banner
Bet-at-home
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
5,00 / 5
bet-at-home Casino
100% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус
bonus_mobile Для мобильных

Обзор Bet-at-home

Bet-at-home Casino – это настоящий старожил азартной индустрии, который базируется в Дюссельдорфе. Этот портал ранее представлял лишь букмекерские услуги с 1999 года. Но уже в 2005 году на официальном сайте появились популярные игровые автоматы. С тех пор посетителями этого онлайн заведения становятся по 2 000 000 игроков ежегодно.

plus_reviews Преимущества
plus_item_reviews Лицензионное казино
plus_item_reviews Игры с живыми дилерами
plus_item_reviews Слоты с накопительным джекпотом
plus_item_reviews Ставки на спортивные мероприятия
plus_item_reviews Киберспорт и виртуальный спорт
plus_item_reviews Покерный клиент и адаптивная версия
plus_item_reviews Максимальный лимит по выводу средств
minus_reviews Недостатки
minus_item_reviews Мало игровых автоматов и софтов
minus_item_reviews Недостаточно live-игр
minus_item_reviews Медленная загрузка игр
Информация о казино
Казино:
bet-at-home Casino
Вебсайт:
Лицензия:
Malta Gaming Authority
Владелец:
bet-at-home.com Internet Ltd. Casinos
Год:
1999
Провайдеры:
NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Amaya (Chartwell), Quickspin
Депозиты:
Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Western Union, Przelewy24, Sofortuberweisung, GiroPay, EPS, Multibanco, Skrill, Maestro, Ukash, Skrill 1-Tap, WebMoney
Вывод средств:
Neteller, Visa, Western Union, Skrill, Maestro, WebMoney, Bank Wire Transfer
Запрещенные страны:
Afghanistan, Albania, Asia, Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Latvia, North Korea, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Turkey, United States
Валюты:
Czech Republic korunas, Euros, Polish zlotys, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, Swiss francs, US dollars, Bulgarian leva, Romanian lei, Denmark kroner
Языки:
Croatian, English, German, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian
Поддержка:
Да
Лимит снятия:
100 000 Euro per week
Лучшие бонусы bet-at-home Casino
Bet-at-home
100% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
Bet-at-home
50% up to €1000
Welcome Bonus
Bet-at-home
100% up to €400
Welcome Bonus
Bet-at-home
100% up to €500
Welcome Bonus

Bet-at-home-screenshot

Казино онлайн принадлежит компании Bet-at-home.com Entertainment, которая имеет регистрацию на Мальте. Оператор работает по лицензии Игорной комиссии Мальты MGA/CRP/278/2004. Холдинг является частью группы компаний BetClick Everest, являющейся одной из лидеров букмекерского бизнеса.

Помимо спортивных ставок и киберставок, игроки найдут классические и современные игровые симуляторы. Здесь можно делать ставки на виртуальный спорт и соревноваться с юзерами в покер-руме. Но для игры на деньги пользователям придется пройти регистрационную процедуру на официальном сайте.

Чтобы зарегистрироваться в Bet-at-home Casino, игрокам необходимо войти на сайт с компьютера или мобильного. В правом верхнем углу увидите зеленую клавишу Регистрация сейчас. Далее вам следует внести все персональные сведения и указать электронную почту с мобильным телефоном. Выбрав лимиты по депозиту и подтвердив согласие с правилами казино, вам нужно подтвердить аккаунт переходом по ссылке в письме. Получив номер аккаунта, введите его в специальную строчку и укажите пароль.

После этого сможете переходить к пополнению счета. Минимальная сумма пополнения составляет 10 злотых. Вывод выигрышей также доступен при наличии 10 злотых. Максимальный лимит составляет 100 000 евро в неделю.

Бонусы Bet-at-home Casino

Система поощрений Bet-at-home Casino не такая уж и разнообразная. В ней предполагаются несколько приветственных бонуса, способных увеличить сумму первого пополнения счета. Также имеются бонусы для ценителей онлайн покера и желающих получить больший банкролл для игры. Спортивные бонусы имеют место. Но сегодня рассматривать их мы не будем.

