banner
Betclic Casino
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4,00 / 5
BetClic Casino
100% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус
bonus_mobile Для мобильных

Обзор Betclic Casino

Вашему вниманию представлен обзор Betclic Casino, которое управляется оператором Mangas Gaming Malta Limited. Компания обладает сразу несколькими лицензиями для предоставления азартных услуг: Мальты (MGA/CL1/1104/2015) и Великобритании (000-039188-R-319326-003). Это говорит о безопасности игроков на сайте и возможности доверять заведению свои денежные средства.

plus_reviews Преимущества
plus_item_reviews Наличие букмекерского отдела
plus_item_reviews Ставки на киберспорт
plus_item_reviews Казино с лицензией
plus_item_reviews Быстрый вывод
plus_item_reviews Наличие бездепозитного бонуса
plus_item_reviews Live Casino с живыми дилерами
minus_reviews Недостатки
minus_item_reviews Мало бонусов казино
minus_item_reviews Небольшой игровой зал
minus_item_reviews Некруглосуточный саппорт
minus_item_reviews Комиссия при совершении депозита
minus_item_reviews Нет онлайн-чата поддержки
Информация о казино
Казино:
BetClic Casino
Вебсайт:
Лицензия:
Malta Gaming Authority
Владелец:
Mangas Gaming Malta Limited
Год:
2005
Провайдеры:
Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Relax Gaming
Депозиты:
Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Diners Club International, Bank Transfer Express, Skrill
Вывод средств:
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Visa
Запрещенные страны:
Afghanistan, Asia, Australia, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States
Валюты:
Czech Republic korunas, Euros, Hungarian forints, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Brazilian reals, Romanian lei
Языки:
Czech, Dutch, English, German, Hungarian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Romanian
Поддержка:
Да
Лимит снятия:
Not Stated
Лучшие бонусы BetClic Casino
Betclic-logo-dark
100% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
Betclic-logo-dark
€10 Monday Bonus on Gonzo's Quest
No Deposit Bonus
Betclic-logo-dark
25% up to €50 on Esqueleto
Match Deposit Bonus
Betclic-logo-dark
BetClic Casino €50
Reload Bonus

 

Стремясь занять лидирующие позиции на рынке азартных игр Европы, заведения заключило договоры с известными разработчиками софта. На сайте реализована система бонусов для новичков и разыгрываются внушительные призовые фонды турниров. При этом играть здесь безопасно и по той причине, что заведение проверено eCOGRA Safe and Fair. Об этом свидетельствует значок на официальной странице казино онлайн.

Но чтобы получить доступ к азартному контенту на реальные деньги и получению выгодных бонусов, вам придется пройти трехэтапную регистрацию. Она предполагает ввод имени, фамилии, адреса проживания, страны и валюты ставки. Указав логин и пароль, вы можете переходить к пополнению счета с минимальным лимитом в 20 злотых.

Заведение обладает польским интерфейсом, что позволяет новичкам из Польши быстро адаптироваться на сайте. Вывод выигрышей осуществляется при наличии 40 злотых на счету. Максимальная сумма выплат, после подтверждения аккаунта и верификации личных данных, составляет 10 000 евро.

Betclic Casino строго относится к безопасности контактных и персональных сведений игрока. Потому на сайте реализованы защитные алгоритмы SSL-шифрования, исключающие возможность кражи информации. Протоколы позволяют преобразовывать данные в зашифрованный и нечитабельный текст, который нельзя использовать в своих целях мошенникам.

Бонусы казино от Бетклик

Учитывая длительность существования Betclic Casino на рынке азартных игр Европы, администрация портала не решается предлагать массу бонусов. Основное их число адресовано ценителям спортивных ставок. Однако азартная аудитория раздела казино онлайн также сможет выбрать подарки.

Например, новички азартного заведения не останутся без поощрения за выбор игровой площадки. Они получат приветственный бонус за первый депозит. По его условиям стартовое пополнение удвоится, обеспечивая юзеру значительно больший запас денег для начала игры.

