekt Casino
Expekt Casino
25% up to €100
Match Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
BitStarz Casino
Nomini Casino
10% Live Casino CashBack
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
BitStarz Casino
Rabona Casino
up to 15% CashBack Bonus
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
BitStarz Casino
Mr Green Casino
100% up to 1000 NOK + 100 Extra Spins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
BitStarz Casino
Expekt Casino
25% up to €100
Match Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
BitStarz Casino
MalinaCasino
100% up to 40,000 INR + 200 Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
BitStarz Casino
Slotum Casino
150% up to €100 + 100 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
BitStarz Casino
VulkanVegas Casino
75% up to €200 + 30 Spins
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
BitStarz Casino
Spinamba Casino
20% up to €1000
Match Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review