Помните, приветственный бонусы выдаются лишь на один аккаунт, созданный с использованием одних контактных данных. Подарок для ценителей покера предназначается исключительно для игры в эту карточную игру.

Приветственный бонус до 850 злотых

Стартовые поощрения всегда остаются в тренде, ведь каждое казино онлайн желает завлечь побольше игроков. Руководствуясь такими мыслями, администрация Bet-at-home Casino предлагает пользователям увеличить ваш запас денег при первом депозите на 100%. Лимит бонуса составляет 850 злотых. Подарок выдается при активации промокода FIRST200.

Для активации этого предложения, игрокам нужно ввести минимальный депозит. Это поощрение будет дожидаться игроков в течение 28 дней. Если до этого момента уже активен бонус, приветственный подарок станет в очередь в разделе Мои акции. Он позволяет играть не только в автоматах, но и играх Live Casino.

Чтобы получить возможность вывода приветственного бонуса, игрокам необходимо выполнить условие вейджера. Это означает, что всю полученную сумму следует прокрутить не менее 20 раз. Для этого выделяется 28 дней с момента активации предложения. В случае несоблюдения условий отыгрыша вся сумма бонусов будет аннулирована.

Приветственный бонус до 4 000 злотых

Очередной приветственный подарок для активных игроков выдает Bet-at-home Casino. Он предполагает зачисление 50% от суммы первого депозита с ограничением до 4 000 злотых. Этот презент больше подходит ценителям игры по-крупному. Чтобы активировать предложение, внесите на свой счет сумму более 2 000 злотых. Также следует указать промокод FIRST1000 в процессе оформления депозита.

На это предложение располагаются указанные выше требования по очередности активации бонусов, времени доступности для игрока и аннулирования при неотыгрыше. Чтобы вывести полученные деньги, вам предлагают прокрутить их минимум 15 раз на игровых автоматах или live-играх Bet-at-home Casino. С остальными предложениями бонус не суммируется.

Покерный бонус

Если вы являетесь заядлым покеристом, Bet-at-home Casino приготовило для вас немалый сюрприз. По условиям акции игроков ожидает бонус 100%, если игрок установит специальный покерный клиент. Предложение позволит приобретать фишки на бонусные деньги с максимальным ограничением до 1 500 евро. За переводы выше этого лимита, вы все равно получите 1 500 евро.

Разработчики этого казино онлайн придумали уникальную систему перевода бонусных денег в реальные. Здесь игроку предлагают накапливать очки лояльности, которые затем переводятся в настоящие средства. Минимальная сумма баллов составляет 25. Это позволяет получить 5 евро или 20 злотых в реальной валюте.

Полученные деньги следует отыграть по вейджеру х15. На это у пользователя имеется не более 2 месяцев. Это поощрение работает исключительно в установленном покерном клиенте Bet-at-home Casino.

Вариативность игровых симуляторов

Чтобы найти перечень игровых автоматов Bet-at-home Casino, перейдите на вкладку Вегас. Там вы увидите полноценную коллекцию в более 500 разновидностей. Предлагаемые игры оснащены отличной графикой, анимацией и множеством бонусных опций. Это нестранно, ведь над ними трудились следующие производители софта:

  • NetEnt.
  • Quickspin.
  • NextGen.
  • Evolution Gaming.
  • Blueprint.
  • GamingAsh.
  • Leander.

Благодаря удобному горизонтальному меню, игрок сможет быстро выбрать нужную категорию под слайдером с бонусами и турнирами. Также можно прописать название аппарата в специальной строчке. Есть вариант испытать удачу, выбрав автомат в случайном режиме. Если вы уже играли в казино онлайн, то добавили понравившиеся модели в раздел Мои любимые. Есть сортировка по особенностям (фриспинам, диким символам, бонус-играм), по алфавиту, новизне, популярности и т.д.

Примечательно, что безопасность игр и честность генератора случайных чисел Bet-at-home Casino проверены независимыми экспертами. Речь идет о лаборатории из Швеции – Technical System Testing.