Размер поощрения зависит от суммы, которую пользователь внес на баланс. Имеется ограничение бонусной суммы, достигающей 2 300 злотых. Чтобы получить подарок в 100% от первого депозита, просто создайте учетную запись на сайте Betclic Casino.

Минимальная сумма пополнения сопоставима с лимитами казино онлайн. А бонус доступен новым игрокам в течение 180 дней после регистрации на азартном сайте. Денежные средства от администрации нельзя вывести сразу после начисления. Их отыгрывают с учетом вейджера х35 в течение 30 дней.

Помните, запрашивать вывод приветственного бонуса до момента его отыгрыша запрещено. При попытке снять бонусные деньги, пользователь получит отказ и полное аннулирование денежных средств, включая уже отыгранные.

Игровой ассортимент Betclic Casino

Поклонники азартных игр в данном казино найдут всего 800 разновидностей. Все они запускаются только в платном режиме, который требует прохождения регистрационной процедуры. В ассортименте располагаются игры следующих брендов:

  • Skywind.
  • Evolution.
  • Wazdan.
  • Synot.
  • Pragmatic Play.
  • Play’n Go.
  • Hot Games и другие.

Общий перечень провайдеров достигает почти 20 брендов. Лучшие представители располагаются прямо в лобби казино, представленные в виде слайдера обложек автоматов. Игры также разделены по типу, брендам, особенностям, новизне и популярности.

Слоты Betclic Casino

Для многих казино онлайн ассоциируется с игровыми автоматами, ведь именно эти звенящие и яркие аппараты приносят кучу денег. В этом Betclic Casino коллекция барабанных устройств не такая уж и богатая. Однако вы все же сможете найти следующие популярные устройства:

  • Money Train.
  • 9 Lions.
  • A Christmas Carol Megaways.
  • 123 Boom.
  • Cowboys Gold.

Перечень игровых автоматов можно фильтровать так, чтобы быстрее выбрать интересующую игру. Например, если новички азартной сферы смогут найти подходящие аппараты в разделе популярных игр, бывалые по достоинству оценят раздел Новые. В нем доступны следующие инновационные модели устройств: Golden Siris, Tomb of Akhenaten, Epic Riches.

Некоторые игроки играют в казино онлайн для выигрыша максимальных денежных сумм. Это достижимо на сайте Betclic Casino, ведь здесь разыгрываются джекпоты. В погоню за топовыми выигрышами помогут пуститься такие аппараты: Dawn of Egypt, Joker Jackpots, Bell of Fortune.

Многие слоты Betclic Casino оснащены уникальными символами в виде скаттера или вайлда, что упрощает сбор комбинаций. В них доступны бесплатные спины при сборе правильных сочетаний. Респины позволят улучшить комбинации и получить больше прибыли. А бонусные игры – совершить огромный занос в денежном эквиваленте.

Настольные и карточные игры

К сожалению, ценители подобных развлечений вряд ли смогут найти богатый выбор в Betclic Casino. На странице настольных игр представлено всего 13 разнообразных симуляторов.

В наборе казино онлайн доступны несколько видов покера (3 Hand Casino Hold’em, Magic Poker), рулетки (Golden Chip Roulette, Roulette VIP, European Roulette), блэкджека (Blackjack European, Blackjack Single Deck) и колесо фортуны (Super Wheel). Больше вариантов карточных и настольных игр ищите в разделе живых дилеров.

Live казино

Общая коллекция игр с реальным крупье достигает 50 разновидностей. Над ними трудились известные разработчики: Evolution Gaming, Relax Gaming, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play. Это означает качественный игровой процесс с вероятностью выигрыша крупных денежных сумм.

Ассортимент развлечений в live-режиме составлен из разновидностей рулетки, колеса фортуны, аркадных игр, блэкджека, покера и баккары. На некоторых обложках онлайн игр размещается вывеска, указывающая на объем допустимы ставок, что ускоряет выбор нужно игры.