Игровые автоматы

Барабанные устройства с символами на игровых линиях являются наиболее востребованными играми Bet-at-home Casino. Здесь можно найти почти 400 игровых автоматов. В наборе располагаются классические эмуляторы, новые видеослоты и инновационные модели устройств. Тематика представленных аппаратов разнообразна: фрукты, Египет, индейцы, боги, животные, приключения и многое другое. Рекомендуемыми играми Bet-at-home Casino выступают такие: Immortal Romance, 9 Pots of Gold, Book of Atem.

Теперь ценители азарта могут заработать грандиозные выигрыши, ведь казино онлайн разыгрывает крупные джекпоты. Их легко найти в разделе Игры с джекпотом, которые включают следующий набор симуляторов: Fortunium Gold, Atlantean Treasures, African Legends.

Новыми считаются такие игровые автоматы: Sisters Oz WOWpot, Diamond Inferno, Almighty Aztec. Популярными играми выступают: Augustus, Noble Sky, Alchemy Fortunes.

Настольные игры

Небольшая коллекция карточных и настольных игр позволит ценителям классических игр казино выбрать подходящий симулятор на деньги или бесплатно. На вкладке Настольные игры вас ожидают разновидности блэкджека (классический, с одной колодой, с двойной экспозицией). Есть вариации рулетки (европейская, американская), баккара и видеопокер (Jacks or Better, All Aces, Deuces Wild).

Live казино

Попасть в раздел игр с живыми дилерами позволит отдельная вкладка Live Casino. В нем вы найдете несколько разновидностей рулетки, колесо фортуны, покер и блэкджек. Игры представлены разработчиками NetEnt и Evolution Gaming, которые отличаются высоким качеством подобных развлечений.

Играть с реальными крупье вы сможете в онлайн формате видеотрансляции. Вы будете видеть все действия дилера за настоящим игровым столом, установленным в специально отведенной комнате наземного казино. Благодаря общению с другими игроками и крупье по микрофону, вы перенесетесь в атмосферу реального игорного заведения.

Но помните, играть в live-игры можно только после прохождения регистрации. Это обусловливается приемом только платных ставок. Этот шаг требует пополнения баланса, что недоступно без открытия аккаунта на сайте Bet-at-home Casino.

Служба поддержки игрока

Справочный сервис этого казино онлайн работает исправно и круглосуточно. Получить ответы на появившиеся вопросы можно с помощью обращения по номеру горячей линии и даже факсу. Можно также написать письмо на электронный почтовый ящик или попросить поддержку в онлайн чате.

К сожалению, полякам придется общаться с саппортом на английском языке. Однако это не является проблемой, особенно с переводчиком в онлайн режиме. А если вы желаете сами решить вопрос, зайдите в раздел FAQ. Там достаточно информации для новичков и даже бывалых юзеров.

Способы оплаты и вывода

Поклонники игр из Польши смогут пополнять счет и выводить деньги в удобной валюте – злотый. Внесение денежных средств осуществляется с использованием нескольких методов. К сожалению, на выбор имеются лишь такие варианты:

  • Trustly.
  • Klarna.
  • Visa.
  • MasterCard.
  • Bank transfer.
  • Voucher.

Пополнение баланса осуществляется моментально, исключая банковский перевод. Время обработки заявки на зачисление средств составит 3 рабочих дня.

Совершать транзакции можно не только в злотых. Также доступны британские фунты, датская и шведская крона, американский доллар, евро и т.д.

Если вы заработали достаточно денег для вывода, рекомендуем использовать тот же платежный метод. На момент написания обзора, вывести выигрыши можно было через Visa, MasterCard, Trustly в течение 3 рабочих дней.

Мобильная версия для смартфонов

Bet-at-home Casino предлагает своим поклонникам мобильное приложение для ставок. Можно также установить клиент для игры в покер. Но кроме этих функция программа не сможет предложить ничего. Потому запуск игровых автоматов осуществляется исключительно в адаптивном формате.

Благодаря платформе NetEnt Touch и технологии HTLM5, пользователи смогут запускать любимые слоты из любой точки Польши. Достаточно лишь открыть браузер, подключиться к мобильному интернету и ввести адрес заведения. Здесь можно внести и вывести деньги, активировать бонусы и т.д.

Адаптивная версия для мобильных телефонов в браузере работает с портативными девайсами на базе Android или iOS. Играть в нее можно с любого браузера. Авторизация осуществляется с теми же логином и пароль, что и на оригинале.

Выводы
Martin Webster
Martin Webster
Casino Expert
Несмотря на то, что основной деятельностью Bet-at-home является букмекерские ставки, на сайте можно найти небольшую коллекцию игровых автоматов, карт, настольных и live-игр. Здесь вы сможете поставить ставки на виртуальный спорт или киберспорт.

Полякам предлагают сыграть на злотый с низкими лимитами ввода и крупным максимальным ограничением в 100 000 евро, что интересно хайроллерам. Казино порадует турнирами и играми с живыми дилерами.

Однако коллекция развлечения настолько мизерная, что вряд ли удовлетворит запросы польских игроков. Зато имеются джекпоты. В общем, Bet-at-home Casino не является топовым порталом, но отличается честностью и безопасностью игры.
FAQ
Как играть в Bet-at-home Casino?expandcollapse
Чтобы начать играть в автоматы казино, достаточно пройти несложную регистрационную процедуру. Это позволит запускать слоты бесплатно или играть на деньги после пополнения счета.
Нужно ли устанавливать клиент для игры с телефона?expandcollapse
Если вы желаете играть в автоматы или слоты, устанавливать приложение Bet-at-home Casino не нужно. Клиент казино необходимо для игры в покер или на спортивных ставках.
Как установить лимит на депозит?expandcollapse
При создании учетной записи пользователь может поставить ограничение на пополнение ежедневно, еженедельно или ежемесячно. Сделать это можно в настройках личного профиля, клацнув на вкладку Мой аккаунт.
Можно ли выбрать несколько валют ставок?expandcollapse
В Bet-at-home Casino игроки могут собственноручно выбирать подходящую валюту для ставок. В процессе пополнения счета имеется выбор варианта. Установив евро, фунт или злотый, останется лишь подтвердить транзакцию на сайте.

 

Рекомендуемое казино
Lucky Bird Casino
Lucky Bird Casino
30 Bonus Spins
Free Spins
Получить бонус Читать обзор
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
50% up to €200 / 2 BTC
3rd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Mr Green Casino
Mr Green Casino
100% up to €100 + 100 Extra Spins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
Slotty Vegas Casino
Slotty Vegas Casino
50% up to €100 + 35 Freespins
3rd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
bet-at-home Casino
Lucky Bird Casino
30 Bonus Spins
Free Spins
Получить бонус Читать обзор
bet-at-home Casino
BitStarz Casino
50% up to €200 / 2 BTC
3rd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
bet-at-home Casino
Mr Green Casino
100% up to €100 + 100 Extra Spins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
bet-at-home Casino
Slotty Vegas Casino
50% up to €100 + 35 Freespins
3rd Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
bet-at-home Casino
Pokerdom Casino
10% Cashback
Cashback Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
bet-at-home Casino
Underground Casino
50% up to €200 on Thursdays
Match Deposit Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
bet-at-home Casino
Zet Casino
50% up to €700 Weekend Reload Bonus
Reload Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор
bet-at-home Casino
Betsafe Casino
100% up to €50 + 20 Freespins
Welcome Bonus
Получить бонус Читать обзор

banner
Bet-at-home
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
4.00 / 5
bet-at-home Casino
100% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus
bonus_mobile For mobile

Review Bet-at-home

Bet-at-home Casino is a true veteran of the gambling industry based in Dusseldorf. This portal previously represented only betting services since 1999. But already in 2005, popular slot machines appeared on the official website. Since then, 2,000,000 players annually become visitors to this online institution.