Игры с живыми дилерами пользуются сумасшедшим успехом у поляков, не желающих ездить по городу в поисках свободного места в зала казино при отелях. Достаточно запустить Betclic Casino на домашнем компьютере или мобильном девайсе и перейти к заработку в игре с живым оппонентом.

Сам процесс игры начинается с того, что игроку нужно зарегистрироваться и пополнить свой баланс. Здесь принимаются только денежные ставки. Затем нужно определиться с игрой, активировав ее. В большом окошке вы увидите симпатичную девушку, которая и выступает вашим дилером.

Благодаря оснащению современной техникой, вы сможете наблюдать за работой профессионального крупье с разных ракурсов и в высоком разрешении. Игроки будут общаться посредством микрофона. Дилеры же повторяют ваши действия, сдают карты и вращают диск рулетки.

Спортивные ставки в Betclic Casino

Ценители спортивных пари найдут букмекерскую контору Betclic удобной. Широкая линия в 30 видов спорта позволяет выбрать подходящие состязания и матчи. Только футбольная линия включает около 100 национальных чемпионатов. Можно ставить на аматорские лиги даже непопулярных чемпионатов. Средний коэффициент на равные шансы топовых матчей составляет 1,72-1,8, что является средним показателем среди других БК.

Игрокам доступны ставки на популярные события и игры менее известных киберспортивных чемпионатов. Вашему вниманию пари на CS: GO, Dota 2, NBA2K, FIFA21 и другие игры. Есть возможность просмотра live-событий в режиме онлайн видеотрансляций.

Служба поддержки игрока

Почему-то разработчики не продумали возможность обращения в службу поддержки Betclic Casino по онлайн чату. Это самый быстрый вариант, который здесь не доступен. Есть возможность написать саппорту только по электронной почте. Однако ответ вы будете ожидать не менее 12 часов.

Есть небольшой справочный центр, содержащий ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы. Его вы сможете найти в нижней части страницы казино онлайн. В нем в основном рассказывается о регистрации, управлении аккаунтом и денежных операциях.

Еще одним негативным показателем службы поддержки является некруглосуточная работа. Клиенты Betclic Casino смогут получить помощь лишь в рабочее время с 10:00 по 23:00 CET. Писать в саппорт можно в любой день недели.

Способы оплаты и вывода

Для поляков, которые предпочитают использовать банковские карты для пополнения счета и вывода денег, имеется возможность платить с помощью Visa, Visa Electron, Maestro, MasterCard. Если вы храните деньги на виртуальных счетах электронных кошельков, выбирайте Skrill, Neteller и т.д. Также можно ввести деньги с помощью банковского перевода или Paysafecard.

Игроки из разных частей мира могут пополнять счет и играть на деньги в долларах, евро, кронах, фунтах и других валютах. Полякам же по духу национальная валюта – злотый. При пополнении баланса комиссия не уплачивается игроком, исключая 2% при использовании кредитных и дебетовых карт до 450 злотых.

Будьте готовы отыграть полученные бонусы до момента оформления заявки. Также пройдите верификацию контактов и загрузите документы для проверки профиля игрока. После этого вывод будет разрешен и проведен в течение 0-24 часа на электронные кошельки. На банковские карты выплаты поступают в течение минимум 48 часов.

Мобильная версия для смартфонов

Несмотря на популярность Betclic Casino, создатели данного заведения не придумали приложение казино онлайн. Вы также не сможете ставить спортивные ставки в скачиваемой мобильной версии. Однако это не считается недостатком, ведь отдел спорта и казино доступен в адаптивном формате.

Речь идет о браузерной версии Betclic Casino, которая позволяет использовать тот же функционал на экранах небольших девайсов. Версия для смартфонов запускается на операционных системах iOS или Android. Она стабильно работает в условиях мобильного интернета или подключения в 1 Мб/с по Wifi.

Чтобы начать играть в мобильной версии, откройте любой удобный браузер на телефоне. Введите адреса заведения и дождитесь загрузки. Благодаря синхронизации оригинальной и адаптивной версии, вам даже не нужно заново регистрироваться. Вводите логин и пароль, продолжая играть на сайте.

Адаптивный сайт не требует серьезных ресурсов от телефонов. Это позволяет игрокам запускать слоты даже на бюджетных моделях. Благодаря наличию функции паузы, ни один звонок или СМС не перебьет вашу игру и не позволит потерять деньги. Также удобной является адаптация под диагональ гаджета.

Выводы
Martin Webster
Martin Webster
Casino Expert
После детального изучения Betclick Casino, наши эксперты могут сделать вывод: заведение подойдет лишь опытным игрокам. Здесь нельзя тестировать игровые автоматы бесплатно, что приведет к потере денег. При этом ассортимент слотов минимальный, в сравнении с другими конкурентами. Казино не привлекает внимание бонусами, которых здесь почти нет.

Единственным преимуществом выступают игры с прогрессивным джекпотом, позволяющие сорвать максимальный куш. Однако это создает новую проблему, ведь вывод ограничивается 10 000 евро. Поэтому рекомендуем вам прочитать другие обзоры и выбрать подходящее по запросам казино.
FAQ
Есть ли лицензия в Betclic Casino?expandcollapse
Поклонники азарта могут не переживать о личных деньгах и надежности игрового процесса. Betclic Casino обладает сразу несколькими разрешительными документами, выданными Игорной комиссией Великобритании и Мальты.
Можно ли получить бездепозитный бонус в Betclic Casino?expandcollapse
К сожалению, на данный момент на сайте не реализован бездепозитный бонус для участников казино. Однако имеется крупный приветственный подарок, который позволит удвоить стартовый депозит и получить хорошую надбавку сразу после регистрации.
Как запустить автоматы бесплатно?expandcollapse
Сейчас администрация Betclic Casino не позволяет игрокам запускать автоматы бесплатно даже после регистрационной процедуры. Потому вам следует быть готовым к игре в заявленные аппараты. Рекомендуем потренироваться в слотах до момента загрузки игры.
Как вывести деньги?expandcollapse
Чтобы получить доступ к выводу денежных средств, игрокам нужно пройти идентификацию. Она осуществляется с помощью загрузки сканов ID-карты, паспорта или водительских прав. Верификация проводится в течении 1-2 дней. После этого создавайте заявку в Кассе казино.
Рекомендуемое казино
Underground Casino
Underground Casino
200% up to €200 + 25 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Booi Casino
Booi Casino
25 Bonus Spins on 3rd Deposit
Free Spins
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Slotty Vegas Casino
Slotty Vegas Casino
200% up to €100 + 50 Freespins
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Bet365 Casino
Bet365 Casino
up to £100
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
BetClic Casino
Underground Casino
200% up to €200 + 25 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
BetClic Casino
Booi Casino
25 Bonus Spins on 3rd Deposit
Free Spins
Получить бонус Читать обзор
BetClic Casino
Slotty Vegas Casino
200% up to €100 + 50 Freespins
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
BetClic Casino
Bet365 Casino
up to £100
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
BetClic Casino
Casinia Casino
100% up to €500
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
BetClic Casino
BetRally Casino
100% up to 40,000 INR
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
BetClic Casino
Slotum Casino
100% up to $/€1500, 1st Deposit Bonus
High Roller Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
BetClic Casino
Split Aces Casino
400% up to €1000 + 100 Extra Spins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор

banner
Betclic Casino
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4.00 / 5
BetClic Casino
100% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus
bonus_mobile For mobile

Review Betclic Casino

Here is a review of Betclic Casino, which is operated by Mangas Gaming Malta Limited. The company has several licenses for the provision of gambling services at once: Malta (MGA / CL1 / 1104/2015) and Great Britain (000-039188-R-319326-003). This speaks of the safety of the players on the site and the ability to trust the institution with their funds.