plus_reviews Advantages
plus_item_reviews Official license service
plus_item_reviews Live dealer games
plus_item_reviews Slots with progressive jackpot
plus_item_reviews Sports betting
plus_item_reviews ESports and virtual sports
plus_item_reviews Poker client and adaptive version for devices
plus_item_reviews Maximum withdrawal limit
minus_reviews Disadvantages
minus_item_reviews Few slot machines and software
minus_item_reviews Not enough live games
minus_item_reviews Slow loading games
Information
Casino:
bet-at-home Casino
Licence:
Malta Gaming Authority
Owner:
bet-at-home.com Internet Ltd. Casinos
Year:
1999
Providers:
NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Amaya (Chartwell), Quickspin
Deposit methods:
Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Western Union, Przelewy24, Sofortuberweisung, GiroPay, EPS, Multibanco, Skrill, Maestro, Ukash, Skrill 1-Tap, WebMoney
Withdrawal methods:
Neteller, Visa, Western Union, Skrill, Maestro, WebMoney, Bank Wire Transfer
Restricted countries:
Afghanistan, Albania, Asia, Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Latvia, North Korea, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Turkey, United States
Curencies:
Czech Republic korunas, Euros, Polish zlotys, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, Swiss francs, US dollars, Bulgarian leva, Romanian lei, Denmark kroner
Languages:
Croatian, English, German, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian
Support:
Yes
Withdrawal limits:
100 000 Euro per week

Best bonuses bet-at-home Casino

bet-at-home-1506090637
100% up to €200
Welcome Bonus
bet-at-home-1506090637
50% up to €1000
Welcome Bonus
bet-at-home-1506090637
100% up to €400
Welcome Bonus
bet-at-home-1506090637
100% up to €500
Welcome Bonus

Bet-at-home-screenshot

The online casino is owned by Bet-at-home.com Entertainment, which is registered in Malta. The operator operates under the license of the Malta Gaming Commission MGA / CRP / 278/2004. The holding is part of the BetClick Everest group of companies, which is one of the leaders in the betting business.

In addition to sports betting and e-betting, players will find classic and modern gaming simulations. Here you can place bets on virtual sports and compete with users in the poker room. But to play for money, users will have to go through the registration procedure on the official website.

To register at Bet-at-home Casino, players need to log into the site from a computer or mobile. In the upper right corner you will see a green button Register now. Next, you should enter all your personal information and indicate your email address with your mobile phone. Having chosen the limits on the deposit and confirming your agreement with the rules of the casino, you need to confirm your account by clicking on the link in the letter. Having received the account number, enter it in the special line and enter the password.

After that you can proceed to account replenishment. The minimum top-up amount is EUR 10. Withdrawal of winnings is also available if you have 10 EUR. The maximum limit is EUR 100,000 per week.

Bet at home casino bonuses

Bet-at-home Casino’s reward system isn’t all that diverse. It offers several welcome bonuses that can increase the amount of the first deposit. There are also bonuses for online poker lovers and those who want to get a bigger bankroll to play. Sports bonuses are available. But today we will not consider them.

Remember, welcome bonuses are only issued for one account created using one contact information. The poker connoisseur gift is intended exclusively for playing this card game.

Welcome bonus up to EUR 85

Starting incentives always remain in trend, because every online casino wants to attract more players. Guided by such thoughts, the administration of Bet at home Casino invites users to increase your money supply at the first deposit by 100%. The bonus limit is EUR 85. The gift is issued upon activation of the FIRST200 promo code.

To activate this offer, players need to enter a minimum deposit. This promotion will wait for players for 28 days. If the bonus is already active before this moment, the welcome gift will be queued in the My promotions section. It allows you to play not only slot machines, but also Live Casino games.

To be able to withdraw the welcome bonus, players must fulfill the wagering requirement. This means that the entire amount received must be rolled at least 20 times. For this, 28 days are allocated from the date of activation of the offer. In case of non-compliance with the wagering requirements, the entire amount of bonuses will be canceled.

Welcome bonus up to EUR 400

Another welcome gift for active players is given by Bet-at-home Casino. It involves crediting 50% of the first deposit with a limit of up to EUR400. This present is more suitable for connoisseurs of big stakes. To activate the offer, deposit over EUR 200 into your account. You should also indicate the promo code FIRST1000 in the process of making a deposit.

This offer is subject to the above requirements for the order of activation of bonuses, the time of availability for the player and cancellation in case of no wagering. To withdraw the received money, you are offered to spin it at least 15 times on slot machines or live games at Bet at home Casino. The bonus is not cumulative with other offers.

Poker bonus

If you are an avid poker player, Bet-at-home Casino has a big surprise for you. According to the terms of the promotion, players will receive a 100% bonus if the player installs a special poker client. The offer will allow you to purchase bonus money chips with a maximum limit of 1,500 euros. For transfers above this limit, you will still receive 1,500 euros.

The developers of this online casino have come up with a unique system for transferring bonus money into real money. Here, the player is offered to accumulate loyalty points, which are then converted into real funds. The minimum amount of points is 25. This allows you to receive 5 EUR or 20 EUR in real currency.

The money received should be wagered at x15 wager. The user has no more than 2 months for this. This promotion works exclusively on the installed poker client Bet at home Casino.

Variability of game simulators

For a list of Bet-at-home Casino slots, go to the Vegas tab. There you will see a complete collection of over 500 varieties. The games on offer are equipped with excellent graphics, animations and many bonus options. This is not strange, because the following software manufacturers worked on them:

  • NetEnt.
  • Quickspin.
  • NextGen.
  • Evolution Gaming.
  • Blueprint.
  • GamingAsh.
  • Leander.

Thanks to the convenient horizontal menu, the player can quickly select the desired category under the slider with bonuses and tournaments. You can also write the name of the device in a special line. There is an option to try your luck by choosing a slot machine in a random mode. If you have already played in an online casino, you have added your favorite models to the My favorites section. There is sorting by features (free spins, wild symbols, bonus games), alphabetically, novelty, popularity, etc.

It is noteworthy that the safety of games and the honesty of the Bet-at-home Casino random number generator have been verified by independent experts. We are talking about a laboratory from Sweden – Technical System Testing.

Slot machines

The reel devices with symbols on the paylines are the most requested games at Bet at home Casino. There are nearly 400 slot machines to be found here. The set includes classic emulators, new video slots and innovative device models. The subjects of the presented devices are diverse: fruits, Egypt, Indians, gods, animals, adventures and much more. Recommended games at Bet-at-home Casino are: Immortal Romance, 9 Pots of Gold, Book of Atem.

Now connoisseurs of gambling can earn great wins, because the online casino raffles off large jackpots. They are easy to find in the Jackpot Games section, which includes the following set of simulators: Fortunium Gold, Atlantean Treasures, African Legends.

The following slot machines are considered new: Sisters Oz WOWpot, Diamond Inferno, Almighty Aztec. Popular games are: Augustus, Noble Sky, Alchemy Fortunes.

Table games

A small collection of card and table games will allow connoisseurs of classic casino games to choose a suitable simulator for money or for free. On the Board Games tab, you will find varieties of blackjack (classic, single deck, double exposure). There are variations of roulette (European, American), baccarat and video poker (Jacks or Better, All Aces, Deuces Wild).

Live casino

A separate Live Casino tab will allow you to access the section of games with live dealers. In it you will find several types of roulette, wheel of fortune, poker and blackjack. The games are presented by the developers NetEnt and Evolution Gaming, which are distinguished by the high quality of such entertainment.

You can play with real croupiers in online video broadcasting format. You will see all the actions of the dealer at a real gaming table set up in a specially designated room of the land-based casino. Thanks to the communication with other players and the dealer on the microphone, you will be transported to the atmosphere of a real gambling establishment.

But remember, you can play live games only after registering. This is due to the acceptance of paid rates only. This step requires a balance top-up, which is not available without opening an account on the Bet at home Casino website.

Player support

Help service of this online casino works regularly and around the clock. You can get answers to the questions that have appeared by contacting the hotline number and even fax. You can also write an email to your inbox or ask for online chat support.

Unfortunately, the Brits will have to communicate with the support in English. However, this is not a problem, especially with an online translator. And if you want to resolve the issue yourself, go to the FAQ section. There is enough information for beginners and even experienced users.

Payment and withdrawal methods

Fans of games from UK will be able to deposit and withdraw money in a convenient currency – pound. Depositing funds is carried out using several methods. Unfortunately, there are only these options to choose from:

  • Trustly.
  • Klarna.
  • Visa.
  • MasterCard.
  • Bank transfer.
  • Voucher.

Balance replenishment is carried out instantly, excluding bank transfer. The processing time for an application for crediting funds will be 3 working days.

You can make transactions not only in EUR. Also available are British pounds, Danish and Swedish krona, US dollar, zloty, etc.