plus_reviews Advantages
plus_item_reviews Progressive Jackpot Games
plus_item_reviews Quick withdrawal
plus_item_reviews Availability of RNG certificates
plus_item_reviews Tournaments with large prize pools
minus_reviews Disadvantages
minus_item_reviews No online support chat
Information
Casino:
BetClic Casino
Licence:
Malta Gaming Authority
Owner:
Mangas Gaming Malta Limited
Year:
2005
Providers:
Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Relax Gaming
Deposit methods:
Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Diners Club International, Bank Transfer Express, Skrill
Withdrawal methods:
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Visa
Restricted countries:
Afghanistan, Asia, Australia, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States
Curencies:
Czech Republic korunas, Euros, Hungarian forints, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Brazilian reals, Romanian lei
Languages:
Czech, Dutch, English, German, Hungarian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Romanian
Support:
Yes
Withdrawal limits:
Not Stated
Best bonuses BetClic Casino
Betclic-logo-dark
100% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
Betclic-logo-dark
€10 Monday Bonus on Gonzo's Quest
No Deposit Bonus
Betclic-logo-dark
25% up to €50 on Esqueleto
Match Deposit Bonus
Betclic-logo-dark
BetClic Casino €50
Reload Bonus

betclick

In an effort to occupy a leading position in the European gambling market, the establishments entered into agreements with well-known software developers. The site implements a system of bonuses for beginners and offers impressive prize pools for tournaments. At the same time, it is safe to play here also for the reason that the casino is verified by eCOGRA Safe and Fair. This is evidenced by the icon on the official page of the online casino.

But in order to get access to gambling content for real money and receive lucrative bonuses, you will have to go through a three-step registration. It involves entering the first name, last name, residential address, country and rate currency. By entering your username and password, you can proceed to replenish your account with a minimum limit of GBP 20.

The institution has a English interface, which allows beginners from UK to quickly adapt to the site. Withdrawal of winnings is carried out in the presence of 40 GBP in the account. The maximum payment amount, after confirming the account and verifying the personal data, is 10,000 euros.

Betclic Casino is strict about the security of player contact and personal information. Therefore, the site implements SSL-encryption security algorithms, excluding the possibility of information theft. The protocols allow converting data into encrypted and unreadable text that cannot be used for their own purposes by fraudsters.

Betclick casino bonuses

Considering the long existence of Betclic Casino on the European gambling market, the administration of the portal does not dare to offer a lot of bonuses. Most of them are addressed to connoisseurs of sports betting. However, the gambling audience of the online casino section will also be able to choose gifts.

For example, newcomers to a gambling establishment will not be left without encouragement for choosing a gambling site. They will receive a welcome bonus on their first deposit. According to its terms, the initial replenishment will double, providing the user with a much larger supply of money to start the game.

The amount of the incentive depends on the amount that the user has deposited to the balance. There is a limit of the bonus amount up to 2,300 GBP. To receive a gift of 100% of your first deposit, simply create an account on the Betclic Casino website.

The minimum deposit amount is comparable to online casino limits. And the bonus is available to new players within 180 days after registering on the gambling site. Money from the administration cannot be withdrawn immediately after accrual. They are wagered taking into account the x35 wager within 30 days.

Remember, requesting a withdrawal of the welcome bonus before it is wagered is prohibited. When trying to withdraw bonus money, the user will receive a refusal and complete cancellation of funds, including those already wagered.

Betclic Casino gaming range

Fans of gambling in this casino will find only 800 varieties. All of them are launched only in a paid mode, which requires a registration procedure. The assortment includes games of the following brands:

  • Skywind.
  • Evolution.
  • Wazdan.
  • Synot.
  • Pragmatic Play.
  • Play’n Go.
  • Hot Games and others.

The total list of providers reaches almost 20 brands. The best representatives are located right in the casino lobby, presented in the form of a slot machine cover slider. Games are also categorized by type, brand, feature, novelty and popularity.

Betclic Casino Slots

For many, online casinos are associated with slot machines, because it is these ringing and bright machines that bring a lot of money. At this Betclic Casino, the collection of drum devices is not that rich. However, you can still find the following popular devices:

  • Money Train.
  • 9 Lions.
  • A Christmas Carol Megaways.
  • 123 Boom.
  • Cowboys Gold.

The list of slot machines can be filtered so as to quickly select the game of interest. For example, if gambling beginners can find suitable machines in the section of popular games, experienced ones will appreciate the New section. The following innovative device models are available in it: Golden Siris, Tomb of Akhenaten, Epic Riches.

Some players play at online casinos to win the maximum amount of money. This is achievable on the Betclic Casino website, as jackpots are drawn here. In pursuit of top-end wins, the following slot machines will help launch: Dawn of Egypt, Joker Jackpots, Bell of Fortune.

Many Betclic Casino slots are equipped with unique symbols such as scatter or wild, which makes it easy to collect combinations. Free spins are available in them when collecting the correct combinations. Respins will allow you to improve combinations and get more profit. And bonus games – make a huge drift in monetary terms.

Board and card games

Unfortunately, connoisseurs of this kind of entertainment will hardly be able to find a rich selection at Betclic Casino. On the board games page, there are only 13 different simulations.

Several types of poker (3 Hand Casino Hold’em, Magic Poker), roulette (Golden Chip Roulette, Roulette VIP, European Roulette), blackjack (Blackjack European, Blackjack Single Deck) and the wheel of fortune (Super Wheel) are available in the online casino set. Look for more options for card and board games in the live dealers section.

Live casino

The total collection of games with a real dealer reaches 50 varieties. Well-known developers worked on them: Evolution Gaming, Relax Gaming, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play. This means high-quality gameplay with the likelihood of winning large sums of money.

The range of live entertainment includes variations of roulette, wheel of fortune, arcade games, blackjack, poker and baccarat. On some covers of online games, a sign is placed indicating the amount of allowed bets, which speeds up the selection of the game you want.

Games with live dealers are wildly popular among Brits who do not want to travel around the city looking for free space in the hotel casino hall. It is enough to launch Betclic Casino on your home computer or mobile device and start making money in the game with a live opponent.

The process of the game itself begins with the fact that the player needs to register and top up his balance. Only cash bets are accepted here. Then you need to decide on the game by activating it. In the big window you will see a pretty girl who is your dealer.

Equipped with modern technology, you can watch the work of a professional croupier from different angles and in high definition. Players will communicate through a microphone. The dealers repeat your actions, deal cards and spin the roulette wheel.

Sports betting at Betclic Casino

Sports betting connoisseurs will find Betclic bookmaker convenient. A wide line of 30 sports allows you to select the appropriate competitions and matches. The football line alone includes about 100 national championships. Even unpopular championships can be bet on amateur leagues. The average odds for equal chances for top matches is 1.72-1.8, which is the average among other bookmakers.

Players can bet on popular events and games of lesser known esports championships. To your attention bets on CS: GO, Dota 2, NBA2K, FIFA21 and other games. It is possible to view live events in online video broadcasts.

Player support

For some reason, the developers did not think about the possibility of contacting Betclic Casino support via an online chat. This is the fastest option and is not available here. It is possible to write to the support only by e-mail. However, you will expect a response at least 12 hours.

There is a small help center with answers to frequently asked questions. You can find it at the bottom of the online casino page. It mainly covers registration, account management, and money transactions.

Another negative indicator of customer support is non-round-the-clock work. Betclic Casino customers will only be able to receive assistance during business hours from 10:00 to 23:00 CET. You can write to support any day of the week.