If you have earned enough money to withdraw, we recommend using the same payment method. At the time of this writing, it was possible to withdraw winnings through Visa, MasterCard, Trustly within 3 working days.

Mobile version for smartphones

Bet-at-home Casino offers its fans a mobile betting application. You can also install a poker client. But apart from these functions, the program will not be able to offer anything. Therefore, the launch of slot machines is carried out exclusively in an adaptive format.

Thanks to the NetEnt Touch platform and HTLM5 technology, users will be able to launch their favorite slots from anywhere in United Kingdom. You just need to open a browser, connect to the mobile Internet and enter the address of the establishment. Here you can deposit and withdraw money, activate bonuses, etc.

The adaptive version for mobile phones in the browser works with portable devices based on Android or iOS. You can play it from any browser. Authorization is carried out with the same username and password as on the original.

Conclusions
Martin Webster
Martin Webster
Casino Expert
Despite the fact that Bet-at-home's main activity is betting, the site contains a small collection of slot machines, cards, table and live games. Here you can place bets on virtual sports or e-sports.

Brits are offered to play for pounds with low entry limits and a large maximum limit of 100,000 euros, which is interesting for high rollers. The casino will delight you with tournaments and games with live dealers.

However, the entertainment collection is so miserable that it is unlikely to satisfy the needs of British players. But there are jackpots. In general, Bet-at-home Casino is not a top portal, but it is distinguished by its fairness and safety of the game.
FAQ
How to play at Bet-at-home Casino?expandcollapse
To start playing casino machines, you just need to go through a simple registration procedure. This will allow you to launch slots for free or play for real money after you fund your account.
Do I need to install a client to play from my phone?expandcollapse
If you want to play slot machines or slots, you do not need to install the Bet-at-home Casino app. A casino client is required to play poker or sports betting.
How do I set a deposit limit?expandcollapse
When creating an account, the user can set a limit on replenishment daily, weekly or monthly. You can do this in your personal profile settings by clicking on the My Account tab.
Can multiple bet currencies be selected?expandcollapse
At Bet-at-home Casino, players can choose their own betting currency. In the process of making a deposit, you have a choice of options. By setting the euro or pound, all that remains is to confirm the transaction on the website.
Recomended casinos
Slotum Casino
Slotum Casino
50% up to $/€100 + 100 Bonus Spins
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
bet-at-home Casino
bet-at-home Casino
100% up to €400
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
Slottica
Slottica
200% up to €200 + 25 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
InterCasino
InterCasino
10 Extra Spins upon Registration on...
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
bet-at-home Casino
Slotum Casino
50% up to $/€100 + 100 Bonus Spins
Reload Bonus
Get bonus Read review
bet-at-home Casino
bet-at-home Casino
100% up to €400
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
bet-at-home Casino
Slottica
200% up to €200 + 25 Bonus Spins
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
bet-at-home Casino
InterCasino
10 Extra Spins upon Registration on...
Free Spins
Get bonus Read review
bet-at-home Casino
CasinoLuck
100% up to 2000 SEK Välkomstbonus
Welcome Bonus
Get bonus Read review
bet-at-home Casino
Zet Casino
15% up to €3,000 Weekly CashBack
Cashback Bonus
Get bonus Read review
bet-at-home Casino
VulkanVegas Casino
200% up to €700 + 100 Bonus Spins
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
bet-at-home Casino
Betchan Casino
50% up to €/$/£ 100 or 1 BTC
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get bonus Read review
How to play at Bet-at-home Casino?
To start playing casino machines, you just need to go through a simple registration procedure. This will allow you to launch slots for free or play for real money after you fund your account.
Do I need to install a client to play from my phone?
If you want to play slot machines or slots, you do not need to install the Bet-at-home Casino app. A casino client is required to play poker or sports betting.
How do I set a deposit limit?
When creating an account, the user can set a limit on replenishment daily, weekly or monthly. You can do this in your personal profile settings by clicking on the My Account tab.
Can multiple bet currencies be selected?
At Bet-at-home Casino, players can choose their own betting currency. In the process of making a deposit, you have a choice of options. By setting the euro or pound, all that remains is to confirm the transaction on the website.