Payment and withdrawal methods

For Brits who prefer to use bank cards to replenish their account and withdraw money, there is an opportunity to pay using Visa, Visa Electron, Maestro, MasterCard. If you store money in virtual e-wallet accounts, choose Skrill, Neteller, etc. You can also deposit money using bank transfer or Paysafecard.

Players from different parts of the world can fund their accounts and play for money in dollars, euros, kroons, pounds and other currencies. For the Brits, the national currency is the pound. When replenishing the balance, no commission is paid by the player, excluding 2% when using credit and debit cards up to 450 GBP.

Be ready to wager the received bonuses before the application is made. Also, go through contact verification and upload documents to verify the player’s profile. After that, the withdrawal will be allowed and carried out within 0-24 hours to electronic wallets. Payments to bank cards are received within at least 48 hours.

Mobile version for smartphones

Despite the popularity of Betclic Casino, the creators of this institution did not come up with an online casino application. You will also not be able to place sports bets in the downloadable mobile version. However, this is not considered a disadvantage, as the sports and casino department is available in an adaptive format.

We are talking about the browser version of Betclic Casino, which allows you to use the same functionality on the screens of small devices. The smartphone version runs on iOS or Android operating systems. It works stably in the conditions of mobile Internet or 1 Mb / s connection via Wifi.

To start playing in the mobile version, open any convenient browser on your phone. Enter the addresses of the establishment and wait for the download. Thanks to the synchronization of the original and the adaptive version, you don’t even need to register again. Enter your username and password while continuing to play on the site.

A responsive site does not require serious resources from phones. This allows players to run slots even on budget models. Thanks to the pause function, no call or SMS will interrupt your game and will not allow you to lose money. It is also convenient to adapt to the diagonal of the gadget.

Conclusions
Martin Webster
Martin Webster
Casino Expert
After a detailed study of Betclick Casino, our experts can conclude that the casino is suitable only for experienced players. You cannot test slot machines here for free, which will lead to loss of money. At the same time, the range of slots is minimal in comparison with other competitors. The casino does not attract attention with bonuses, which are almost absent here.

The only advantage is the progressive jackpot games, which allow you to hit the maximum jackpot. However, this creates a new problem, since the withdrawal is limited to 10,000 euros. Therefore, we recommend that you read other reviews and choose the appropriate casino for your requests.
FAQ
Is there a license at Betclic Casino?expandcollapse
Fans of gambling need not worry about personal money and the reliability of the gaming process. Betclic Casino has several permits issued by the UK and Malta Gaming Commission.
Can I get a no deposit bonus at Betclic Casino?expandcollapse
Unfortunately, at the moment the site does not have a no deposit bonus for casino members. However, there is a large welcome gift that will allow you to double your starting deposit and get a good bonus immediately after registration.
How to start the machines for free?expandcollapse
Now the Betclic Casino administration does not allow players to launch slot machines for free even after the registration procedure. Therefore, you should be ready to play the announced devices. We recommend you practice in the slots before the game is loaded.
How to withdraw money?expandcollapse
To gain access to the withdrawal of funds, players need to be identified. It is carried out by downloading scans of an ID-card, passport or driver's license. Verification is carried out within 1-2 days. After that, create an application in the Cashier of the casino.
Recomended casinos
InterCasino
InterCasino
50% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Campobet Casino
Campobet Casino
50% up to €700 Weekend Reload...
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Mr Green Casino
Mr Green Casino
20 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Spinia Casino
Spinia Casino
100% up to €100 + 25 Freepins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
BetClic Casino
InterCasino
50% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
BetClic Casino
Campobet Casino
50% up to €700 Weekend Reload...
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
BetClic Casino
Mr Green Casino
20 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
BetClic Casino
Spinia Casino
100% up to €100 + 25 Freepins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
BetClic Casino
Mr Green Casino
100% up to $100
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
BetClic Casino
Euro Palace Casino
100% up to €200
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
BetClic Casino
Booi Casino
50 Bonus Spins on 2nd Deposit
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
BetClic Casino
CasinoLuck
100% up to €150 + 150 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review